Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MIKE LARRY NERI'S Dollhouse ....The New Celeb Hangout.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

MIKE LARRY NERI'S Dollhouse ....The New Celeb Hangout.

Dollhouse is owned by UK based Mike Larry and it is the new celebrity hangout.
Located on Adetokunboh Ademola street in Victoria Island..Dollhouse is the real deal if you want to have a star studded well organised gig.
check out the interior......Na your money kill how you wan celebrate.....lol

*Hey i can help ya grab a super discount if you wanna celebrate........wink.

22 comments:

1. OMG! Dis is so lovely. Its beautiful. If I should get an opportunity to be in dere, am goin to snap myself to death.

2. Snao yourself?Gbagamm!!!!Go with Tony too.

3. Wow. Ghasping 4 breath. Cool.

4. No wonder. You were building up to this Promo with the post before this.

5. wow....would love to fuck on top that couch

6. Stella, Its Michael Neri, not Larry #thankmelater #okbye

7. Michael Neri. The next news about him is just a moment away. Good luck!

Stella, you said UK based? Will he be shuttling between London and Lagos to run his club? When his workers start ripping him off he will sit down there.

8. menhh dis is WOW! D money too is wa...wa..wa ohh

9. I hope him n lanre nzeribe no go fight ooo dis resumbu the former deuces and that folake girls nite club doomed location..as for the decor na ott okoro feeling funky decor be dis,the man must be igbo

10. @ anon November 13, 2013 at 10:29 AM ode, those are his names. and he answers Mike Larry without the Neri, now say sorry.

11. idiot he's not igbo. Anumanu.

12. How many times will dey turn d's dueces from duecoes to euphoria now dullhouse d owners of this property r sure cursed! #noHating

13. Is this the former Deuces? It's like there's something wrong with that location. They need to go and ask questions because this years Dollhouse is likely be some something else, owned by someone else this time next year.....

14. Lol, former deuces....nd d interior is so ratchet. No class at all, do clubs still use colorful wallpapers? Dear Mr. larry, you are well travelled, this decor isnt befitting pls.

15. Mmmmmm, nah where i go go sip champagne when next i visit Naija :) But Stella you no give us the number?

16. "Doll House"....... The name sounds so Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyy!!!!
    Yuck!!!!

17. Wait oh y is it Only Mike that's getting the Props? What happened to his partner Ayo?

18. Ayo who? Mike likes to take all the glory and this Ayo probably has more money.