Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Patrick Obahiagbon's New Year Resolution‏.....LMAO!

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

Patrick Obahiagbon's New Year Resolution‏.....LMAO!

This is his new year message on facebook.........Thank God ooooh

He says....

''Happy new year to all of una ooooooo my brothers and sisters for peoples parliament.Na
broken me i don gree to they take kukuma yarn with all of una for here this year oooo.If you gree for this matter,talk am for Ayeeee and if you nor gree,talk am for nay.....At least me I also get right to make new year resolution naaaaaa...''

51 comments:

1. Hahahah,

His kpokpondious english no gree him again???

Lol, funny man.

2. Gud 4 him,btw anty stella 2day s new year buh am nt rily hapi,am feeln blue

3. This man never fails to crack me up.

Oga Crinkum crankum i don hear oooooo. E good as you say you go de yarn to us for wafi.

2. Who is he?....he looks funny with his TOMBO trouser....hahahaha

1. Who is he? Are You sure you are a Nigerian! LoOL

2. @sommie bitch is nt everybody is really informed,miss smarty pant am sure if we check now 2' 2' u go dey for skul,mschewwww!!!!!!

3. Me 2 I just c d guy picture everywhere me no really know wat he represnts

4. @anon why are u attacking Somme. How can a Nigerian say she doesn't know this man. Even if u don't give a rats ass about politics u got fones that have Bluetooth or Internet and everyone living has watched one or two of he's hilarious speeches..

3. Lol. He try
    Happy new year Mr patrick

1. sir patiriki! U af try o! @ least i no go nid cari dictionary again on top your mata

2. I love Patprick

4. Lol HAPPY NEW YEAR TOOO!!!!!!!!!!

>>via www.suitsnaija.com<<<

5. LOOOOOOL what a Crinkum crankum...acceptable higi haga. ...Ayeeeeee!

6. Ayeeeeeeeeeee abeg. Too much grammar no dey help d brain jare.

CeeCee.

7. Patrick d patrick, lols so he fit yarn waffi like dis. Dats nice....funny man .
    Stella dis pix u put up na wa o...can't stop laffn.

Sometimes, it's best to keep quiet. Silence can say so much without you ever having to say a single word."

8. Replies
    1. You wouldn't have bothered commenting @ all, moron.

9. When I saw the headline was already searching for my dictionary (though most of his words aren't in the dictionary). Then I read this; lol, I don't think he wrote that tho'
    The resolution no go last, gv him 1week

10. I wanna congratulate Ladun Liadi for clinching her lead role on the next Scary Movie 6 after she uploaded a VLog 1 hour into 2014. It beat the previous Scary Movie 5 overwhelmingly and the movie producer and director said after "watching the video they see no need for costumes as our dear Ladun fits the bill naturally". Big Congrats.

1. Lol .. Too soon pj. Happy new year

2. PJ u don cum again abi.. After u go say dem de pick on u. My hand no de o if Ladun decide to dedicate full post for ur head!

11. Omo na him be say e go better now,at least now we can follow him on twitter and Facebook,without having to use dictionary!
    But this him trousers nko,no new year resolution about it?lol

12. Happy new year sdkers! Love u guys! Stella may d good lord continue to bless n strengthen u!
    Tanks

13. Everything about this man is funny.
    Ayeeee

14. Ayeeeee Sir; happy new year sir,at least you know use oyinbo welcome us this year,thank you lord.Happy new year guys;may this year bring us so much joy.

15. Even d broken na plenty grammer still dey der hahahaah I say ayeee oh

16. He can't....give him 8hrs n he'll go back to bigenglishology

17. Loool this man is an absolute clown

18. Now you r talking.... Praise God.

19. New is the year,
    New are the hopes,
    and aspirations,
    New are the resolutions,
    New are the spirits and forever my warm wishes are for Stella and all blog visitors.
    Have a promising and fulfilling new year.

20. Happy new year to you too :) today english easy for to understand :)

21. I cann bet he didn't write that

1. My exact thoughts at first. But this man probably grew up speaking pidgin English and then decided to change his vocabulary in his teenage years so he was reading the dictionary daily. You can still tell that his pidgin is still solid from the way he talks

22. @all, @all na Winch our Honourable Emeritus

23. Hi Stella i want to use this medium to tell you i love you! Of all the blogs i visit i can tell u do yours for fun not only for the money. This blog feels like a family to me. Wishing you a glorious new year and also to other blog visitors.

24. Nayyyyyy oooo. Before yyiu re-write Pidgin same way you have re-written Queen's English. Anyway, before we finally say naaay, what is crinkum crankum in pidgin?

25. Ha ha ha ha! what happened to broken vocabularies! are they not readily available for use? unlike u , i understood every piece of word u spewed.

26. phummy toh splufik1 January 2014 at 17:03

Pls house dis is d 1st day of d year, let us try nd show love 2 1 anoda by nt abusing or sayn any negative word 2 ourselves. Thou sm posters nd bloggers can b so annoyn bt let us jes say gud tinz nd njoy our day. Love u nd miss ya all. *kiss*

27. @eve hume
    why are you feeling blue? shake it off and look forward not backwards.for every regret or perceived failure in 2013 if you are still alive and in good health 2014 is another opportunity to put it right try again or even go much further than you attempted in 2013.
    happy new year and hope 2014 brings you much blessings ,breakthrough and opportunities ou did not even imagine

28. I couldn't comment on ur first post of the year( abt forgiveness,so permit me to do so here).
    I forgive my lecturer and my pal who because of ordinary 3 marks failed me in a Post Graduate course I did. I was the butt of jokes cos ppl felt he punished me for a reason. We are friends on FB but I haven't really forgotten those 3marks. Anyways,I forgive you today n I hv offloaded the questions that were always on my mind about your action. God bless you Sir and now I can move on to my next academic pursuit in peace.
    I forgive my madam at the top who got angry at me cos my hair style was distracting our investors. It was simple Rihanna with rock chic flavour oooo. I loosened it that day at home cos I no want oyibo wahala.

1. She said it was distracting them