Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anita Isama's Dollhouse Star Studded Birthday Party Pics

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Anita Isama's Dollhouse Star Studded Birthday Party Pics

Mike Larry and Kate Henshaw.

These are more pictures from Paul Okoye's boo Anita Isama's Dollhouse star studded birthday party held on November 8,2013.
Here are some of the other pics yet to hit the net for your viewing pleasure.click to view more pics from the party

28 comments:

1. And the question is, "Who is Mike Larry"

Real street gist please. No google answers.

1. And Uti Nwachukwu and Noble Igwe wasn't there? Wow!!! Looks like is strickly on IV. *rme*

2. Did you say this was Anita's birthday or the guy in glasses?.where's Anita?

3. Babes,is it that Uti Nwachukwu and Noble Igwe is one person?with this kain grammar wey u blow here so?hian!

2. Why the Mike Larry come change clothes na? Is he the celebrant?

Tubaba holding a malt bottle filled with Hennessy. Him eye dirty die

Choi. Denrele haff bleached finish. Still love you sha

3. Mike Larry is Mike Neri. If you were in secondary school in the late 80's & you were a Lagos cool kid, you know Mike Neri

1. Is that why Mike is 'leering' in all the pics? Abi na him commission the party? Celebrant scarce like harmattan and y did Denrele rub mary kay of all powders? *Mtcheeeeeeew raised to power 100!

4. the mike guy sef...na wa...luks lyk all diz money miss road....denrele..wtf...u are already brighter than ur future,slow down on ur bleaching...tu baba,always sexy.....as for p.square....lips sealed..

5. Aunty Stella, pls tell Denrele to stop bleaching. Aint nice for a full grown. Met him at a party d oda day and u cld smell the stench as a result of the bleaching cream.

6. Whoz bday is it?
    Anita or d wierd looking guy in white and blue??
    D celebrant doesn't get photo-space??
    Or is d guy in white's name Anita??
    Confused.com
    Billie jean

7. Dis larry guy sef!
    D guy resemble ANCIENT LIZARD!
    Always trying to feel fly.

Hian denrele?!
    Na MUD u rub for face?

Stella if u lik no post oo, d tin no de move me agen. AM IMMUNED!

1. Bcos she ve seen how stupid and wanabe ur comments r always!!! No body wants 2 notice a dirty wanabe gul like u.

2. Buhahahaha!
      Self made u failed ur own test....

Wannabe wat na?!
      Babe dis afternoon is too hot, to be on weed.
      Stop torturing ursef.

8. where the celebrant na?
    btw madam Stella,which one come be star TUDDED?

9. Tomorrow they will say that P\square & mayd are at each other's throats abi? see as they are jollificating together *msheww. Half of the gabbage they feed us na wash to hype themselves

10. Lolade pinky, u are a clown. i am so LMAO @ "Denrele, you are already brighter than your future''.

11. amebonamywork; spot on

Michael; KC boy, Ikoyi bred, Ikoyi club member, Adema coffee shop era, UI for a bit. Those were the days. He has come a long way.

12. Mike Larry! U don attend wielding gan o! all this your indian wears I'm sure you no just go market go buy am na from groomsmen tins @most of Naija Muslim wieldings and you cant just wear them 1nc and dispose of them naa" nigba ti o kin shee apa"... U try sha!
    I give you 6month if it pass 6month for Lagos b4 u go bankcrupt then u know the business in and out I no curse o cos Lagos socialite can je gbese very well mehn.
    lol@lolade pinky's comment 'derenle being brighter than his future'
    I love SDKers never a dull moment with you bunch!
    Derenle(3x), oya run along now and wash off the mud from your face it looks scary!

13. Ehen this is the guy that was kidnapped wit ify eneli sum years back,shey e tok say e no go eva enta nij again...I hope say e no yahoo yahoo any pesin for london come use d moni open club for nija,becos d time wen dem kidnap am dem say e dupe pple for london run come nija...

14. Ehen this is the guy that was kidnapped wit ify eneli sum years back,shey e tok say e no go eva enta nij again...I hope say e no yahoo yahoo any pesin for london come use d moni open club for nija,becos d time wen dem kidnap am dem say e dupe pple for london run come nija...

15. Denrele pack foundation full face......he has d privates of a woman, no????...are those not his fellow men in their natural skin??? He should have powdered his neck too nah...and dey say he aint g*y!!!!!.mtcheww....lurving Perra's sexy smile.:-*

16. Singing ''Omo super blue omo, washes even BRIGHTER and it shows...'' * squeezes denrele and hangs him on the line to dry.

Denrele... this one wey your face color resemble those that of those people wey dey use that ghana soap wey dem dey hawk for lagos.... I no understand you ooooo... abi na omo or klin you dey take baf nii? Mr Coke and Fanta.. This your bleaching is too dirty to be egyptian milk, na top gel you dey use.

17. Hahahahah sdk don finish Denrele, abeg mk una leave d pikin na Halowean tnz wt d help of hypo abi harpic.

18. I fucking HATE 9ja celebrities!!!!
    I HATE 'EM ALL!!!!!

19. Kate looks so beautiful n radiant n denrele ebora ayamatanga

20. Thanks for removing Daniel's Logo. He's so arrogant. Always following and praising Linda Ikeji like fool. Saying you are arrogant and jealous of her success! I was so angry that day caught him saying it.