Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PDP Crisis Deepens as Chairman Alhaji Bamangar Tukur Allegedly Resigns.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

PDP Crisis Deepens as Chairman Alhaji Bamangar Tukur Allegedly Resigns.

''Things fall apart and the centre can no longer hold''?

PDP Chairman Alhaji Bamangar Tukur is alleged to have resigned days after ex President Obasanjo sent him a resignation letter.....These are only allegations that will either proven to be true or debunked before dusk/dawn.

Oh my,pray tell kilon shele ni PDP? 

PDP is going through the eye of a storm right now..what do you wish for?

That the party survives or is completely swallowed in this storm?
Everyone seems to be running away from the party......
Can a sitting President also decamp to another party?is it possible under the law?

36 comments:

1. Resign ke? You want Hajia Florence Fatinah to lose relevance? Abeg o Bros, no resign o.

1. Plz who can help me with d name of that pastor who prophesized early last year dat PDP was gonna breakout and so many problems surrounding dem... Do I see APC taking over as the biggest party in Africa?....#Alinko

2. See as dis Tukur resemble Oga bello • • • Lol

3. Stella, Tukur just spoke on TV. Its a hoax o..he did not resign.

1. Bless u for the pertinent observation jare. Ahahah God has spoken o, He said 2014will be the year that destinies will be determined. More so that of Nigeria. Only 2nd week in January and a lot has happened already. Let's watch on. Hmmm

2. When God arises, his enemies scatter

3. It has started happening as prophesied by Prophet TB Josuah.

4. It has already been decided who will be the next president of Nigeria, whether Nig stand or collapse. Even if madam patients leaves Jonathan today, is still doesn't change the fact that jona may rule the country tomorrow.

5. There is a revolution going on Nigeria,and its with PDP&its oppositions,i remember when senator Ayim said PDP will rule for 60years because of its dominance in every state and the federal government. Jonathan is working hard as president and giving the opposition the opportunity to question his government like its been done in other countries.
    The PDP chairmans resignation only shows our President is been a leader and does not listen to frenemies,those surrounding the president are his worst enemies and they shall keep separating and resigning.i love this new Nigeria and pray that Gods love will continue to shine and outdo the wrongs in the country.

1. I love ur analysis. May be true. But don't u also think that perhaps, the reoccurring defunct may be as a result of all thier selfish reasons? GEJ inclusive. It could also be a strife that has been generated because of his obscure 2015 agenda, perhaps that wasn't their inner caucus agreement as said by obj in his earlier letter. I think that the fall out with GEJ isn't because the president is fighting for the masses. I think it is more because of the the 2015 agenda. If all favored GEJ non will be resigning at this crucial point of their political assignments. But who knows. All I know is that God is at work.

2. Taah! Comot 4 here...*president is BEEN a leader* indeed. Youth yarning namsense.

3. @Mrs D i agree with you,God is at work,it might be for selfish reasons to gain is 2015 ticket again or for the masses,but i know 2015 Nigerians will vote with their head.

6. Kk now!maybe d G5 and other renegades can come back to d party cos this was one of d conditions they gave!d more confusion,loving it dou#wicked grin#
    There is no peace for d wicked...(even if it's justt a party!

7. What do u mean by crisis?the man is not active again now..at what age.#sipsMoetnChandon#

8. Tot dat waz wat dey wanted?

9. My God will continue to put confusion in their midst. All the corrupt leaders and their parties will be disgraced this year, Amen.

1. Corrupt leaders of PDP migrating to APC...corrupt leaders + corrupt leaders. Namsense! They all shld b gunned down

10. Happy holiday

Gracious goodness i had time to rest

11. na them Sabi,all we need is peace and a good president,people are suffering and yet we have money in this country

12. D captain goes down with d ship...unfortunately,d president can't afford to throw in d towel in d face of a storm,he'l have to swim or sink

13. Stella don't rush politics news o because the man has denied he resigned ooo
    And for maydot I know say u fine but weytin be the meaning of that your hand sign hope say u no be gay cos na their sign be that o

14. He shld go and reat jor, what does he knw he is doing there in d first place? His junior wife fatimah celebrated her 50th buffday lasy year,PDP governors forum gave her 50million naira, they shared plasma as gift, abeg all these lod hags have finished this country,God let there be confusion in their midst Amen

15. As prophesied by pastor sulaiman Johnson

16. This is what he shud have done since. Politicians shud the nation's interest first, not demselves.

If more dan 10 policitcians in PDP had voiced issues abt Bamanga Tukur, den there must have been an iota of truth therein.

If he's resigned, it's good. At least peace'll reign in d party.

17. He has denied it.

18. If this man(Bamanga) is taken out of the way I tell you Jonathan is very much exposed to his traducers.

Make cool cash from your pc and handheld devices by clicking on this link
    http://2cashsite.com/?id=85858

19. bad people ruling over good people

20. Good riddance to bad rubbish. All these old cargos clinging to power for long should go and die.

21. He did not resign. The man no gree oh. All these old men should take a bow, what money could they possibly want to make at over 80 years. Tukur, Clark, Anenih, OBJ, Akinjide. Trying to stay relevant or die. Haba.

22. Stella u better remove this post please i don't want u to implicate ur self or drag itself into Nigerian politics is very dangerous. So be extra ordinary careful its a dangerous country we live in. Remove dis topic.

23. Which way Nigeria? Which way my fatherland? Abi motherland