Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pela Okiemute Has Become Famous....Thanks To StellaDimokoKorkus' Blog!

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Pela Okiemute Has Become Famous....Thanks To StellaDimokoKorkus' Blog!

mediaktakeout says ''hes now caucasian from the neck up at least''

Pela was an unknown skin bleacher until we featured him on this blog HERE
,he got his first official interview in Encomum Magazine after HE WAS FEATURED HERE and now MEDIATAKEOUT  has featured him today in a sarcastic post calling him out as turning caucasian..lol

According to mediatakeout

Gone are those days when people use bad products like Hydroquine and other forms of chemicals that cause damage to the skin. We use advanced products and herbs which makes our skin look healthy. We have discovered some other products like Gluthatione. They are pills that are medically good and needed for the body, which has its side effect as lightening the skin.

So it is not a bad side effect because many people want to lighten up so they lighten up and become healthy. Gluthathione kills and reduces Cancer. It kills kidney problem, kills lungs problems. It reduces high blood pressure. It is anti-aging, clears spots and pimples from your face and body. It is more of a healthy medication with its side effect as whitening.
We ABSOLUTELY do not believe any of that mess. Any pill that will f*ck up your skin like that . . . . will prolly f*ck up your INSIDES TOO!!!

*I agree with them 200%

170 comments:

1. Heheheheheh,
      "Any pills that'll fuck up your skin like that will prolly fuck up your insides too"
      #gbam!

2. Lmao. Stella is claiming she made him famous,linda is too. As for pela,wishing him success in his endeavours,wen he's old(if) he'll hv a lot of xplainin to do. It'll go 2 ways,"glutathione" will really hv no side effect,nd he'll b richer nd famous,or it'll all go wrong nd maggots wil become his best friend

3. Linda aka Lie lie Ikeji has lied again! Stella carried the story almost two weeks before Lie lie Ikeji carried hers and she was almost the last blogger to carry d story! Lie lie Ikeji can thief story for Africa! Every day, she always steals poor Laila' blog and doesn't give d girl any credit for her stories! While Stella dishes her stories fresh, Hot and undiluted unlike Lie lie Ikeji who was last to carry this Pela bleaching gist! Now I know why she is called Liar Ikeji no be for nothing! Meanwhile Stella, I admire u like most people's cos u are bold and fearless but u always delete some of ur juicy gist days later why now?

4. Are u people senseless? Y did MTO or d mag interview pele immediately afta stella put d post 2weeks ago. Boh dey did afta linda put hers. Meanin dat linda made him INTERNATIONAL

5. Anony 3;19am
      Plz take it izy wit d hyping.
      If u gonna praise som1 atleast do it truthfully.
      Hian, hot and fresh ko, gbigbona puff puff ni.

It is only stella gossip dat her hot n fresh.
      And plz y is it dat, linda, a hard working young lady az dis much enemy.

Som of u ppl on dis blog, una go de visit BABALAWO ooo! I fear una ooo, but I no go run, HABA!its tOo early biko!

6. Linda is just an annoying selfish cunt. Who
      visits her worthless blog this days? But of course, some retarded and brainless goats. You still wonder why she's trying to bribe visitors in the guise of giving back or xmas gift? I read this news here for a like a millennia before my friend showed me the news on her copy and paste, thieving site. A beg Stella, I won't you to remain focus and keep up the good job.

#Zane

7. ** I want you to remain **- typo!

#Zane

8. **I want you to remain focus** -typo!

#Zane

2. i agree with u too stella,pela am i supposed to congratulate u on ur supposed fame???

3. Stella, abeg free this guy matter na, enuf of the free publicity biko.

1. Help me tell sdk oooooooo!

2. Exactly Stella free this guy na?
      Ur point exactly I can't get,are u really on a contract to make him famous and find him more customers as the festivities are around?tthe guy don dey vex me sef!i have asked google, all he's doing is an abuse of glutathione,and brainwashing his unassuming but desperate customers!
      An overdose of any drug must have a longterm side effect!dat,he is not telling them!
      Well thank u google my friend since. 1587.
      Okbye and best of luck to all them that wanna be brighter than their future!

4. Go Pela my paddy. Luv u to bits. Let haterz fck themselves. D soap and creams i bought worked wonders.( expensive thoou!!) sky is d limit Pela darling. Loads of Luv from London. ( ntoi to all beefers. )

1. Who has time to beef someone dat'l soon battle with cancer?

2. Bitch, your life is at stake.
      Oloshi alaye jera.

3. Pela stop using anon to cme n hype yourself here.

5. lmao mummy why na????? why evils? why are u chasing ur daughter like this???? u are old enough to be her mother o. LMAO dont give a rat's ass if u brought d gist first. #whoGodhasblessed #NoMummyCanStress.

1. I see you and your crew are getting very uncomfortable with the growing influence of this blog?.... I acknowledge you are blessed, at least some folks have the saneness of mind to go through "daughter and mummy's" blog timelines and we know who posted the story first ...integrity matters a lot more than blessings inugo? *shoving hard* oya begin dey go chop your usual banana yo! Asu anwuru.

2. Integrity matters a lot more than blessings? Things that come from God??? Nwanne idi kwa sure??

3. This comment is from that Linda Ikejis senseless and classless sister Laura Ikeji...all this hungry atu BA rom anya Ife ndia ppl(I never expected to get to this level ppl)....please fly away like the tse tse fly that you bitch!

4. Oby nwannem ezigbo "atubarom anya life ndia" ....spot on description mehn! New money can have crazy effects on folks if they are not stable, grounded and mature. Na eme ka azuro ya azu all the time. Aturu n'enweghi onye nche. Mean while I'm thinking of sending all receipts of my Christmas purchases to Stella so she can put them and show umu Uwa that I have finally arrived.#guttermentality

6. Good evening Madam Stella. I heard that my alma mater, UNN has been shut down indefinitely because of a scuffle btw the VC and staff. Abeg, confirm the news.
    PS: Pela, ur case don pass be careful.

7. I need his contact number, I want yo look brighter than my future too...Hahahaha

1. Hahhahaha yes o, he is brighter than his future. Afta bleaching, wot nxt? Nawa pleasures of d body. God help us!

8. The dude is using himself as a Guinea pig and at the same time making cool cash.

I love this part:
    We ABSOLUTELY do not believe any of that mess. Any pill that will f*ck up your skin like that . . . . will prolly f*ck up your INSIDES TOO!!!

9. And to think Linda said he became famous after she posted the story on her blog hmmm!

1. Linda is confused. It was Stella who posted his story first and that was last week. Back to the matter, I don't wanna imagine Pela's skin 40 years from now.

2. Linda never said she posted the story first o biko, she only pointed out that Mto noticed d story after she posted it which is true, and she never introduced pela to d world, she only posted his interview with encomium on her blog which was mtos story as well. I dunno y stella is so Childish, dragging who posted d story first when no one is even dragging with her *rme*

3. ^^^
      shut up you fool.
      Linda is the shameless thief here. Go figure the time of posting between Stella and her. I doubt if you can verify that, cos most of the goats visiting her blog are brainless as yourself. GTFOH.

#Zane.

4. And why would you or Linda think MTO noticed pela's story through LIB. Did MTO tell u or Linda that? The interview story belonged to ecomium and anybody could have access to that. The point here is that b4 d interview with ecomium this week, Last week or 2 weeks ago stella published a story about Pela and I think it was captioned "Nigeria's biggest cream mixer is a man!". Stella is not being childish she's only saying the truth.

10. u and linda are competing for relevance enh? foolish.women

1. Both are foolish indeed! Stella if you like don't post my comment.

2. Must you curse? I'm praying for pple like you

3. Must you curse? I'm praying for pple like you

4. Real foolish

5. Shut up fool.

Stella made him popular and she isn't making any noise about it, yet you paid agents of that thieving blogger Linda won't allow us rest?

#Zane.

11. Stella u n Linda matter taya me ooo, Abeg who first giv us dis Albino News? Because una both dey clam same thing

1. E taya me too o,both of dem dey claim source...I no fit even rememba wia I first read d gist again sef

2. Na linda ikeji nxt day stella

3. Actually Ladun Liadi put up this guy's story even before Linda and Stella and Ladun isn't making a fuss out of it. I like both linda and stella but this rivalry is becoming unhealthy.

4. Linda is just a shameless common thief.

#Zane.

12. Stella arrange dinner or lunch for your german people here..abi you know no say this country boring?

13. stella pls...linda ikeji made him popular abegg,....how many ppl dey ur blog sef...mscheew

1. No mind stella, linda made him popular, u were even d last person to carry dis news...u con dey claim relevance...mcheww

2. See ur irrelevant self asking how many pple dey dis blog.......mtcheeewwww

14. Hmmmm jst wonder y ppl have d urge 2 bleach!
    Mr Pela sorry oooo...........u look lik a scare-scrow! Lol

1. Scare Crow,dummy!!

2. God bless u! Buh I alredi corrected myslf......tnx n God bless u once again

15. Linda dey brag say na she first carry the gist,stella dey confirm say na she! Oti oo

1. She didn't brag abt carrying d story first but he only went international afta she put up her story on her blog. Stella put it up but dey didn't publish it until nw

2. Bloggers made him popular. anyone that put the story up contributed to the popularity boost

16. what do you expect ,when every girl in nigeria want to be oyibo pepper

17. vanity+ vanity =VANITY

18. Congratulate Stella for what? Media takeout mentioned Encomium, not SDKB

19. Dis same story, linda said its cos of her blog dat d guy became famous, now stella is sayin is her blog, abeg make una no confuse us, d koko be say d guy is nw popular.

1. No one is confusing u. U 're just not thinking out of the box. Bloggers made him popular if I put his story on my fb wall im contributing too.

20. I love MTO one of the funniest blackAmerican sites, Nice Achievement Pela.

21. I love MTO funniest black American site eva... congrates Pela

22. he was very handsome.. now turned micheal Jackson overnight.

23. whatever you all want to say you are free to,no one knew who he was till i blogged about it and thats all that matters.i dont need anyone to applaud or recognise me,i can do that all by myself oh...i approve your nasty comments becos it means nothing to me.......i believe in me and thats what matters.i do not seek fame or popularity,i just wanna be damm good at what i do and be able to impact on people..that is enuff for me....and if i have impacted on one person e do me.

I dont need one million pple to follow me,one is enough.

kisses to you all dropping nasty comments and please browse other stories inugo?

1. Stella I love you. Don't mind Linda the homosexuality propagandist and her crazy sisters. They are all ill mannered those Ikeji people.

2. I'm that #one! Funny that even the haters follow you more, to condemn I suppose. I keep praying for their repentance

3. Steeeerrrrraaa!! I rove u. Don't mind the haters. I love the fact that this is a matured blog so no need to be in a competition with anyone. Ur on ur own radar.

Mrs. Miles

4. Anon 10:29pm, Oloshi. The 20k no reach your side?
      Yes, Aunty Stella was the FIRST to feature the guy on her blog.
      Linda did the same 2days later if i ain't mistaken.
      Don't let other bloggers make an issue outta this.
      Their headlines would read: POPULAR BLOGGERS FIGHT OVER PELA'S POPULARITY.
      Aunty Stella, let it end here abeg.
      Don't let these bedwetters get you pissed.
      I love you both.

5. Lies Stella,LIES!! Whether you like it not, you are a human being and hateful words hurt. Whether u like it or not, you need a lot of followers and visitors on your blog or else you'd be up there with the rest of the unknown blog hustlers. If all the comments left you so unperturbed, you definitely wouldn't have written this self-assuring epistle...so again, I say LIES! Do what you love to do and pray for God's guidance. Cheers!

6. Stella no mind those haters. You published Pela's story last week and Linda published his story this week!

7. Stella abeggi no mind them.

8. @Oge... You made mighty sense..
      I love u and ur blog stella. People who kiss ur ass and wld not tell u the truth when u are wrong are ur worst enemies...
      MTO to me is one of the worst site in the world.. Their style of jounalism is the most tasteless I have ever seen.. So if u wanna be associated with an "international" platform, MTO shldnt even be on your ist 20 list... The rest of what I wanted to say have been perfectly pointed out by Oge

9. Y'all shud plz note dat laila carried dz story first either laila or ladun sha ,buh she's. Nt even makin a fuss abt it

10. Childish, childish, childish. Thats all i can say, Stella biko grow up, whoever made this fake ass popular is not important. You have your followers which am one of, so don't be distracted, be focused and do your thing. Do not fight like a little girl be more mature because people like me expected more from you. Live and let live, over look something. I love you sooooooooo much.

11. ^^^
      Shut it already!!
      You want Stella to allow that thieving and shameless hag called Linda to take her glory? Silence is no more golden.

Linda is everything wrong with blogging. Stella carry GO jare.

#Zane

12. Who d flying fuck are u? Replying every comment about Linda. Y r u so bitter? Abi Linda snatch ur boyfriend? As a matter of fact Linda made Stella popular! So how about that?

13. Who is this Zane? You must come from a dysfunctional home where you have to fight for the pettiest of things, Haba!! With this kind of aggression and bitterness, you can't have much going for you. Please don't carry this bitterness into 2014 o.

14. ^^^
      The two fools above me are the reason why abortion should be legalized. Only if your mother was on her pills, the world would have been a better without you pathetic mongrels. This place i.e. SDK's blog is not your useless Linda's blog, where swines and nematodes like you compete for licking her ugly ass.

Now crawl back to your respective holes. maggots munching toads.

#Zane

24. Stella and Linda b fighting for who made pela more popular*rolls eye*y'all shuld get a life and stop getting popular of some shmuck!!!

1. And you are the household that rearranged the living room after the fight

25. Oyibo pepper, hippi hippi pepper!

26. Stella, this guy owes you big time o. Ignore copycats for they remain your followers and collect your' pepper' from this 'peppery complexioned' pela!

27. Stella of life, you have answers to all questions even the ones they never asked *smiles

28. Stella enough about dis guy now. Dis kind publiclty na wah oo. U sure say d guy neva pay u for advert space?

29. This is disgusting, he looks dirty and scary.

30. Before u make stupid comments about who carried it first,why don't u go and check the first story,date and time and check the other blogger and u will know Stella had it first on her blog... Stop ass kissing.... Laden and laila even had it before Linda did... She uploaded it the next day

1. Why do people have to do this?simple scenario they both made him popular to those who visit their blogs.

31. Stella, Linda don collect credit for a story u blogged way before her o! I don go comment for her blog tell am say na u blog am before her. The babe lives in a bubble and believes she's the only influential naija blogger that exist.

1. You all we turn a post into a fight between Linda and stella

2. What do you expect from a thief like Linda?

3. All the GLORY must be to the Lord, for he is worthy of our praise, NO MAN on earth should give Glory to himself cus All the GLORY must be to the LORD!

32. This is my first time commenting on your blog.DimokokorkuS is the first person that blog about it.I do follow both of them(rufdan).ples F**k off bad belle people.

1. Yeah so true, SDK featured this Pea guy twice. First was when she said readers should see the person behind celebs bleaching.
      The the second one was when she talked about the guy being popular and getting interviewed by encomium

33. Abegi make una check the dates. Stella blogged it one week before linda did, and i also saw the pic floating around before stella blog am. Besides, i thought stella also works for encomium.

34. I know ur type Mamacita, u are a kind hearted, beautiful,..(inside I mean) and most importantly good woman hiding under ds ur gra gra attitude. Just chill when you have the urge to respond to messages unnecessarily. One love my dear...EEE!!!

35. HHMM NA WA O... LINDA IS ALSO CLAIMING SHE POSTED THIS FIRST AND MEDIA TAKE OUT GOT IT FROM HER.... NA WHO WE GO COME BELIEVE NOW..... BIFFA SAY SO

1. Is stella n Linda ya God?abet believe in God

36. I give this guy a few years because there is no way those products you used that made your skin white outside will not destroy your organs.

37. Credit to SDK on this story please.

38. I really don't like commenting on things like this....THIS GUY IS DOGGED AND STUBBORNLY OPTIMISTIC and just like MRS STELLA DIMOKO-kORKUS he want's to be DAMN good at what he does and doesn't need the population of China and India conbined to like what he does!!!!
    The truth is, so many would insult and condermn this guy but in their hearts still wish they could get his number to ask for GLUTHA'
    the truth is Pela Tonye is FAMOUS now and making good cash and would probably pull more crowd more than Tubaba, Donjazzy, Omo T, Genny....all conbined in the streets of Lagos out of curiosity and the burning desire of people to always wanting to try something new. This is new and will soon become a trend amongst younger generation of Dencia/Pela wannabe(s)!
    Paragon7ven.

39. I really don't like commenting on things like this....THIS GUY IS DOGGED AND STUBBORNLY OPTIMISTIC and just like MRS STELLA DIMOKO-kORKUS he want's to be DAMN good at what he does and doesn't need the population of China and India conbined to like what he does!!!!
    The truth is, so many would insult and condermn this guy but in their hearts still wish they could get his number to ask for GLUTHA'
    the truth is Pela Tonye is FAMOUS now and making good cash and would probably pull more crowd more than Tubaba, Donjazzy, Omo T, Genny....all conbined in the streets of Lagos out of curiosity and the burning desire of people to always wanting to try something new. This is new and will soon become a trend amongst younger generation of Dencia/Pela wannabe(s)!
    Paragon7ven.

40. Stella definitely had it first!! She is an authentic blogger and very bold too which to me is what blogging is all about...saying it like it is and not ass wiping! As for this Pela, may God help you because when wahala start you go know. If it's lightening your skin I wonder what it's lightening inside...rubbish.

41. Abeg no vex oo Pela, did u bleach your hair too????, from dark skin to light skin dat lacks melanin obviously and from dark hair to blonde hair, does the hair lack melanin too??

Scarecrow 4 real!! I still love SDK jooor!! But am still an IKEJI

1. Ignorance is bad and since gluthation can knock of the melanin in the skin don't you think it will knock of that present in the hair cortex too?

2. Hmmm. Think my dear think if it knocks of melanin in the skin don't you think it will knock of that in the hair cortex?Abi u think say na Only skin get melanin?the pill is not topically applied its internalized

42. Abegi..I 1st read this story on SDK blog b4 ever linda uploaded it. I even feel Linda copied her post.....*let all the ikeji's besiege the blog and claim its their sisters stories, they are very good at bitch brawls*...Crazy mgbekes

43. But Stella published this post first na. Some folks sef.

44. Abeg enough of all this nonsense, mimi ubini tlkd abt this guy before anybody did, stella did after her and then Linda. And none of u made him famous, It's the work of God. Make all of una go sit down and stop fighting for God's glory

45. Haba! You guys are missing the koko here.

Pela go they export to America now= Dollars.

SDK him dey owe you for 3 adverts.

*punching my calculator*

And na SDK carry the story first..evidence in date and time. If I hear!

46. People calm down! MTO obviously lifted the story from Linda's blog. Linda blogged about it after first reading it on Stella's blog. She never claimed to have made him famous all she said is that someone from MTO must be reading her blog you all came to your own conclusions on that statement. The reason i believe they got if from LIB is coz she culls a lot of American stories from MTO with links so if someone clicks on those links MTO's feed will show the links as coming from LIB and if they are high enough they would want to know which blog is reblogging their stuff and sending them traffic. I have a blog too and this is how i get wind off new blogs by checking my stats to see where the traffic is coming from.

1. Uhmmm!!! May God bless us both ijn.... Stella remains my best bor like U̶̲̥̅̊ v stated, U̶̲̥̅̊ r absolutely right about d MTO!

2. One of d few sensible existing Nigerians just wrote. 1000 likes for your comment biko

3. The only reasonable comment !stella read dz nd stop d competitionin

47. make una dey dere dey fight btw @Linda ikeji and @Sdk

If una don fight finish,,,make una come take '''Biscuit''

48. if you check the dates...you know that @sdk did d post on @pela before @Linda

We know d truth already...so why fight over what is not?

abeg make una chilax jareee

49. "We ABSOLUTELY do not believe any of that mess. Any pill that will f*ck up your skin like that . . . . will prolly f*ck up your INSIDES TOO!!!"

LOL!!! Preach!!!!

8 Skin Mistakes You Just Might Be Making

50. Lol! Gud question martha

51. Aunty stella pls post my comment na

52. Why do you guys always bring linda here? If you like her blog so much, please stick to it and stop comparing. Nonsense...Mehn illiteracy is a disease! Stella is not in any competition with anyone! So you so call linda fans should wake up and smell the coffee and stay the f**k off this blog.

Real blog for real people!

53. And besides, Stella was the 1st Blogger to put a name to his whyte face! I was only seeing his scary pictures all over Laila n co's blog! But first read his whole "life" story from Stella's blog... I even got his pin from one of the comment on Stella's blog! So pple try n make some observations n investigation b4 castigating aiit?
    By d way, Stella tanx for nothing u hear! As u don show me hand microphone, I won't just talk to ur hand,I will bite it off!!! Hehehehe #just kidding... Ngozi.

Remember my name Stella?

54. BREAKING NEWS! BREAKING NEWS!

Linda Ikeji went to MTO to comment as INA.

Commenting as INA to hype her blog.

INA aka Linda Ikeji claimed she is the Perez Hilton of Africa.

She also dropped her blog address in the process.

She was Trying to attract American audience in the process and also laying claim to the fact that she is the BEST in Africa.

Bitch Linda aka INA on MTO

YIMU unto thee and thy lies!

1. Fake ass dr Orela dimples what da fuq is wrong with thee?

Has your porous furrowed dimples became an orifice to insanity or you are just plain dumb?

Aren't you supposed to be saving lives biatch of life?

Oh no!

Cute doctor that slept her way through medical school is seeking cheap relevance on blogs!

Listen, she will not allocate to you any funds okay. Okay. Okay

Sorry ass. Fake azz. Runz doctor. Blog celebrity wanna be. In your Governor's voice, Go and .....

2. Sorry dearie it ain't my fault you dropped outta med school.I choose to spend the NMA Strike the way I please.I'm avin fun dear maybe if u do same yu will avoid seeing a shrink later in life because of depression.

3. Nah!

Why go to medical school when I can hire 10 doctors. You ain't all that!

You see that chair SDK posted on the other post, ehen !

Buy one,

turn it upside down

and JUMP on it.

*Happy riding Dr Dimples*.

55. But aunty stella u lie if u say u first blogged this story...haba talk true! Laila first blogged it...d time n date is there for everyone to see. Linda prolly also copied from Laila...make una dae talk true Ooo

56. SDK I went to fight for you on MTO!

* African Queen*

Taking this fight international for real!

1. And you see yourself as normal and sane after reading ya write-up

2. Stupid dr Orela.

Fake azz doctor. Stop replying every gad damn post.

We have seen you and your vagina shaped dimples.

One question, how many medical lecturers did you perform BJ on with your trademark? Tell me, how many c.nt?

Act like a professional and stay away from blogs.

Killing patient left and right because you tryna be famous.

Imbecilelitic, parasitic, woof woof!

* African Queen*

3. African queen quit being stupid.the likes of you is what's wrong with the country.

4. Your stupid face be looking like a drunk frog on cocaine !

Jeez!

You high bitch?

Bitch you high?

Go read your books lucky funky monkey!

57. Lol.. They managed to make the post about Linda and stella !!!! Advocates of life :D

58. Anonymous December 20, 2013 at 12:29 AM you are the only one that made sense so far.
    Stella is good at what she does no doubt, so there is no need for all these back and forth insults.
    You guys need to be recommending a good brokerage firm, investment options, and money management options, because God forbid when that skin cancer strike, I know he's coming back to SDK to ask for funds.

59. And who cares about MTO, they have no credibility, 80% of what they write and report on is crap/lies. So any blogger who copy and paste from them is doing so at his/her own detriment.

60. nigerians and jumping into conclusion sha...stella u need to relax...linda never said she published d story 1st, she just said someone in mto has been reading her blog, this is most likely very true considering d fact that she always takes story from there...this ur behaviour is unhealthy o! aunty stella...

61. people take it easy on the feature nonsense. I follow both blogs closely ( LIB & SDK). and I can authoritatively say that stella broke the story first (going by my Dubai time which is three hours ahead of Nigeria). then followed by Linda and then Ladun.

62. All those carrying Linda and Stella matter for head? how market na? Do you guys read Ladun's blog? Maybe you should no be only Linda and Stella that blog for Naija maybe you should all head over to Ladun since you are good at checking post dates

1. No! We will not visit your blog. Anything else?

63. Ladun's post December 9th http://ladunliadi.blogspot.com/2013/12/could-this-be-real-before-after-photo.html
    Stella's post December 10 http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/12/nigerias-hottest-cream-mixer-is-manhe.html

And the comments on Ladun's post shows that people knew him so Stella got the story from Ladun did more research and posted hers the next day argument over! Market don close. The amount of people hating on Linda for her success and money here is crazy please try and achieve on making your own success so that you can all buy multi million naira cars and houses, be invited to the US by the State department to represent your country's youth spend millions on designer clothes oh wether na runs or blogging or banking it is your sweat so quiet hating. Linda has no beef with Stella if anything she always acknowledges a story that she got from SDK and refers to her as being very good in her research so her stories are verified.

64. as in eh, their last phrase is d same, 'it'l prolly fuck ur insides up'

65. What house did she buy? The one she's renting that she lied she bought. Invitation by the US, so what? Hope you know that was her initiation process into a secret society. Money miss road person. Good for her but with all her money she still looks like a village aunty. After i heard what she said about SDK, i wasn't surprised because she brings down everyone even when she praises them openly. One day one day someone will physically scratch out her eyes. Is it not Lagos again? Let her keep fucking her sugar daddies and claim it's money from her blog. Stupid snake. #teamSDK any day.

1. Y so hateful? If u have scores to settle wit Linda y don't u go sort it out wit her rather than all this childish blabbing besides wat makes y'll think SDK n Linda is in some kinda war against each other cos for all we know d might even be friends secretly while d rest of y'll r here fighting over who is better than who.
      Nigerians r really enemy of their own self cos we don't like appreciating those who's worked hard to make their names know. SDK I really enjoy reading ur blog cos u av a unique sense of writing so is Linda, so please put a stop to all this hateful comments.
      Ps. I didn't know bout SDK till Linda started mentioning her buh dat doesn't mean Linda is better than her, it simply means she is d most popular one!
      Y'll shud pls do ur selves some big favour n snap outta this rivalry buls***t.

2. You people are just degrading SDK but you don't know. Stella, abeg, i be your friend, stop enabling all these comments on Linda, e dey make me shame. We big pass like dis na, i take God beg you.

66. LI made what SDK popular? You must be high on drugs. Where were you when SDK carried the Kachukwu story? Broke asses like you who can't buy Encomium are not even aware she works for them. SDK is authentic unlike that ass licking, vile, bitchy LI. With all her money she doesn't have a man she can call her own. She should wait Jude Okoye will soon release their sex tape. Sex tape that P2 have watched and spat out in disgust. Like someone said Dan Foster has eaten up all her intestines so there's nothing more in there.

1. Oh pls Shut up! Shut the fuck up. You should be ashamed of yourself. What's all these trash about?
      God is watching you. If this girl hasn't wronged you in anyway for all these rubbish you are saying about her, just know God will fight you. These things have repercussions but you people don't know.
      Stella can fight her battles if she has any with Linda but when you put your hand in what doesn't concern you, you pay for it. You will have daughters tomorrow if you don't already have, you have sisters, Fear God and face your problems. These are some of the things the devil makes people do to prevent their prayers from being answered. Take heed, Fear God...

67. the anon who said LI gossiped SDK pls can you tell us exactly what she said?maybe we will get to the root of the matter and i will confirm if it what i hed she said too.i am a peacemaker and want to broker peace between them...gossip between people who used to be friends is a no-no for me.

Tell us openly what she said since you have said you heard something.

Stella i used to hate you becos of LI but there was sumtin u did for me when i added u as ...... on bb that melted my heart.i deleted you out of shock a week later and since then i have been watching.........i want to broker peace.

68. Shut the fu.k up!

Now run along and go suck some d..ks.

Smelly armpits.

69. LI should not call anyone ugly when she has some in her family. Her sister looks like a man and bleaches like hell. LI should not abuse who people choose to marry whether they marry naija or foreigner because she has no man to call her own. LI should not call anyone a prostitute because from her days of her fake modelling in unilag she was sleeping around, then the gbokolo moves with Dan Foster and all the abortions she had for him and all her current runs with aristos. She brings down people who she knows are better than her. She should go and start a foundation and lend her voice against female mutilation since she and her sisters are all victims then people will take her seriously. If she likes let her write a sob story again many aren't fooled.

70. damn.... serious shade thrown on linda but i did read his story here first so..

71. Thinking about it her sister is married to a foreigner. She was doing runs with her yankee bf and got stuck there and the guy married her. Dan Foster is a foreigner and if it worked and he married her same difference another foreigner. Can you see everywhere she abuses people they are things she and her sisters do. Everyone knows she still wants to marry that foreigner who will give her a foreign kpali. Why hasn't Vera introduced her to one of her husband's deadbeat yanks?

72. Awon voltrons ti de. If you hate Stella so much why are you here? Cowards. Bloglord I can smell your anon comment. Continue being a back biter.

1. I know!

Bloglord is a JUDAS!

Neither here nor there.
      Hoe be trifling!

73. @Yo,,,u are very sick and there's obviously no treatment for ur ailment,,,did Stella tell u she doesnt know her children again???it is foolish people like u that create problems where there is none......Most if not all commenters here are matured people that are not into rivalry.....so please for d immatured ones like u,,,stick to LIB and dont bring ur confusions here

And to others saying Linda blogged dis story first.....pls check the dates....Stella blogged first,,,i read both blogs and comment on both blogs too.....stop causing fights between these people...

74. @Bloglord na Traitor befor now

I know that one for sure

She comes here under @Anon say som stuffs,,then goes back to @LIB with her usual Blog ID and do Miss right

Who are u deciving ?
    No one,,but urself

75. @aku,you are bad!!! Gutter mentality is an understatement...this is not the first time I've heard about Linda backbiting and saying malicious things about people...its bad enough that they are Ndi atuba rom anya Ife ndia...don't add the poverty mentality....fake Ikejis..please bring it on Laura,Vera and Linda...oya! *In ffks voice*

76. I had wanted to ignore all of this senseless talk but I just had to......

Galore or whatever you call yourself, it is now very clear to me that you talk arrant rubbish without facts. Now I know all your comments are based on lies that you put together in your head. Shame on you!

I comment under anon??? And you know this? Proof please! Can you show some?

No matter how anyone tries to drag me into all of this, Iam not ready to get myself involved in whatever is going on between Linda and Stella. Both are amazing bloggers with different styles, I enjoy their blogs not their personal brawl.OK?

On that note, talk is cheap, say whatever you want, its a free world.

...and sorry to burst your bubble, I will not take sides on this so called fight between the two. What is the fight all about? I dont know! So, how is it is my business????

I remain BLOGLORD on both blogs.
    Anonymous? Think again or take a permanent seat arriving at delusional conclusions.

77. shut up oversabi, LI ass licking, fake, trifling piece of crap blogwhore

78. Stella, I started visitng your site and Ladun's after Linda posted stories culled from your sites. She stated you as the source and included a link to your website in her posts. I really think you should take a chill pill. Even if you posted it before linda, she has more site visitors than you. I read it first on her site because I visit it more frequently.
    To say you don't care if only one person visits your site is a lie. Just keep doing your thing and pray to God to bless your hustle. There is enough space up there for all of you so please stop the unnecessary competition because whom God has blessed, He has blessed.

79. You haters should please get rid of the spirit of envy and jealousy in your lives. Your hatred will only delay your blessing while the person you are hating keeps soaring high. God bless!

80. First of all it's Glutathione not Gluthatione. Secondly, you can't increase your Glutathione levels by taking Glutathione pills because Glutathione isn't well absorbed into the body. Thirdly, even if you went with Glutathione injections, you'd only get as light as your current lightest body part.

All these factors lead me to believe that this guy is lying about what he used to get this light skinned because Glutathione would not bleach your skin to this level. Neither would Arbutin or any of the current "safer" skin lightening agents. I suspect he's using an unsafe bleaching agent to do this.