Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Peter Okoye On The Move....Says He Is Missing His Family :(

Friday, January 03, 2014

Peter Okoye On The Move....Says He Is Missing His Family :(

He says on Instagram  ''Pinging ma family.... Really missing them''

Awwwwww..A man who remembers home is a rare gem..My love for 
            you just increased Peter.

80 comments:

1. He's always on the move.
      I wonder how his family copes.
      I can't bear not seeing my love for a whole day.

2. Chai dis damilola no get work? Na d 3blogs u dey shuttle?

3. Lmaooo.. see dont come and risi mi this 2014 oo.. for you to know I shuffle 3 blogs, then it means you visit the 3 blogs too..

1. Who? Pringles or pinky...

2. Eyaah! Where is ur phrinkies?sorry boi

3. Peter Okoye if this jet was really air borne, then u wont be pinging cos there wont be network. Hahahahahahahahah Peter! Peter!!, its ok to syke us @ times, u can stay there and ping, take pictures and come down let the owner close his jet.

1. Hater! What if the plane hasn't taken off yet? Or does it look like he strapped his belt?? Oga o

2. Hmmm I taya for jet mata,well mayb it was befor take off.the lord hv mercy on us.

3. You be real ajepako! Local champ!....chooiii!! So you've not heard that free wifi internet services are available for first class passengers?? Mumu, feeling like someone that can yab. Araoko! May 2014 be your year of entering aeroplane IJN

4. Badest mouth! Hahahahahaa

5. @ anon 11.08, see your life outside! " lt's better to keep quiet and let people think you are stupid than to speak and remove all doubt!"

6. I have actually never heard of it and I'm nothing close to ajepako and I'm not even the person you're replying. You need to calm down. You scream I must belong to me. You can always teach us what you recently learnt in a civilized manner.

7. Anonymous11:35 ur mouth bad oooo,

8. Hahahahah @Anon dt one na big lie o...Even.if v neva flied first class, I don do economy wella. In d frst place u r to even switch of ur fones wen d craft is abt to take off so I dnt kno wia d Wifi tin is cumin from.

9. Rotfl......epic yab of d century

10. @ Anon1:24, actually wifi is available for d first class. Ethiad does it nd dat I'm very sure of.

11. Local flights around the US have wifi available for paid subscribers above 10,000 feet.
      All you ignoramus, thank me now

4. OK...we yaf hear... Hapi New Year Peter.... Wetin u take dey do New Year for me na?....#Alinko

5. We yaff hear ooo.
    MzChels

6. Good guy! Such men are rear to find this days especially in Naija.

1. Rear ko front ni. It's spelt rare...English 101. Thank me later!

7. Aint no place like home.....

8. Ahhhhh...
    Keeping intouch wif d old menopausal wife and cute kids..
    Oh wat a jolly lovely ol' chap!!
    Billie jean

1. You do know the menopausal age don't you? Hater! Go get yours.

2. U r even yet to conceive nd u r naggin on sumone wiv 2kids alrdy. Wat a losee u are?

3. Billie jean u be case aswear.

4. Why are u so bitter?u who hasn't gotten 2 menopause yet,welldone o! Empty sad life u've got

9. Hahahahhaha, Busted!!! @anon 11:08pm jst said it all

1. Who's dis fool? Get ur own I.d... Copy copy,Olofo

10. God please gimme my own husby oo. And soon.
    Someone who will love, adore and cherish me.
    My mum is on my case....and oge adirozi

11. Mschew if u dnt miss ur family who will?

12. Igbo men is the best guys to get married 2....Lola,you are lucky....

1. Igbo men is? Nne were ya nwayo biko.
      Btw, wetin concern Madam Lola, so long as you keep the money coming in o jare. Lol

2. Nne! Your own don pass be careful. Sotey you no come sabi singular and plural. But if it's to keep records of who is a lesbian and who enters what hotel, u'l be the first. Igbo men are... please don't bother thanking me.

3. *are*....... u r welcome

4. Is the best...or are the best? hmmm

5. Igbo men "are" the best not "is" the best. Olodo.

#Zane

6. Igbo men are the best? Not when they use you for money rituals.

#Zane

7. Igbo guys, YES. Anambra guys, hell to the NO! Unless of course his mum don kpai, as is the case of Lola.

8. You people should leave Linda. She has already told us she didn't go to school. She writes well for a stark illiterate.

13. Anonymous January 3, 2014 at 11:08 PM; you can send SMS messages (and make calls) while airborne.

It's possible if you have a Thuraya satellite device and there is also an app where you log into the service using the airplane's wifi while the phone remains in airplane mode.

Even via iMessage.

Technology has moved on.

14. You are trying to so hard to convince somebody that all is well but deep inside,deep inside peter,Brother you sad.

1. Yeah, and l bet he's losing sleep over your comment! Get a life , abeg and stop worrying about Peter

2. U r d one behind his sadness innit?

3. Y is he sad?
      Wetin appen oo?
      Abeg jist us

4. Wt mks u tnk so?did he ping u too telln u he s sad,humans sf

5. Peter is really sad cos he didn't marry me.

15. Wot a piri...ayam reali touched!

16. Kai i too like Peter!

17. phummy toh splufik4 January 2014 at 00:10

Gud 2 knw u missing dem...Hp dey missed u too?

18. No be inside private jet u dey?jet go meet them n jet come back or tell them to come back home asap,end of story

19. Kaycee don't you see how stupid you sound? How is he trying to convince idiots like you? Haters oshi, keep talking trash while he keeps moving on....sometimes u just yack rubbish from that ur stupid brain....cos people r getting popular here from bad mouthing you want to join the stupidity club abi?...lol....ewu Gambia

20. Who is this idiot kaycee? U r not even making a single sense.....

21. Anonymous you are really 17th century....lol...have u ever flown a plane talk of travelled abroad? Anyway answer is no so u won't know what page technology is on now.....statap and stop displaying your ignorance biko

22. Wow dats nice.

People lie with words but tell the TRUTH with ACTIONS. Pay attention!"

23. Ehn ehn, Stella, abeg come first.

Just reading some comments and I couldn't believe the heavy curses doled out by the likes of Okija wife, Lepa shandy and a few others. Not the usual sending of thunder, but heavier curses I can't even repeat.

Isn't it high time you did something about it?

1. Seconded anty stella.

2. Same here!!! Especially okija wife wishing a blog visitor death!

24. Hehe. Pinging of more than one person is quite possible. Photo no dey reveal everything.

25. This Peter is the most useless amongst the okoyes, always trying to remain relevant. Funny, he can only do chorus.

Paul is so humble and silent, yet he's the vocalist of the group.

#Zane

1. Princess Charming4 January 2014 at 08:21

Haba! Calling someone useless? In this 2014? this is so wrong. Beside, God who created him that way hasn't complained. Twins are usually that way incase you don't know..

2. ...And Peter dances while Paul sings. Perfect combo

26. #14 thanks for letting #4 know that one can have wifi Internet services even while u r air borne and again who even told u dat it's a jet....and not in a bigger airplane like an aircraft

27. He doesn't miss them, who will?

28. Miss Roze Amen, for you, and me too. But your mum should calm down so that you don't make a wrong decision. She should just back you up with prayers instead.
    As for Peter biko I have no comment...

www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

29. @ kaycee u are a big fool.....

30. any girl that wish her motherinlaw dead or wants to marry a guy only if his mum is dead shall not leave to see her sons get married .

1. Amen!! Am a proud single mum of an adorable boy.

2. Shall not 'live'. Thank me now 'curser oshi'

31. ewu its not a curse but fact whatever u wish sumone will come upon u too fool!

32. Anon January 4, 2014 at 1:24 AM; what economy and from where to where? On Arik from Lagos to London or where?

Airborne is the operative word here. When you are about to take off you are told to switch off your phone to avoid electrical interference with the plane's systems. Once you are airborne you can switch on your phone and make calls and send SMS with inbuilt plane wifi. It's widely used in the western world now and it's not restricted to first class.

For how wifi works ask Daddy Google.

33. hey guyz knowledge is key n btw google is ur friend. i flew emirate from england to dubai last year february n to b precise na econs i fly n i used my bb all through while i was on board, wat did this cost me bout 3dollars or so, worth the price if u ask me. yes there is wifi on board, u only switch off wen ure bout to take off but once ure at the top d pinging begins. however please note that this technology is NOT available on all airlines let alone PJ. but YES u can ping and call in the air cos i haff dun dis