Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solomon Akiyesi Parades Bundle Of Joy On Facebook.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Solomon Akiyesi Parades Bundle Of Joy On Facebook.

Solomon Akiyesi has come with his drama again oh.....he posted these pics 13hours ago on facebook with the words
''Last minute xmas bundle miracle in which we are well pleased. You v been long coming....angel''
and some minutes later he posted again ''Oju ti esu in ur life''

His facebook followers have been sending personal congratulation messages and he has not bothered to deny it..probably enjoying all the attention and waiting for a controversy to break before he says anything...he might even go on facebook tomorrow and say it is his sisters child.lets wait and see.

Meanwhile congratulations Solomon,i guess you finally treated the watery sperm..God be praised.

64 comments:

1. Watery sperm???buhahahahahahah...Stellastica haff finished me....

1. As in ehn....dah quote got me rollin on d floor!!! Stella u bad o

2. Stella that baby na like 6 months old pickin o. That no be new born.

3. Assin eh watery sperm,how did u know aunty stella lol

4. Anon 11:44, so you observed too. That i not a new born baby oooo. He is just being his usual controversial self.

5. Haba!
      Winsh kain last minute xmas bundle be ds wan?

This toddler no be newborn nau?
      The pikn go don reach 4month pass self! C as she shine eye dey look camera!

Hian.

6. No wonder dt chic insulted u stella. Linda is way better than you. I I wonder if your kids read ur blog, they will so wonder d kinda ratchet mother de ve got. How dare u call a man watery sperm? Don't allow thunder to kill all ur useless kids. D gal no insult u well sef. Linda is making more money, and u will so die of hate. If e de pain u, dash ur readers 2 million, that's if you have. Hope ur husband knws his kids re not his? Tell ur bastard kids who thr real dad is.

7. Ur name fuck ur opinion fit u, wat has stella kids got to do wth dis. Fool, mannerless shegoat if u hate the blog so much stop opening it, I hope d man/boy u re holdin in dt pic realise u hve Aids soon

2. Has he gotten back with his 'wife'? That baby looks bigger and more matured than a new born. That baby wasn't just born today or yesterday.
    I'm sure he is lying, he just wants to be in the news. I don't know why SDK gave him the attention he was looking for. Tomorrow now after getting all the attention he will come and say it was his wife and child in a movie that he's shooting in a movie location.

1. Lwkmd........ I laugh in Greek! U re funny anon.

3. that girl is an actress now, so it must me a movie

4. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)). @ watery sperm. Stella hw u take knw. U dey der. Meanwhile hope u enjoyed ur day

5. Habatically! Sdk, 'watery sperm' kwa? Dat was harsh

6. Stella i wrote a comment under the lonely girl's post but you didn't publish it, thanks for adding to my sadness

7. In oda news, i dnt knw y i always laugh,each tym i see solomon's face!

1. Does he tickle ur fancy? You must av a crush on a serial husband!! Do u feel butterflies in ur belly? Plz be since.... I can help u!

2. Cuz he looks like a clown. .... No hard feelings Solomon.

3. Luskii! Joor o,crush bawo? U no lyk me o

8. *not interested*btw, still chopping xmas food!!

9. Which of his women gave birth to the baby? Congrats sha, may God keep her and bless her abundantly and may the sins of your father not be visited on you in the mighty name of Jesus....amen....

10. I think its a scene from one of his flicks or a friend's kid cuz that lady is a nollywood actress..don't remember her name but she is Pete Edochie's niece...Yul's cousin

1. Then this man is sick upstairs

11. Oju ti esu in your life????...meaning please Stella!
    Congrats Sir Solomon.

1. So Stella is supposed to understand all Nigerian languages?

Its yoruba. "Oju ti esu" means 'shame on the Devil"

12. This dude really need to do a growing up

13. Hehehe@ his sisters child.
    Anyway welcome baby

14. That baby is at least three months old last minute xmas miracle indeed! Fools day is in April o Solo not December

15. Stella...choi.....U n bad mouth. Watery sperm neh..ow u take know?

16. This pikin don old small na.

17. GOD av mercy on u SDK

18. Watery sperm.this stella can find trouble sha.

19. What is "Oju ti esu in ur life", there's no way that baby "just arrived" abeg, im very sure that child is his, see the face, but that baby is at least 3months old, when that scandal happened both women were heavy, real heavy.this man sure likes attention.

20. Anty stella which one be waterly sperm. Anyways congratulations mr solomon. Baby welcome to the world and be fruitful.

21. Anty stella which one be waterly sperm. Anyways congratulations mr solomon. Baby welcome to the world and be fruitful.

22. Stella hw did u kno abt his watery sperm!!! Asili nwanyi

23. Stella dats too harsh! U are not God. After all where u not the one who reported here that his wife was 8mths pregnant?

24. Lol @ watery sperm - Kai, Stella you are so funny ooooo. A big congrats to Oga Solomon - that's if the news is true

25. Stella dt was unnecessary o.. watery sperm? Haba.. u need JEsus in your life.. i wonder the things u tell ur oyibo husband wen u people are quarrelling., your tongue is deadly. Anyway dt lady is an actress na

26. Ooooooo! I cant remember lilian's face again o!

Abeg who born the pikin?

Why do I have a feeling niggi is messing with our heads.

27. Nawaaoo stella. Hw can u say such tin abt him. Congrats serial husband.

28. Solomon Grundy,
    Born on a Monday,
    Christened on Tuesday,
    Married on Wednesday,
    Took ill on Thursday,
    Grew worse on Friday,
    Died on Saturday,
    Buried on Sunday.
    That was the end,
    Of Solomon Grundy.

Solomon akiyesi
    Born on monday
    Married on tuesday
    Ran on wednesday
    Engaged on thursday
    Potharcourt on friday
    Lagos on saturday
    Yawa cast 4 sunday
    That's not the end of solomon akiyesi

29. emerald.hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahaha

1. Aunty Stella, ur mouth sure be like my own. Talk ur mind no look back joor.

30. I sigh.. Watery sperm kwa?? Jesus is Lord

31. mtcew. this dude sef. visit www.justshantel.blogspot.com

32. Stell, you are not God. Remove that watery sperm post because not all the people who had children that their children bury. That comment is horrible.

33. Abeg no be chima be dat?! Am sure it's a movie

34. Hahahahhah emerald you killed it!
    Solomon Grundy and Solomon akiyesi. Hahahahhaha...one die, the other na die hard. Lol
    U r crazy! Hahhahahahaa....nice one!

35. heheheheh SDK i don miss ur yarns joor...............Merry Christmas,pls join me to celebrate my brothers's birthday with me(Jesus Christ).......

36. but stella how can you say watery sperm ,that means the lilian girl with belle no be for solomon then .this pics looks like posing things joo,see his mischievous face

37. Emerald loooool

38. Hahaahhahaha...Emerald just murdered me.

39. Na wa o. Watery sperm??? Emerald,I like u hehehe.

40. Guys, Solomon says the baby is not his http://www.kemifilani.com/2013/12/kfb-exclusive-solomon-akiyesi-says-baby.html

41. Anty Stella dats Chioma Okoye nau.......she's an actress so am sure they are doin a movie together