Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pete Edochie?????....Heck No!

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Pete Edochie?????....Heck No!

Whoever painted needs to be flogged oh...ah ah....some people should fear God oh!..LOL

74 comments:

1. ds one be like Horror oooo

1. oooo lord

Am the first today,,without saying '''hi''''''''

Dancing ''Atilogun dance''

2. HeHeHehehehe.. Chai watin this man do this person. Lol

3. Hahhaha @ Galore @1st t comment @ dancing atilogun. No wahala, I can feel ur excitement frm my hotel room here in calabar. One alomo bitters f u f coming 1st. Thank me later. Btw, am nt a fan of Pete Edochie so in other words I dnt c how ds is news.

4. This is the sickest look I've ever seen in a painted picture.
      The artist must have been in a trance.

5. @Galore, worry less stella has helped you with the Hi

6. Buh its not too bad like dat na

2. Hahahaha, I Laffº°˚=))=D˚°º≈pourº°˚ ˚=))=D°º≈hennesey forº°˚ ˚ºmy expensive pant

1. Aunty Stella, I thought u were complaining about Galore's hi so nw u've started urs.... Hmmmmm. Ok nw. Mine is komin very soon.

2. Lol..... She beat you to it this time!

3. Anty Stella don take over frm Galore. Hahhahaha!

4. @sdk of life...lols

@BlogVisitors....make una no do ''Ojoro oooo'''

Why una dey siddon look @sdk as she dey type ''hi'' since morning

Make una ''BAN'' her too abeg

5. SDK copy copy,d painter no well at all.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...is this a joke?

1. Lol,
      The painter is sick,
      Pete looks like an old baby.

5. @SDK,which one be dis hi like Galore nah

6. Hi

SDK I think you have been infected with galoriouhitomiasis. Lol, cure urself fast.

7. That artist should be shot, simple.

8. On a second thpught , all his fingers should be cut off. If he decide to paint with mouth, his lip should also be cut off.

9. Stephanie said:

Those eyes of his looks horrific! Looks like his got hosimoto disease. In between,nice art work

1. In between what?! I know u wanted to say btw. For the umpteenth time, btw is NOT in between! BTW unabbreviated means bt the way!!!!!

2. n btw means and by the way and not in between..#DM
      #doctorbobby

10. He looks scary, like a leprechaun... Will never patronise this painter..

11. Hahaha hilarious i must say... I guess that's d intent of d painting..#doctorbobby

12. lol!the 'carpenter' needs serious flogging, hian its a comic relief.

13. Darling SDK and SDKers have u guys seen emmy Collins mother of raggedy awards? The most poverty striken award nominees had laura and Linda Ikeji lol for their obscene display of wealth. Who publishes that they build a house for their dad? How embarrassing for the dad. It's great to do so but to publish and announce it to the world is so lame.

1. Why dont u leave Lib out of this blog. We are having fun here. Save all these ur bad belle gist. Merry xmas everyone. SDK carry go.

2. I love me some Emmy Collins!

3. Wot makes it lame? If u sees urs as lame bc u cannever do such, dem drs is a proud achievement and such is well publicised frm our side so dat poverty stricken pickn like u will be moved to work hard, envious aproko

4. STFU, so what should we do about this?? Or are you trying to start up something??? U people should better leave Linda and Stella alone , and stop making them look like they are competing against one another!!! You brought this up here so SDK blog visitors will cuss out Linda ... Fuckery of the highest order

5. STFU, so what should we do about this?? Or are you trying to start up something??? U people should better leave Linda and Stella alone , and stop making them look like they are competing against one another!!! You brought this up here so SDK blog visitors will cuss out Linda ... Fuckery of the highest order

6. And u want stella to do a post on it abi? Get d f**k outta here b4 i chook u injection... Na so una go dey cause trouble everywhere..#doctorbobby

7. Whoever u are, I adore u for this comment. My sis and I had a debate about the house show off yesterday. And many agreed that it's a no no no to publicise such. It would have made sense if her Co bloggers or another news room published that for her...c'mon, that was really un necessary. But of cos, some pple will say one is hating on her for being against that move. Typical of an average nigerian.

8. @sisi eko thanks babes. That's Nigerians for u, whenever one says it like it is, one would be termed a hater. But ild say no more. Ild leave the yabbing to emmy Collins. Hehehe. SDK I love you. Keep doing what u do.

14. Haba mana this is terrible Naa

15. he looks sad lol

16. De person is wicked bwaaahhh-iii!!!!! I can't just stop lauging.

17. Lol....good tho

Sır castıc

18. Hahahahahahahahahaha! Jeez! Choi, who da heck did this? Lmao! Really can't stop laughing.

19. Those puff puff under his eyes is/was highly exaggerated.

This attempted rough play I no like o!

20. Lol, whoever painted that is still a learner...

21. Chaii na who do dis kain tin biko. D man come resemble cartoon. Lol

22. Rotflmao!
    This wan na wacko artist! Mchew

23. Wetin happen naw? He must have beheld Amadioha face to face for the first time and went aghast! How he nor go appear to you?You don play Debia plus Igwe as well as Inainyi forever! Lmao... Who ever did the art wanted to do Pete in. #scrolls up to laugh @ the 'work' some more#.

24. Some fools will come here and start comparing Stella to linda;or talking about Linda as if Stella go cough;hmmm make i ask? have you eaten well today?if yes;you fit carry Obama brain give to Jona?All this Linda smellos disappear from here.

25. Lmaoooo a hungry looking Pete Edochie

26. Lmao...this is very hilarious. Hahahahaha

Aeegurl

27. Is look like him now.ogini problem again? I love you aunty stella!
    Tom-tom

28. My hubby wey study fine nd applied art sef bt didn't pratice it 4 years no fit do dis kind rubbish

29. OMG! who do this kind "artwork" pete face totally deformed

30. Laffin seriously...bt me like d artwork ooooo....stella gv me d guy addy gotta patronise him...#sipabaron

31. This is an artwork depicts all Pete edochie movie expressions at a glance
    #artiste of life.

32. hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa iya mi oh hahahahaa

33. I don laugh tire.

34. Sometimes in art you don't paint to get every detail to t just like we have seen above. Here the artist intended to shock and he or she got it! That is what visual art is all about. But any one who wants Pete's camera effect should go and view his photograph!

35. Lmao... Pete Edochie high on Codeine.

36. lol... BUT... I love the painting. This is art. It should capture your attention and make you ask deep questions. Like, "maybe this is how Pete Edochie looks when his wife gives him Fufu and soup without meat"