Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Great Nigeria Insurance Is Recruiting....Check It Out.

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Great Nigeria Insurance Is Recruiting....Check It Out.

Happy Weekend Stella.

For your blog visitors;

Great Nigeria Insurance Plc, a leading and dynamic insurance company
request for immediate employment innovative, hardworking, focused and
result oriented individuals who seek a steady career and financial
independence to the vacant position of risk advisors, customer relation
officers and marketing executives.

The principal objective of GNI is to render qualitative insurance and
risks management services i.e. Life Insurance, Auto Insurance, Health
Insurance, Special Risks, and other Investment products and services.

Responsibilities
Communicating with target audiences and managing client relationships.
Conducting market research such as customer questionnaires and focus groups.
Contributing to, and developing, marketing plans and strategies.
Evaluating marketing campaigns.
Marketing and sales of insurance products.
Supporting the marketing manager and other colleagues.
Performing other duties as required.
Qualifications and Requirements
Minimum of OND.
Must be diligent, responsible and hardworking.
Required Experience: Entry Level
Application Deadline: 25th January, 2014

How to Apply
Send your detailed CV to jobs@insurancegisthq.com

23 comments:

1. Stellastica! Stellastica!!bring it on babez....hehehehehe...2014 is gonna be a good year..

2. Tnks stella for doin dis may d lord God bless u real good am sure dis in4mation ll help so many pple

3. Atari-Ajanaku....12 January 2014 at 11:18

Is this not one of Jimoh Ibrahim's Company anyways Good luck to all the applicants

1. @Ajanaku, what about it if I may ask? If you have anything to say, voice it out tatafo!

2. @ Atari, abeg if u know sumtin that we do not know pls share with us so pple won't WEST their time applying. Oyaaa spill the gist.

4. Can foreigners apply 2? M interested

5. Does dis applies to people wt diploma in insurance in prestigious university???

6. Anty Stella may u live lonq

7. Insurance company that don't pay want you to live on commission how is that possible, when millions of nigerians don't buy that insurance shit

1. They all get paid on commission my dear!

8. Ummm, stella u have no idea the Goodwill ure doin to people....keep it up. No one can repay u better than God. Love u

9. I work for an insurance company n avnt been paid since dats y am always cryin for a job..so annoying.

10. Atari-Ajanaku....12 January 2014 at 19:05

@Bennita@Jusmii this is why i love this family i was just thinking out and in my last statement i finished with Good luck to all the applicants

11. I am really surprised at blog visitors saying they work for an insurance company and haven't been paid cos I know someone who works for GNI and he seems to be doing very well. «««MON AMI»»»

1. Na lie oo...insurance coy ppays buh, its a commission based job..... Plz stella, many pple don't buy it...dos positions advertised sound so sweet buh, u go waka lagos tire! Marketing executives ko.....if u no bring customer, no money oo!

2. Wow didn't know that thanks for the info «««MON AMI»»»

12. Insurance Coys pay Commission only. No fixed salary.
    As per d person asking abt Jimoh Ibrahim, find out abt Air Nigeria and Global Energy.

13. My sister works for them and she gets paid o.

14. Pls wen asked to send ur c.v to a particular mailbox.....is der a need to write a short note or sumtn or its ok to just attach the c .v and then snd?

15. Z it ok to just send a c.v to a mailbox or a kinda note had to b attached?

16. Please is there anyone in the house that knows of any job in abj? Please help a sis thank u

17. Sister SDK, I wonder why you have refused to publish my recent posts. I got this advert from here. submitted my CV and got a text yesterday for an interview on 24/1/2014. Thought they said application ends on 25/1/14. Is is possible to do interview before the end of the application submission date?. just curious cos there are so many job scam in this Nigeria and I stay very far from Lagos. It will be so annoying to enter luxury to Lagos only to realize its a scam. Is anybody else here invited for the interview? God bless you so much sister Stella.

1. Was invited to come on 23rd oh! I cant do marketing work o cos im not friendly like dat! But il go check it out just incase there r other meaningful posts available...