Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Oduah This Memo Is For You If You Are Aviation Minister.

Saturday, November 30, 2013

Stella Oduah This Memo Is For You If You Are Aviation Minister.

Hello Stella,
Trust you are doing well?...How is your cupboard of controversies?everything neatly folded and in place?

Well Ma'am,i just thought i should remind you that Murtala Mohammed International airport in Lagos needs to be fixed...it needs to be cooled down before the heat and stench from some parts kill people.The toilets need to be fixed..Ma'am,please that place needs a complete overhaul.When you travel abroad,you no like as their airports be?

Please address your f*%k up fast.

*Please if you are less busy this morning,compose your own letter as comment to Stella,do not insult her,we have done enough of that already,try not to remind her that she spent monies on a car that she could have channelled into fixing the reason for this memo.

Help me ask my namesake why fixing the airport is so difficult.
Please do not insinuate in anyway that she is the President side chick because you cannot prove that.

Thank you.

34 comments:

1. That one na airport ? abi BAKERY . The least local airport in UK is far better than this thrash they call airport. Lagos really needs another airport entirely, MMIA is overcrowded.

1. Airport ceiling leakage1 December 2013 at 00:36

I arrived Nigeria 2days ago Stella..and I am still nursing a twisted ankle becos I tripped over a slippery part of the arrival hall floor.
      As a result of a leakage in the roof,they put several buckets underneath the leaks so that the water can drop in. But of cos, they didn't empty the buckets or whatever, therefore causing water to spread across the hall. You wouldn't even notice the pool of water until u step into it. So I slipped over it..was even told someone else also slipped before I did. Its such a shame...as I was too tired to even cause a scene at the airport. They should stop embarrassing us with rubbish like these...how long will it take to re plaster a damn roof? I don't even want to mention the other defaults...it has become monotonous. This woman should just do the needful...what if I hit my head or something? these idiots wouldn't have taken up the responsibility...they would have concocted lies as usual. perhaps blaming me for not noticing the pool of water. Bunch of idiots.

2. @Stella Oduah

You are the Love of my life
    I appreciate ur ''MakeUp of Life'' all the time,,,,,and i know you are doing a great Job

Please,,,I want you to help us FIx MmIA.......I THANKS YOU IN ADVANCE,,,BCOS I KNOW U WILL DO IT

LOVE U LOADS
    KEEP THE MAKEUP UP...IT IS WELL WITH YOU

@GALORE

3. Ok now you have written this, what is next? huh?...Guys see the Types Of Naija Girls to Avoid..Click here

4. Madam Stella Oduah, of d several times av arrived at MM1, there's been electricity just once, So sad I av to sweat till I get my passport and claim baggages! Sad still dat d only day der was electricity, d standing fans were turned towards d immigration officers....we walk long distances cos d escalators r not working!.....dis is just too sad cos dats d most dreadful part of my journeys!

5. The airport gives me headache. The airport competes with bakeries. Honestly. It is so uncomfortable, the toilets are horrible, pls we need to know the cleaning company for the aiport, do they pay the cleaners at all cos they seem to be so disgruntled. What does it take to power a generator at the airport that it goes off and on like *abiku* . The immigration/customs too, do they pay them salaries too? They are always begging for money. Nigeria is such a mess. Madam Stella the airport renovation is Zero. I rest my case.

6. The immigration officers can beg for Africa, so disgusting.

1. Oh i tot it was just in ph airport, those immigration officees r somtin else haba

7. Aunty Stella Odua name sake of SDK, I take God beg you the last time I came back I nearly fainted and I will be back soon I don't want another re-occurrence. At the mention of the toilets there every satanic knee must bow..... I have never ever gone there. Please help us and put it in order even if it means auctioning one of your bullet proof cars.

1. Hahahahahahah u r really funny, that also goes to other sectors.

2. Hahahahahahah u r really funny, that also goes to other sectors.

8. The one that bothers me the most is the smell. Before I relocated I used to be pissed when I see foreigners say Nigeria smells. Then after I left I couldn't visit until after 3 years of leaving. My God, the smell at the airport eh, the heat, the dirtiness- I was so sad to realise that what those foreigners write were all true but I didn't know that while I lived in Nigeria.
    The airport smell eh, it can make one throw up. Madam Stella abeg na, make una give us reasons to be proud of our country biko, the money dey now otherwise how did you pay for the cars?

9. Please caution Arik air because their new motto seems to be "travel with us and we leave your luggage behind". This is a habit of theirs now. They leave people stranded and don't even care about the inconvenience. The perishables in my last travel with them spoilt because I got my luggage on the second day after the journey. This is after paying excess on them.

1. I have some suggestions for Ms Oduah.
      1)Detach n distance urself from lace/Brazilian/Peruvian/Darling Yaki wigs
      2)Forget contacts.Use glasses
      3)Forget 4layers of foundation and 3 of concealer
      4.Leave Body Magic alone
      5)Leave Peshe long thing alone.
      After all said n done,get good advisers. Go on an unsheduled visit n see what everyone except u is seeing.

10. Madam Stella, PLEASE INVESTIGATE WHAT NIGERIA IMMIGRATION ARE DOING BEFORE STAMPING PASSENGERS PASSPORTS AT THE RIGHT HAND WING OF MM INT, WHERE WE USE TO HAVE VIRGIN NIGERIA COUNTER, IMMIGRATION MEN ARE COLLECTING MONEY FROM PEOPLE AND PUT THEM ON FAST TRACK, FAST TRACK THAT MEANT FOR FIRST CLASS AND BIZ CLASS, THOSE OF US ON ECONOMIC CLASS WERE THERE FOR HOURS ,WE DIDN'T KNOW WHAT WAS GOING ON, UNTIL SOME PEOPLE WHO CAME TO SEE THEIR FAMILY OFF INVESTIGATED AND BEGIN TO BAIL THEIR RELATIVES OUT ONE BY ONE,
    IT WAS A SHAMEFUL ACT, THERE WERE MANY FOREIGNERS_AMONG US ,IT HAPPENED ON 2nd_Sept 2013

11. Hi galore abi galon or gallon dirty girl. Linda Eze Billy jean shey your hubby mouth odour still dey smell
    SDK Edo PDP offer widow Oshiomhole abused 250k abeg nack us the jist jor.

1. Stop pretending to be a kid cos I know u r a full grown black ass, mayb u r one of these celebrities Omot, gene or kate henshaw or wotever camel u tnk u r. Grow up for once, start acting like an adult n stop representing a brainless aboki cow. m

12. Dear Stella Oduah,

I love your make up, your contacts are chick too. I know you are doing everything in your power but please, these things need to be looked into ASAP because you are dealing with peoples lives:

1) please try and give constant electricity to the airport, even if 12,000 generators needs to be bought. Nigeria is hot already and the smell in that place is terrible

2) please sack those cleaning company and employ new ones. The toilet is so dirty. even the toilet in my uni is cleaner than that.

3) please buy better scanners to help equip the airport. Its dehumanizing that at a whole airport the officers will order one to open their bags while they search. Its disgraceful ma. With the money our country makes in a day, why is it so difficult to buy scanner for that airport. also the officers use this means to steal from people, some use it to collect money from others. This is ridiculous and embarrassing

4) its not fair that when we arrive at the airport, we wait for a long hour because some guy is manually rolling the bags for collection.

These are the most important things, any other problem can be fixed later ma. I have been using the airport since I was 10 years old and am even embarrassed to come to Nigeria with any of my white friends because they use these things to ridicule me.

Ma, I don't understand how you sleep at night knowing that the airport is not safe. My heart skips a beat when my dad wants to fly from Abuja to Lagos or vice versa because I get so scared. I get scared knowing that the plane can fall from the sky at any minute ma.

Its only in my beloved country that road trip is believed to be safer than flight. We are not saying you should deal with all the problem ma. But you can start from somewhere. At least let us know and see that the money the government give to the airport as an allocation is well utilized.

Ma, it wont be fair for you to leave that ministry without doing anything. In fact its going to be a shame because you have the power to do something but bluntly chose to do Nothing. Ma, please biko, have a rethink

13. Dear Stella Oduah,

As far as i am concerned, there is no international airport in Nigeria oh. Both MMIA and Nnamdi Azikiwe airport in Lagos and Abuja are a huge joke. My God!! I also want to ask if the airport staff are poorly paid because on my last trip, everyone staff we went through begged, asked and demanded for money. It was even worse when they noticed my husband is a foreigner. I was so so ashamed at their level of begging. So So unprofessional. The toilets nko? Lets just say thank God i had toilet paper in my bag. Please do something oh, because we have no international airport at all.

14. @Dr Blogger;ur comment is one of the most intelligent comment on this blog.

15. Hell no!!! I can't talk to that woman. I hold her in the deepest contempt. All I have to say is: Madam, there is judgement day.

16. Stella Odua, I hope u hv pple 2 read ds. And advice u! U hv been hammerin on airport renovation and we ar tired of d outside face lift u hv done! Una dey complain of Lagos,come 2 abuja and cry! Workin enviroment is so poor dt even at d control tower-d power house of d airport 4 d. Control of aircrafts is a dustbin! No chairs 2 seat and d enviroment is just pathetic!
    Should we. Go 2 d salaries staffs ar poorly paid and there is just no incentives!
    Everyone is tired. And can't. Wait 4 ur tenure 2 b ova!
    Chei stella odddduuuaaaa u hv recked ds industry wit ur blatant lies and. Definate lack of knowlege of ds industry..................
    I rest my case!!

17. My own is simple o. Touchlight was used to check me in at Nnamdi Azikwe airport, dis is d second time o. Biko, adjust ur lace wig so dt u can see road to to ur work.

1. Hahahahhahhahahahaha@ adjust ur lace wig

18. Pls ma! Do sumtin, so that you'll make heave! Hell is REAL! #nuffsaid

19. Stella you are so bush and razz......hear your gutter language, address your fuck up? What kind of oyibo are u married too sef? Learn some decency and talk like a lady.....bush girl

1. Oh shut up! Professor Prim and proper!! Make your comment and go suck on your pacifier. Silly.

20. As we waited to board plane to London on virgin, where we sat was leaking from the roof the whole time.....they had containers to contain the leak.....then the immigration officers are bloody beggars.....I saw one collect bribe stylishly from the lady he was supposed to check her bag....me I never give any money and am always ready for them to do their worst.....we should stop encouraging them to keep begging cos they collect salary and they r just doing their jobs.....every body begs at the airport even the ladies cleaning the toilets.....I went downstairs to use the toilet of course their was no toilet roll and the cleaner was cutting from the one she had in her hand like she was sharing food......then for Gods sake the hand wash soap was put in a bottled water container and diluted like something else.....madam Stella stop embezzling funds in the name of giving the airports a facelift cos you are bloody doing nothing.....nemesis will catch up with u one day.....and please stop siphoning money from NCAA , NAMA and FAAN....we are tired of your excesses, enough is enough

21. A lot of points have been raised/discussed, the issue I have is with the trolleys in NA Abuja. Why do I have to hire a trolley when I get to the airport? Why are touts allowed into the terminal to crowd the baggage reclaim carousel? Ok a lot of important people arrive on international flights, agreed, but abroad the reclaim their bags themselves and push the "FREE" trolleys out of the terminal. Nosey