Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Wedding Anniversary To Femi Obat And Lovely Wife Folake.

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Happy Wedding Anniversary To Femi Obat And Lovely Wife Folake.

I LOVE THIS COUPLE.....Beautiful love story!

Today marks a very significant date the lives of Prince Femi Akinruntan, the Managing Director of OBAT Petroleum and his beautiful wife, Folake. It is their eight wedding anniversary and the beautiful couple has every reason to be grateful to God. 

Femi is the second son of Oba Frederick Obateru Enitiolorunda Akinruntan, the Olugbo of Ugbonla Kingdom, Ilaje, Ondo State. 

His marriage to Folake has spanned eight years and it is blessed with three lovely kids. Femi and Folake are childhood sweethearts and their love keeps waxing stronger by the day. 

Another 11-12-13 moment.

95 comments:

1. Cute couple. I wish them all the best. but the wife look older.

1. Like seriously, been looking 4 sugar mummy, ahhhh... God is great oooo..... I just landed a beautiful mama, Sterra abeg help me wit her contact and she will neva regret knowing me....#alinko

2. That means you know Femi personally..

3. Bros if they were childhood sweethearts then they r probably the same age or have just a little difference. After 3 kids she's bound to look older.

4. Sugar mummies here na Oluyomi,BlogLord,Irene,etc

5. Stella Stella, its Olugbo of Ugbo Land!....lool...u try sha!...still love ya...

6. Mr Tony, I feel sorry for u. A man commenting on blog. Using ur full name with foto. U r obviously a man that has nothing serious going on in his life. They said gossip happens here. Ur mind no tell u say na women suppose De here. Your mates De comment for pressing national issues, u De find woman wey look old pass im husband. Post ur mama foto, abeg. A lot of hopeless people here, pls

2. Love is sweet when garnished with money. Forex, if you please! Don't recall seeing lower middle class couples rubbing their noses to our envy. Stella,is it me or do you ve daily themes?yesterday was for yellow yellow christmas(Pels international).Its starting to look like romance today.Cool.

3. Hian! See set up.

Dem send you abi you send yourself Stella?

1. Are u telling me?? This Stella na weeensh.... U want them to come and open their pata here abi?? God no go gree for u!!

4. Happy wedding anniversary flakky n femi. May u see more years ahead, the devil will never seperate u and all asunders fall and die in Jesus name. Abeg no hating today.

5. HWA to Aunty Flaky and Bro Femi,i hope we are also going to ilase beach house ds year. Last year was fun. God continue to Bless ur union

6. Congrats to the beautiful couple. Stella please I have never commented on your blog before. Remember when she gave birth and people came out to spill rubbish and u had to lock the comments. Please kindly only publish comments that congratulate this couple. You know both just had a baby and we have lots of sick minded people in this world and blogsphere. I plead to your beautiful sense of judgement not to publish anything that will upset them both. Thanks and God bless you and your own family. Amen

7. am sure dere is more to ds stories

Hmmm,,,make i siddon look as dem go dig torrri knack me

8. Congrats to them, their health and wealth.

9. Femi Obat *lips sealed*

1. Thank you BareFaced!Lips well sealed!!I will not write anything here as it is their wedding anniversary.They should enjoy but the lord God we serve sees everything done on the face of this earth!!...*not all that glitters is gold*

2. Pls don't seal it. Like anything u say makes a difference. All that glitters isn't gold but it's sha glittering. I can imagine what ur own father, husband and brothers are up to. Pls do not seal ur lips. Open them, both of u. See this other rat talking about the god she serves. U r serving that God here too by writing foolish comments. Some of u will pray and not get answers, u will seek and u will not find. Bring ur stupid comments on

10. Hmmm ok! 8yrs
    Still a long way to go.
    D best I wish dm
    Nd HWA

1. How many years is ur own. Blogdiva. What a name. I'm guessing u have no life outside commenting on and reading blogs. Your mates r oil and gas gurus u r calling urself blog diva. Surely, u r not well

11. She looks like stella damaturu

12. Aww bless. May God continue to bless their union.

13. Cute couple...money and love together na bliss

14. Congratulations to them
    May God continue to bless their union
    My husband is just pissing me off this marriage thing sef mtchewwwww

15. Stella small time now you will delete this post! This family have so many ope secrets and they can't take the heat! Biko you are beginning to annoy me stella !!!Why open another post for this family? You wan make fowl yansh open again? Hian!!!

1. Ur own family is perfect. No secrets. Or maybe nobody knows them

16. Many more happy years together oo, lovely couple!
    May God bless all young couples $ grant us many happy years, Amen.

Unbeatable

17. Stella u said beautiful love story',and u didn't give us the story na?#confused face#

18. Happy wedding anniversary guys,may God continue to Bless your home,Amen!

19. Folake thank God you're back to your husband, I won't mention name but pls screen any male child you see around your children from same school before you jeopardise your happiness to some lazy crackhead fugitive home wrecker...... I fear men!

1. Thr child u are refering to is not in the samr school eit folakes kids, he lives in America with his mum. No need to start any wahala here. Femi and the girl have split up, the only common ground is the s*n

2. Humm...so femi has a son out of wedlock!!! Men!!! Pele o folake! Dont leave your home for any hoe o biko!!! But why do some ladies attempt to or break homes? How do they sleep at night? Gosh!!!

3. Shut up all of u. Go and sort ur own lives. Some of ur fathers r somewhere fooling themselves with small girls. Ur perfect husbands are disturbing women for nude pictures and ur brothers are being fucked by gay men or sugar mummies. You don't know ur own family secrets yet u know others. If femi likes let him have 500 children outside wedlock he's only sowing his royal oats. Beeni! E lo ku danu. Eyin were gbogbo yi.

20. Ok we don c

21. Aunt stella just saw your tweet fight with that potato head (miss emmy collins) well done for putting that bitch in hs place

22. Congrats Folake and Femi FF... Happy for you guys!!! May God never give any desperate old wrinkled frustrated fugitive access to your life IJN.

23. Happy Wedding Anniversary to these beautiful souls.

Your friend.... xx

24. Oh no!!!! Not again. All these akinruntan wives, smh! Stella im suspecting yu o, one day na one day.

25. Pls help me o
    I'v bn trying 2 open a profile so I can stop commenting under anonymous bt don't knw how. Any advice?

26. Very soon Stella will disable the comments.

27. So I heard Sade Harris is his new side babe, any gist ? Oh yeah congratulations

1. U r a goat. Any gist? 12 20am. Your mates De rccg and shiloh by that time De pray. Since na u start then matter, go find the gist come. How that will change ur poverty status is what I don't know

28. Brainless tony how does she look older? Big mouth idiot.....after u will come here asking for prayers when u open your useless mouth like an ass.....

1. Stfu u rat! She looks way older than the pic. Femi looks like her baby bro, lmao.

29. Congrats to them. May they grow old on one pillow

30. Clue: A 45yrs woman was caught cheating while married and was chased out while d ex remarried a younger educated babe now same 45yrs woman is desperately looking for rich happy home to break, her style; she'll not only sleep with your husband but stylishly penetrate your children with her son so dey can be friends and you ladies too automatically becomes friends, she doesn't work and not ready to, all she does is go out everynight to a popular designer shop in ikoyi where the owner fu.k her in d private room and give her outdated designers in exchange...ladies open your eyes!!!

1. 45 ke? Asewo at old age! Eleriibu agbalagba.

2. Who is she na, educate us abeg!

31. Seems like u r out for this family. There's nothing new under the sun that u want to post here. You should watch ur own back cos it will be worse for u when people expose ur own secrets and that time is coming, Stella dimoko. Madam big mouth. The same people helping u to comment on other people's post will finish u that day. Wait and see. If u like don't post my comment. I'm ok with u reading it

32. You meant Shade Bakare Abby's ex? How can? Dat drunk miserable ugly wrinkled old woman? Lol!!!! Femi you fall my hand o, how can you be sleeping with badluck? Men!!!

33. lmaaaoooo chai nigerians @ December 11, 2013 at 6:51 PM d hatred in u will not let u save moni to bury ur father who also died with this sickness of jealousy. whether or not femi fucked u, ur mother, sisters n d rest of the females in ur fam n didnt treat u right won't stop d anniversary party from holding n hey hunny if u care to know u r invited.... am out #tongueout#

34. And who the fuck is this woman and the fuck what is her son'e school name. Stop giving fucked up hints when you have absolutely nothing to back up you baseless clue.
    Do you know how many 45years old single mum whose hubby remarried and have male sons in schools around Ikoyi? Just I case your clueless fucked up gossip don't know what the fuck to say. Shut up is all he fuck am gonna say to you. You bloody fucked up bunch of loosers coming here to make up fucked up stories and fucked up names. May Amadioha strike all you haters and bloody fucked up pussies and piece of shit...

1. Geeez! Take a chill pill! Easy on the curse words plz

2. Aunty obat welcome why re u soo aggressive like all comment is just to attack anyone who says anything negative this is a gossip blog so stop d aggression tell ur hubby to stop sleeping with everything in skirt even girls in his office and tell him to stop telling girls he's going to marry them, ur hubby asked me out when we flew together I blew him off sooo its irritating how aggressive u re and yes I have a good job in oil and gas sooo I can say no too any long throat sex crazed man

3. His girlfriend list is unlimited

4. Folake welcome! Raging lioness!

5. The great anonymous responding to all the negative comments, just ignore and stop waiting your energy on negative stuffs. There is no saint anywhere. Press ignore button. Haba.

35. hope he no dey knack akpako 4 outside. e no dey hard yoruba men

36. Akpako koor Akpabio nii. That's all you you think everyone does. Shameless person.

37. As many dat wished dem bad,jealous dem or gossip bout dem yet wil stil go to there Christmas parry in december or attend any of der parries,I pray anything u eat or drink there,God wil use dem to judge u.

38. Wow! You must be out of your mind to think she will come here to reply you. The last person who will be found here is her. Remember every body has their own voltrons. Good you work in an oil company, so her hubby sleeps with anything in skirt, clap for yourself for the bit of information.
    If you are indeed a good person like u so much want to indicate you will just wish them well and move on.
    It's pathetic when people come out and make up stories. Happy Married life to the beautiful couple.

1. This same aggression made d oil and gas lady spill the beans it's irritating how aggressive u her voltron are trust u will reply lol u see what I mean cool temper

2. Glad you know I will come back to reply you. She was going to spill anyway, it had nothing with being aggressive or not. The truth of the matter is she claims he asked her out, she said NO. Then why spill it? It's supposed to be an anniversary and she didn't need to come here and make up stories.

3. Pls shut up ur husband is a pig nd u are a piglet....right in front of us at his beach house..him nd his frd slept with the same girl nd she came out to give her frds the gist...u keep sticking around cos of his money u silly idiot...shameless wife ugly duckly with ur bleeched out skin....

39. madam you took the same flight hmmm were u in business class or first class with him? how come you know he sleeps with all the girls in his office, if you did not go there yourself to try your luck and he probably gave change for transportation. that he sleeps with his staff is an assumption because you went to his office and they used bad eyes to finish ur two left legs u carried there.Keep your story for another. He did not force any girl to sleep with him. he toast u , u gree, u then open ur legs for him to traff you for free.girls stop making noise .He is a happy and health man.

40. you dont have any fucking job in any oil and gas. MAY U WORK IN A FILLING STATION.

41. Really does Mobil sound right to u guys ask him the Mobil girl who flew first class with him when we flew to the states, state can't tell okkk my phone will start ringing can't lose my job, face reality his a sex crazed man Ur only achievement is heeee sooo pls support all u can we all know who he is bullshitt

1. Now you're claiming to work in Mobil. 1st class to the States indeed!
      Please keep your made up stories to yourself. You flew 1st class with him and you know he sleeps with every girl in his office? Wow and he's sex crazed too? For you to know so much you must have really tried your luck. You're a story teller. Please kindly take several seats.

42. OMG this is damn too funny@December 12, 2013 at 11:02 AM
    Oh so bros femi asked u out or he fucked d hell outta ur pussy and prob didnt pay u cos u were smello. Bitch say the truth dont deny nothing doll. U know d sad thing for u and d rest of ur pussys is that he will keep fucking u and wont take u home. so calm ur raising nerves down and look forward to ur husband ok, see if ur husband wont cheat on u thats if u arent still goin stay single till u r 40yrs lmaoooo, senseless, jealous child

1. Why re u calling ur husband brother. Lol defending yi ga ju

2. You meant Single at 75years old... lol

43. @December 12, 2013 at 1:32 PM don't mind her. smello oshi se ohun travel ri. useless dirty girl

44. God punish every cheating man. Turns wife to some crazy psychopath. #smh#

Halima

45. Mobil my ass.mobil girls dont talk shit like you do.Get a life abeg

46. Thank u oh. You De work for Mobil and u know what is happening in obat oil. Lmao. You r a sad case. I'm sure if u get access to femi, u will open ur pussy wide and beg him to come in. Iwo bawo? Dem toast u, u no agree? Awon aunti e gan gree.

47. I swear to GOD dis folake is the dumbest wife I knw....no wonder Femi sleeps around..wat does she even do self.. imagine the bitch coming here to reply msgs...are we the reason why u are a frustrated wife??? u can't leave him cos u do into money dat u don't knw when ur husband is goin wrong...oloshi jati jati...useless wife..pls take a seat..ugly fish brain..

48. Haters! Frenemies!!

49. Ha folashade Harris not Bakare has finally entered your blog? She's never done anytin good for herself than sleep around any man like seriously a ghetto! Some children go abroad to study and be responsible but aunty sade in d opposite, no college degree no clean record can't get a good job as dental assistance which resorted to shoplifting, credit card fraud and using of hard drugs, Abby is the best tin dat happens to her that's why she wanna die to ave him back after fucking all the big big men in Nigeria and nothing to show for it, her ex sister inlaw is my very good friend and I sure ave facts... Can't keep good friends bcus she'll always betray you, full of envy and jealousy, desperado lomo!!! Aunty madam pls go get a job and put your shit together for once bcus every human supposed be responsible for themselfs

50. http://www.naijarules.com/xf/index.php?threads/united-states-demands-extradition-of-nigerian-fraudster.20553/

51. Folake congrats o...... Pls ignore all the negative comments and enjoy your home, may a God make you guys friends for life IJN

52. Congrats to them.mi used to envy her because the guy was loaded and he seemed to be taking good care of her but I've stopped envying her. Na peace of mind sure pass not money abeg because with all the money see drama.

53. wow someone is busy talking about sade harris.u must be really bitter with her,lol

54. crack head have u gotten a roof over ur head now?u re busy talking about shade.shade is 45 yrs old and u re 42 yrs old,no child,homeless,jobless ashawo 5k

55. Great goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to
    and you're just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you're saying and the
    way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and
    you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.