Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Child Abuse In Its Worse Form..Please Report The Woman Who Did this!

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Child Abuse In Its Worse Form..Please Report The Woman Who Did this!

I love my kids..they are my world and i love them more than anyone else on the face of this earth.
....I love Children and anyone that hurts them is my enemy...anyone that hurts them
hurts me.
When i read this mail sent in by a blog visitor,goose pimples over powered me.
This kid is going through the worst form of abuse and i beg whoever sent me this mail
to report it before this boy is killed by his step mother...do something please
or send me the phone number of the boys father so that i can call him.
Report to the Police as anonymous please...do something now!
OMG!!
Read the accompanying unedited shocking mail 

Stella How r u and d family?
Pls pardon my english cos am so angry right now
There's dis woman on my street,she stays with heR husband,her lil son and step son(his mother died at childbirth).

Since av known dis woman who can't be more dan 28yrs of age,she's always beating, maltreating and abusing her stepson who can't be more dan 8yrs hitting him with all sorts of things like bucket,pot,stick etc as long as she can pick it up and throw at him
Sometimes she will beat d boy inside their one room apartment for hours making statements like 'I will kill u','I will show u','u think u r d first born abi'....she just can't stand d boy
She doesn't hide her hatred for d boy and everyone knows and sometimes they plead when she's beating d boy but she will still find another reason to beat him d next minute
4 days ago,we heard d boy screamed and didn't know exactly what she did to him but d boy was shouting and she was still cursing him from where she was.
We let it go not knowing how serious it was until we saw d boy yesterday ooooo,we noticed d purple colour from whateva she applied to his wounds and told him to come and asked him what happened and he said 'there's nothing wrong with me ooo' after much pleading and begging he opened up that d woman took boiling water right from d stove and flinged it at him and threatened to kill him if he ever tells anyone ......between u and I,wat can be done pls,am afraid this woman wiLl do more terrible things to the boy if she gets away with this 

94 comments:

1. oh no,oh no,oh no,oh no!!!!

if this boy dies,it will be on your.please report this now!

1. Pls mail sender.. You need to report this issue to the police or u'l live with the guilt for the rest of ur life if she eventually kills the lad(God forbid)... And I must say God bless you for bringing this issue to the public. Now pls do exactly what Stella has advised, let's save this boy from the hands o this devil in human form... My Good God !!!!

2. That is why words like spate the ROD and spoil the child, or "it will make you stronger" drives me crazy, and the father of this child is an imbecile... And this woman wants her child to grow up and succeed? That's why sometimes I wonder when bad things happen to people i f they are actually innocent... Karma is real! Whatever evil you have done, you will still suffer for it! *I just can't stop crying cos I can't imagine someone treating my boys like this* pls blog visitor, give us her details so we can send the police there to arrest her...

3. Contact the police fast. This is inhuman.How can somebody hurt an innocent boy because he is motherless. some people are just evil. The woman should be in police custody and the boy need to leave that house as fast as possible.

4. Most of you wicked witches who molest helpless kids are on this blog screaming blue murder!!
      Stella believe you me,most women on this blog maltreat little children in their care.
      They may appear holy n classy but their hearts.....my goodness!!

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Inform d police or an NGO dat deals wif such. D beast obviouzly is thirsty 4 blood n will soon use d poor orphan cept u intervene. Don't juz sit n do nuffin. Plz help him. Sumtyms I wonder if it was d same God dat created us all.

7. Dear lord, send this poor child a helper. His step mum has to be stopped.
      @ M-amie, why are you always bitter towards people, by their fruits we shall know them. Sorry to say, but you are just the same as any one who physically abuse others. Words kill you know!!! You never have anything good to say about anyone.

8. M-amie my dear o jare ,you're just a very good gehs(in Patience Jona's voice) what you said is just the gbamasticated EZIOKWU.I tell God everyday to keep me alive to take care of my children. I love children because i work in the labour room everyday. Iknow the pains of labour on mothers and cannot stand maltreating these little innocents we suffer for at alllllll.CHA CHA. And for you poster ,this boy is your responsibility God has opened your eyes to see this boy's agony. 8 year old boy is still a baby i have one as my son. So don't tell me that he is stubborn ,because children will always be children and will always behave their ages. God bless you as you save this innocent boy. WE ALL WERE ONCE THIS BOY'S AGE.

9. Omg!! Speehless. This is so so bad! Lord ve mercy.

10. Not just the police, a good ngo too

11. Plssss there s woman right at ikeja police station visit the place now

2. Omg! This is as terrible as it can get! I know a mother who did the exact same thing to her child, her own child ooo. It is just sad that some people are created without hearts!

3. Some women are just wicked,are there NGO for cases like this?that woman needs to be arrested,God bless you for taking the picture

1. See you! Your face looks like wicked madam. LoL! Oh no I didn't just look for trouble. *runsaway*

5. This is wickedness with capital W.

Please send the contact address of the woman to Stella. The evil woman should be arrested.

God! Please keep me till old age to take care of my kids all by myself.

What da hell?

Jealousy based on the poor boy is her husband's first son.

6. Wtf * teary eyes* wat kinda father will not b close to a son who lost his mother to knw d pains he's going tru. D boys father is careless. Pls dat woman shuld b confronted she has succeeded in damaging d boys breast na

7. Pls mention her name on this blog if u can't report her. Before she kills him and you'll feel guilty ever after or she'll accuse him of being a witch and send him to the streets.

1. Supported! Name ur location nd addy

2. **Crying** plz drop ur addy! Dis boy cud turn in2 a criminal in future if U̶̲̥̅̊ do not help him now!!!

8. Oh My God,the evil that men do scares even the devil, before you report the woman just organise people/thugs that will give her the beating of her life,let her get a taste of her own medicine, stupid woman.. Poster,pls save this child before something worse happens to him

9. Omg...'crying'

This is WRONG
    Plz report to the police...tho in this country of ours self I doubt if anytin can b done

10. What is naija turning into?....what's all this barbaric stories everywhere?....pls poster,report this woman biko,I take God beg you...

1. This is wickedness at it's worst!
      Heartlessness!
      God please don't let this affect this little one's psyche.
      Meanwhile, poster please report this asap! Please! That lil boy needs counselling too.

11. Abeg, make a move fast. If that boy dies (God forbid), his death is on you.. Send the pix and address to Stella. I'm sure she would know what to do with it..

12. There is dis particular gal were am currently serving..she's an orphan who is staying wit d father's younger bro..and dey maltreat her lyk hell..there was a day she came 2 sch wit pliers cuts on her body n I went to meet d woman who is childless by d way,she nearly threw stood on my head..and dat day she almost killed d gal 4 reporting her even went to d extent on putting grounded pepper inside her pu**y...so ppl r juz psychopaths...d only tin u can do 2 help d poor child is to take him away frm dat house cos d woman might juz poison him someday...

1. Report her to the police fast. Remember that child cried out to you. Do something. We are all accountable . Thank you.

2. Awwww, so so sad..Why are some people so heartless???...

3. "Stood"!!!? I'm shocked to read that coming from a tertiary institution graduate(cant almost think it could be university).It is pointless to engage in arguments with some people on this blog.

13. One word: POVERTY. It brings hatred and discomfort within a family. Shame this is happening in 2013.

14. I don't know how loudly I can yell this!!!!

SEND THIS WOMANS FULL DETAILS AND. LOCATION ASAP!!!
    If this boy can't speak out, for obvious reasons, we can use the media to speak out for him until help comes...

What is this world turning into?

The best solution right now is for the relatives/ family of this boys late mum to be notified about what's really going on, and if possible attempts should be made by them to reclaim this boy....
    I 'm not saying he's going to be treated like a king when he stays with his mothers people, but I think it would be better than what he is going through presently, I don't think anything else can be worse than what this woman is doing to him, she might eventually succeed in killing him...

1. I know you are scared that the police might arrest you or do something to you if u report to them. Do this first:
      1. Send their house number to this blog.
      2. SDK might know one or two NGOs that 'll fight for this boy
      3. If you know any NGO around u,take their mobile number n put an anon call
      DO SOMETHING FAST PLS

15. I always say do or say what ever you want to me but if you go near my children i go chop winch because of you. No child should be maltreated.

16. Hmmm...this is so sad.How can any1 treat her step son dis way,even a domestic staff shouldn't be treated lik dis.Some pple can b very cruel tho and we d neighbours also help them in dis wit our silence.I had a tenant who used to maltreat her hubby's brother child,cos d hubby travels a lot so is rarely home,point is we d neighbours knew she was maltreating the child but nobody said a thing all in the name of "MINDING OUR OWN BUSINESS". Dear poster,u can tell the father of d child about dis or if u don't wanna b directly involved,get his phone number,call him with a restricted number and explain to him all u said here. My 2cents.Enuf said.MoPrettie~!

17. Wickedness! Nawa oh!

18. Some women can be trully wicked, hardly can u c a man like this. I hope sometn can be done before it gets outta hand

1. The men rape the children ooooo...Hmmmm....So sad

19. M 21 and m I am a cop my life is very comfortable.I was adopted so my parents died now m left all alone I have everything I need but no one to share it with m in south africa stella how can I adopt him? Help me find out plz

20. Please poster, Please Atinuke Quadri,Please do as Stella has asked,and send more details. These children need to be rescued and God has answered them through you. Stella and all of us behind her will fight for them, leaving them in the hell they are currently in is NEVER the answer. Someone else will take them on show them love and encourage and change their destiny. Please,please do not delay. Stella, people like you will ALWAYS know abundant blessing as you do your part,whether it's for these children, the sick children whose plights you bring to the fore, the abused and battered women or those without voices in our society like widows. God bless you and this your 'ministry', 2014 will be your best year yet. Amen! Haters I'm not kissing a** oh! I'm just saying it as it is!

21. What about d father ! can't the neighbours call him for meeting or something else pls .

22. Dt boi looks stubborn sha... But d woman dey wicked o

1. Smfh..Nobody has the right to maltreat any child no matter what

2. The boy looks stubborn? This is one of them right here...EEE!!!

3. looks stubborn how? we cant eveen see his face na? no be only chest we dey see. abi chest dey look stubborn. srzly shaking my head!

23. Oh my God this is disheartening make sure you report this for the sake of the poor boy.even if you don't want to get involved do it in such a way that nobody will know you reported the case

24. Lord have mercy. Please report d case to the nearest police station. Na wa for some people sha

25. Where is his dad in all of this... mad parenting syndrome - I think someone should discipline his dad first (beat some sense into his head) before dealing with his wife.... She thinks she is untouchable that is why she is doing all these things to the boy. Vigilante group in the neighborhood should address her, this will show her that all eyes are on her and her husband......

26. when we were growing up my mum used iron to burn my brothers face, used shoe to hit my sister's eye luckily she didnt go blind.She used to pour hot tea on me for reasons like i did not put enough sugar. Today she denys that she ever did anything like that to us.We are all grown, but no one has forgotten, she feels no remorse, cos she still abuses us and fights us anytime she feels like.

1. Wow! I'm so sorry about that. Thank God you guys survived. I think u should avoid her completely...EEE!!!

2. Are you very sure she's ur mum?

27. @atinuke quadri, who have you reported this to? Please give Stella the details. That child needs to be removed from there ASAP

28. Some women are just heartless
    Something tells me the woman is Igbo.
    If u insult me,THUNDER will strike you fingers

1. What's the point insulting a mad person?
      It is pointless.

2. Spot on Anon 9.39pm! You forgot to insert raving before the mad

29. Jeez! What an evil bitch. I hope she gets what's coming to her in spades.

30. Oh and by the way, great job Stella. I absolutely love your blog. It's like a nice little family in here with the easy camaraderie and rapport shared by blog visitors.

31. Pls poster gt hlp 4 dt child pls,do wateva u hv to do

32. Wow, thats really terrible. This is why i dont subscribe to kids staying with someone order than their mum or grandma.

This child is better off staying with his grand parents or orphanage home because at this rate the step mum will kill him sooner or later.

Poster send the woman's details to Stella pls. It will make more meaning if she is arrested now that he has this wound.

33. Dis is wickedness infact witchcraft,dat woman must be mad! Phew

34. Human cruelty never ceases to amaze me. Pls report to the police and contact child abuse organisations. Please do it quickly

35. I'm sure u did'nt want Stella to publicly publish ya mail, cos u dnt want Dem to decode u, but guuuuuuuuy, notin dey happen, she dey feed u,if she misyarn, tear am bad wozing, na 2day? Her craze dey maaad,ds kind Naija sef, if u go police station, notin go come out 4 d matter, d most abused children na barrack children, d case go worst 4 d boy, cos one bad em em em, em that tin wey she go gve her husband 4 nite, Dem go relocate else where, abuse continues, na to locate late mom's relative, or make we shout sotey make Fashola hear, that is if na Lagos o, I trust d man 4 ds one, d woman go go jail liiife, no be Uncle Fash? N d boy wl be well taken care of .

1. Exactly. He'll be better off with his Maternal relatives.(If any)

36. Abeg send d woman adress nd her name jare make I carry go there go finish her!!!bastard yoruba woman

37. Stella send the address fast! This is prime time material.she's gonna get it!

38. Some people deserve certain kinds of punishments.
    What she did to the child should be done to her also.
    Nwanyi obi ufu...ekwensu putara uwa

39. GUSH!! I'm so pissed right now, some women are just heart-less...haaaa

40. Wickedness in higher places. It's not a bad thing you brought this to our noticed by making it public. Truth is you that is close to the case can actually do more help before it gets worst than this. Bella x.

41. Naija women are very aggressive in nature. maybe is the Nigeria environment that create such aggressiveness.
    Domestic abuse is a problem with both sex not about men abusing women alone. A lot of wife battering are unreported. The father is just a useless man for him to allow wife to do such to his son.

42. Stella pls get the location and name of the mad woman asap. Urgent!

43. Cruel world we live in, can't help but wonder how most people sleep @ night...EEE!!!

44. She should be killed please...she's a wicked witch....

45. OMG !...d woman na devil

46. @lepa shandy, thunder fire u there.

47. @lepa shandy, thunder fire u there. Someone like u can carry out dis kind of wicked act. Bitch.

48. Everybody keeps saying,call the police.what happens when the police is called & they're bribed by the stepmother.please report to the women for change initiative.email : info@w4cdi.org. address :plot 575,gidado idris street,wuse abuja.got these off their website.hopefully they can help because contrary to the popular saying, 'the police is NOT your friend'.

49. Ah! This is wickedness o, I pray this boy gets help ASAP.

50. I couldn't help but notice the shabby looking neighbourhood :(

51. Please follow dis case up dear stella..use ur blog to fight evil..u deserve to be awarded...dis blog is the best blog to me...please let's get an update of this case...I see the boys face has been cut out from the picture...let the world know this evil poor woman...am sad.may God spare my life to take care of my son myself...crying

52. Wicked women are all over...the father us also weak...may God help dis boy...dis shouldn't stop here....stella fight dis till justice prevails.

53. I love discipline but this is nt just it.This is human wickedness.Hatred!
    However,this shouldn't be difficult to deal with.Pls,kindly report to the nearest police station.You dn't hv to be scared.I work with an NGO(BHF)in Lag that can help out.
    reach me on *lordclement37@yahoo.com* OR *lordclement37@gmail.com

1. Please i beg you help this boy Oluwabobby, am Zambian but reading this story just moved me, Stella please this boy needs to be helped asap.God bless.

54. My mum once reported a woman maltreating her househelp to an agency in charge of child traficking. They help in such cases of child maltreatment too. Report to the Police, they are not so terrible. They have blood in their veins too.

The case of the Ibadan wicked woman who burnt her househelp's hands was blown open by neighbours, and the Police dealt with the situation. Do your part, love your neighbour as yourself. Watch out for kids in your neighbourhood.

55. people need to start talking and not just keeping quiet in the face of evil…if the whole street knows this is happening pls speak out and confront the woman..
    an african proverb which many foreigners like using says "it takes 2 people to have a child but a whole village to train the child"

lets stop this I'm minding my business that is alien to our culture and speak out this should not be allowed to go on who knows what the boy is going through today and what he will go through tomorrow

56. Its pathetic.Its sad dis little boy is goin tru dis. I pray God keeps him alive. @least him stepmum did dis to him. My own mum did worse tins to me growing up. Even till date,I still doubt if she's my moda,na jst d resemblance dey mke me keep mute. Hers wasn't training,it was torture. Though it still affects me till date cos am a bitter,angry nd violent person,living wit a personality disorder nd hopin sm1 will smday hlp out wit a therapist or smtin. But 1 tin I will say is if dis boy dsnt die(I pray he dsnt),he will be very very sucessful. Nd I wish him God's protection. Meanwhile any1 dat knws a therapist dat can help wit personality disorder,pls help save me.

57. Terrible! The sendee of the mail apparently does not know how to go about helping d boy. So, instead of jst cursing out d woman who did this, can we post the address or contsct details of any NGO or people that this can be reported to? The poster can then reach them directly. God help u as u help to help this poor boy.

58. D woman is a witch!! Pls report her to d police fast!

Madam

59. Being a mother is an attitude not a bilogical relation! Dat woman aint no Mother,step moda or wateva!she has a child yet she does dis 2 anoda child? She has no tot 4 d next minute,wat if she dies 2moro?wuld she b hapi whereva she is if anoda woman does dis 2 her child??dis is just CRUELTY! D poster nids 2 report dis case immediately...dat child is on d brink of death!she wuld kill him soon...pls REPORT dis case PLEASE!!!

60. WHERE IS HIS FATHER? I THINK THE BOY WILL BE BETTER OFF AT HOMELESS PEOPLE HOME THAN HIS OWN HOME.

61. PLEASE IF YOU KNOW ANY CHILD BEING ABUSED BY ANYONE
    CONTACT THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS ASAP.IT HAS TO STOP.

MEDIA CONCERN INITIATIVE
    15A, Bolodeoku Crescent, Dideolu Estate
    By Sweet Sensation,Ijaiye Road
    Ogba,Lagos
    P.O.Box 1343 Agege, Lagos
    Nigeria
    info@mediaconcern.net
    01-8944915