Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Video Vixen With The Largest Hips......

Thursday, January 30, 2014

Ghanaian Video Vixen With The Largest Hips......

Her name is Matilda Quaye.....her hips na wah!

65 comments:

1. All dis ghanians with their big behind sha....God should have given us all same size oo,dis oppression is too much

1. Chei nekwanu ihe nwataa bu biko nu. Amu nwoke kwuzi kwa oto ebea. Okwa nwoke ibe mu na eri nri a?? Nkea bu padded di egwu. Hey

2. Ogini bu ifea??....ike nsi mehnn

1. She hot! With a flat tommy, in da pics but those hips in da video! Is a no no! Wat? Its 2 much! Any hip beyond 45 inches is considered obesity I beg! That's in africa standard oyibo its 37 inches

I don't copy and paste my gist
      And comments are auto comments
      No need to wait for approval.

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Choi! Ukwu nnu of life. Abeg aw doz she carry ds load? Some gurls gt power oh.

4. This is APOTIAJE 1 of Ghana!

5. Flavour calls this one: ukwu nwe nti .that is Hips wey get ears.

6. Her hips dey learn where toolz own dey.

7. Princess Charming30 January 2014 at 09:56

SDK those hips looks Fake to me. But must she go naked just to prove a point?

1. shut up.....everything is fake to you....dry arse chick

2. Princess Charming30 January 2014 at 15:00

Did you say "arse chick"? Hahahahahahahaha Chai, I pity your generation filled with conterminated sperm.

3. Conterminated sperm........LoIz

8. Oooooh my Ga!!!!! wetin be this one eeeeh? hmmmmm! Chai! one kwession miss Nyashes, she u dey fit clean dat nyash after puupuu? cos as I dey look am eeh, ya hand no fit 2reach am whether 2clean or wash after puuuu.

9. Just trying to de-hypnotize myself by saying "aids is real, aids is real"
    but mehn....I am only human.

10. that picture with the yellow fish net is just NOOOOOO! Obara Jesus! Kedu ife na aria umu nwanyi ndia? Im appalled. So what you have nice hips...Cover it up. Be decent. After all we all know the amount of cellulite and stretch marks that comes with the territory.Nnne yechie akwa biko... lol.

1. Princess Charming30 January 2014 at 15:02

Loool Leona. But she should have atleast cover up a little.

11. I wonder where dose ghanian and south african girls get their big butts from. Pls pity me and dash me some na, not fair o. #sadface #rollseyes

1. I wonder why naija girls no dey get this kind nyashes? They only have big stomach and one small dry kpomo nyash and still dem go dey do nonesense shakara.

2. @anon1:22, Cos we Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ proud of what we have! Na God dash us stomach α̲̅πϑ small yansh

12. Pulease dis is tasteless if i were a guy i wud nt look twice @ all she no evn fyn lukin lyk a tramp *inbtw* im in luv wit ma boo
    #SheHawt

13. Na wa oh! Don't know what to write

14. All i see is a big V-Boot.... All these video vixens sef na dem dey make all these small girls hungry for silicon in their boobs, yansh nd hips with majority of them dying...

15. Ghanaian no dey carry last for the ministry of Hips affairs!

16. Omo pao bi ibon

17. Ewoooooooo!!!
    So this kind thing dey real life?

18. Hips of life..where was she when Timaya shot his video "UKWUUUU"...

19. hips dnt lie! Hip! hip!! hip!!! Hurray!

~Sorem~

20. see hips ,see as belle flat ,when a womans tummy is flat, fat or no fat u see the curve

1. If ur booty no reach her own, pls change ur name.

2. Princess Charming30 January 2014 at 15:08

LOOOL @WildLady, Y evils

21. She dey find market na. When she don useless her life finish, she go dey look 4 God fearing man. Abeg park 4 one syd.

22. Flavour sure needs her 4 dat song on "ukwu nwayi owerri" choiiiiii!

C33

23. Look for her in 20yrs time n see how this load will look on her.excessive pressure on her leg joints.so not interested.
    Cecenaija

24. Her selling point is massive lol,she is sexy and beautiful,but will your husband still cheat on you with a tiny hip?am sorry to break your heart dear...YES! YES!

25. the 'Quayes' are always cute for days..
    #proudlyghanaian

26. Hip Don't Lie...................i bet it.

27. Not hating but it's damn too large.....not a fan. Prefer toolz n Jocelyns' to this huge thing mehn! Peace xxx.

28. You haven't seen mine yet u keep giving these girls credit....

#just kidding
    She's endowed!

1. liar liar bleached face on fire

2. baby i have seen urs and please dont lie cos i dont like lies.its nt as big bikob lets nt open our pussiz hia!

3. baby i have seen urs and please dont lie cos i dont like lies.its nt as big bikob lets nt open our pussiz hia!

29. ALLAH IF I CATCH THIS GIRL ALONE NAKED I WILL DO EIGHT ROUNDS WITH HER!!!!!!!!!!! PLS WHO CAN SEND ME HE DETAILS .. I WILL PAY ANY AMOUNT AM SERIOUS ANY AMOUNT TO GET HER.....

30. BLOG ANALYSER: Wow!Thank God for his Blessings Upon the African Woman.

31. Wow....her hips na really na wah...chineke!

Newest gospel tracks from Glow
    Odumije
    His Time
    Black or White
    Emmanuel
    Believer
    Good To Me
    Please share if you like them. God bless you. Send feedbacks to justglow2013@gmail.com

32. WOWWWWWWWWWW
    THIS HIP IS HIP OF LIFE.
    ME CAN'T SHOUT.

33. The hips is too big for her size. It's nt Sexy at all.

34. After now, Beyonce and Kim K will say dey are bootylicious!Booty...wetin?! Deir bums are still learnin where dis gal dey ooo! See her small waist! Baba God,I twale u sir!!! U can create sha!!!

INTEGRITY

35. Wow! this is good. I love them black thick and big! divine heritage , African woman is beautiful. big or small i love my african ladies anyday anytime.

36. Too big, but hey what do I know? I guess this is over to the guys.

37. Its called steatopygia..........its in the genes gambia,south africa has it in its gene pool......bw @mamie I give it to u,u r suffering from"I am better than u syndrome....."Hav several seats pls.....one Is never good in all aspects of life

38. Only one word in my head right now: Penetrate.

39. Flavour calls it 'UKWU NWERE NTI'timaya calls it 'UKWU'nd inyaya says'OMO LEKWA UKWU'.bt must she go naked?abi she no b nicki minaj nd dencia frnds 4 plastic surgery?#DERAA

40. Flavour calls it 'UKWU NWERE NTI'timaya calls it 'UKWU'nd inyaya says'OMO LEKWA UKWU'.bt must she go naked?abi she no b nicki minaj nd dencia frnds 4 plastic surgery?#DERAA

41. She looks like a hoodrat...cheap attire and kinda dirty looking. Globe sized nyash plenty for Africa, so there's nothing special to see here.