Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday To Blog Visitors Nella And Chuchu....Merry Christmas Too.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Happy Birthday To Blog Visitors Nella And Chuchu....Merry Christmas Too.

Emmanuella Nchedo a.k.a Nellaluv is a year older today .Happy birthday nellaluv,good to put a face to the name..lol

Chuchu Ela.. Born on the 25th of December....Graduate of English 
from Nnamdi Azikiwe University,Awka ...Happy Birthday bebe.

91 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Dearies. Wishing u more years to kom and Merry Christmas.

2. Happy birthday ladies! I used to have one Nchedo friend in secondary school.

3. Stephanie said:

Happy Birthday girls!

4. Aunty stella you nor fit spell year? Happy birthday girl

5. If no be say today Na Christmas, I for talk something now, but let me spare you guys for today. Happy birthday to you two!

1. Lol... Anyi, its a free world, say what you wanna say

6. HBD babes, its ur day, hv fun. Bt don't forget to celebrate Jesus Christ too.
    And to all SDK family, merry christmas, wishing u plenty rice $ chicken, enjoy.

Unbeatable

7. Thanks.
    A Blessed Christmas to you and to your family. May the birth of our Savior Jesus Christ bring you and your family endless prosperity, blessings and peace of mind that you truly deserve. Merry Christmas!

8. Happy birthday dearies. Wishing you both a funfilled celebration.

Aeegurl

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Sterra why did you put my full name now.

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Nellaluv, why that roofing sheet bathroom background?
    Na your backyard be that na!
    I see why you are a yaer older instead of a year older.
    Happy Birthday.
    Chuchu, see as you pack bangles for neck.
    So much folds.
    Happy Birthday.

14. Happy Birthday to the two Beautiful Emmanuela's celebrating on the 25th December Yearly.... i love u Both for reals But i love ChuChu the Most...My Beautiful sister from same daddy and mummy.....A Stronger and Greater ya'll...Chukwukwu gozie AUNTY Stella wella for me.... Happy xmas my great SDK family...@i_ChoPtas_Not

15. Chuchu ela hbd, BTW o, did u like eat the lipstick or sumtin?

1. The girl lips na D suckology

16. Happy birthday guys, more blessings to you both. Chuchu my fellow ex zikite #hugs. My mum must has lectured you o cos she is a lecturer, English dept, unizik. Today is also my mum's birthday,happy birthday mum. I love you. Chuchu I will send her your pix lemme know if she will recognise you. Lol.

1. Thank Ʊ so much darling.. Pls I will like to know your mum's name...

2. Genny baby, your mum must has lectured her?
      Im sure its just an error.........I forgive you

17. Merry christmas 2 u.....wish u many more 2 come,in good health and sound mind in Jesus Name. Amen.

18. She needs a truck-load of toothpaste. Merry Christmas.

19. makethemsmile2003@yahoo.com25 December 2013 at 08:51

See as nellaluv be like made in Nigeria mannequin, see as she keep face like innocent geh, dnt be deceived ooo!! Na her type dey used 'am not in the mood' finish young man salary. Chuchu seeing ur face and mouth I know say u go like to 'chew chew', by d way Chuchu how much be original blackberry charger? Lol! Dnt mind me ladies am just playing with u cuties, happy birthday darlings and God bless u real good!!........T

1. Its 2k but cos its xmas and we are one sdk family I will give you for N1500..ℓ☺ℓ

20. See fine girls!!!!!! God dey sha, of all days na 25th una com born.

21. Merry Christmas to you all....and happy birthday to all celebrating.

God bless you.

22. Hbd n merry christmas 2u

23. HBD to my mamushka,
    A VERY selfless woman!
    An attribute I admire in her, n I wish to av.
    Side eyes - my mama no dey tk her money play oo. (Hehehe, My papa go say na d igbo blood)
    D woman I owe all my achievements to. #Smiles

Even doe we fite a lot #WipesSweat
    I dunno hw I wld av coped witout her.

Dear God,
    I no u must be a busy man, n so I refuse to be selfish, I wld ask u to give my mother just 1 tin.
    I ask, dat u give her EVERYTIN!
    She trully deserves it.

Most esp I wld ask dat u grant her a long healthy life, oly for my own selfish reasons.
    I want her to be around wen I mk d big decisions in my life.

If I were in lagos, I wld call a radio station n ask dem to play 1 of her fav song; OROBO by soundsultan(sh loves d song cos of d funny lyrics)

I wld ask dat dey scratch dis part of d song over n over agen.
    Omo lo mo yen oo
    She be my own model oo
    Orobo yeeee 2ce
    She just de roll her waist lik korodom
    I wanna tk you home ahh. Hehehe

I love u mummy.
    And HBD to d oda blog visitors too!

24. Happy birthday ma dears, wish u all u wish yourselves, may u grow bigger and stronger IJN

25. HBD emanuella God bless ya.had fun yesterday and I'll like to say thank u to my friends on dis blog..Eve E Ume I got something for u.Anu and ifeanyi thank u guys..I feel u..and to all sdkers,MERRY XMAS #sipsMoetnChandon#

26. Happy birthday Nella & Chuchu!!!

Thank you BLOGLORD for the shoutout (just went through the shoutout post). Merry Christmas Stella!

27. Happy Birthday Nell and chuchu;long live and prosper;God bless you both.You are connected to the seeds and blessings of Abraham.

28. Gosh! So these are the razz looking people insulting other people.... Smh. Hbd to u both though.

1. You have the mouth to call other people razz? #disbelief#

2. La petite the JJC....you don dey yab e don dey sweet ya belle. Stella go soon remember your case....ask Sophie sleek

29. HBD Nella and Chuu chuu...have a blast!!...No Hating today*wideGrin

30. Hbd Emmanuella n Chuchu. Wish u all d best dt life has to offer n merry xmas. Enjoy ur day.

31. Hapi bday dearies.....omo seee Lips of life•runsaway•

32. Happy Birthday Dearies,may you both share in the joys that accompany this season..Have a blessed year ahead!

33. Happy birthday, dearies.. I celebrate you. A bigger and better you I pray.

1. Olori doggy style...lol! (No offence pls-i saw dat on lailas') Merry xmas o! 4rm Chair lady, annony fans club.

34. Happy birthday pretty ladies!
    Wish u both ur hrt desires!!

35. happy birthday to both of you

Do enjoy your day

@GALORE

36. Happy buffdai BVs.

Merry Xmas babes!

37. Emmanuella, why are your breast fallen like fallen heroes? Na war ooo.

#Zane

38. Emmanuela Hbd leave dat dirty hanger alone.

39. HBD to y'all 25th babies + my broda...Stelliz I beg u in d name of dat Wich u hold dear,abeg enable comments b4 somebody dies of boredom...pls DHL my xmas chicken to me sharpaly..tanx

40. Lying down on ma bed and ziping malta guiness, waiting 4 coments to roll in.. Wish u all da best girls..

41. happy birthday gurlz! Although two of una na wrd n opp sha.
    Word opposite
    black fair
    fat slim
    eyebrow up eyebrow down big small
    and the list goes on n on! Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!
    One love!

42. Happy birthday to two lovely ladies. ....
    Merry Christmas everyone.

43. It's Pathetic seeing the faces of people that come on this blog to bring other people down with insults.

Iya Awero n iya rainbow looks better than some self. Someone once called a lady a tortoise on this blog and you would have thought she is KIM Kardy or B carter, lemme reserve that story for another day.

I look at some of this photos and the only thing that comes to my mind is "Don't you need a license to be that ugly"?

1. Pot calling kettle black. Yeye dey smell

2. Reads davido's 2nd paragraph ova n ova agen!
      Tells self; pink shell, na u call okotie's divorced wife tortoise face oo.
      Bursts in2 lafta!

Hehehe
      Stella Dimoko Korkus
      U are about to receive an EXCLUSIVE GIST on LOVE GONE SOUR frm Adebayo Faleti aka Don Davido.
      Stella plz try n pay dis guy oo, rememba e misplaced his wallet.

Don Davido u are delusional
      U tink say I be white chick?
      U wan black mail lagos gal!
      Emi omo naija, mo le fi eyin shi pepsi #InDagrin'sVoiz(hehehe)
      Oh boy u fuck up,
      Na pic u wan tk sophie sleek me.
      Not even nude pics ooo.
      One undistinct pic!

I wld advice dat u tell dis story quickly,
      And Get it off ur chest,
      Don't carry dis luggage in2 yr2014 oooo. Believe me year 2014 az got its own challenges.

Kindly attatch ur acct numba to dis, wld love to raise u N5000.(Cos I don't work) #Cheers

3. Buahahahahahahaha ill love to download this video called 'love gone sour' staring pinkshell n don davido. Let me seat and watch it unfold.

4. @ Osa, na season film u no go fit watch am finish.

And d film dry wella, no action at all.
      I wld love to watch d twist n turns.
      Producer/Story teller biko do north
      west our time.

Hehehe!

44. Happy bday guys.may all ur dreams come true.Merry xmas to u Stella and all SDKers.I hav always commented as anon but now I hav a name.will soon put a face to d name.may we all have a prosperous and gratifying new year.PEACE

45. Happy baiday, u both share this wonderful day. May the joy of this season be added to ur lives! Congrats

46. Ooh happy birthday chuchu and Nuella. Merry xmas too.

47. Happy birthday nella and chuchu..may God continue to bless and keep you.

48. Happy birthday nella and chuchu..may God continue to bless and keep you.

49. Happy birthday to u ladies

www.aralewamakeover.blogspot.com

50. My bobo birthday is 2day missing him so badly cos he stil work work but i no every thing will b swt wen he come bk

51. Happy birthday christmas babies! The whole world is celebrating your day!

52. Happy birthday ladies very pretty face .nix time send a pix with a good background U both look lovely .

53. HaPpY BirthDay to myself and my birthday mate Emmanuela. Thank you Aunty Stella for putting a Big Smile on my face on my special day. Merry Xmas to all SDK readers on behalf of myself and my birthday mate.

54. Stella nah approve comment,d xmas is boring on it own,don't make it worse,hbd chuchu but whatsup with the background?hope you have skin?

55. Hbd ladies, wishing both of u d best in life

56. Happy Bday to this Pom Pom Xmas Baby God's blessings favour in all Ʊ.. The best I have ever had.. Happy birthday sis and to Ʊ ella her name sake and also her bday mate

57. Happy bday to you lovely ladies enjoy ur day.

58. Hbd dear.God bless u

59. Chuchu, are u a gay?? No seriously tho...are u gay?

60. Chu chu your lips are sexy damn!

1. Ask your mum that fool..

61. Happy birthday. May God bless you lot.