Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dino Melaye's Estranged Wife Tokunbo Tweets Her Pain

Monday, January 06, 2014

Dino Melaye's Estranged Wife Tokunbo Tweets Her Pain

Tokunbo Melaye took to twitter yesterday crying out her pain on the social network.
I hear authoritatively that she has slipped into depression because of not
being able to see her kids.Can you feel her pain?

82 comments:

1. God pls hear the cry of your humble daughter.
      Heal her pain n direct her on how best to accept n handle her situation.
      The woman is clearly frustrated by all that are happening to her.

2. Chai;crying,father pls use her as a testimony oh. Eve E Ume

3. I feel like crying! Omg!!!

4. Hmm... Wat aqony. God pls hear her cry 4mercy. Defend dis defenseless woman 4 d sake of ur son JESUS CHRIST! Amen

5. Tokunbo, now u are talkn. U have takn d case to d most High God, jst relax. And watch HIM be the GOD dat He is in ur case. HE will fight ur battle and u will hold ur peace Amen, cheer up babe d word of God works

6. Tokunbo, now u are talkn. U have takn d case to d most High God, jst relax. And watch HIM be the GOD dat He is in ur case. HE will fight ur battle and u will hold ur peace Amen, cheer up babe d word of God works

2. May God answer her prayers and reconcile she and her husband n kids and peace and happiness restored in thr home. Amen

1. Reconcile wetin?
      Come oh! Is dat wat d prayers on twitter were for.
      Ontop man wey point gun to her.

Nigerian women no dey ear word! #SMH
      I wish her wateva she wishes hersef!

2. U dey craze u no dey read well she is talking bout her kids,dumb ass bitch

3. Wont it be better if they reconcile n raise thr kids together. There is nothing God cannot do. May God forgive u for using those words on me just becos i prayed for peace to be restored in her home.

3. All that glitters are not gold.....
    It goes all the way to show that"the rich also cry"
    Almighty Allah will come to ur aid.

4. God please come to her aid....*sad.

5. Am not being insensitive to her predicament ooo.
    All dese tins u are facing cldnt av statd immediately after ur marriage to him.
    madam dd u not notice anytin at all?
    U ddnt see a pointer dat ur hubby is a chronic womanizer.
    Or dat e is a voilent man.
    Cos we wmen see dis tins oo, but we say oh, I love him and e promises to change.
    MORAL LESSON; LOVE IS NOT ENOUGH.

Plz madam stop publicizing ur affairs,Make ur family meet dino's and u ppl shld settle dis ish once and for all.
    Everybody get dia own bukata, ppl don't really care oo, dey are oly interested in ur story.
    If u need to pour out ur emotions to any1 tlk to ur family membs.

Am sincerely tired of earing dis melaye story, to tink d man is enjoyin and anoda victim is waiting to apen.
    And I no d ppl wey dis my tlk go pain pass na ppl wey dey d same predicament wit tokunbo, una doe! But dis is d truth.

1. My dear I so agree with you, v a friend who got married to a known chronic womaniser n d worst is dt d gal knows about at it even to d point of getting pregnant for d guy so dt he will marry her, she refused to take anyone's advice claiming she will cope, though she complain d guy vnt changed since after marriage but d love she has for him will keep her in d marriage. I pray she survives in d marriage cos some ladies can be really stupid, even wen dey see d red light, they will still stick to d rlshp n later they will start crying wolf.

2. You're a very SMART and Intelligent person Pink Shell. Your script says it all.
      I tweeted @ her last night to stop washing her dirty linens in public. Was the marriage this bad from the beginning yet she had 3kids for him? When the signs started, what step did she take?
      I don't support domestic violence in any way cos I wount take it but everyone is being biased in this case. She's going on twitter to cue to God, so she can gain public sympathy or what?
      She needs to relate with her supreme being behind closed doors and let her answers manifest.
      When love goes sour, there are 3 sides to the cause: The Man side of the story, The woman's side of the story, and The truth!
      We all hear the woman's side and y'all sit there judging the man!
      Good luck to both of them in the custody battle...

#Tweet@GorgeousPOLA

3. Oh shut up! Cow!!!

4. Pola said somewhere that she is Dino's friend. That's why she's talking like this.
      @Pola, it is now that you are giving advice, when your friend was panel beating her did you advise him?
      Now that he is advertising his new panel beating equipment have you advised him?
      Rich of you to talk.

5. Very easy to spot d wise from d foolish!do u guys ever think of d spiritual?do u know d lenght home wreckers go?I hav seen sweet men turn into monsters bcos of juju or jazz.some of dem get saved and repent but not all so don't always think it is the woman's fault 4 not seeing signs biko

6. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC7 January 2014 at 06:03

Hmmmmm so childish! Just pray you are lucky n you marry the best man there is. When you marry you understand more. Life is complicated, some are lucky and some aren't. Thank God for social media,she is voicing her feelings. I'm alwys grateful I'm lucky but I have people who weren't, it is not as easy as some of you type here, we arent all smart, the women who found themselves in this situation are hopeful that things would be better. If you are single don't be boastful but be prayerful. She is in pain, this man should not be selfish he has found love again he should let her have them, she needs their comfort at this time, moreover he no longer love the wife therefore his feelings for the children will not be deep. May God heal her.

6. Honestly, I wish late demola adekogbe's fate on dino. When he married modinat (mikky, mikkys daughter), hw drove away his 1st wife bimbo. Bimbo took him to court, but he used his influence to get d case adjourned for 7 yrs just to punish this woman. He was evn boasting dat by d time those 7yrs were up, he'll have it adjourned again for another 17 (seventeen) yrs. As God would have it, b4 d 1st seven years elapsed, he was six feet under (I hope he got 4gvness from God). If dino is not careful this will be his portion in Jesus'name (amen), wish I could hug this woman

1. U r so wicked, hw can u be saying this kinda thing. Instead of u to pray for reconciliation and for God to remove the strange woman frm her home, u are here wishing d man death. May God forgive U. I pray God restores peace n love in thr home.

2. Hmmm Anon 7:15am. U forgot to also add that the Modina who snatched demola was in d end not a faithful wife to him. Infact it was alleged that her kids for demola were not his but for her boyfriend at the time, who is also dead now (won't mention his name out of respect for his soul)
      ....I don't wish anyone dead tho, but karma is inevitable for Dino and this woman. Modina went ahead to marry after demola died, some pple even alleged she killed d man to take his wealth. They never allowed her to enjoy what d man labored for and left behind. The man she went to marry in Ibadan after demola died I hear has also abandoned her. A typical example of women who run after wealth and fame.
      ...U are very right with ur observation and correlation of d unfolding events. Save for the dying bit which I don't wish on anyone. Wickedness in high places Dino. U are a mad man.

7. She will be fine. He whom the gods want to kill, they first turn mad. That's the case with Dino. He will serve as a lesson for this generation of men. The things that our fathers got away with because our mothers did not yet know the weapons of warfare will cease to happen in our generation. Continue praying those fire prayers and you will see the power of God manifest.
    As for alero and Dino, classic case of eni to fe ku pade eni to fe pa. Person wey wan die jam person wey wan kill am.

1. Sooooo many likes for this comment! God bless you!

8. Eh ya... So painful.. Dino is a beast

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. No she does not need the husband anymore only the kids unless she still wants god to record more tears droping from her eyes

11. Her first two prayer points in the first two tweets are very deep......Woman,,,may God wipe away ur tears and give u reasons not only to smile but laugh again....it is well!!!

12. And to think that one woman is busy familiarizing herself with Dino with all these deep prayers,,,,,,hmmmm....i pity that woman,,cos by the time the answers to the prayers will come,,,she sef go chop Baba God koboko....

13. This woman is funny...take drastic measures babe. How will my husband prevent me 4rm seeing my kids? May it nt b me. I swear he'll b languishing in hell by now. Stupid men. Dino soon dt toto dt ur swimming in will become like tokunbos own. New housegirl soon juju go fade.....may jesus in the blessed sacrament help tokunbo n heal her broken home.

14. Sometimes I just Laugh over People who go Online and Pray to God instead of getting down on their Knees!

.............the World would be a better Place if everyone who claims to be a Christian understands Matthew Chapter Six! #Gba-be!

This reminds me of the Controversial Banker's Husband who didn't take anything up against his Wife even after she chopped off his Prick!

Sending the same God to deal with the same Man U swore an oath to be with for the Rest of ya Life#4BetaOrWorstTHingz#YouCan'tEven4giveTheDude&UexpectGod2HearUrPrayers?

15. Sometimes I just Laugh over People who go Online and Pray to God instead of getting down on their Knees!

.............the World would be a better Place if everyone who claims to be a Christian understands Matthew Chapter Six! #Gba-be!

This reminds me of the Controversial Banker's Husband who didn't take anything up against his Wife even after she chopped off his Prick!

Sending the same God to deal with the same Man U swore an oath to be with for the Rest of ya Life#4BetaOrWorstTHingz#YouCan'tEven4giveTheDude&UexpectGod2HearUrPrayers?

16. Lordi join faith with hers. Stella pls let's campaign for her. Where is d first lady of this country. Let's tweet till it gets to the presidency. How can a woman be denied access to her kids ? I bleed in my heart for her. When will justice begin to prvail in nigeria??? Stella pls help this woman get justice. Where are to human right groups?

17. You have more rite to your kids dan some beast nw! Unless u went against law to prevent that so y shuld u nt be with ur kids kal a family meeting 4 dis to be resolved. Or he will not be given peace after all he is going for anoder woman

18. God please sooth her pain. Being cheated hurts. I can only imagine what's she's been through and what she's going through.

19. Tokunbo as your name implies, you are now a second hand woman. Move on and stop all these your emotional blackmails.

No one is buying into it.
    #Zane

20. i hate weak women
    madam pls get ur acts together biko
    imagine,common dino melaya
    msewwwww

1. Ezewanyi of life!!!

2. Me 2 I don't like week women.

21. I feel 4 er, God Almighty ll answer ur prayers. Lord choose 4 m. Scared of marriage.

22. Why are some men like this? Dino Melaye, pls let d kids meet with their mother. They need her care & attention at this stage of their lives. Okay no vex say ppl dey blame and raining abuses on U. Epele Sir. Emabinu Baba oko mi. Manna Bee dey apologise just for d sake of the kids. Rmbr the good times U ppl once shared. Pity d poor woman abeg. Tnk U sir.

23. She is in a helpless state. I can't even imagine my kids taken away from me to be nursed by another woman.
    God please fight for her. Dino is a beast. Am sure he is laughing now, cos I know this is his aim....to frustrate and deal with her emotionally till she becomes a wreck and can fight no more.
    Hmnnn...this thing called love! Hate rotates round it at the slightest.

24. Amen and God will answer your prayers when u least xpect. Mr dino God is watching u with 3D. Allow the woman to see her children.

25. Tokunbo pls stop all dis whinning and public tears. Its childish and showing Dino he is achieving his aim. Be silent, dat way he doesn't know what u are doing and how u are holding up. D more u tweet about it, d happier he becomes and d stronger his affair. So keep quiet and work underground. Mystery scares d hell out of pple cos dey don't know where u are coming from. Get busy with positive tinz. It will kill him wen he knows u don't care and doing better without him. D tweets I expect from u are tweets like "gud riddance to bad rubbish". Abi my pple?

26. Very sad, madam i feel you but i want you to believe that God will do it for you and he sure will!

27. Sometimes I just Laugh over People who go Online and Pray to God instead of getting down on their Knees!

28. So much sadness this morning after watching the Nachi lake clip and now this!
    May God intervene for this woman, amen!

29. Madam Toks, Okun je, as if you are a Saint . Tell me, will you pray any of your brother/son to marry a woman of ur type and xter???

ODE...

Stella! U might not publish as we all know how biased you are esp in Dino's matter.
    "Not in support of DV anyway but the truth must be told"

1. And which truth have u told?

30. Stella since u ve direct line 2 her pls tell her 2 stop tweeting nd get on her knees. She shld stop fighting on social media nd do mid night prayer. None of us reading her tweets can help her only God nd wat he asnwers to is prayer

31. @Pinkshell dats true oo.....Love is not enough.
    I pray God comes to her aid and hear her cry.........it is well

32. Please let all women in this blog pray for Tokunbo every morning and I know God will answer us

33. Awww I feel so sad for Alero. How did it all go wrong? Alero what did you do to deserve this? Well, u don't hv to shout too much or worry urself. U are d wife he has that's recognized by the heavens. Just declare a thing upon him n see it come to pass. Men beware, even the bible says if u maltreat ur wife it will hinder ur prayers (progress). Toks, declare d punishment u want upon him n life will serve it to him hot; all na time.

34. Really sad when two people who were once in love fall apart so badly. I pray she finds peace. But "#breakingthesilence" sounds like drama to me. Also those prayers should be done in the confines of her room...EEE!!!

35. Those words are deep, lord pls answer her and wipe her tears. Eni eleni o ni gba 'se mi se ni oruko jesu.

36. Makin this whole public does not solve anythin rather it worsen's d whole situation.let her family meet wit Dino's and get dis whole thing sorted.

37. Why is she not fighting for custody of her kids.... Depression will kill her.... There is life after marriage..

38. My heart bleeds for her.I feel her pain Almighty God will surely intercede on your behalf.
    Only in Naija.

39. How I love your comment anon 32 (8:59am) gbam! Very well said

40. I don't know who is really at fault, but one thing is certain, God will follow this case till the end and victory shall be for the one whom is innocent

41. Get a good lawyer and pray in the corners of your room. Public didplay of emotions won't help. Good luck.

42. Are the kids home schooled? Abroad?
    Perhaps I need to read up on d whole tin from d beginning. Cos I keep seeing it on evry blog I trek to. I have nvr opened it to read tho.
    How long has she not seen d kids? Can't she take dem from school or church? Or stage a very clean kidnap on their way to school? I read a comment abt her being rich. So she can't pay solid men to kidnap those kids?
    I think I need to read up on d whole story from d beginning. Before I talk off point. I de come.

43. God almighty listen to d prayers of dis helpless woman

44. Yes Tokunbo is a saint of all times, bloggers should rise above pettiness and sentiment. I thought it is said that there are always two sides to a story.....If only she knows: all these publicity would even worsen the bad case she has at hand. Wisdom is profitable to direct

45. There is something that is making the other woman to keep deft ear.

This game is gonna get dirty

And I hv a feeling that something rely bad ll soon happen to this man

Lord may ur eyes never depart from this kids AMEN.

46. This woman is starting to come across really PATHETIC!!!
    What will crying on twitter do?
    So after 10 years of marriage, its only now you realize what your hubby is really like? Sorry, no sympathy here!

Im very sure her friends would have warned her and her family too.
    But like most women, she didn't listen.
    Lady, you made your bed...

47. oh shut up anoymous 11.06! Who said anything about the past? the issue at hand is that you dont take kids from thier mothers if you are going to go off with another lady! let her give u new kids! oh sorry they cant be as old as the 1st ones! my own is that this lady isnt behaving maf enough for her kids! imagine u are rich and wit a roof over your head,what more? Go to his place of work sit there morning,noon and night till he is tired of you embrassing him.

48. Hmmmm, Tokunbo, I kw it hurts so much to see ur husband display so much stupidity in. Public, pz can. U jst manage to get d fool out of ur mind? Take a leaf frm Foluke Daramola. And kayodes case, d estrange wife never spoke a word to d public, she moved on with her life, pz all ur own ur kids at ds point. Is prayers for. Protection cos dat Alero can hurt them, 2ndly pz get urself cleaned up and socialise wt friends, if u ask me Dino is nt worth a drop of ur tears. Bisi Ibidapo has moved on,don't tweet again to lament, cos Alero and dino wud read and laugh over it. Tweet things dat wud huert them, like hope my new maid. Alero has wash d kids clothes today,babe even if u are hurting pretend to be happy. Enoughsaid ooooooooooooooo

49. Mrs Lagbaja from NYC7 January 2014 at 06:19

Eh biko no go there, do u want Alero to kill her kids? Call Alero maid? Hmm her children go hear am.

50. I am saddened by the beating of Tokunbo Melaye. Dino has lost his credibility as anti-corruption crusader, Whose corruption is he fighting. He has corrupted Tokunbo's body. Shame on him. Dino is a wife beater and He has no place in Nigerian politics again. We will fight and win this battle.. This is a common place in Nigeria when men can slap and beat their wives without any punishment. Dino you are wrong and please return the nice kids to a great mother. Dion , you are a wife beater and shame on you.

51. Hmmmmn this is really serious if you listen to the woman story you will felt for her, but dino story also sound real who re we going to belive in this case.but that's don't give dino the guts to beat her like that and to stop her not to see her kids