Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stephanie Linus' Outfit To Nollywood At 20 Awards Night.

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Stephanie Linus' Outfit To Nollywood At 20 Awards Night.

Nollywood at 20 awards held last night Wednesday November 27,2013 and this is what
Stephanie wore.......more pics from the event soon.

Stephanie honey,you killed this look!

44 comments:

1. She looks hot! Nailed the look totally

1. Very hot. Ehen! Steph, you hear say dem don kidnap your ex Father in law? As in dem don kidnap your former husband papa and they are asking for 50m. Biko, Steph, show some love and care, help with some ransome o.

2. Steph is wearing a bum pad.coz that her bum looks stiff and fake! *mytwocents*

2. hhmmm

Na wa
    Na everybody dey ''kill'' look for @Sdk side

She is beautiful tho

3. She did justice 2 d outfit. I love it. But I'm so horny right now...& sure some ladies here will help me off-load my tank in their pits! *Yemi*

1. Conji go kill u bros, so na girls private part is wot u dey call "pits"! U r just an animal.

2. Boy I'll be @ Rhapsody..d 1 @ VI this Friday around 8pm. Come & I will sure milk u out after our usual rounds of Tequila. I'm horny too & will need a good cock 4 d night. Tip: I'll be on red T-shirt & a blue Jeans mini-skirt. Catch me if u can...& I'll reward u all night! XOXO.

3. This can only make me say I love ladies with balls. Yeah...I'm in on the game with you lady on red shirt & denim mini skirt (& no pants inside). I will sure catch u wet..& will eat your honey-pot like you lick up your favorite dish. Rhapsody it will be..8pm Friday on the dot. & Let the chase begin! *Yemi*

4. Eh goodness!Lmaoooo..I love this una chase oh..very exciting..hehehe

4. This was the razz event of the century. It was the biggest disgrace

5. She is so hot! Thank God she seems happy with her second husband.

6. how elegant! how sweet! how lovely she appears.
    stephy.....mwah mwah mwah!! all for you.
    don't share!

7. yes she did! she killed it big time!!!

8. Lovely.

*Now expecting 'go and born' advisers*

9. She`s just too fake. I dont like her a bit! ajekpako claiming ajebutter.

1. Ok accepted, she's ajepako but u, u are ajesuckaway. Beef. She can't bleach like u idiot. She's far better dan u and the whole of ur state.

2. Na true.

Fake ass mbekes like her sisters genny and linda ikeji.

Mbok that!

10. Yh I agree with you she killed it,she is looking so on point.this is the definition of the fewer the better

1. "Less is more" you mean. The fewer the better ko!

2. "Less is more" you mean. The fewer the better ko!

11. Is it my eyes only?dis stephanie looks like linda ikeji!!!

1. Pls its ur eyes dats faulty and u need acid to wash it clean.

Thank me now!!!

12. yh she rily kild d luk sha buh wats wif ha yansh na? It luks moulded

13. Lovely dress and she looks happy too

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

14. One word... Sweet

#Unbeatable

15. Beautiful! she killed it...love u loads!

16. 9ice look btw her nose kinda looks diff (plastic surgert tinza) or is dis d effect of makeup?

17. One word***gorgeous*

18. Eyin aye, i shake head for you, Na you do the nose job for am ni?

19. Leap sandy idiot you will continue to be anonymous in life.....which aje kpako? Do you know her family? They were not rich neither did she come from a poor or wretched home....thunder will fire and bend that your hands you use to type rubbish oloshi

20. Steph u fine no be small

21. She surr look good in that outfit but her face looks different. Stefffff wetin u argument for your face but whyyyyyghy

22. Just wondering when she is gonna have a child fot her husband is she still married