Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anonymous Night Post

Saturday, May 23, 2026

Anonymous Night Post

Lets do this!........
Go under Anonymous mode and say something that will shock us (not that we are easily shocked though but try)...
Tell us things......

23 comments:

1. This is four yrs since I had my last baby and my husband only had s$x me 3 times. No he is not cheating at all.
    Just because of his blood pressure. He's so scared of putting pressure on his health. He is always on blood pressure medication.
    Pls any one in this situation. Pls with home remedies for BP.
    Thank 🙏

1. First, get a BP machine at home for monitoring.

*A hand full of zobo leaves
      *Cloves - 5 pieces is fine
      *Ginger - Just cut small
      *Garlic

Boil together for 15 mins and drink a cup morning and evening.

*Don't stop the BP drugs though.
      *Monitor the current numbers with the machine.
      *Go to YouTube and search for 15mins workout to reduce BP, use it for indoor exercises and add early morning walks if possible. Good luck

Note: Not for ulcer patients. Use only zobo if you have ulcer and please no sweeteners

2. The truth is Bp drugs drastically reduces or completely erases libido.I guess that's why she's asking for alternative remedies.

3. He should his diet. Eat more of vegetables, fruits, go for brisk walks. Take tea as posted above.

4. Please seek professional advice before doing this. Low bp is also a problem.

2. One uncle that I trust so much was telling me that he wants to introduce me to one woman who's a big shot in a certain bank. Said the woman gives ladies job, and mumu me was happy thinking I've seen office work. Only for the koromoto chairman to clear me that I should be ready to svck the woman's TO ma TO 🍅 oo. The woman likes ladies who know how to use their tongue to lalala 👅 💦 + rim jobs . I was like what???? He casually said yes nah girls are doing it. Even him sef, the day wen one oyinbo man chuk GBOLaji for his a n v s, that very month he became a house owner abi don't I want to become a house owner too? Hiaanest! I don suffer for this life wen I come oo 😭😭😭

1. Reading mode activated.
      Nodding my head 🙂‍↕️

2. Can you just imagine that!
      Hianest in the highest!
      Poor you!
      Sorry o!
      🤭🤭🤭

3. Stella oooooooooooooo,i gbenshed my aboki gateman this week..i dont know what came over me...it was so sweet bt but i have to sack him oooooooo
    smelling thing!

1. Smelling thjng after the enjoyment 😁😁

2. Is this that account here that hates women posting this to trigger woman-bashing again?!

3. You are not serious
      🤭

4. I live heavily in regrets and can't wait for this to pass (will I even get pass it?). I could have spoken up earlier. I could have cut off earlier. I could have stood my grounds the way I am doing now. Maybe the pain won't be this much. I wonder how I allowed this disrespect and foolishness to continue for so long. Yes, I have chosen me now but this constant regret of not doing it earlier keeps daunting me.

I act strong and people see me lively all the time but I catch myself sobbing uncontrollably when alone. Most times, I just want death to come, I feel lost, stagnant and unfulfilled.

Please where do broken hearts filled with years of foolishness go?

1. So sorry. Trust me it's going to be fine soon 🙏🏻. Hugs 🫂

2. The Lord is close to the brokenhearted and saves those who are crushed in spirit.
      He takes away our shame and gives us a double portion. He catches your tears and stores them in a bottle. Jesus cares about you and will never disappoint you. You are only human. We haven't been on this Earth before so we are bound to make mistakes. Please don't beat yourself up or give yourself anxiety by overthinking. We are all learning. Give yourself grace. I love you but Jesus loves you more.

5. I am working for my ex-man friend first wife (infact he deflowered me) and the wife doesnt know. Now, I want to leave the work and have a new start. But the man no gree, the wife no gree..What do I do??

1. No. We had become just friends when I started working with his wife.

2. But why didn't you both marry

3. Stellaaa
      😂

6. Someone is dragging my land with me. This land is 100% mine. The court decided in my favour. I took workers to my site today and the man came and insisted they should not work. I am just tired. I am female. This man is causing me serious pain. No I don't have a brother that can stand for me

7. My own be say, people are owning me serious money.
    God abeg help your daughter.

Xp you be Ai..
    Lol@ tuharia okwu a