Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oge Okoye Becomes The Igolo Nwanyi 1 Of Amoli....Thanks Her fans!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Oge Okoye Becomes The Igolo Nwanyi 1 Of Amoli....Thanks Her fans!

This is what actress Oge Okoye put on her instagram page..looks like her community honoured her...

''An Honorary Chieftaincy Title (Igolo Nwanyi 1 Of Amoli) in Awgu L.G.A.Enugu State. God you're awesome alone God do I thank for all this recognitions.Kisses Ebubedike/Jehovah,the Lion of Judah''.

Congrats Oge,hope the high blood pressure caused by cyber bullying has gone down?we give praise!

Oge thank you all

''To God I give thanks,To people of Amoli Village, To my family for their support all the way, To my glam fans situated all over the world,I thank you all and love you all  and I promise never to disappoint any of you. I will continue to make all proud of  mua but I need everyone's prayers.Thanks and God bless. Muah glam peeps!''

69 comments:

1. Congrats Oge Okoye.

She looks so lovely in the first pix.

2. CIA babe! Black woman!

3. Please visit your. . . You got mail!! For your chieftaincy title. Priceless! Oyaa run run! ASAP

2. Stephanie said:

She looks good in that attire.
    @Estella, Waffy foremother you no dey go church?

1. Yea she looks so good in her attire. Oge congrats sha though am not ur fan.

2. Sighs*congrats buh amma stil sai t,NUFFIN wil mk me gt a chieftaincy title

3. I must make for mysef 1 of dese velvet n blouse oo
    Its soooo fine

Nigerians n honour #RME
    If u get small mony
    Dey go quik carry one silly chieftancy title give u #Yimu

She looks good
    I wld love to av a closer view @ dat wooden bangle(am loving it)

4. Oge is originally from Nnewi. Congrats Ada Nwanyioma. Your blouse is beautiful.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Ohhh.... Datz my horny pie, sugar in my tea, d meat in my soup, d seed in my orange, d butter in my bread...... #Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker #Sisterfucker

6. Oge is originally from Nnewi. Congrats Ada Nwanyioma. Your blouse is beautiful.

7. Princess Charming29 December 2013 at 12:23

Congrat to her. She looks good.

8. I thought she is married. Why didn't she also thank her husband.

1. They have seperated....she is single and free like a bird....

2. Eeeh Linda were u hear d news heee cnt believe dis but hrd d hubby can fuck for africa even oge sef, hmm mayb na wetin seperate dem

3. Eeeh Linda were u hear d news heee cnt believe dis but hrd d hubby can fuck for africa even oge sef, hmm mayb na wetin seperate dem

4. Its her business who she chooses to acknowledge.

Congrats Oge.

5. Eeeh! Queen Amy, you mean Oge can truly fuck for Africa too? Thanks for the info,homework resumes. I've always crushed on Oge but I heard she swings.
      Must get this babe by all means

6. Oge Okoye is still very much together with her boo. Am in Amsterdam right now and know this family well. Oge is still married to Stanley. Lind Eze were did u get ur information from.

9. SDK,someone called me and said he saw my comment on that Wummi Obe post. Meen,I rushed and deleted oo. Na our main oga here. So,all these big men dey reach here sef? I will beg him to comment one day

1. Stephanie said:

Lol @Irene u kukuma comot your picture join, na so u fear reach?

10. She's indeed proud of where she comes from. She looks good in that traditional outfit too... Fascinating!!

11. Her arm can be used for a cricket bat oh my god lol like how long can it possibly get

1. Na wah ooooo.
      How many human beings have you created?

Make una de fear God oooooooo. Hian!

12. I love u oge okoye even wt ur tootpicks legs like mine though mine is better, tot u were married to an imo not enugu dude ::::BB suprised face. Congrts sweets but I dnt value all dis trad tingy

13. Replies
    1. U care dats y u commented.FOOL!!!

14. Is that the house you have in your villa? Couldn't you have done better? Afterall, you have the money(or so I think)......weLl, congrats dear.....

1. Mumu like u..d blouse is cool

2. By blouse, I'm sure you meant house.......hmm, so anyone is a mumu eh? Na blog make kids de get mouth......

3. Mrs D, I tire o. Kids are too many here and I thought ASUU has called off the strike ni o..

15. Congrats, Oge. Omalicha, Ezewanyi I. A bigger and better you I pray.

1. A bigger and better you I pray...na the only prayer wey u know?

2. I wonder ooo..

3. I wonder ooo..

4. Hahahahahahahaha @Anons...una really mean Oluyomi for this blog o!

5. Even her protegee, the equally stupid, half baked Atinuke Quadri has adopted same prayer.

6. Lol. Kai! Oluyomi don see nwii for here oh. Chai! Wetin dis woman do una? But una funny sha.

16. Linda posted bout chika ike,u posted bout oge okoye... d competition z waxin stronger

1. Ant,enter house go carry your macmillian reader!

2. You seem to be really jobless to even notice wat Stella posts,pls go n enjoy ur 100k n lick Linda's arse,SDK competes wit no one!!!oya run along boy @Godwin

3. Bia bia nwokem..there is no competition here......go and eat the money LIB gave u...oyaa voom va outta here fa

4. Idiot! He has finished the money Linda gave him
      Now he his broke again
      We wants more money
      Onye oshi,no promo here oh

5. U guys r only making onyxxx more popular..kip replying him..buhahahahahahaha

6. U guys r only making onyxxx more popular..kip replying him..buhahahahahahaha

7. See this idiot don reach here.lol. We will keep welcoming you guys from lib. First pj now you begi begi 100k. SDK you are the best. Do ooh slow n steady eh. God I'm in a good mood. I've got Texas drivers written test tomorrow n here I am. Oh well e go better. Phgurl

8. Hehehehe..onyz,I wish u gave me 4rm that 100k nw,wud ve defended you..bt come o,pple get bad mouth sha..I used to tink lib is worse till I got here..

17. Them they use Chieftaincy collect money for bank?
    Chief Omotola Jalade
    Chief Chika Ike
    Chief Oge Okoye
    Who is next?
    Rubbish

1. Galore should be conferred with Aturu Igbo 1 of Aro, Yaba.

2. How does it affect u @lepa shandy

3. Chief Lepa Shandy is nxt.. Whoop whoop. All road will lead t where ---

18. Kisses to God? Una get mind sha.

1. Pentecostal churches don give everybody liver to treat God as equal. Na old churches dey fear God.

19. Agu Nwayokwa.... If all of una become chief..una hubby nko????? Lolo??? Buhahahahahahahah egwu eji.

1. Is dis Somadina Obi. Miss u a bunch

20. Stella, ask your friend Mighty Egor about Oge's HBP. Oge's medical files are with her.

1. Bwahahahahahahahahhaa.Amadioha has cured her! @ that stream.

21. Oge what kind of chieftancy title dem give you for Enugu state are u not from Nnewi again or is stanley no longer from IMo state .Wey stanley nau,him for dey beside you. Congrats sha, love you dressing.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. I must confess..oge looks beautiful in this attire...she don de impress me these days with her appearance.

Not bad her hommies gave her a recognition/chieftaincy title. Congrats.

24. Hmmmmm, chieftency title, d beginning of d downfall of so many simple n innocent successful people, my dear u jst signed for war, I hpe u can handle dis

25. Stella u are stupid for your comment.....u wey dem go insult you go dey reply post like small pickin....leave her alone...mrs D u are married yet have no sense.....what is wrong with the picture of the house u saw? Did the picture say it is her fathers house? It is fools like u that put people under unnecessary pressure....church rats like u that will be coming here to judge others....

26. Even if it her father's house , her dad is late and she is the only child married to a guy from awonmanma in IMO state. Please tell me who she would build the house for. She is a down to earth lady they used my house as one if the props in a movie she stare it and she was very homely compared to some if her folks who had use either my house or hotel for thei props. Congrats girl I will say this is the best you have ever looked!!!