Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Frank Edoho's Heavily Pregnant Wife Sandra Talks About Sharing Your Private Life On The Social Media...

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Frank Edoho's Heavily Pregnant Wife Sandra Talks About Sharing Your Private Life On The Social Media...

Who wants to be a millionaire's Frank Edoho's Heavily pregnant wife Sandra shared this piece of advice on her facebook page.
she hit the nail on the head but hey if we go by what she is saying then everyone-
celeb or not is guilty....even her! 
Anyways read what she has to say and share your opinion on this

''We are in an era where there is this craze to let everyone know what is happening in our relationships, marriages and lives! It's a time where things that should be said to our loved ones in private are now being said to the public (twitter, Facebook, blogs, etc).
It's a time devoid of intimacy, real feelings and care. It's a time for show! To compete amongst one another who loves who more! And very openly too. Our relationships are now open to public opinion, through "likes", harsh criticisms and horrible words! We probably have all made
that mistake one time in our lives!
Yes, it's a huge and horrible mistake!! Because it involves 3rd parties and public opinion. What is supposed to be said to your lover in confidence and privacy is now up for public discussion, debate, bashing and opinions. 
This, in my opinion is a cancer that destroys relationships because useless opinions from useless, unintelligent people begin to matter!
Love your partners privately, text them all the love messages privately; send private pictures to them and them alone! Leave the world out of it all, this will bring about a truly lasting relationship... #my-own-opinion# ''

38 comments:

1. nne biko tell them.
      these days, people now ask their husbands what he wants for dinner on twitter.
      namsense.

2. Toke Makinwa this msg she wrote is for u ..... Ur hubby hardly writes anything abt d relationship but u r like a tap with no control

3. idiot stop soiling toke,s name with that your stupid mouth.....stop dreaming and breathing toke........leave toke alone

4. Why shouldn't Toke name be called . Toke hav a seat at the back, u live and breath on social media , attention seeker .
      Not that I blame u, if not for ur attention seeking on social media who will even know.

2. She made sense...
    It's never good for one to share things about their personal life especially without concealing their identity especially in Nigeria where enemies have very long n sharp shovels n are always ready to dig up ur past.
    Thank God for this blog,at least I can express all my naughtiness without fear of being traced.
    Come to my FB wall,na so so Bible quotations n inspiring write ups.
    Ain't nobody gat time for drama.

1. I love me some M-amie. 10/10 for ds comment.

2. ROTFLMAO! M-amie u b real crase person.

3. M-amie its true. I keep saying the same thing to pple everyday. Social media has destroyed so many relationships and put some under undue pressure. How can wives, husbands bring their family affair on fb,bbm,tweeter,blogs etc for pple to comment on? Thats the most stupid thing for any sane person to do bcuz some of d pple advising and suggesting the person, does not even have steady relationships let alone being married. Some are even single. Tell me how can a single man or woman that has never been married before nor knows what marriage is all about, give a married person advise about marriage?? And to worsen the already bad situation, some of the pple posting comment and advising others to leave their marriages are even teenagers, yet some gullible pple heed to such idiotic advise. I pity pple that put their relationship issues on social networks.

4. mamie shut up, bible quotation my royal arse......u think that makes u a better christian? tribalistic, always boasting, bleaching loving hypocrite........quoting bible without true repentance na bullcrap....stop faking yourself

3. Everything she said is 100% correct.
    But people will still not learn.
    Social media has destroyed many relationships but other celibrities wont learn from their colleagues mistakes.

4. She is right,but why act too secured?if he code and keep your relationship secret,he will still cheat if he wants to and give you the shock of your life.
    It all depends on the guy here, he's ability to always love you much more everyday,if you can find and get that ingredient into your relationship,then you are a lucky woman.What she has found out for herself is how Frank can love her much more and its basically working for her.

5. Live by example Mrs. Edoho....why then did you post your baby bump on socail media? Abi shey na hack bloggers hack am or na u post am by ya sef?
    MIE

1. MIE, Mrs Edoho is talking about posting things about your relationships i.e between you and partner. Please read her post again.

By the way, she posted a photo of herself and not of her baby bump....it just so happens that she is heavily pregnant.

Cool it okay?

6. Live by example Mrs. Edoho....why then did you post your baby bump on socail media? Abi shey na hack bloggers hack am or na u post am by ya sef?
    MIE

7. Her opinon make sense........ True we may have make one mistake or the other and that's what really happened to Kate and her husband......... I pray God see us thru

8. Spot on, I still cannot get my head around all the display on social media, let us keep our private things private for posterity sake.

9. True though..social media has marred relationships and marriages..but I don't think there's a going back.The trend has already been set.

10. Annie idibia take note and stop d childish acts.....

1. fool annie na your mate? idiat

11. Well Said Sandra! 1000 likes f ur post. Ppl practically live dier lives on social media ds days, e remain f dem t show us wen dem dey bath n even have sex.

1. Can't u write well? Abi u be imbecile or leprosy don chop ur fingers? Dey write rubbish wey small pikin no fit write!mtchewwwww!

12. Practice what u preach sis.. Panshan to WO fi na iyale......

13. I hope Adanna Ohakim will read this

Oluyomi Odukoya

14. The way people show off their relationship on social media as if withov the show offs their relationship wont grow, it just makes me wonder how people back then when there was nada managed theirs, yet they lasted foreva, but now we shout out loud on social media and in two weeks we single again. *justthinkingsha*

15. Excellent and Brilliant.

16. Excellent write up but calling people useless is not an ideal language for someone whose husband is in the spotlight. We 'people at home' pay your bills indirectly also respect is reciprocal but again very good write up

17. Excellent write up but calling people useless is not an ideal language for someone whose husband is in the spotlight. We 'people at home' pay your bills indirectly also respect is reciprocal but again very good write up

18. True talk! Pls friends, let's take heed to those words for our own good. Keep your relationship or marriage private.

19. No make them dey post........... COPY & PASTE

20. This 21st century e-way-of-life don tire me o. The word privacy has been tossed out the window and 'impressionalism' has become the order of the day.
    Notice me or I die tinz. Mtcheew.

21. mtsheewww... abegi with the latest internet craze now, ehn...
    we dey democracy. freedom of speech. haahaha

22. Annie Macaulay, Toke, Adaeze Igwe Yobo, and others take note