Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Emeka Offor Marries Adanna Ofondu Today....Pictures

Friday, January 03, 2014

Billionaire Emeka Offor Marries Adanna Ofondu Today....Pictures

Ada Ufondu-Offor

Ada's sister chisom helga

Sir Emeka Offor has spared nothing to show 28 year old Ada Ofondu how much 
he loves her.
he paid her bride price on Saturday October 12,2013 in a hush hush ceremony 
in Anambra state (pictured above) after dating her for five years.

Emeka properly married Ada,his third wife today in Anambra state
 and it was a well attended affair.

Well age is nothing but a number right?Here is wishing them all the best!

139 comments:

1. Congrats to them.

Blog wan scatter with cross gist/insults/praises/attacks right about nowwwww....

#grabs a cold drink...sits back

1. But dis same family wanted to sue stella when d gist was initially told...na wa ooo...wishing her the very best....happy married life

2. No be today woman dey marry older man. It has been happening since time immemorial for several reasons. The main thing is that both parties enter into it voluntarily and without coercion. To each his own.

3. Lol @blog wan scatter,d last time during d dowry payment story,it wasn't easy,infact d roof caught fire!and now that Stella has featured her controversial sisters d four of them looking like power puff gals,omo better jist go flow be that#grabs a chair#

4. Abeg you guys would still complain if she had married one lazybone asking her for money for credt or to start his bizness
      Its still women that say they want to leave their homes cus their hubbys have left every bread winning to them
      So pls if you see a way out mehn bitch take that elevator...whatever makes you happy
      You guys think its easy to be poor or marry a man who you'd give your life to then he would start cheating
      Is it not dino we are all complaining of, dint his wife start from nothing with him
      Abeg ild rather choose this than the likes of dino

5. My dear I agree with you. To each his own

2. Third wife!!!!!!!...hmmmmmmm Stella I want to see pictures pls....

1. She's so beautiful.
      I bet she would be well taken care of.
      Igbo girls are smart.

2. SDKers!! Abeg the wedding nobe here ooo...I was actually in Ananbara with my boo of life cos his Emeka 5&6. Who is who in Nigeria was there. Name it...Even the shelter he used was brought in 4m America. them ask me what was given as Wedding Souvenirs. Iphone, tie, flat screen. My goodness i got 2 iphones cos my baby gave me his. Plz this wedding is every woman's dreams. Whoever wana cum here and hate should do so the truth is Emeka love Ada wholeheartedly. He was just laughing and glowing all thru'. I tld my baby our wedding shouldn't be anything less of this. He haven't even proposed yet but am keeping my fingers crossed 4 the eve of my BYday which is cuming soon. Emeka assured me he will pop the question soon and i believe him. *praying* plz Lord plzzzz...

3. @Your shadow, you are poor physically, in mind and in spirit. Poverty na bastard.

4. Your so called boo must be your grandfather as well. How can a girl be with a man that age? No wonder she looks 40. If not for the wealth nothing else. Can't she find money else where rather than this old mans place?

5. Your shadow na lie oo... are you seriously kidding us right now.. chai! Why I no dey knw all these kind people? Loool..

6. Lol!!! Naturally i dnt reply comments let alone 4m lame things like u all crying poverty is a bastard and my boo being the age of my grand father. i ve one word 4 all of u. HAPPINESS! Marriage is not a life sentence. Some of u all r 1st wife in ur husband's home and not happy while some of u r 2nd 3rd and 4th and r as happy as anything u can think of. Let me take ur little minds back 2 Stella OBJ. She was the 3rd wife and The 1st lady of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. Yes even if my boo is as old as my ancestors and am his 50th wife, i wonder how that puts food on ur tables. Y take panadol on my headache. My happiness is what matters most in life as far as am concern. Now Y'all go and die!!!!

7. @ Your shadow: your English won't permit him to propose. You got two iphones retailing for Usd 399 each and you are typing it here on a blog? That shows how poor you are meanwhile you claim your Boo is Sir Emeka's 5 and 6 Shut up child. your Boo is Sir E's driver or gardener @ lobito crescent or @ Sao tome. I don't blame you na social media give you voice. Now run along like a lil child that you are.

8. My God. People sabi hate ooo. She said it out of excitement doesn't mean she can't afford it 1million times. U people should learn 2 appreciate one another. Is 2014!

9. Small world. I know this Ur shadow gul. That's her BBname too. She is one of Ada's BFF. Heard they did lesbian dating @ some point. Yes She is also dating one of Emeka Ofor's frd. The way she uses him 4 her DP shows how close they are. Ofcos the dude is a married man with children and he is not Igbo. So i heard o. And no am not a hater. am their frd who happen 2 be different 4m them and their life style. Your Shadow am sorry i ve to open ur Ass like this. I will comment under anonymous cos i dnt wan wahala abeg. And see u change ur BlackBerry name or ur name on this blog. U shouldn't be kwn with one name. 4 security reasons. 10x!!!

10. Your shadow you better leave that shadow u re on and come to real life.dreamer.

3. congratulations Ada,you made the right choice, kita rigwa afor.

1. Singing Ada Ada in flavours voice...Ada Ada Asanwa,better soup na money kill am oh,see pretty ladies everywhere.

2. Idiot! Onye iberibe di ka gi. If it was a yoruba girl, u wont let us hear word. You guys would've been abusing them. Ndi ofe nmanu, yoruba ppl n following married men.Now u r singing Ada Ada for her n so many ladies are admiring her. Fools! Tribalistic bigots!

4. Age is nothing but a number o. Ask Sade, Caroline, and ...Adanna, welcome to the #oldmenclan. =))

1. Third wife?amazing,btw she shuld shot d prsn or animal dt made her up,her make up s too loud.

5. If not for his money, tell what a young and pretty girl of that age got to do with a man old enough to be her father.

1. Abegg leave story!!! D babe wise gan ni!!! Can't u see dat d old man is close to kpai???

2. Abegg leave story!!! D babe wise gan ni!!! Can't u see dat d old man is close to kpai???

3. And fine babes will marry almost dead men because of money? *faints*

4. Lmaooo @ close yo kpai.. omo mhen, o cant hate on this one.. but at the same time, I cnt marry someone old enough to be my father oo.. abi bawo? Lemme go and think abt it again..

5. Abeg you guys should free her, whatever maakes you happy mehn
      Dint heff marry a 29year old woman @his age
      Whites do it all the time and you guys do not say anything
      Moreover they have been dating for 5years biliv me if she werr tired it would have shown by now
      A man in gwarimpa took his life bcus his wife just gave birth again and he is broke
      So pls if money makes her happy mehn, do not give it up for anything
      If she had married a younger guy that use to hit her, you guys would still complain
      After all marrying an old man isn't a sin and doznt stop one 4rm going to heaven so pls hold it
      She's enjoying when some ppl can't afford 3square meals

6. Money speaking...nofing more!!!

7. Am still thinking of what happened to one man one wife.

1. Tony, nothing happened to "one man, one wife", in fact, I've not come across that. But it's ethical to practice it since that is how it was in the beginning.

2. Memphis the sage! Actually I agree with you. Especially on the ethical to practice it part

3. Tony the problem in Nigeria has gone beyond that. Most females are out to secure their future. Looking at this pretty babe no one can tell me she didn't get young cute suitors all the while, but she went for the highest bidder after critically examining what the future holds for her. Well that's my analysis of these old men that marry young girls. The bedroom aspect is what will finally define the whole relationship. When the man tires and the girl starts to keep boyfriends...then eyes go open. With 3wives, at old age, how will he satisfy all? We like to deceive ourselves sha. Who no know say na person wey marry old man go buy hin coffin? Hian

8. Yeah right,age is nothing but a number when money is involved
    ***ADJERHO***

1. Plz can u guys not hate?? Emeka loves Ada and that's what matters. U need 2 see this couple. Plz guys stop the hate plzzz....

2. @ ur shadow..ipad ni ipad ko. It was london wax that was shared @ d weddn. Mnwhile I guess u were among the supposedly big boys and girls that julius Agwu d MC was begging to sit and stop draggin souvenirs. Hope u also got 2 flat screen london wax. Abeg d weddn was rowdy.

3. @ ur shadow..ipad ni ipad ko. It was london wax that was shared @ d weddn. Mnwhile I guess u were among the supposedly big boys and girls that julius Agwu d MC was begging to sit and stop draggin souvenirs. Hope u also got 2 flat screen london wax. Abeg d weddn was rowdy.

9. Yes dis is Nwoke Ji Money... Emilo small boiz go help u dey tidy her ministry.....ooopsss....#alinko

1. Lol. Of course na. I give them 5 years. Dem go dey shine her congo steady.

2. Hahahahahahahah. Stanley the dirty boy.

3. My dear, Think of it deeply and stategically! How many have u really heard of dat small boys are screwing?? Just stop and think! I bet you, u can count d number with ur fingers! Do u even knw who these men are?? Do u think they r playing with you? Do you know the diabolical means they use to "insure" their wives? Na only d ones wey d girl charm naim de be mumu oh! Wen u see full fledged multi billionaire of 55-70 yrs, wake up one day, pick one 25-30yr old girl marry, know say e just feel like to keep dat particular punani on lock down! Na so e easy to shine congo? Go na! Lmaooo! U ppl should just keep quiet and probably cuss dem out on basic stuff e.g age, gold digging etc
      No just blab for territory wey u no knw jack about biko! Lwkmd @small boys! Oya Make she open pussy na! Buahahahaha

The best she can do is buy a warehouse full of sex toys and dildos and become a chronic lesbian! At least she'll get 80% of d thrills and stuff! Na for dia e end o!
      5yrs na beans?? She don know whr she dey! At least, not being able to meet any oda man will b worth it now hence d marriage! Small boys ko, Little gehs ni!

Congrats oh! Assampete! Begin de arrange ya sef oh! Cos e be like say u no even knw wassup! See ya mumu costume jewelry! Step up! Begin de find ways to build ya empire! Enugo?? Hian!

I don go oh! Unu bye bye!

10. Hmmm I can't wait for season two of dis gist. Season one was da bomb!frenemies didn't disappoint at all.. Abeg make una no fail me dis tym oh. Chilling wiv popcorn.

CeeCee

11. Mr emeka well done, 3rd wife. E dey ur body, u know go stop there, we all know dat

12. Replies
    1. Enhe 3rd wife and so
      Did she kill someone abi walk naked for market
      Mtcheww

13. Happy married B
    More dicks to your pussy

(I manage to open this yeye acct)

14. dat hausa girl that blogs3 January 2014 at 23:09

Hmm! Stellastica I heard that d wedding was one in town,that they also shared I pads n expensive phones as souvenirs.

1. @ dat hausa girl....if u like it crowded n rowdy then yes it was one in town but if u like it quiet, filled with friends n family, well organized then nope it wasn't one in town.

15. Mtcheew na young boys go dy service her 4 marriage cos dis emeka offor be like person wey dy stockd up with hbp and diabetes!

16. O gi ni di! Ds is "ego" @ work. Wen a man has money, he can marry any woman of his choice wtout much ado!

17. She and d likes of Sade Okoya and Caroline Danjuma r very strong women!!
    Just d sight of d droppy man-boobs,
    Shwivelled ol belly..
    Slacked buttocks
    And wrinkled dick will drive me insane!!
    Let's hope dey get der aim...Money!!
    Cos dey sure deserve it!!
    *throws up*
    Billie jean

1. Na ur own be that. If. U like throww up from here to america the babe don hit her jack pot. She can never be hungry again in her life, then she dose not have to put with d shwivelled body after she gives him a child abi na pikin. Young bobos go take up from there.

2. Trust me, with enough money all those snags/attributes become quite pleasing to d eyes, lmao

3. For once, I agree with you!

4. When u fly private and own all that you want as a woman.

18. Should it be safe to assume that wife no.4 is around the corner?
    Adanna, enjoy it while it lasts, and be ready to share!!!

19. Ding ding ding dinggg! Round 2 !

I dey wait for the ofondu girls to land!

20. Hmnmmnmmmmm......igfbo girls don start to dey do wetin yoruba girls dey do,,,kai,,,bt she wise sha cos d man will die soon nd she takes her share away with her youngie boy.

1. And bianca ojukwu is yoruba abii?

2. Just shut the fuck up!

Going by your thoughtless conjectures, we can also say Bianca Onu was a Yoruba lady to have married ojukwu, a man older than her father.

#Zane

3. Miss zane
      Pls shut the fuck up
      Anytime this happens you mention bianka
      Abeg leave and let live
      So what ooo like yoruba girls don't do it too
      Inshort every tribe does...show a poor girl money who never wants to experince poverty again aand they would marry anyone
      It depends on the person not the tribe

21. D helga sef get lion shape,money good ooo

1. Taa comot here the girl na fyn girl jare,nyash everyfng the picture no do am justice #igbochick

22. Ok...Runs pays dese days abii?? Dangote it is!!!
    *African Barbie..

1. That's why dangote does not follow your likes on twitter

2. Please if you see his number, help a friend. I don find am taya

23. HML.....*ClearsThroat...ears on ground...

24. She doesn't look 28. She looks 40!

1. Cos she has been datiing and now married to an older man

2. Na wetin old blood dey cause fa *spits*

3. Dats wat drinking old sperm and sucking shrinked penis does to young girls. I wish her luck.

4. Ok all you that claim to be fucking young blood so wr has that gotten you to? Pretenders oshi.

25. Borderline paedophilia.

26. Lol. Women and money!

27. Nwoke ji ego!!!
    Ife di nma lie m ego.

28. Tori 4 town... O弡 girl first tins first escort him 2 his lawyers 2 change his will. I knw say u no go dull. #security....... Moni talks bullshit wrks. If iwuanyawu fit buy new bed warmer wey even come wit hot water bottle, y emeka offor go dull?

1. Done Boo. Thanks but advise your miserable self.

29. chisom helga put down the bleaching cream bikozienu!

And are these the sisters that people were hyping in the old thread saying they are pretty? N'ebe kwanu?!

BTW, i wonder if nnedinma, her sisterand mom were there? lol.

30. Nobody wan suffer. Lol. Well better than marrying a lazybone young man. This one is closer to retiring from active service while the lady blossoms. Make she just arrange herself well as another minister fit enter the 4th position. E no de hard all these old men.

31. Stupid man.go and pay your Globascan staff their two months salary.na we young guys go poko ur new wife tire

1. He won't pay and you won't see his wife dustbin sef near your miserable abode. Ewu

2. Chisom Helga easy na...so how was the wedding?

3. Una too like this helga abeg, its funny she us the calmest amongst all the other sisters and he is my bosS and a kind man and he would pay if you deserve it

32. The bride is absolutely gorgeous. Happy married life, although, I have my reservations

1. Keep it to yourself. reservations ni observations ko.

33. Money tlks, just hope D̶̲̥̅̊ other wives wil allow her peace, I wish she was first IÏ„̲̅ fits her better than D̶̲̥̅̊ 3rd. All D̶̲̥̅̊ same na her choice, make she enjoy wella.

34. See all of una women and money kor,women n moni ni!thats how u pple wld sit in front of ur keypads and judge others when ur lashing ur grand fathers agemate...my dear congrats wish u all the best,if I were u wld do the same... I pray it's last the taste of time

1. It's test of time not taste of time. Lol

35. I have gist for u stella. Whatz ya email ples, I nid to send u picx of the girl their father alex okey ufondu is having an affair with. Hahahaha. She reads ur blog, clue: she has boobs 4 africa! There is a 'J' somewhere in her names

1. Just as your name implies! Old haggard witch. Get a life

2. Heheheheheheh, be fast pls

36. If no b runz, wetin dis yung girl go dey do wit dis old man. Well, every body wit em cross joor. Enjoy

37. Any smart gal that want to date an old man. Make sure he's rich and caring!! Not this old fool idiot that wants to shark me for free without even spending a lot! Well I'm smarter than him I just dismissed him sharp sharp!! With his bragging attitude! Gal u lucky! Enjoy ur old man! As long as there's money flowing!!

1. He wants to shark you then you must be a whale ni! Epic

38. Sitting behind your cheap phones and hurling insults at people who's gate you can't even come close shows y'all are low lives.And for those saying that chief will soon die may that be your portion this new year since you just simply canbe happy for peeps who found true love

39. is better to be an old mans princess ,than being a young boys slave ,sade okoya ,caroline danjuma ,bianca onoh

40. Why won't she loopk 40 when she has been fucking wrinkled prick for 4yrs. D thing wen mney go cos for this life no be small.

41. Igbo girls and money? Tufia!!!

#Zane

1. Yoruba girls and ppls hubby +bleaching creams

42. Waoh... Know dis girl always touring round the world on holiday. Didn't know it was uncle emy,s money. She is a fine girl though,wish them hhapp married life.

43. Well, congrats to them. though i doubt she is 28.......lolssssss, we love the dough not the man.....lolssss but who cares? congrats to them jare.

44. After all the damage control. One can only hope Ndidi will let her live. I would find it distasteful if my father took a bride I'm older than though. Cheer up Didi. You can still sit with us (Winks)

45. Oh Ada? Oh money oh money!!! Too bad 28yrs old married as 3rd wife....

46. Something must attract you to a man. Be it love, looks, money, etc. No be somebody marry Aki?

47. Buhahhahahahaha did you just say 3rd wife?? Am shreep tho. HML nne.

48. Its old blood dt made her look 40

49. @Galore d old hagard witch,,,u never jam!!! U go tink say na trailer jam u!!! U dey tell me say u dey warn me,,who b d monkey wey born u??? Ehn.....I dey wait 4 u!!!!!

1. Who is dis very bitter soul? And u call urself a wife...enough of d bitterness, we have noticed u..lepa shandy's mother!

2. Alternative names for the bitter soul:

1. Agbero ojenga ocho passenger 1 of SDK blog
      2.Bus Conductor
      3.Tout
      She'll be back to curse herself hoarse wanna bet?

50. Yay! Memphis. I've missed you.
    @ Highly favored Adaora is 28 and not 40. At most 29 this year.

Hey fam pls visit my blog www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

51. E kaa bo ALATENUJE, keep defending rubbish true love, I doubt if you a xtian,moreso if indeed its true love like u said no woman will agree to be d 3rd wife to a man.BLOGKMS

52. Ada cannot be 28 biko. I know this girls from Enugu their clique na 1996 set in secondary sch. 28 my behind. Marrying an older rich man is far better than a young broke bastard who will still cheat on your hardworking soul. Like someone said better a billionaires princess than a broke nigga's slave. #IBB them pikin no marry plenty ni# Abeg whateva rocks each persons boat.

53. Shut up @okija wife. Leave galore alone

1. Ah Lushy babes you don buy case! Alaye mama will b @ afta ur jogular soon. She won't let this pass....lmaoooo

2. @lucifer abi wetin b ur name....na so so bad luck go dey pursue u all tru dis year!! ta obo,,ta obo oshi!!

54. Am loving stella's blog!

55. Hmm, today na today. Amma com bk for more gist

56. All this women with their old husbands won't let my fine baby rest, sleep with him yes but marry old papa, noooo

57. Some peeps will be here saying she married d man 4 money,if so gud 4 her. And u dat married 4 luv, yet u cry everyday,where has it taken u to? Abeg face your life and leave d babe alone joor. Saddists!

58. Many of u envy her privately oh......whatever rocks her boat biko

59. congrats to them,,i'm so happy for her :-)

60. Wot shall it profit a young girl to marry a young man and die in poverty nothing. Wen there are older men that will make things happen. Ada HML njoy wot u get.

61. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

62. The love of money is the beginning of all evils Biko........marrying a man 3times your age is evil oooooo......cheers

63. how can such a girl not get a man to marry her. something is behind it. if you dont live a decent life style as a young girl, this is what u go for money and old man