Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kaffy Dance Queen And Hubby Joseph Name New Daughter Eliana.

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Kaffy Dance Queen And Hubby Joseph Name New Daughter Eliana.

Kaffy and hubby Joseph have named their new bundle of Joy  'Eliana'.

Excited Father Joseph has been busy on instagram posting pics since yesterday Saturday 11,2014.when their bundle of Joy was birthed .  
Beautiful pikin ooooh!
big bro Sean chilling with lil sis.

19 comments:

1. Awwwww such a beautiful name, and that Lil man is just too cute

2. Yummy.
    Sweet name.
    Congrats to them again.
    They better give her M-amie as well so she can end up as beautiful n successful as I am.

1. Please stop posting long comments everywhere, ahn ahn its to much, there's nothing wrong if you want to comment just ensure that it's not always lengthy

2. Bia u diz m_amie or wat u call urself u jus like to be noticed mstcheeeew. If u re successful u won't come n say it here. I know ur Type#.

3. Handsome brother n cute lil sis. Has d mum's nose. Enjoy.

4. Cute lil baby... Eliana is a beauriful name. Congrats Kaffy n Joe

5. sean is cute... eliana sounds lik doz barbie name. fyn betta pikins

6. Congrate,may GOD protect der family

7. Fine baby
    Beautiful name
    Welcome to this sinful world honey

8. Congratulations to Kaffy and Joseph.
    Sean is such a cutie and the new baby, she's so cute I want to take her home.
    M-amie, in reply to your comment, so you have a job and you are successful? Wonders shall never end, why do I have this feeling you are a full-time housewife taking care of a whole bunch of kids? Lol. But you didn't disappoint me because your comment was still superficial. Yeye fowl.

9. Congrats on d arrival of dis great baby, btw is kaffy a muslim? Is her full name kafayat? #justcurious

10. Kaffy your son is gorgeous can't wait to see how my children will turn out. I am not miss world o but God created me beautifully well. Happy Sunday people. .....

11. Congrats to them, once again

‎​Oluyomi Odukoya

12. Congrats Kaffy, Sean is just like his mum, Eliana welcome, I think that's Lola/Peter's 2nd Baby's name too.

13. #lovestruck#@d young man..n I love d name 'eliana'..God bless ur home#kaffy I wanna be like u,lol