Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Uche Jombo Happy Belated Birthday To You!

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Uche Jombo Happy Belated Birthday To You!

Actress Uche Jombo who is presently in Dallas was a year older yesterday December 28,2013 and she celebrated with hubby Kenney her birthday brunch in a Restaurant as pictured above.

Happy belated birthday Uche...here is wishing you all the best....God bless!

25 comments:

1. HBD Uche,God bless you abundantly.

1. Happy Birthday Uche Jumbo!

God bless you more and more and make your home fruitful...

And may God give you many more happy returns in Jesus's name,

Amen.

2. they luk gud together....... God bless ur marriage.

3. Fuck sakes how many birthday posts are we gonna get today? Happy birthday!

4. Stephanie said:

A very big HBD shout out to you girl.

5. Uche Jumbo , marriage agrees with you . You get fine and sophisticated each day ever since you got married.

6. hbd dear llnp....stella my birthday is on tuesday 31 of dec pls wish me well

7. HBD Uche,.....don't come back empty handed oo....you know what I mean....*lemme attend to my customers....*PepperSellingThings

8. Happy belated birthday to her. I love them both as a couple. They look cute and they complement each other. Hehe patiently waiting for my oyibo boo :D

1. Hehehe funny enough, I need an oyibo boo oo

2. Lol. Don't worry anon, we are in this together :D

3. Me three...phewww!

9. Happy birthday, Uche. A bigger and better you I pray.

10. HBD to her... By the way! Is that Uche Jumbo's husband? Good looking couple

11. I thought she has already celebrated her birthday twice this year. Or is this her football age birthday.

1. I wonda too o cos one of my bb contacts wished her a hbd like 2 t 3 weeks back. Mayb ds one na ur "football age birthday". Hehehe

12. Happy birthday Uche

13. I wondered why you didn't wish her a happy birthday o. Very unlike you.m HBD mrs Rodriguez, God bless you

14. Happy birthday Uche, luv yo so much. Nwa nnem nwami jisie ike na akparayi okpogo

15. Happy b'day Uche, u ar one of my best in nollywood, I was so down y'terday so I decided to watch a movie that u happened to be d lead mrs somebody actually, I laughed so much dat I just forgot my problem expecially where u told ur friend dat u ar not on talking terms with God. Pls keep up d great work nd God will continue to bless ur hussle. Have a great year ahead.

16. Happy belated birthday my Nollywood queen. I just love this girl to pieces.

17. HBD Uche.

Yeahhh today is our birthday (I $ my twin), sorry its coming late, I've been so so busy. May God continue His good works in our lives in Jesus Name, Amen.

Unbeatable

18. HBD Uche.

Yeahhh today is our birthday (I $ my twin), sorry its coming late, I've been so so busy. May God continue His good works in our lives in Jesus Name, Amen.

Unbeatable

19. HBD Uche.

Unbeatable