Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oge Okoye Is Beauty Of The Day.

Friday, January 03, 2014

Oge Okoye Is Beauty Of The Day.

Nollywood actress Oge Okoye is our beauty of the day today.....ooops,did i just forget to add Chief to her title?
Okay ,let me start again.

Nollywood actress Chief Oge Okoye...........nah, too much of a mouthful abeg.

dont give her high blood pressure with your comments please!

101 comments:

1. Lol Stella, if you don't want us to give her high blood pressure you wouldn't of put this up. If she can't stand constructive criticism then she doesn't deserve to be a celebrity. I love her skin but that face is so not worth looking at twice.

1. She's a beauty to behold.
      She seems like a nice person but I just don't understand her marital status.

2. You fit use this her jaw sharpen pencil, see how sharp and straight it is lol

3. Idiot have you looked at your face? Jobless pig

I was moody until I read this hilarious blog. LMAOOOO

4. This year,s beauty of the day are all beautiful

5. Anon 12:25, Oloshi. Free the guy.
      It's the truth.

6. Construstive critism you say? With all thes yabbis? Lool
      you must be joking..

7. No, I actually said 'constructive criticism'. Learn to read.

8. And the "PRINCE JOBLESS" thinks he is fine?

9. Rotfl!!! Pj....Classic"learn 2 read" damn!!!!!

2. I don't like dis gal. I don't even know y.

1. The human mind is funny.I understand this perfectly, mine is Chika Ike! Her acting and everything about her irritates me, I don't think its normal oo, God forgive me. I sha liked her small after i read an interview where I found out she studied my current course in school, same school too.

2. Chika cannot act,fact,she tries too hard to act and cant

3. Oge has always been my best actress...I ve always have this crush on her and her acting is always too real for me...I love her

1. Dnt knw y pple sai she s ugly,to me she s butiful n quite reserved

4. Fluke picture. A one-off.

99% of the time, her appearance leaves more to be desired

5. stunning but it's an old pic

6. HNY Stella. Y evils tho? This pic doesn't flatter her.

7. Hahahahahahahaha....but Stellastica,I must talk....Oge,go back to ur hubby....Ashewo no be work ooooo....stop following Ebube and Rukky Sanda....hmmmmmm I don talk my own...make I sell pepper,I dey come...

1. Local Linda idiot,no wonder your husband mouth dey smell for Africa,how far and you still kiss him and come here to write thrash with the contaminated smelly mouth

2. Oge at work linda said it d way it is ashawo no bi work

3. *holds laugh!her hubby mouth dey smell bawo?ow una take knw na..rotfl

4. Edo finest, dis ur question don reveal u as a new comer here. Welcome to SDK!

8. She looks different here. I like her tho

***ADJERHO***

9. HNY Stella. Y evils tho? This pic doesn't flatter her.

10. Correct your self;Chief Oge Okoye,very talented actress,you are beautiful in your own mgbeke way.

11. HNY Stella. Y evils tho? This pic doesn't flatter her.

12. dat hausa girl that blogs3 January 2014 at 11:44

She looks beautiful in this pix,luv her makeup too.

13. What happened to her button?
    I like the blonde hair sha

14. Shes beau, but those legs :( I like that sh doesnt gv a hoot though.

15. Replies
    1. May d GOOD lord av mercy upon u. Say amen
      Na new year we dey ooo.

16. Stellastical u too like trouble...loool

Savor your senses with our crispy small chops and cocktail drinks! contact:vickieoyewo@gmail.com

17. hehe Stella admit it or not she is a Chief

18. Beauty of d day ko, makeup of d day ni...rme. saw ha normal pic with no makeup,no photoshop, taken with a phone and she is no where near this...abeg free all these people.

19. Still looking hot! With two kids.

20. Anti stells..av u heard of d parry goin down tonite?turnd down d iv cos make dem no use me n my peeps do jazz.2015tins.I no fit giv ful gist but oloshos go flenty and na baiday . Poltcin.abj.buh parry in lag. Married young giel recntly. Dark giel..I pity ppl 2day

1. Wat is dis one saying? *Rme

#BeautifulBella

21. She looks great in that picture. There's just something off or missing if you may,about her looks. She's supposed to be downright pretty but.. she's not quite there. I like her tho.
    Lol Stella why did you delete the nana king post? I was just about to comment on the utter irrelevance of the "K." worthy post when it got deleted.

22. Oge dem say u b focaholic,,,if na true abeg change ooo!!!

1. Idiot like u

2. @anon12;42,,,if dem born ur oloriburuku mama well,,,,put ur name!!! Dats d reason y ur womb is blocked!! Ashiere jati jati!!!

3. Agbupu m asu. Unu si n'ihe a bu on ye Okija? Chukwu ekwe kwana ife ojo!

4. @anon6:10,,,say wot I understand!!! Pa chiboy no dey to translate 4me!!!

23. LOL.Stella !!! You and sarcasm are just like Siamese twins that can never be separated. BTFW...chief Oge okoye is a cool-headed person...she no dey find trouble. So before una begin pour dust..look well.

24. Oge dem say u b focaholic,,,if na true abeg change ooo!!!

1. Irresponsible married woman who can talk trash for Africa

2. Nwanyi naa ki d'ono n'uno n'ina ete dii gi rule n'iru!

3. Taaa!!! Fake ibo,,we don't need u in our land!!go to d zoo where u blong!!!

25. She looks like my ex.
    Very pretty and most importantly sexy.

26. Oge is beautiful and an attractive woman. A sexy mom at that. Why some people no fit just talk true. I am happy for her, her hard work is paying off. That's how it should be.

27. This year,s beauties of the year on your blog right from the new year day to today are all beautiful girls keep it up,i like Oge she can act

1. I love me some Oge. Her acting is superb.

28. Beautiful oge! Abeg make una easy on d cussing before she develops high blood pressure again.

CeeCee

29. Ogre oge Oge!! Stop bleaching please. She is beautiful in her own way. Thatisall

30. Sa nu saroniya........oge okoye.

31. prince jobless you are an idiot....because you are a mixed mongrel you think your face is worth looking at? she is not ugly so u dont have the right to say that crap......fool, after u will complain they insult you when you will not think before you type....

1. There's no need to be upset, Oge. Pipe down.

2. PJ used to be quite offensive back in the day, now he seems to have grown on me. He is a lot better

32. linda eze you irritating foul mouthed whore, how dare you insult oge.....i haff die with laugh, you ugly twat even have the guts to insult oge......all your hubbys friend u have finished sleeping with but cos ur hubby is a mugu for life he cant drive you yet you insult another person......just shut there before we descend on you here......anuofia

1. My dear i know this Linda very ugly thing that bad mouths fine girls

33. U don't like her? Keep ur demented opinion to urself, no one asked u.

34. Linda Eze you have a very foul mouth been following your comments. May God forgive you for some of the comments you make

35. oluwadamiode it's a new year go and take spelling lessons.

36. Stella is just being mischievous. She has a man's jaw. A very average girl.

37. Thot she is married; how com she does not bear his surname n we dnt get t hear anything abt him? *rme* she is nt fine n can't even act! Mschrew!

38. pls @Okija wife,,,mind how you Insult pple

I repeat...you dont know who is who

Is nt funny anymore

Why curse pple in yoruba language?

I repeat U dont know ME

Dont DARE
    Dont DARE

39. @Okija wife

Dont think you can HIDE under Google account and Insult pple

Yea...it is good to yab....but to CURSE...that is too extreme

Dont let me FIND you out
    DONT
    DONT

Am warning you.

1. Ahahahahahahahahaha@Galore,,meche onu there!!! No b me nd u wit lepa shandy nd pj dey curse pass 4 dis blog???

2. So u don fear smh upon ur ranting one treat u mellow.hahaha may the good lord hv mercy on u

40. okija wife/yinkus can you hear what Galore said? SDK i've told you.

41. @Galore,,he b like say sinwi dey ur brain abi u don go smoke gum??? Abeg,,I DARE u!!! Like u don't cuss ppl here,,taaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

42. @Galore,,,d battle is is drawn btw u nd I!!! Oh,so when u dey use dat ur smellin language dey cuss ppl u no know abi??? Obuko dudu like u!!

43. @Galore,,,d battle is drawn btw u nd I!!! Oh,so when u dey use dat ur smellin language dey cuss ppl u no know abi??? Obuko dudu like u!!

44. @Galore doesn't curse people's generations and parents. That's your work yinkus/okija wife, pj, blogwhore and lepa shandy. You clearly don't know the difference.

1. Shataaaaaaaaaaap!!! Its like u are new here??bitch!!! Jus go to hell nd burn to ashes wit ur demented @Galone called galore!!!

45. I rlly like Oge okoye and I think she's pretty.I just don't understand her marital status,but its none of my business,she's a good actress n that's all that matters and of cus her happiness too.

46. Edo finest welcome 2 d club.oga is beautiful

47. Okija wife even as u r anonymous I can tell you have no home training....your parents have totally failed....even if you are joking what come out from you is so filthy and I can't imagine u being a woman....what good moral value can you ever teach your kids? Even if your parents failed must you continue the tradition? I can hide under anonymous and insult but cos of the values I have I still cannot dare say some words to people.....if u actually call yourself a Christian and then hide under anonymous to talk trash then am sorry u are fooling yourself...I don't care how u explain it your inside is filthy and honestly you are a minus to society....you have not added a single value to any one on this blog...

1. I wonder why stella would go ahead to 2 post such rubbish dat okija is spilling out!!! Imagine d okija sayn som1 is gonna die!!! Hmmmmm....

2. @anon1:30,,,as asm today,,u shall b a minus to the world!!! All d good tins of life will not find u!! Werey alaso oshi!!!

48. Pls u guys shd mind the way u insult. Anythg can happen, just b careful #peace#

49. @OkijaWife.....Please refrain from using the words "blocked womb" to insult any woman.....God might just do to you what you proclaim.

50. @OkijaWife....please refrain from using the words "blocked womb" to insult any woman.....God might just do to you what He hears you proclaim.

1. Taaaaa otafiafia!!!! Back to u all d evil wishes!! I don born boy,,I don boy boy,,so furk off!!! Notin dey paaaa!!!

51. @OkijaWife.....Please refrain from using the words "blocked womb" to insult any woman.....God might just do to you what you proclaim.

52. @OkijaWife.....a word, they say is enough.........please finish the saying.

53. SDK what are you doing about this thing who curses all over? Spits.