Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ROTIMI AMAECHI............There Is Too Much Drama Going On With You Sef!

Saturday, December 14, 2013

ROTIMI AMAECHI............There Is Too Much Drama Going On With You Sef!

This week, a court passed judgement for Rivers State house of Assembly to be reopened. ...and that was all the pro/anti Amaechi fighters needed to start their drama

'Hon' Evans Bipi from Okrika (related to Patience Jonathan) is claiming authentic speaker, rand said he has the Key to the assembly building.

The law makers have not been able to sit and Police keeps dispersing them to avoid clash and Majority are pro-Amaechi and they decided to have their session on the road yesterday at Moscow road.

*if them like make them siddon for swamp sef,all i just know is that there is too much drama going on with the Amaechi administration

69 comments:

1. Omg....pls can sm1 join me in dis laffin contest...dis mgbekes shld comport themselves na...can't deal wit old ppl actin lyk 2yrs old joor....#sipsbaron

1. Lafin in swahili.... Abeg make dem leave dis dier public stunt go orphanage home go spend tym small time with lil kids....#Alinko #Gaylord #Yerima #Smallprick #Wanker

2. Did you just call them mgbekes?
      I bet you don't know the meaning.
      Back to topic; I can't see myself sitting on the tarred road not even for jokes especially with d extreme weather condition in naija.
      All these men are overfed and shldnt even b minded.

2. Omg....pls can sm1 join me in dis laffin contest...dis mgbekes shld comport themselves na...can't deal wit old ppl actin lyk 2yrs old joor....#sipsbaron

1. Rotimi Amaechi came to Shiloh o. Yet he was d one dat destroyed winners schl in porthacourt. He is now looking for God

2. My dear, he came to Shiloh and i had a good laugh. Now na morning for am. His problems are only beginning. When he was doing his nonsense he didn't know where Shiloh was. Useless man.

3. thats ehn... ike news Oga Rotimi agwula m. Its one thing after the other. Ike m ji eme analyse adiro zi kwa m. *tsk Let them keep fighting.

1. Loving this ibo you spoke here.

4. Nt interested in dis gist jor. Abeg, next pls.

1. Thank u o, Stella, there's too much dry gist coming from u nowadays, solve that problem first, and let ameachi be.

2. Ode,very dull,u tink is to insult people cme and talk politice,am sure u dnt evn knw hw many loc gov exist in ur state,talkless of to discuss rivers state ass,if is to insult and gossip u wld run ur mouth like tap,na people lyk u dem dey ask 4 apitude test,whose face is on 200naira u go dey begi begi answer,ode

3. Pls, go bk to to school, b4 u come and act as voltron here. What have u contributed to the poiltical post since are u r so intellectual? It's known as a gossip blog, it's in the slogan, if u even know what that means; and I wasn't referring to just this post, I was talking about all of them since the begining of this week. So b4 u come back and reply, pls get your dictionary close by, so u can know how to spell correctly.useless people acting holier than thou. Stella if u like, don't post.

4. See this goat, acting as VOLTRON, please before you reply people try going back to school to know how to spell correctly, since you are soooooo intellectual, what sensible comment have you left for the post? By the way I wasn't just refferring to to this one, I was talking about all of the for the past one week. So, before you drink panadol for another man's headache, with your "notice me"syndrome and come to reply again, pls take a dictionary close to u, so you can spell correctly. It's a gossip blog, it's in the slogan( I doubt u know what that even means),that's what people come here for. Might I remind u too that she's not giving out 100k. So u should butt out when pple are to talking to u. Hungry human being.u should choose who you pick issues with. Rubbish. Stella, if u like don't post and support this ass licker. He/she will be the first to port when the blog becomes boring.

5. Haahahaha dull brain,u no fit discuss politics but if na to insult,I see as u carry ist for insult,dirty black pig like u

6. @anon u no get sence,boring y u no open ur own blog,jobless fool,no go find work dey open blogs dey find wetin go kip u busy.

5. this na rivers state road of assembly

6. These people re jokers. Trying to get sympathy won't work this time!

7. This country nawa; I guess if he wants to read next year's budget, he will read it to the hearing of his family members and they will pass it. God help us

8. Pffffffft....see adults acting like kids....mchewwww

9. See that fool chidi Lloyd that nearly killed his colleague with the mace is even laughing instead of keeping a low profile. They look so unserious and r just seeking attention

10. Amechi dey tire person sha, he's a nuisance

11. They should sit on the floor.with their fat fat account balance,,if am been paid such huge amount of money monthly to sit on the floor,my own Don better be that o.bunch of hypocrites.abeg make I go my weekend waka

12. How can someone who hawks agbo up and down lagos island be calling another person an mgbeke. She knows herself. See her fat tummy.

Mr anonymous

13. The truth is that,Amechi's second name is controversy and he wld surely live to regret his actions and inactions.

14. Abeg free me Stella. Life is too short to get involved in Amaechi/Patience shenanigans. If they like, they can kill each other.

Where are the RMD's son exclusive pictures na?

15. So a Pro Patience lawmaker has the key and has refused to open the door? Is it his father's house door? And even with the court judgement, the police can not enforce the opening of the House? And the lawmakers are still drawing salaries and allowances for doing nothing? SMH.

16. Amaechi ppl ekuse o. Bia sterra no sartuday laffs for us??? I really nid to clear my head jare

17. Maybe your post should be logical and full of rationale on this at least. If the court has passed a judgement in support of the Amaechi group which by constitution gives them the right to the assembly, then why should a fake "speaker" voted in by five members should be given a right over the majority? Should we not brainstorm on this instead of find fault with the right side of the game? This is not Amaechi and his group acting funny but rather, the cohorts of the Presidency and his wife creating crisis in a state where is was peace.

1. Abeg, who says it favours only them? It favours all of them. The court did very well. Abi federal lawmakers want to collect salary from state and federation ni? Does Amaechi himself obey court orders? Why did he dissolve a whole local government because the judgement favoured them. You know what they say about bullies.... they can give but cry the most when they get served in their own coin.

18. See that one wey wear blue for the extreme right of the second picture. Him belle no gree am siddon well set. I can only imagine the groaning and creaking from him as he tried to sit down. Agbaya!

19. The presidency should also leave Amaechi alone,is he the only renegade govnor or the first to be?why all d evils'

20. All these politicians and their political drama,they should sort themselves out of whatever issue they are facing

21. #space booked-Too many customers for shop, I de come. This season go make sense die. Kam biakwa!

22. Wetin concern me

23. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE? FOR HOW LONG WILL YOU CONTINUE TO REDICULE THIS COUNTRY? MIS-GUIDED FOLKS!!!!!!!
    Paragon7ven.

24. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE? FOR HOW LONG WILL YOU CONTINUE TO REDICULE THIS COUNTRY? MIS-GUIDED FOLKS!!!!!!!
    Paragon7ven.

25. Stella tho I'm not a fan of amechi but i have noticed over time that you seem to not like amaechi at all from nuella matter and some others i wish you could tell us what he has done to you which will make things clearer for us ..post my comment oh

26. yawn not interested but i think jonathan too is being so wicked abeg

27. LOL,make una wey be chair dealer for this blog borrow them seats nau, see them Smling and posing, protest ko,Riot ni.

28. na waha oooooo, ph nd dare drama

29. Hehe! It still won't prevent them from getting dia salaries n allowances, So let dem enjoy.I'm wit u Ameachi

30. Gov amechi was at shiloh yestday nite and I pray that the God of shiloh will intervene on his behalf in jesus name

31. Amaechi is a big disappointment and a traitor! Thank God he has gone to APC i am just waiting to see if he can try 1/10 of all the shit he did in PDP in APC!

32. Princess Charming14 December 2013 at 12:27

This na rivers state road of assembly! Truly Ameachi administration has loads of kartakarta. I pray EFCC wnt pay him a coutsey visit sooner than expected

33. Stella ur very stupid 4 sayin ameachi has 2 much drama going on wit him. Just because d only u do best is gossip dsnt mean u shud speak careless about political issues.

1. Park well biko...! does he not have too much drama? No be true she talk? Na him be the only governor wey get beef with Jonathan? Why must his own always be in our faces?

34. Now I know why past & present leaders of this country behave exactly as they like-appointing friends & cronies who never deliver to the common man.You all think the gist is boring & some of you are here abusing the lawmakers & Amaechi. I don't particularly care about who Amaechi is,but since when has it become right for 5 lawmakers to overule 27? Since when has it become right for the law enforcement officers in a state to fail to show respect to a democratically elected state governor & even bar him access to parts of the state- the airport inclusive? Since when has it become right for the rubbish in Rivers state to be happening 'cos' of someone's personal whims? Tomorrow when innocent civilians get killed by the police for no just cause,you'll all be shouting 'why'? Stella,your sense of judgement here dissappoints me.Always remove sentiments from such matters.In so doing,our youths would learn to uphold 'right' when faced with 'wrong'. May God help us all.

1. Exactly u just said it well, stella is obviously irrational in this regards. What do u mean by drama, u want them to be oppressed and to keep quiet, see if we will continue to keep mute and don't give the wrong people drama (or whatever u call it) that means we are weaklings. Pls don't be posting irrational comment stella u are being absurd!

35. Always in the News! Like I said before, they are fighting for something secretive. There is more that meet the eyes oh.

Una Welldone oh.

36. Too much drama in Rotimi's Government, the pro Amechi law makers had their session on the street and Rotimi was at Shiloh ground to either pray or be a guest. That man need to sit up do the right so that peace can rain.

37. Funny set of morons, Gov Rotimi should better sit up and the the right thing for peace to rain in Rivers state. Though he was in Shiloh ground on Friday...i hope God answer his prayers.

38. So because of her opinion stella is stupid?

39. This information is for okey,anonymous 6.24pm and some other pple dat r supporting these lawmaker if only u understand that since Amechi n the rest started this fight the have aboundoned all the projects that are suppose to help the masses for their selfish intrest. Ve u been to ph lately.hw is Elepranwo and all d streets there even Oyibo road. I have no smpathy for all this politicians even jona ur concern shd be that they shd deliver not sharing and using d money meant for our good for cheap publicity and unnecessary smpathy cos d are so rich n don't care abt hw we survive. If u doubt me pls visit d states of all these governors galvanting and see for yourself, d no of abounded road projects . My prayer for all of them is that they will continue to fight for their selfish intrest until God will disgrace them for our own good Amen.

40. Hw much does it cost to buy a private jet, its parking space , aviation fuel and to pay d salary of a pilot won't all this waste help the citizens of nigeria that has been frustrated to live happily. Hw can this governers n d president be thinking of their safety wen u and I are insecured meanwhile d r there to serve us.I just wish that their sitting down on d road will make all d streets in Elepranwo and d its main road to be motorable by first quarter of next year.All bizs along this Elepranwo road off.adagorge has been aboundoned cos of abundoned rd. No presence of d govt in dat area . Pls go there and see things for yourself.This is for Chidi d fighter answer dis question why is the road off adagorge d worst road I have seen ?. The streets are worst that Ago palace way streets.

1. My dear,u don come to East/West Rd near Tank? U go bow ooo

41. How did Amaechi start fight?

Why will Patience who has no political position think she can dictate to an elected governor on what he can or cannot do in his state.

Gov opposes and patience and her presido boo flex muscle to frustrate Amaechi.

The simple fact is we are under a democratic dictatorship (oxymoron). The president is using police to harrass an elected governor. It's crazy.

If Amaechi has done wrong, there is something called due process. We are here laughing because it doesnt impact us directly. Tomorrow when president ddecides to pull another stunt, God help us.

Let's keep laughing when we have a #1 leader who cannot even follow the laws of our land. Naija is doomed

1. Chai...my sisteh, it's obvious you don't live in PH and you have clearly bought the stories Amaechi has been peddling. Ask people who are resident in PH where the trouble started. It started when he tried to demolish waterfronts for his own selfish reasons and they took him to court. What has he done with the Abonnema waterfront he demolished? His own is just to scatter and destroy with impunity. Patience's sin was to try to intervene on behalf of her okrika people who were the victims in one of his numerous demolition plans. Have you been to a riverine village? How much land is there for the people to live on? Amaechi was going to demolish homes in her village to build one of his "wonder schools". Her sin is asking him to modify the plan so it would fit in a smaller space and reduce the number of houses to be demolished. But because he's so used to having his way and beating up his own wife at the slightest provocation his pride wouldn't let him see reason.
      My dear, don't be fooled by what you read in papers. Ask people on ground.

2. So we take this as the right version, if they took matter to cpurt, why can't they trust the same court system that they have forced down on us? Why the intimidation tactics using the police? It's just so annoying to see our so called leaders acting childish.

42. The truth is that Ameachi started well with a good master plan for d development of PH u can even see it in d few jobs he did in PH wch is abt 2 percent of d work he needs to do but the monent he started fighting he has been govering PH on d pages of newspaper,TV stations etc.

1. He stopped working because interest groups began to interfere! Just because there were no more job for the boys,all the big boys in Rivers are angry with Amaechi.Was it not development work in Okrika & the issue of corruption at Obi akpor LG that started this whole problem? Bad people in Rivers state don't like the man becuse he blocked 'chop I chop'.You people shld open your eyes!

2. Yes. Amaechi started good but on his way to the Promised Land,something happened. We guess wahala with Mummy Peace n Daddy J escalated the whole brouhaha. But as I always say: Superabundance of every performance is detrimental to the performer. Gbam.

3. Amachi is the bigest choping Master. He is too ambitious wants to be VP when his brother is the president he should have waited for him to finish I do not pity him one bit if you are playing with be shure to be the butnt you will get he felt he has made too much money but he do noT know that power and money are different.

43. They will tell u dat East West road is a fedral rd .u did say on his way to d promise land mother peace forced him to buy a private jet I will only take him and d house members serious if they shd sit down at elepronwa rd so dat d whole world will judge his performance.pls can anybody upload d pic of dis area in ph.let d almight judge u all .

44. Hahahahahahahahahaha 9ja I hailoooo