Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Helen Paul Is Beauty Of The Day....

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Helen Paul Is Beauty Of The Day....

Helen Paul Bamisile is a comediansinger and actress and she is today's beauty of the day...Awwww

She is best known as a stand-up comedian and popularly known as Tatafo. Her style is quirky and spontaneous, and her petite stature and voice range makes her stand out.

Awwww.......I love pink lipstick.

62 comments:

1. She's pretty..really pretty. I'm sure she's good at what she does.

Hey...hope you guys are doing okay. This is 2014, I hope you are starting the year right. Click on my name for a quick WORD from the Lord.

Linda, please post my comment.

2. Na real linda,u miss road ba?

2. She's a beautiful woman. I hope people will use their brains and guess that picture #1 was from a skit before they start to abuse her.

3. I love Helen Paul. She is very talented. I always look foward to seeing her and Uti on Jara o.

4. Hellen the subsidy....hahahaha. you are beautiful Hellen, I Love u

5. Beauty,Brain&Talent,God has blessed you Helen,much love.

6. Helen is very beautiful...but stella I don't understand some of the pics u put up here..LOL

7. I love her..petite helen.

8. Dang!!!!
    Love Me some helen paul

9. Lolz this lady is something else.

10. I Love her voice and she is pretty but not funny to me.....

11. I love you my Helen and who says money isn't good * eyes rolling* see transformation

12. Liking d 3rd pix, lady sure fynnnnnn.

13. She's so pretty. And I love her cos she's very funny, especially the tatafo character on radio.
    That her first picture is a lol somefn.

14. Beautiful nonsense in the wrong direction........................i mean the first PICTURE.

1. That 1st pic na film oh. Can't remember the title again she was a loki in d film. Somthing to do with breast cancer.

2. D first pix is from a movie...A WISH* yes I guess thats the title

15. I neva really saw her as a pretty bh funny person till I watch return of jenifa. Gush dis girl is very cute n that her voice eh.......na sometin else. Sewzann

16. Beautiful though I dnt like her program with uti,so with that terrible song she did so she is now a musician uhmmm I'm a musician too if naso bia stella why did you used dt ugly pix of orode? I googled her and she wasn't bad looking at all

17. Pls can someone tell her to stop bleaching b4 it gets out of hand my 2cent advice.

18. Thank God for cameras and make ups if not u will see some girls and runaway straight...see the transformations!

19. She a gorgeous lil thing!!
    I like her a lot...
    She gets my seal of approval
    Billie jean

1. Once Billie Jean has approved,..............check!

20. hehehehehe…SDK you wicked, Lol. Why the first pic.??? . Lol

21. i love the turban bohemian look picture. Her face is pretty and natural. Nice! african beauty

22. Sorry to say but I dnt rily lyk dis woman she's too fake 4me,she's over zealouse,and loud and its tym she get over her mimicking a childs voice joke its runing out nd getting boring.

1. She's not real to me slf she sld be stoped frm jare uti dose it better for me anytym anyday dats how I met her in.a frnds shop forming what I dnt knw mchewww sandra has spoken

2. Fuck u if u dnt like her she's good

3. I don't like your spelling either.

23. beautiful and funny Helen me like

24. Helen paul is a cute woman. These pics don't do her justice tho.

25. Helen paul is a cute woman. These pics don't do her justice tho.

26. I used to know this babe back then in 2001 she was a machinery for Balo she used to write exams for people her teeth was so brown a friend told me it's now white cos she washed it

1. Mumu just full everiwhr. Mschwee.

2. Ur mama and papa na MUMU did he/she lie???

27. She fine wella o correct beauty

28. Make over can change some people sha...like she's upgraded now.

1. The transformation no be here o...I believe that first pic na fron her RAG DAY memories!

29. Yea she is quite talented,i cant get over dat 'iya philomena' joke lolz.she is pretty in a petite way.

30. She is very pretty , I beg post your website make we watch some of your material ,. Pretty woman

31. Almighty Witch of Benin Kingdom29 January 2014 at 11:52

She's a comedienne. For correcting u,Stella u have to appease the gods with ten pieces of dicks

32. This first pic wan resemble sexy boocallher in her poultry....
    Helen Paul is no longer in d bandwagon of team #blackisbeautiful.
    She has discovered d secret of real beauty.
    Stella do our eyes some good n post her recent pix

1. Lmao sexyboocallher Don suffer for una hand.

2. Suffer 4 which people hand? Considering wot I know abt dis useless amanda dat cals herself mamie, I'll pass!

33. Stella I know that behind all this you are just trying to show us how her colour transformed over time. But the truth is that there's no how suffering and struggling will end in someones life without ur skin changing and reflecting it. Ur cream will change from very cheap to classy. U become more conscious of urself and what u take it. So my dear, not everybody dey bleach o

34. She is a beauty. Wasn't expecting someone this beautiful mayb because of her unseriousness/jokes.

35. I love Helen any time anyday!!!!!
    She cracks me silly....
    From "how una de" (abi how una see am) at 3 to 4pm wazobia fm to jara....she is a born comedienne.
    Mwah mwah mwah Helen!

36. Pls leave my aunty alone and stop.beefing. Pray for success!

37. Dis mamie girl Needs Help.cud a person come in dumber shades???so She has discoverd d secret of real beauty by wat???stop makin pple hate u babe.......i suppose u dsav better