Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Marriage Registry Is Going Online........OH YES!

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Nigerian Marriage Registry Is Going Online........OH YES!

The Nigerian Marriage registry is going online!!!...YOU CAN TAKE THIS INFO TO THE BANK!
This great news because we can now get to see pictures of all those applying to get married and if your boo is somewhere is Nigeria planning to wed and you are in the diaspora you go catch am red handed.

You will also get to send in the reason why you think two people cannot marry if you have proof to back it up!
I am sure this will prevent all the married people from getting married again whilst their spouses are asleep...LOL.

What do you think about this?give your valid reasons if you think this should not happen and your hand of applause reason why you think it will be a great idea.

Some people will develop high blood pressure with this news...especially those people who are married in the diaspora and take a walking holiday into Nigeria to marry innocent people who are not in the know of their status'

Nigerian Marriage registry is coming online at www........ soon...be prepared to scan through with your magnifying glasses!
LMAO!

47 comments:

1. Wow! Nice improvement....
    Nigeria is getting there. I'm glad.

1. I don't trust the nigerian system .
      I'm sure when they're bribed,they can even certify marriage in absentia.
      Shame on my country

2. Hahahahahahaha... We r getting there...but it won't change a lot ..

2. not a good idea # sad face

3. make dem no try am oh! dz edition woman go kill us ohhhh

4. Yaaaaay! Great news. God don catch all those guys.

5. Nice ideology bt abeg, e no go work....!...No b naija wey dey?
    If I cn pay 150k 2 get a job in a government establishment, work ma NYSC 2 ma comfort zone, apply n get ma driver's license within 12hrs wen am supoz 2 b tested as a driver, bribe police 2 drop a case against me, etc...den na dis 1 go com work?
    As long as na Nigerian go update d website wit d info, we will always fine a way arnd it....later we hear say d website was hacked....

Yaron Allah

1. Godpikin, how far? Abeg where did u do ur drivers license in 12hrs? Pls help your sister abeg. What's ur email addy let's communicate.

2. God pikin o, make we relate now! Na me God dauta

3. Dolabomi where are you? Lagos? Drop your email address.

4. Na 4 Kaduna o....wia u dey?

Yaron Allah

5. @Godpikin pls am in lagos.....how can I get my license renewed....pls help a sister

6. @that igbo girl can you also help me with my license am in lagos. .....thanks

6. I think its not all dt good considering d publicity of a thing,some guys are real just don't want loud marriage

7. Lmao... U have said it all dear stella... Need we say more? Lolzzz
    Oh, and we are now in a global village, instead of copy the negative perks of and IT infested world, why not also grasp its positive benefits... Ditto

8. Stella this is good new for us and bad new for people way de steal person husband and men way they double date lol

1. Ogbeni did u just learn singular and plural? its news whether one gist or multiple gist. Thank me now

9. Stella na today? Who will update the info? Those people in that Ikoyi registry (that's d best for now so I use that as a benchmark) or where?

Good development but I don't see it standing the test of time..

In another news, NEPA,oh sorry PHCN, oh sorry, Ikeja holding Coy is doing wonders! Got electricity for more than 21hours yday!! We dey await the bill!

1. Yes o! Power has been sooooo stable in Ikeja.

2. Just that? In east here, we de even get 24hours uninterrupted power supply 3times a week.

3. So at Uncle Jona don put smile 4 Una faces ba?...

Yaron Allah

4. Yes o!even my place for lagos too,I thank God o

10. Issoria af kuku decided to do my court wed in uk hehehehe

11. Yawa don gas

12. Great! I love the idea. I hope it works sha, not the type some people will give bribe and their names won't be found on the list. Naija things no dey pure...

13. Lol these people are jokers. A milli and one reasons why ths shii wont work.

14. Great idea. If the guy/girl got married outside Nigeria, this can't help you.

I see the business of producing fake IDs booming.

15. Heheheeee....... Serious Breeze go soon blow, fowl nyash go soon open!!!!!!

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. It's a brilliant idea,i juz hope they don't change it later

18. I know women are the ones sponsoring this idea.I wish they could understand that we are polygamous in nature. A woman can only give birth to one child a year(as nature permits her), but a man can father dozens of children a year if allowed.

1. Dis ur point na wa o...neva reali tot of it dat way sha...bt y bible com encourage 1 man 1 wife na?......#Wondering

Yaron Allah

2. @ ifeanyi hope the man can pay bills per second for his fertility? Mtcheew. Nigga I am a man and you just make us sound like we have no control. Sheeez

19. Wonderful initiative!
    Paragon7ven.

20. For me Any woman traditional marriage and church marriage no do should go and try the next man

21. Get paid in cold hard cash by clicking and registering on this link. It's easy.
    http://bigcashjob.com/?share=4886

22. This is nice, so many people will be so busted. This also means lots of people will avoid get married in a registry like a plague.

23. Stay ignorant ifeanyi

24. I don't think I like it. What if my ex is getting married and I happen to be a jealous bitch.?

I can bring pictures of us together as evidence. Even though n na old picture. I can cause unnecessary heartache for the bride to be just Cos im jealous.

Abeg. I no like am

25. Wahoooo that's a good develpment,atleast before you accept any engagement ring from any man,you google his name hahahahahahha bad market for golddiggers and some married ones lol

26. Old picture kwa? As long as there is no proof that you were married to this ex-GF how do you think it will stop you. Think before you comment.

27. I DONT LIKE THIS OOOO BECOS AM ALREADY MARRIED MORE THAN 3 TIMES WITH TO 3 DIFFERNT MEN AND IN DIFFERENT COURT IN NAIJA............SURELERE/2005, IKEJA/2008 AND IKOYI/20012..........#SIPPINGMYBAILEYS#

1. I clink my glass with urs in a respectful toast! Pls is your name 'Solomonda'?

2. Hahahahahahhahaha abeg i wan join una on d respectful toast lol

3. Hahhahahha @wide eyed, I swear u are funny,solomonda.

28. Ifeanyi speak for YASELF, inugo. Btw, why shouldn't you be selfless when it comes to women? Sorry, but only selfish men talk like that *we're polygamous in nature*. It's guys like you that make women rain abuses on us. Adam wasn't created to be polygamous.