Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Drops Shocker To Her Man

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Woman Drops Shocker To Her Man

Shocking but it was reported here that a woman welcomed her lover to the world of HIV/Aids carriers after they made love!!!
Read this and shine your eyes,some people are going around on a revenge mission......just insist on a condom and do so with clear eyes because alcohol can get you in a lot of mess....Read this..

A man’s life was turned upside down by a vicious woman after a one night stand.
The 36-year-old man of Soweto, South Africa, was horrified after the woman deliberately infected him with HIV.
After a drunken night in a bar, the man took the woman to his house where they had sex.
The man said that he used a condom for the one night stand before the two fell asleep in his bed.
Later, he woke up to find the woman on top of him. The man did not resist, and they had sex again.
This time however, the sleepy man did not get out of bed to get a condom.

When they were done having sex the evil woman said: “Welcome to the world of HIV.”

She then informed him that she was HIV positive and that she did not want to die alone.
“I had been a blood donor for years, but after the encounter with the woman when I went to donate blood I was rejected,” the victim said.
“I went to be tested for HIV and my worst nightmare was confirmed,” he added.
He was indeed HIV positive.
The angry man went to police in order to file charges against the woman.

However, Officer Solomon Sibiya said it would be difficult to open a case as there is little evidence against the woman.

*LOBATAN!
A German celebrity was jailed for knowingly infecting her lover with the HIV/AIDS virus..she failed to tell him at the time they dated that as beautiful and as healthy looking as she was that she had the virus...her career is over because of that mistake...

please if you are HIV positive,there are drugs that you can take and stay alive..there are so many rich people walking around with this thing but you will never know because the treatment is affordable.

62 comments:

1. A night full of passion = A lifetime of pain

1. HIV!!!! Ds thn hz bn givin me sleepless nights for like 6months now. My bf will b comin in less dan 2wks n I nid to do the test b4 he comes bt can't put my mind to it cos of fear. And m sure dat will b his first assignment wen he comes. Had unprotected sex lik twice some yrs ago n since den,God knows I hv hated myself. Just hope I hv d courage to go for d test once n for all.

2. Dear anon wat a shame u don't know ur HIV status! Haba! Hiv is real pple! Know ur status 2day n protect urselves!

3. My spouse is a doctor and ve one of the biggest hospitals in FCT. He deafs my ears every single day abt how his life is in my hands. If I even cough na wahala be that. He ve even gone as far as showing me some of his top high profile patients who r positive. He've been managing them 4 years. And cum 2 thing of one of them is even asking me out? *smh* all this senators sha oo. Oh yes! I love my man silly and HIV is the last thing in this world that we will have as long as is not airborne. Yes even when I go astray I use a condom 4 us.
      PS.Abeg dnt cum here nau 2 abuse me. Like u all dnt cheat once in a while. Any cuss goes right bk @ u!!

4. Speak for urself madam babes, some ppl still fear God enuff not to flout his commands against cheating. Quit the self consolation and stop cheating. Imagine if U had to young minds who see U as a role model wld U say the same. #fear God biko

5. I hate wen a married woman sleep ard! Not judging just didn't grow. up accepting it as NORM! Madam ur body holds d sweetness of ur marriage stop sharing ur spirit biko! I know money is hard! The itallians will say " if u sleep with my wife, u have 4ked with my unborn children" STOP IT

6. Anon 2:38. Kindly take several seats if u r not a virgin. Even virgins and some married women even chat. Now with that said, abeg wetin be ur man hospital name. Am suspecting one hospital in Aso Drive. Had the doc ve ds gul frd wey node hear word. Hehehehe... Na u?? Plz unveil!

7. Hmm I did the test like 3 weeks ago, I wanted to die, I was shaking, moving about, sweating.. When they finally gave me the result..I swear I knelt down in front of the guy, and shouted "Jesu Ose, thank God"
      Hmm na me know why I dey shake sha..

8. @ ANOM3.04. THAT SOMEONE VE A "SPOUSE" MEANS THE PERSON IS MARRIED EH? ABEG GOOGLE IS UR FRD SINCE 1801. EVEN FROM HER TONE(BABES) U CAN SENSE SHE IS SINGLE...Oya BABES CHEAT ON BUT PLAY SAVE LIKE U SAID. AND IF UR DOC FRD IS MARRYING U OYA STOP CHEATING AND BE RESPONSIBLE. WE WOMAN TOO DO SHA.

2. Na wa oooo. Sum people are naturally heartless. Y won't u tell ur partner of ur HIV status.... Different kind of people on dis planet.

1. Pls u people should help me out oo,i've neva done test but my bf of 3 yrs does his every 3 months and I assume i'm free. Do I still need 2 go and do d test,i'm scared

2. There is drug for rape victims that can be taken within 24hrs of infection with HIV virus that works. He should have gone for that drug and besides doubt the story is true because any sane man would have killed the woman if after sex she told him to his face that she has infected him.
      Smfh!

Kenyan babe

3. Even married women with randy husbands need to be careful.
    Don't gaan do submission n jeopardise ur health.
    Some gals dey vex ooo!

Its apening in nigeria too.
    Dese gals don wait for men to call dem.
    Dey lure men, it is a REVENGE MISSION!

4. gbam....na wetin e chop belly full am...

5. Too bad....damn.
    Clement Edet

6. See what few minutes of pleasure has resulted. I wonder why some people are heartless, how can u know u re HIV+, yet u decide to infect ur boyfriend? The man should sue her for real.

7. I fear this SA girls..naija musicians,hope una dey hear.married women,guide your hubbyooo,always make sure you put a condom in his bag when travelling..nsogbu di...there is fire on the mountain..

1. Na their trade mark be dat for SA! HIV plenty for dere !

8. dat hausa girl that blogs3 December 2013 at 07:26

Ewooo see wahala,men/women beware of guys/ladies from south africa. 80% of nigerians in south are hiv positive.this is xmas period know most of them will come back n pretend to b searching for spouse,make u ask d person where he came back form n onve he/she mentions south africa be carreful with ur dealing with d person.this thing I'm saying is fact oooo! He who has ears let him\her hear. Don talk my own finish.

9. Is he a learner?

Unprotected sex in Soweto, headquaters of HIV/AIDS?

Oga sorry o. I can imagine your excitement when you woke up to see Ashawo riding you, not knowing HIV was riding you. Go for confirmatory test. You might still have a slim chance since its not automatic to get infected after sleeping raw with an HIV infected person.

Its illegal in most countries for an infected person to deliberately have sex with a non infected person without protection. But to prove it nko? Especially when its a one nighter

I once saw a BBC documentary on how gay men in UK were having sex freely with infected and non infected men without protection. They just didnt care.

Shine your eyes

10. This is nothing new, few months ago in Nekede, a student infected 21 people including three lecturers with HIV n when she comfirmed the whole stuff, she wrote the names of the victims, pasted it in differents places in the school n then she committed suicide. People shd be really careful this days cos men are trully evil.

11. ds woman na wicked human being oo

Pls....everyonee,,never you trust a partner....Use CONDOM,,,if you cant ABSTAIN from sex like my ''wonderful self''

12. When they were done having sex the evil woman said: “Welcome to the world of HIV.”

Mr man, you should have strangled this woman than allowing her to go on and be effecting people with HIV. Kpata kpata! You go jail, afterall you're already dead.

1. If you try that shit here in naija, na die straight o. Cause the guy will just kill u.

13. SDK please permit me to reach out to all the HIV Positive People. HIV/AIDS is not a death sentence anymore. I would have loved to drop my contact number here, but for security reasons, I will only drop a BB pin 281335D3. Please add me only if you are HIV POSITVE or have someone that is POSTIVE. Don't worry about a thing cuz HIV has got its lots of secrets. For those that wants to know the secret behind HIV/AIDS, add me! Shame on HIV/AIDS and the inventors! Tuah #spits on them all!

1. Please, I put up my BB pin here for just HIV Positive people. Don't add if you ain't one. And don't even add me if your intentions is to probe and bombard me with offensive questions, am just trying to help! Tanx

2. It sounds too good to be true. What's the catch? Are you sure it doesn't come with a price ? Ok sorry to disturb your biz. Okbye

14. All these lecturers should beware cos as they are forcing the girls to sleep with them, they should be ready to be carriers too. I just pity their wives and families. I think I read here where a student said she had infected one lecturer in her school cos of his constant demand of oshofree. God help us.

Shyla

15. People have to be very careful, i know a guy in Port Harcourt, that deliberately spreads HIV. Infact i saw him some months ago with several girls young girls at a joint. He goes to different places to lure girls.

16. Very evil woman. She. Is wicked. Bro sorry o.

17. The man na correct olodo. Why didnt he go straight to hosp after den. Smth wud hav been done. Ignorance is a disease.

18. hmnnn...what a pity!

off topic!

S to D K, I woke up this morning, as I was prepping my kids for school, my mind flashed down memory lane when my mum was doing same.
    .... just then I remembered "Stella pomade" yellow jelly in a transparent jar with blue cover with a classic smell...ooohhhhhh!

stella where can I find stella pomade????

...and then as they were eating breakfast, my mind wandered again to "Summer County butter" in the absence of it...we would grease our bread with "Planta Butter" ...yummmyyyyyyyyyy!

*Back to Reality!

okbye!

1. Lmao. My mum used Lotus and my Dad Nku cream. Wonder what happened to those products...They can sabi scent one kain...

2. Saturday night powder nko? One ondo woman in oke-ado market(ibadan) den wil say 'shey shaturday night le fe ra'

19. I sigh. The heart of men/women is desperately wicked.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Everyone should be very very careful. Hold urself well. I know someone in portharcourt that is taking many girls along with him. He was suing his flatmates toothbrushes to give dem until thy chased him out. Thy were using new ones everyday. He's on a mission. Can even hold a sharp object to pierce u datz how wicked he is now. And he's has turned to full blown AIDS nw. Saw him d other day @ a cinem with so many girl on the day students go. Someone that hardly ever talked to me when he was normal cos he was fine and has fake fone in skull then. Saw mme and was walking towards me saying hello. When I remembered that the person that gisted me said he's on a mission and cn pierce people. I ran like usain bolt.all of a sudden u now know me and want to talk to me. Tufiakwa. U no see me. Don't trust anyone,use protectio or abstain. Dnt go and freely tk another person's problem.

23. A couple of ppl I know livn with ths disease look really healthy, some 10yrs n stl counting but y would u wana infect someone purposely? Cnt deal mayne.

24. Thank u Jesus. Even in my unfaithfulness yr still a very Faithful Father. Hugs

25. I want to share my story now! When i was in d uni, i met this very handsome man n we clicked. When we attempted to have sex, he strapped his condom on n in the act, he strapped it off. After 2 to 3 thrust, it dawned on me dat his condom was off!!! I screamed n stopped immediately. I told he i dont do dat!!! Then i noticed he wasnt forth coming again with sex. At first i thaught, this boy is definitely gay. I lost interest n kept him in the friend zone. Then oneday, he confessed to me he was HIV positive!!! I showed him compassion but in my mind, i was ripped cos i know i must have exposed myself. Its 6 years now and am married with 2 kids n am HIV free. Please girls neva neva let them tell u its ok to go without condom.

26. Hmmm one night of passion has turned into a lifetime sentence.

Pls share your endometriosis stories @ endochallenges.wordpress.com. Let's beat endo together!

27. HIV/AIDS is not a death sentence, av a fiend that has been living wif HIV for more than 10 yrs now, married wif kids and her hubby and kids are not infected. U can live a normal life as long as u r taking retro-viral drugs and eat well. If ur CD4 count is low, then u don't av a problem, why go on sucide mission when u can live a normal life. Most rich men in this country r HIV positive, but u'll neva know. Enof said. But beware.

28. Can you imagine. No more free lunch anywhere ooo but this na
    First Degree murder and the punishment for murder, well it depends from state to state

29. Can you imagine, no moyè free lunch anywhere ooo but this is
    First Degree murder and the punishment for murder, well it depends from state to state

30. The heart of Man is so full of wickedness that you have to protect yourself in all situation. You are responsible for yourself and You live with the results of the decision you make. I hope other people who cant do without hooking up randomly will learn from this.

Protecting yourself is as simple as ABCD
    A- Abstain from Sex
    B- Be faithful to your partner
    C- Cond*mise Well and consistently
    D- Desist from sharing any piercing objects.

31. hausa girl that blogs, do you have the figures to share? Is there a link? If not how can you say this...80% of nigerians in south are hiv positive.

1. She means South Africa. Read her comment again, you'll understand.

32. I was in a Hospital in Ikeja in 2007, my infant daughter was on admission there, On one of my many trips to the Pharmacy to pick up drugs i met this lady on the queue. All eyes were on her, she was tall and beautiful. The guy behind me couldnt hold himself back and started a conversation with her (she was in front of me). She waited for him to complete his purchase and left with him. I left after i picked up my change from the pharmacist (who i had formed a friendship with). Later on same evening i saw my friend the Pharmacist and he could not hide his dismay at some guys' lack of self restraint, he told me that the Lady was HIV positive and was there to pick up her ARVs for the month. I was in shock, i told him the lady left with the guy, he prayed the guy used a condom. Next day at the hospitall reception, in comes our guy and a pal narrating his escapade of the previous day to his pal. He even pointed in the direction of the pharmacy to indicate where he got lucky. He said something like the babe was sweet and good in bed he had actually come to pick her up again, He was actually bragging about the score he made. The hospital is the Airforce base clinic at Ikeja and the lady in question was the daughter of a high ranking officer at the base then (so i later learnt). I looked at the guy and shook my head in pity. Couldnt tell him anything other than that he should endeavour to use protection next time. i silently prayed he was lucky .....

33. Ify go for a test. D lord help u. Wen u find out ur more careful

34. Beverly Osu comes to mind, bba runs....hehehe

35. Hello" thankGod for the wonderful healing spell power which smart render to my life which oracle support, i was been diagnosed with HIV-AIDS over 7years now which has lead me to unployment and loosing my relationship with my fiance after he heard that i am suffering from the VIRUS, i tried begging him to allow me stays with him, but he still insist on letting me out of his home, until a friend of mine on facebook from SOUTH AFRICA told me more about smart the great healer, that he is going to help restore and healed my diseased with his powerful healing spell, she send me of smart email address and i quickly contacted him, and he replied to after 30mins of my message that my disease is a little and minor disease, that he will solved the disease immediately only if i can accept all he requested from, i told him yes, because truly i know that " HIV-AIDS IS A WICKED AND DEADLY DISEASE I EVER KNOWS ". so i did all he want from me and suprisingly on friday last week smart called me that my problems is solvesd that i should hurry up to the hospital for a checkup, which i truly really did, i comfirm from my doctor that i am now HIV-NEGATIVE AND NOT LONG +, I jump up and was crying heavily because truly the disease drive alot of things away from my life, my friends, my cousin, my fiance and relatives, but now since i was comfirm NEGATIVE- my lost friends and fiance has been back to me begging for forgiveness, i have forgiven them and now we are now best of friend. again i will say to smart that he is blessed and may the almighty God which i serve raise him and his family to the higher level in life. Thank and god bless. Please email smart for healing and solution now at = destinysmart11@gmail.com
    FROM U.S.A

36. Can one contact HIV tru giving BJ to a guy or licking a lady. Pls advice. Tx.

37. I don't believe dis ur story,sounds more like fraud

38. Mercy,,,,sincerely,,i cant believe that after ur story,,u wrote from USA.....how do u communicate effectively if dis is how best u can write ur story???moreover ur story sounds more like fraud....*myopinion*

39. LOBÁTÀN
    .......eleyi gidi gáááán.This one is strong

40. Hello am michelle allison from USA this is a testimony you must read. I have spent a lot of money on scammers until i found this true man dr.adigba who cured me completely with his powerful herbal medicine Greetings to you all, i am here today on this forum giving a life testimony on how Dr.adigba has cured me from Hiv Virus, i have been stocked in bondage with this virus for almost 3 years now, i have tried different means to get this sickness out of my body i also heard there was no cure to the virus, all the possible ways i tried did not work out for me, i do have the faith that i was going to be cured one day, as i was a strong believer in God and also in miracles, One day as i was on the internet i came across some amazing testimonies concerning how Dr.adigba has cured different people from various sickness with his powerful Herbal Medicine, like HERPES, KIDNEY STONES ,HIV/ AIDS CANCER, PORT-RATE DISORDER DIABETES ULCER , HPV. so i was encourage and i contacted Dr.adigba i told him about my Sickness, He told me not to worry that he was going to prepare some Herbal Medicine for me, after some time in communication with Dr.adigba he finally prepared for me some herbs which he sent to me through courier service DHL and he also gave me prescriptions on how to take them, My good friends after taking the Herbal medicine for some weeks i started to experience changes in me and from there, I noticed a very big change and healthiness within me, i went for test to confirm and the result was totally negative , and i also gone for test in a different hospital still the same negative , Today i am fit and healthy to live life again, I am so happy for the good work of Dr.adigba in my life, Friends if you are having any type of disease problem kindly email HIM on { dr.adigbaspelltemple@gmail.com OR contact him on his whatsapp number. +2347064810223 God Bless you Sir for giving my life again.