Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Quadruplets Graduate With Masters Degrees From UK University Same Day

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Nigerian Quadruplets Graduate With Masters Degrees From UK University Same Day

The 23 year-old set of Nigerian-born quadruplets, Tolu, Tokunbo, Tobi, and Temi, of the Ogunsanyas have all graduated from Warwick University in the United Kingdom on the same day with Master Degrees.

The quads, two identical brothers and two identical sisters, donned their robes and collected their degrees from Warwick University yesterday and are now all set for top jobs in London.

The quads, who are originally from Lagos, Nigeria, have been living in the UK since the age of seven when they began boarding schools. Since leaving university they have all landed top city jobsvand now all live in Hempstead, London.
Three of them also graduated in their undergraduate courses at Warwick in summer 2010 while the fourth went to university in Leeds.

Toks graduated with an MEng in manufacturing and engineering and Temi, Tobi and Tolu all gained an MSC in management from Warwick Business School.she already has a job in banking lined up in the capital.

Temi, who gained an MSc in management, is already working at a major bank in London after she was offered a job at the end of a summer internship there last year.
Sisters Toks and Temi Ogunsanya – who were also leading lights in the university’s lacrosse club – are the oldest of the four siblings by a matter of minutes.

Their brothers, Tobi and Tolu Ogunsanya, also received their MSc in management at the Warwick Business School.
Tolu, the youngest of the four, will soon start working at one of the UK’s biggest accountancy firms, while Tobi is currently mulling over two job offers.
Tobi, said the foursome were not above a bit of sibling rivalry when it comes to their academic prowess.
He said: “The fact we all chose to study at the University of Warwick was a natural decision as we are a close-knit family and we were all attracted by the strength of the courses on offer But of course, as with any family, there can be a bit of competition between us when it comes to our studies.We like to think of it as a healthy rivalry – and we all supported each other through the course.And now we’ve all graduated together, it means that our mum is four times as proud of us.”culled from January 2012

Wow,God is so great..two identical brothers and two identical sisters but if you look closely,all look alike as well!
Their parents must be so proud!
I am so proud at this point to be called a Nigerian.......God bless you four!

49 comments:

1. Anonymous blog vIsitor10 December 2013 at 09:03

Madam Stella, u carry last on dis one ooo....their story s bn out since 2011. Dey didn't jxt graduate dis year.

1. Wow... This is simply amazing.. Congrats to em and may they continue to make their family and Nigeria proud IJN... Amen !!!!!

2. I wish I can marry one of the girls...hmmm...#alinko

2. Awwwww.
    I'm so happy for them.
    I would have ignited something but God knows i'm not happy.
    LOL

1. You don re-activate your Subscription. Welcome back

2. Who on d blog cares if you r happy or not

NOBODY !!!!!....Next

3. Toluwalashe, Welcome back. I missed u.

4. I have been asking about u, welcom our sweet cusser.

5. Welcome to the house of love, where you can get cursed out, call you all kinds of names under anonymous, and still comes back under their blogs name to tell you how much they care, love, and missed you, I missed you too!

3. Congrats 2u. While some r dere doing d gud tin odas r dere doin d bad one. Mtchew

4. You are unbelievably stale Sterra

5. Congratulations. I'm so proud of them!

http://belledazzy.blogspot.com/?m=1

6. Aunty Stella,since when na? This news is @ least two years old.

7. Wow Stella!! No ever carry last like this again. You for better give us fun pics of the day or tell us say today na slow news day. Read about these quads on a couple of popular blogs almost two years ago. U sef Stella!! Dam!!

8. Ok am I the only one who is nt so freak about twins,triplet etc,I just want a baby joor,taking care of twins,triplet etc is quite expensive especially when you want to give them a high standard of living.

9. Wow Stella of life this is an old gist nau....still love you sill. .nohomo

10. Hmm...am mother of twins,iTwo handsome boys,I pray the graduate from the university and make me a fulfilled mum,u know what they just started creche!!!!!

11. Very old story. Although I can see you put culled from January 2012.

12. Congrats to u all. I pray my kids become sucessful u guys someday. Babybu.

13. Wow! Really nice. They did weLl for themselves and sure made their parents proud.
    I really love that....

14. STALE OR NOT,NOT EVERYONE SAW THIS STORY ...I HAVE PUT IT UP,INSTEAD OF WASTING TIME COMMENTING TO TELL ME IT IS STALE,GO TO THE NEXT STORY AND LET THOSE WHO DIDNT SEE IT IN january 2012 read it now.....ah ah,na wah oh.

IN JOURNALISM SOME STORIES ARE TIMELESS AND CAN BE CULLED UP AGAIN IRRESPECTIVE OF THE YEARS ROLLED BY.
    QUOTES AND INTERVIEWS FROM CELEB ARE ALSO TIMELESS AND CAN BE CULLED UP ANYTIME...more lectures?lol

1. Must u reply bck..ds one of d reasons I hate ur blog. .lik criozli, wtf!!! Grow up biko

2. Na wa ooo...dts y ur blog no get comments ...always replyin/insultin ur blog visitors

3. If u don't like her blog then go somewhere else loser! Nonsense who told u replyn on blogs by owner is wrong. Update ur brain or shut up.

4. Stella na u b dat ba??@anon 10:56

5. See english! Must u reply back?* Lol Smh... Ya'll get a life biko! It's he blog and she can do whateva she wants and post whatever she wants too... Deal with dat or gtfo
      #doctorbobby

6. Anon 10.56 am not goin to insult u cos i have better home training buh u can always get ur pt across without cursing pple.Stella u didnt have to reply back and even if u so badly wanted to,suld have been an apology or a bit nicer comment

7. The fact that she replies makes her blog unique. Too many people love Stella already and she's by far the best blogger in Nigeria (take that to the bank). Pls channel ur negative energy into something more productive. Your opinion about her blog doesn't change the fact that she's preffered by thousands.
      Thank you.

8. Passed through Warwick and didn't know about them.Congrats to these lovely ladies and gents making their parents and nigeria proud.

9. @ anon 3.37, you still don't have a point. Last time l checked, it's still Stella's blog; she can reply anytime or anyhow! Apology indeed! For what? Pls if you are not happy, there are other blogs

10. Abeg na this blog make me get profile I luv it my sister hv been teling me abot it,most tyms wen am driving she read stuffs for me or @home so go to the nxt blog abeg but stella easy aiit.

15. SDK, I ve been reading ur blog for one yr but i ve not commented. so TODAY(One month after my wedding) i want to start with this name LONGINES. So my fellow SDKers pls welcome me on board.

Happy for them. i also want twins or quad. God please help me.

16. Praying for ds too to ease labour pain*God ans my prayer for d fact that there isn't much tym n age not on my side*pj

17. Congrats. The Ivory Health Club people. Their parents must be so proud.

18. Lovely...

www.proudlynigerian.net

19. Only God knows how I love twins.am really happy for dem. Oh lord please bless me with same.

20. ikom girl in lagos10 December 2013 at 12:15

Stella, I claim it in Jesus name. I want twins/triplet/quadruplets. Amen!!

21. So happy for them. God, pls bless me wit triplets once am married and may it b next yr. Father, U know where my husband is, pls create d right atmosphere for us to meet so dt d neccessary tins should be done for us to become husband and wife. IJN. CLASSIC BABE

22. I'm a twin and i know how expensive it is to take care of them.God gives the parents grace to do so that's y he won't gives us more than we can bear.Lord,bless my womb!Cece...

23. sdk proper Agbaya . Always has an opinion

24. Truly inspiring! God bless their beautiful hearts. For everyone praying and waiting on God for the fruit of the womb, may He bless you with the children that He has willed for you and they shall be blessed and make you proud, Amen

25. Wow!God bless them!

26. Tths guys were my classmates n corona vi...wws wonderin whenn u said 23yrs old...

27. [url=http://kino-720hd.ru/load/russkie_filmy_hd720/2]фильмы онлайн hd русские боевики[/url] Сегодня киноиндустрия настолько продвинулась и возымела такое количество жанров, поджанров и ответвлений, что уследить за ними самостоятельно не представляется возможным.