Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: GUESS WHO.....Easy!

Friday, January 03, 2014

GUESS WHO.....Easy!

Wow,she used to be this slim?somebody please pinch me!

75 comments:

1. What a ratchet picture. Anyways that's the overrated Genevieve.

1. Ratchet? Really? A picture of a young girl taken years ago when eve u wasn't born? When that was probably in vogue, u call ratchet? Does the word seem new to u that u use it every opportunity u get? Genevieve abi? You couldn't even have the common sense to read the writings on the image, all you wanted to do was comment. Its a New year, CHANGE!!!

2. Lagoschic, do you really, really, really, really wanna get me started now?

3. But her name is right there nau... Is this who u really are? Or playing daft is part of d package?

4. Pls sharrap jobless ODE. This is a new year o, better respect ur stinking life on dis blog o. Ewu gambia

5. You're a very very big fool!prince jobless indeed!so even in your state of joblessness you can't read abi?EWU!!!

6. Jobless juvenile, what if I do? Are u going to cyber fight me? Go sit ur ass in a pile of books and stop trying to be relevant. Yet one wonders what the future holds with such small kids doing the unnecessary.

7. So incorrigible. Alarming!... And of course, he will email anyone that replies him. ... Come get it son!.... @PJ, PM me that trash you sent to Hairess and I'll convince you to swallow your tongue this night!.

8. Aunty Lagoschick,why u come dey overvvex for d matter now?u be Genny PA?lol!
      Why do u pple keep taking comments too seriously?na Internet be dis o!abi dem appear for ur room come hold ur shirt join?
      As far as am concerned Pj,BillyJean,Luca,LepaShandy and Galore on this blog are just jokers to me,there comments amuse me!nothin to be too serious about!chill mehn

9. Queenb for one, I'm not genny's p.a. Taking comments too serious? Lol
      E b like say na my pata dem hold join

10. Jobless man make u sef read b4 u comment n by d way u dnt v 2 comment on issues u r nt conversant/familiar jst bcos u want 2b relevant.u b man bhave ursef guy!

11. Give him a break, it's a new year.......his opinion doesn't change your reality and vice versa. #liveandletlive

2. Wow. She was so pretty and slim. Where did the overflowing mammary glands come from?

1. Unbelievable!

Is it sitting under Air conditioner in NSE that made her add so much?

Pretty picture.

3. Ndi Okereke-Onyiuke
    Every fat person was once slim

4. Ndi Okereke....the name dey the picture nah. Aunty sterra of life you just want make PJ begin vomit his 'fat' hatred.

5. The name is in the pishur naw..... Ndi okereke.....

6. LOOOL okereke onyiuke..money talks Bullshit happens. If she no add na me go add!! Btw Stella my Pinch dey pain oh..cz my nails are long..u still want to be pinched?

7. My GOD...why and how did she gain that weight........ Kehinde

1. Lmao,gosh moni s gud,wueva says odawise,pls shoot d fucker

8. Replies
    1. Ode!!! Uche ko Oyinye ni

2. Lol! U got me laughing. ........

3. Una no go kill person 4 dis blog.

4. Best blog ever..now am feeling disloyal to linda ikeji...love u both...bet am ready to steal d game...*evil lafs*

9. Dats Ndi okereke the former DG @ Nig stock exchange.
    Hw far abt her case wif EFCC?

1. Probably must have died a natural deatg-the Naija syndrome!

10. Ndi baby oku in America....hahahahahaahah...

11. wth that cant be Ndi Okereke former DG of Nigerian stock exchange, www.tatafonaija.com

12. Onyeka owenu lol, don't kw jor tell us.

" If you dont start appreciating what's right in front of you, you might lose it."

13. Ndidi okereke,she used mawu mawu...lol

14. So ds mama too don rock life before...

15. Looks like Iyabo Obasanjo

16. First lady patience jonathan*tongueout*...#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Olodo.... you can't even read

17. Now she is all blown up like balloon, even to see her neck wahala!

18. What went wrong?

19. Muahahahaha*in Uti Nwachukwu's Voice

20. Watever happened to her?? @ SDK thought u were going to put up her recent pics.

21. dat hausa girl that blogs3 January 2014 at 10:39

She looks like genevieve nnaji here but wetin she chop come make am fat like she is now. Ndi okereke pls hit d gym n save ur self some stress.

22. Everything has its time and season.

23. Change is the only constant in life

24. lmao.......she looks funny here :D

25. OH MY CANT GUESS, NO CLUE

26. Arugbo soge ri...

27. The name is there but I don't know her.

28. That was before she consumed all the stocks on the Nigerian Stock Exchange - I beg make una beg am to vomit small, the market needs to pick up again!!!

29. prince jobless you will continue to get insults cos you obviously do not use your brain.....we need to reboot it so it can work properly.....any why am i wasting my time, your parents obviously dint do their job properly and u cant teach an old dog new tricks......honestly am not joking i feel really really sorry for you......what a waste

30. lol.....no wonder some people get f9 for english in waec......how daft can you be when the name is written below you are still guessing the wrong name.....i know some of u are joking but some daftys are not....

31. @princejobles stop exposing ur mother for not breast feeding u.. If u knw how sick and malnpourhsed Oke ocha(white rat) like u look.. U won't step outside ur house...retard. Adam

32. How did she get to the present shape? Too much money or just mere stupidity?

1. This was long ago before she made lots of money & ate it all in food.

33. wow, she prolly has medical problems to have altered her metabolism to such an extreme.

34. Stephanie okereke?????!!!

35. Looks like Afro Candy to me