Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dillish Visits School Of The Hearing Impaired - Says ''They Stole My Heart''

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Dillish Visits School Of The Hearing Impaired - Says ''They Stole My Heart''

This is Dillish this morning with the teachers at the school of the hearing impaired. she tweets ''Best gift ever.They can't speak but I know they gave me many thanks.They stole my heart. ...''
Dillish says ''They gave me some goodies too. Love it''

Well done Dillish!

21 comments:

1. dat hausa girl that blogs25 February 2014 at 15:13

Where is d school? Nigeria or her mother land namibia?

1. My thoughts exactly! Abi d skl dey exist f space? *rme*

2. This is lovely.
    Where is this?
    Most of them look like albinos or is it part of the symptoms?
    Educate me!

1. How many albinos dd u see in pic? Seems like u dint use ur eye drop today.

2. Albino keh,u sure say u dey see well at all,lol

3. She's got a good head on her shoulders, not just a pretty face. Well done.

4. Well done Dillish. I have never cared about anything concerning you and any other big brother person cuz to me that show makes no sense. But this blog keeps talking about all of you Big brother peeps and I must say for what you've done today, I respect you. God bless you real goooood.

1. Somepple sef...mtcheww.u respect her 4 dis her norice me issh.aLL na omo nd hypo wash..attention seeker dilish

5. M-amie you are a moron. Did you not grow among people to be so dumb. Stop trying to be funny with dry jokes *your stupidity is showing*

1. LMAO asin eeehh I taya for ds M-amie walai

6. Obviously not Nigeria... Coz d students look fresh.

Weldone Dilish.

7. Well done Delicious Delish, u hav a beautiful heart.

8. Good work dellish atleast this will keep you busy from coming to 9ja :D

9. My younger sister is hearing impaired. Sad that she is a twin and this has caused a few years of set back in her life. She is the most beautiful of us all. They r very difficult to understand cos they always feel it's them against the world. But they could be so sweet. Nicest part is we all learnt how to use sign language, so when we use it in public it causes people to stare @ us.lol. That way we can gossip in public and get away with it. Some day I'll start a foundation for this cause. It breaks my heart to see them on the streets begging, when they can b empowered and educated so as to become useful to the society. So help me God sha.

1. Have got one too,it makes me cry within sometimes.but she's almst thru wt her secondary sch.so hardwrking,smart,wise n fun tO be with.I just pray for a miracle to happen.she asked me one day if I can marry sombody like her*deep sigh*but I cudnt ans,juz cried within.its juz gud to be a complete being.peejay

2. Peejay ur post brought tears 2 my eyes. Tell her. Yes if she asks again cos they r humans lyk u n I. I rmbr in secondary sch a group of deaf students nearly beat d daylight out of I n my frnds cos we went looking 4 their trouble just 4 fun. I look back n I know it was d childishness in us I'll never do such a thing now. I can marry a deaf man. Its d heart n character dat matters.

10. God bless your Sister and your heart. Unlike the wannabe m-amie trying to be funny.

Anons anon

11. Dillish all the way jor... Mother land or Nigeria its definitely No1's Biz... God Bless Thee all the way my Delicious dillish. #MuchLove

@i_ChoPtas_Not