Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged.

Friday, January 03, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged.

Just know that this may be 2014 but it is just the number that changed,GOD 
has not forgotten your case,his unique plan for you will come to pass in
Jesus name.

34 comments:

1. I don't understand the 2am stuff please!

1. Dunce! Yeye dey smell. Happy new year.

2. Hope Lepa Shandy and Gawhore see this.

3. Thanks Stella! I feel better already , woke up feeling quite gloomy and sad. You just made my day xx

1. I understand you are over 35 and you are single ba? The lord is ur strenght.

2. And wats dis sh*t abt being 35 and single?so marriage is now the all in all in ur myopic mind!its ur type that make pple rush into loveless and violent marriages just to have ur' respect.
      Anon 9:42,even if dats ur case,take ur time and choose wisely, God's time is d best!

4. Nice quotes. Encouraging. Love it.

5. HNY stella of life, tanks for dis message cos am frustrated and cried all tru d night. God bless u and ur household. Pls reply my email plsssss and don't forget abt my post.helper

6. Lol@ If plan A didn't work, the Alphabet has 25 more letter! Stay cool. Words of encouragement indeed.

7. Thanks sweetest Stella

8. You can make positive deposits in your own economy every day by reading and listening to powerful, positive, life-changing content and by associating with encouraging and hope-building people like Stella.
    Chop kiss SDK

9. lovely, am inspired. Lol @lov is like a fart, if u av to force it, its probably shit

10. Very inspiring Stella. Thanks! Happy New Year to you

11. Thank God for d gift of life..cos when there's life then there's hope.compliments of d season peeps.#sipsMoetnChandon

12. I really love the quote '' Life is Gift'' and '' Be Happy '' in every situation..

13. Thanks Stella. 2013 wasn't all I hoped it would be but this is another year and I'm hopeful.

www.thelmathinks.blogspot.com

14. Yeah this is 2014,it's just the number that changed. God hasn't.

15. Hmmmmm. Stella, thanks 4 Inspiring me.

16. As always these wall papers are so encouraging. I love d 1 about not forcing love cuz if u do it may jst be shit. True talk. I once forced it and felt so broken n frustrated.

17. Pray&be encouraged...Isaiah 60:16-22,Gods blessings for us all 2014.

18. Thanks Stella for these words of encouragement. They reall got me thinking. Ivy.

19. I needed these to keep me going, I feel encouraged.

20. So so inspiring! Love the piece about congratulating people who have made it and failing to encourage those who haven't .

@DivyCherry

21. Stella am one of ur waka pass reader.. U are so on point.. Thanks for ur encouragement..

22. Never try to be someone else; take pleasure in your uniqueness, and be what God wants you to be. Hwz the New Year treating u?xx...#Alinko

23. Princess Charming3 January 2014 at 14:29

ThankdSDK I woke up downcast cos I had loads of things in my head, I had a big fight with my guy on first Ist January, have not even written down my plans for this year cos the ones I planned last year, only 5% of it was fulfilled, going tru this post has giving me hope and courage to furge ahead and look up to him in this 21days. You inspire me a lot ... Happy New Year.

24. Thanks SDK, so inspiring! I've bin feeling down since yesterday but I feel a lil better, still feeling down though but I know God is in charge! Thanks

25. Thanks.SDK, bin feeling down since yestdy but I'm inspired now