Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBA's Elikem Taken To Court By Nii Odartey Lamptey Over Adultery Allegations

Sunday, January 19, 2014

BBA's Elikem Taken To Court By Nii Odartey Lamptey Over Adultery Allegations

culled
2013 Big Brother Africa’s Ghanian representative, Elikem Kumordzie, has been taken to court on adultery charges by Nii Odartey Lamptey.

The former Black Stars Striker, Lamptey, has accused 2013 BBA housemate of going to bed with his wife.

He reportedly raised the matter and took legal actions against Elikem when he found out that his wife, whom he has been married to for 20 years,was having illicit affairs.

Speaking during different interviews he had
granted to Tv channels in Ghana, Lamptey insisted he had caught his wife and Elikem in questionable positions in their home a reasonable number of times, and that he was certain the BBA star was in a romantic relationship with his wife

Last year Domptey had announced that he was not the biological father of the 3 children his marriage produced, and that he had carried out a DNA test that proved it.

Elikem has however denied all the allegations levelled against him, saying there was no way the stories were true. He insists that they are all just idle rumours being tossed around by ‘fools’.
The Accra high court has adjourned the case to 22 January, 2014.culled

*whose report do we believe?

42 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaaha....Elikem Elikem....hope its not true....

1. Truly wen he was in the house he talked about a married woman he onced had an affair with although claimed he nvr knew she was married.he should go and answer for himslf

2. Yes I could rember he was saying it. Wen he was with feza in da diamond house

3. Yea wen he argued about age and maturity with oneal,oneal was like d way an older guy would treat a lady wound b difrnt frm him bc of his claimed 23years,he boasted dat he has dated several older women dat he treated them better dat it wasn't about age,subsequent times he said he dated an older woman he nvr knew she was married.

4. Abeg o..
      Won't the husband sue the wife for adultery?
      Its elikeme married?if he is single,
      please is he being sued for fornicating with a married woman?

5. So in essence,hes a gigolo!
      Ha,Elikem!dont disappoint me,what happens to Pokelo Nare?they looked gud together!a power couple.

6. Hmmmm we siddon dey look how ds matter go end. Hope Elikem isn't fathering one of d kids?

2. Ewoooooooooooooooo. Is this what is happening? Anyways,not interested.

1. This lamptey is stupid.your 3 kids ain't yours,you didn't sue your wife you sued the man.
      Did the man rape your wife,both parties agreed.your wife committed adultery by sleeping with another man the guy fornicated with your wife

3. rotflmbo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please forgive me for laughing but oh my gosh! This just made my night a lil better. A welcome funny distraction to me. But chai though! Three kids and none of them are your biological kids? And youve being married for 20 years? Dang! You wife was busy mehn...Ndo nwanna. That BBA guy though...why was you in another man's house on multiple occasions? Abi shes your praying partner? Pray, please do tell...

These people wan to kill me with work...im so tired and hungry. Oh Lord take control...

1. D relationship b/w elikem and rich independent ladies hmmmmm.... a footballers wife, pokello, even dillish got him a power bike.....

4. They shld assign the man to an asylum.
    It's painful watching him do this to himself.
    African men are known for their toughness on issues relating to women.
    #cry me a river

5. If u ask me, na who I go ask??

6. Your 3 kids aint yours and she's still your wife? Caught Elikem with her in compromisng positions in your home and they re still walking to court intact? Ex footballer,I hail o. Either you re very forgiving or you are paranoid.if the woman is unfaithful as he says,she won't be his wife long enough to meet Elikem.

7. Behind every rumour there is an atom of truth! Elikem if you were not cheating with her, what was the cconnection between u two?

8. This is so hilarious. Who do we believe now ? Elikem, behave yourself o. You don dey fall my hand. What are you doing with a Married woman? You don do Pokello Finish?

9. Nobody is guilty until they have been proven so with Evidence. So this striker guy has been married for 20yrs to an unfathful with 3children that aren't his and he still stayed married to her instead of taking Elikem to court why not just divorce the woman?

10. I bliv lamptey cos the woman is knwn 2 be a cheat who for 20yrs deceived her husband with kids that were not his...
    Trust if it were in 9ja strangled
    + so wat kinda young promising
    Guy lik elikem wl be doing with dat kind of woman in Her home if not
    Dat he's a gigolo

11. I believe elikem abeg.how can u catch ur wife in uncompromising situation with a man in ur house and u are still walking about a free man,I swear I wld hv killed elikem then and there and be jailed for d rest of my days, so I don't believe nii. He shld face his wife and rather take her to court. Thatz all

12. How sure is d man? He should leave elikem alone o, bcos he has become somebody they wanna bring him down

13. In Omawunmi's voice if u ask me na who I go ask?....

14. 20years and 3 kids that aren't yours? Oga ex footballer,u must be a special kind of stupid.ddnt u see d signs she was cheating on u or wot? Anyway na u sabi....

15. I believe the husband, but three kids and none is yours? This is the worst thing a woman can do to a man! Very wicked woman! But come to think of it , is adultery a crime???…In my head adultery is a sin but not a crime so why take him to court?..Hmm.

1. I was also wondering abt d court thing till I read ur comment!is there a sentence for adultery and how many years?well i feel the husband is just a coward dat is afraid to face his 'demons'!married 20yr,3kids all not urs and u are still married to her?
      Since he already knows d woman as adulterous,why try to make Elikem a scapegoat?hes just one of them'lol!
      Useless woman,foolish husband and a victim of circumstance called Elikem!wish u all luck.

16. Yeye man.most likely he has azospermia and would ve opted for a donor cell,now he is turning around to accuse his wife,so all this 20yrs you ve being firing blanks....NA so adultery the sweet?

17. Celebrities and d kind of life they leave. Women and dia secretive heart hummm

18. Elikem is lying. He was telling fatima in bba house that he is in a relationship but it can't lead him to d alter that he will explain when he leaves d house so I believe this man. He also told her he has been in so many other relationships but still can't leave d supposed rrlationship.

19. Nii Odartey Lamptey! Another one I grew up watching. He was touted as the next big thing to come out of Ghana after Abedi Pele. He didn't live up to the hype. Sad story for him. His two kids died and now the three he thought were his, aren't.

20. I can feel Pokello's heart beat from here...bitches gona be believers..pray hes innocent o

21. I always knew elikem was a gigolo, while in d house he said he dates older women, Pple older Dan him,he can't give a woman money even to make her hair. Can't u guys c Datz y he stick his ass round pokello, cos she is independent and rich. Elikem is so guilty. Tufia... SeXyMaMa

1. Elikem is guilty of what please?fornicating or adultery?I just confuse ojare

22. Men are becoming lazy these days,why would i stick with a man who doesn't pay my bills???

23. Dats is Y he looks older than his age

24. There must be some sort of bond between the man and his wife otherwise I see no reason why he is still playing cool despite his findings. Could this be love????

25. I live in ghana! I can confirm very well that Elikem had an affair with the man's wife, everybody knows in east legon! He drives her car around and have sex with her in their matrimonial home! He slleeps in the home. He literally stays there! This is not news in ghana ooooo! Ghanaians don't value marriage, they pass their wives around.

1. I knew it that its in Nigeria we are morally upright as I hear about other African countries my theory is confirmed

26. I live in ghana! I can confirm very well that Elikem had an affair with the man's wife, everybody knows in east legon! He drives her car around and have sex with her in their matrimonial home! He slleeps in the home. He literally stays there! This is not news in ghana ooooo! Ghanaians don't value marriage, they pass their wives around.

27. Oga ex footballer why wait till Elikem is doing good for himself before bringing up this issue....

28. Wetin young single guy dey find inside married woman toto sef?