Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BRANDY Sends Message To Nigerian Fans Says ''Nigeria I Love You!''

Friday, January 31, 2014

BRANDY Sends Message To Nigerian Fans Says ''Nigeria I Love You!''

BRANDY NORWOOD IS COMING TO NIGERIA!....listen to her tell you what she thinks....

In what can arguably be regarded as the biggest Concert this quarter of 2014, Nigeria’s first of a kind radio station, Classic fm 97.3, notable for its uniqueness; have announced plans for its annual Valentine Concert!

Basking in the euphoria of last year’s successful concert which recorded a massive turnout - with the men dressed in dapper outfits and elegantly dressed ladies swooning to the seductive voice and dance moves of American Grammy winning singer Maxwell, (not failing to mention additional performances from Bez, Black Magic , Yinka Davies and Omawunmi), Classic fm 97.fm is raising the bar this year and has promised Lagos another spectacular evening come February 16th as the radio stations’ 2014 Valentine concert will now feature Live music performances by British reggae/pop icons UB40 and American recording artiste Brandy Norwood!

Speaking excitedly about the oncoming event, Classic fm Programmes Director, Chico Aligwekwe noted that show could not have come at a better time.

“This year we’ve made sure there’s something for everyone. We are excited about the 16th of February. There’s no better way to celebrate your valentine’s than this!”

The names of A-list local music acts who will be on the same stage delivering breath taking performances, will be revealed soon by the station that plays every song you know!
Tickets for “Classicfm Valentines’ with Brandy and UB40” which come in Regular, VIP and Tables, are available at Afri-tickets.com and Adibba.com. 

19 comments:

1. She need's the money.

2. @Brandy,,,if u come here...i will break ur Leg

1. 5yrs imprisonment(for giving a threat)!
      E be lik say u no de ear word!

2. Lol ! -KRS1

3. Why won't she love us when she is coming to carry our money.....Brandy,we love you too...*yimu

1. I love YOUTUBE #inolamidesvoice#

4. Oh dear!Not Lagos again..When will they bring correct shows to Abuja! Now that have decided to go out more with hubby, as per date night thinzz.this ppl r dullin me ooh.Lolzzz

1. U beta relocate to lag abuja is too dry. Big for notin

5. Brandy fear God and say the truth. Its the money you love not nigerians.

Abeg wetin she dey sing these days?

CeeCee

CeeCee

6. That girl can sing....can wait to watch u darlyn......#teambrandy#

7. Brandy? Brandy? They should have brought Brian McKnight or somebody else biko

8. Was this not the same idiot who posted pictures of hungry looking kids on the internet calling them beautiful after she visited Ivory coast.

All expired musicians like this idiot need not come here.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME THIS BRANDY RELEASED A HIT?

BRANDY, WE DONT WANT YOU HERE IN LAGOS. WE DONT NEED YOUR SILLY LOVE. KEEP THAT FOR ALL YOUR FELLOW AKATAS.

9. yes she can sing.. and i love her so much, everyone around me knows i'm in love with her from day 1. #teambrand

10. brandy on point

For Exclusive news Please visit my blog samuelohis.blogspot.com

11. She was just in Lagos
    Nigeria forever bring B and C lister American singers now...smh

Brandi can sing but she knows nobody is going to pay her that money here in Yankee

12. Its all about the money for these guys. Besides, I'm not attending any show if its not the entire Ymcmb crew !

13. Y'all hating! Brandy is one of the best voices out there, even other. Artist can attest owing to the. Tribute they paid her during her 20th anniversary! Her voice is pure magic! And can u to music heaven!so sad I can't attend cos am in far away kogi! And I gats to wrk on Monday! U shud listen to her two eleven album! It's dope! She is the vocal bible!!!