Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Actress Dami Ann Alabi Introduces Herself.

Sunday, January 26, 2014

UK Actress Dami Ann Alabi Introduces Herself.

You all have watched a lot of Ruby tales  HERE that sparked a lot of discussion.....Now the beauty behind these clips introduces herself.
The Rubicon was produced by Dami Ann Alabi.......

''I am a UK based Presenter, Actress and Filmmaker. I was born in Lagos before relocating to the United Kingdom for my higher education.

I graduated from Middlesex University after finishing my LLB (Hons).
Having had various work experience in a few Law firms in the UK, I decided to squarely pursue my passion for the performing arts

I had my first acting opportunity in 2008 with a movie, Rescue Me. This opened the door for me and I featured in several other productions namely;

My Love for Kola (2010), 
Means to an End (2010), 
Eldorado (2010), 
The Rubicon (produced by me 2013), 
Scars of Poverty (2012), 
My Angel My Funeral (2013),
 Victim No More (2012), 
What A Mess – A Ruby’s Tale (Short 2013), 
The Dilemma (Short 2013), 
Girl’s Problems – A Ruby’s Tale  (2013).

Movies I have produced include:
VICTIM NO MORE (2012)
THE RUBICON (2013)
WHAT A MESS – A RUBY TALE (2013)
DILEMMA (2013)
GIRL’S PROBLEMS – A RUBY TALE (2013)
WHAT A SHAME - A RUBY'S TALE (2014)''

24 comments:

1. Hian. Never seen any of the movies. How do I watch them? Ohhhh IrokoTV. Anyways,on the other hand,fine geh but pls stick to side views.

1. @least she's doing well for her self wether or not you have seen her movies.

2. So? Pls what do we do with this info?

1. Nice one and congrats Dami. I know you from secondary school :-)

4. She really has done quite a number. Well done girl

Newest gospel tracks for Glow
    Home
    Home

5. I love dis girl, her movies makes lots of sense and teaches a lot plus she is pretty...welldone girl

6. I'm surprised there's no Ruby in her name somewhere, she seem obsessed with the word Ruby and its derivatives.

7. Ruby,no body knows you here in naija....better come home and take your position in nollywood....have seen some of ur movies and its very good...

1. Yeaaa! They are really nice. I watched them on YouTube... Thumbs up!

8. Weldone Dami, there's noin like one pursuing thr passion. It pays off in d end.

9. shitty!!! Ugly!! Wot do we do with this info Stella??

Lucinda

1. U are a disgruntled wannabe. We won't notice u. Gerout and go back to ur miserable hole. This is the symptoms of witchcraft if u don't know. Sadist oshiii

2. Symptoms of witchcraft LoIz

10. Nice work dami your humility and easy going nature will lift u up. By d way love your dimple nd your left eye #biggeryou

11. All the best - I love Ruby tales:)

12. See better person. Kudos jare!!! At least she didn't introduce herself naked and all, all ya'll haters, keep hating, #tongueout!!!

13. Thank you soo much Stella and thanks for all the lovely comments and the not so lovely ones lol, thank you

1. Much love Dami!!!

Lope here ;)

14. There's nothing more admirable than seeing people pursue and achieving their dreams. To those asking what they are supposed to do with the information, it is to enlighten, educate and inspire you to strive and pursue your dreams. Sadly some are too shallow to grasp the purpose of the post.

Thanks for sharing Stella! xx

Banke

15. Lovly movie dami. Thumps up