Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vast Of Bracket Versus Kingsley - Who Is Hotter?

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Vast Of Bracket Versus Kingsley - Who Is Hotter?

Hi Aunt Stella,
 A friend compared both pictures and thought I look like Vast of Bracket, hehehe..but I think I'm hotter :-) abeg help me ask my fellow sdk visitors to see if I try sha.

*LMAO...kingsley you dont even have one pack.ah ah,abeg i would rather put my penny on Vast,hes hotter.
Wait oh,did you rub ororo for frying akara on ya chest?hahahahahhahahaha

56 comments:

1. *Blinking my eyes like Pete Edochie* what am I seeing ?
      KingsRey *in Lecturer Ogbuoshi's voice* , no b only Vast of Bracket, na Peter of Psquare na e u hot pass. He is hotter than u, u r colder than him. Case settled.

Btw, I think u shud leave d 'ororo' for girls to rub on their push up breasts rather than pouring it on your to appear xesy. Lol. Una want make gnut oil dear before Dec.

2. Honestly, i vnt started seeing comments bt am sure blog visitors will finish ds guy 2day. Lmao. Y do u v to do ds to urself? Aye nika, oma she oo. Lolzz

3. Rotfl at he is hotter than you, you are colder than him...phew I needed that. Nosey

2. Kingsley, your friend is blind. And you are a glutton for insults.

1. Lol,
      Is that a rhetorical question Kingsley???
      Oya beg Stella to pull this post down.
      Kikikikikikikikikiki, *nothing I won't see*

2. No bulge? Na wa oooo

3. This is a typical example of @TROUBLE SLEEP YANGA GO WAKE AM UP@ lmao!! U go hear wen today!!!

1. i swear down
      As i see d pics n d final ''verdict'' of @sdk....i don kno say ds guy don enter ''one chance'' today for ds blog

##good laff##

4. This Kingsley is a funny guy

1. He is really hot indeed, hahahaha. Abeg I think he needs hot eba wt ofe egusi. He looks like he's yet t hav lunch; his belle though. He shud put on his clothes abeg before I change my mind abt serving him lunch.

2. U get mind o...even if ur friend told u dis, dnt u av eye haba..abi na d black shokoto dey deceive u

5. None of them turn me on i beg. Mtcheew.

6. Oh boy!! Warris dis na?....Guy u no try at all oooo...LMFAO..

7. Hahahahahahhahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahhaahahaaahhahahaahhahaa. Afo mu o. Madam Stella, u don finish dis guy kpatakpata. Hahahahahaha. Abeg, my belle dey pain me.

8. c'mon goan sitidown dia! Hu dash u? Na so e easy na im sum babes 4 dis blog neva turn kim k? Hu eva advised u 2 rub ororo on ur body is definitely nt ur frnd.
    Guyz b drinkn beer,eating 2 4 7,no gym visits n stil xpect 6packs 2 fal 4rm d sky.

9. Nah, no resemblance.. You're not bad looking though.

10. Kingsley, you know the secret of getting packs? Reduce your belle fat. From this photo, it seems you're trying too hard to tuck-in your tommy. Packs will NEVER show with all that flab man. Peace.

11. come Stella talk true dis Guy is stylishly advertising him self

12. Buhahahahaha

Una no go kill person for ds blog

Why u come close ''one eye'' now?
    Dt one too na Illuminati style or wettin?

Am sure ds is @TONY,,,he only changed his name to @Kingsley

1. Phrinkies is coming 4 u

2. I sure say dz guy even better pass Tony.

@ poster,lmao! who dash monkey banana?, u look like som1 suffering 4rm parkinsonism

3. Tony ke? How can you compare a full man to a half man? Tony is not a complete man.

4. Galore, u are a Mumu. My Tony has 6packs and nt like dose ugly pics up. If u see Tony without his clothes on, I bet u will beg him to fuck u. Mumu of life.

5. Blog diva, I bet ur boyfriend can't even stand Tony. Anon 3:41PM, u are d biggest fool av ever come across.

13. hian, hot kwa? u no even accept d look-alike comparison u feel hotter. mbok park well make we c fyn boi vast.

14. Replies
    1. Buhahahahhahahaa....Stella nobe only Hian. Rotfl!!!!!!!! What nonsense...abeg Kingsley borrow Ezenwanyi's seat and jejely siddon the read comment. U Don die 2day! U brought it upon urself. Duhhhh...

15. Guy wey ur own 6 pack na? Oh u leave am for house? Okay okay.

16. Ahn ahn... Vast s waaayyyy hawterr than Kingsley biko..

17. Forget about packs.. ..how heavy is your pocket. Packs can only freack little girls.

18. Lmfao,gosh you hv a long way to goo,which kingsley is it? And that your facial expression is like you wanted to fart.you dnt look like vast mayb the shape of the head though

19. Men of nowadays, so jobless!

Bia, Kingsley, sexy is not by 'frying' eyes.

20. Why u rob adin agbon for chest na? And this ur low current eye na abinibi or posing but u no try at all o, this na -0 pack pls

1. Omo Yoruba Pelé o! Na real adin agbon..... Hahahaha. The boy get mind sha.

2. Hahahhahahahahh mybelle ooooo sdkers no go finish me ooo hahahaha@ edin-agbon.

@poster u get mind oooo shuoo . Wen u know say sdkers no dey carry last for bitter leave matter.

21. They are both fat joor. Plus Vest dances like mumu in musical videos

22. Kingsley, why you come squeeze face like say hard shit dey your yansh?lol

Dude, you aint got nothing on Bracket Vast man! Nah, you are way out of the league of six packers.hahahahahahaha

23. They only have ONE THING in common and that one thing can only be described by ONE WORD and that one word is AGBERO.

1. Agbero ke, are u looking for partners. They not from that part ok. Check d nxt door.

24. One pack man = pregnant man. Lwkm

25. Dedicating Kwam1 to you ! "Shaki ń se bí Orà, egunguń sè bi èran.

26. Vast looks better. After kicking cancer,he still looks this good,kudos!

27. Two very bones...hot ko hot ni.

28. He is not bad looking. At least he is better than some pot belly guys out there. You try jare Kingsley.

29. Kingsley you for wear shirt o before you begin compare. U dey compare five and half packs to akpa akpu?

30. Hmmm got no words, abeg guy u need help but y u come dey do eye like person wey flies enter em ear

31. No b only resemble! As ur head be like akara wey no done,u must be so dumb to send stella dis pix and dat ur friend wey tell u say u resemble vast na ur frenemy,I guess na em tell u make u send dis pix to stell! U b moron as u resemble peeps wey dey off load luggages 4 young park maza-maza, ma hand dey pain me bye

32. No.
    You look like Bash Ali and Beverly combined.

1. Toluwalase!!! Becareful with d words of ur mouth!!! B4 I open ur yansh outside, ugly mofo.

33. Hahahahahahahahahaha, vast is hotter and Kingsley is colder

34. kingsley u use ur hand prepare food for sdkers. I pity ur babe sha, hope she doesn't visit sdkblog.

35. Kingsley...person blow ur eyez?