Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji And Mikel Obi Spotted....Alleged To Be A Pair.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Genevieve Nnaji And Mikel Obi Spotted....Alleged To Be A Pair.

This pictures came in the mail and it insinuates that the pair are either dating or together for business and i really do not know if this is an affair or an advert of some sort but i would hate to be used to promote an advert if this is what it is.........so i would say,let us keep our fingers crossed and see what comes up next....

Genevieve kept looking back,meaning she knows she was being photographed for something....doesn't look like private pictures to me and they looked too 'dressed up'..my two cents!

The content of the circulated mail says

''What's going on between superstar actress Genevieve Nnaji and Chelsea midfielder John Mikel Obi? 

Photos emerged today, of the pair hopping on a private jet in true VIP style. Insiders are saying the pictures were taken in South Africa, but no one knows for sure where they were coming from or headed to. 

What's certain? There's definitely some personal or business affair going on here!''                       

114 comments:

1. Are u kidding me , what? Genny baby is it Mikel this time? Hum! I pray it leads to somewhere this time.

1. You all should stop sounding like fools... can't you see the customise car plate numbers? Its just an advert! Now shut da fuck up!!!

2. No u shut that stinky mouth of urs! Whatever happened to making ur observation known in a polite manner, retard fool! Idiot!@ sweetest whatever!

3. @Stephanie Okereke, I made a mistake trying to put ur stinking miserable life in order. Go get a life fool!!! Stephanie Okereke ko,Steph Nora ni. Mtchww keep living another person's life. Idiot.

4. Awu isukwuato like u, taaaaa! Spit on ur demented face#sweetest my ass!go get a life! Run along like the child u are!

2. Advertisement teaser joooor! Nothing between them.

Its either the product to be advertised is the car or a new airline!

Genny Nwa....ina ebi? Keep chopping the cooleeee!

How many endorsements in 2014 alone?

Enjoy! Cheta kwa nwunne gi nta in your kingdom.

Kisses

1. You and a few, are the only intelligent People here. Of course it's a damn Teaser for an AD ! It is too glaring ! Are People this Braindead ?! Pathetic I tell you ! IT IS AN AD !

2. Jst one no need to ask...

3. You and a few, are the only intelligent People here. Of course it's a damn Teaser for an AD ! It is too glaring ! Are People this Braindead ?! Pathetic I tell you ! IT IS AN AD !

3. What of the Russian girl???

Yimu!

4. They came in different cars, I like the setting, is Genny adding weight?
    SDK this Font used for watermarking this pic is special oo.hehehe

5. Stella stella Aproko of life. Toh we don hear.

6. Dis will be called cradle snatching if na so. Well she is no longer acting so she can be globe trotting with anyone willing to pay her bills. Simple

7. Genevieve d agbasko ltd.

8. From all indications,This is a commercial shoot. Mikel has a babe and Genny does only highly coded kurukereh dating.She leaves no traces and every 'dbanj speculations' remain baseless guesses. BTW,is she wearing 'yansh'padding? That ikebe is so kim k.

1. Kudos WIDE EYED ! You are always on point ! It is a Commercial Shoot ! Soooooo glaring !

2. Kudos WIDE EYED ! You are always on point ! It is a Commercial Shoot ! Soooooo glaring !

9. spotted where,where on earth is this ,we need to know ,this looks like photoshopped things abeg

10. Must be some business of some sort.

11. Hmm, and they both came in their customised cars.hmm again.

12. Genevieve!!! The lady with style, class and money... I love U! #plenty homo. I wish she has sumtin wit mikeln I guess he is better dan d'banj.

13. Looks like an advert.

14. Looks like an advert is being recorded
    Perhaps a car advert

15. Jenny olobo 10kobo. From 1 bed to another I just pity u sha remember say hiv is real o. Elebolo

Oluyomi Odunkoya

1. Old hag oluyomi,ow is she olobo ten kobo, and i used to respect u on dis blog. God am sorry for u, has she slept with ur father or brothers i wont mention bf cos u dont have one. Have u ever caught her in the act u pple will just believe all the rubbish d media say. For pete sake shes human pls give her dat respect. I am not genny i dont care abt them celeb buh its annoying the way we insult pple we dont know personally and u want God to bless u...Hian!

2. I used to respect you. But I guess ur brain is as ugly as you look and ur mindset as stupid as the white blouse u had on when u still had a google account. Rubbish

3. You are a rotten retard ! Braindead fool ! Its a Commercial Shoot ! I pity your pitiable Life ! Under achiever oshi ! You are so dumb and unintelligent ! Gosh !

4. @Oluyomi how do u know she's jumping from one bed to d oda?!were u dere?stop spitting trash pls!

5. Bloody impostor!!! This cant be Oluyomi.she aint this crass.we are on to u.were alaso.wat do intend to gain.smh

6. You are a rotten retard ! Braindead fool ! Its a Commercial Shoot ! I pity your pitiable Life ! Under achiever oshi ! You are so dumb and unintelligent ! Gosh !

7. Madam hippopotamus,are you better than her?Let he who is without sin be the first to cast a stone!

8. Mennn this lady you surprised me with this comment, so what's with you forming miss Goody two shoes all these while. Shior!

9. Bitch u just spoke from ur dirty flat ass like a typical omo alata dat you, no sane woman dare spit this trash out like you! Later you ll be crying cyber bullying. Oponu ayirada you think everyone is as cheap as you're? Continue fuckin all dos auditors. Don’t go and get married @age 47

10. Oluyomi BIGMOUTH odukoya. With so much saliva gushing out of her mouth when she's gossiping. AMEBO!

11. Someone has been impersonating Oluyomi since yesterday,making comments and signing out as Oluyomi. She complained on a post yesterday. Who forgets to spell their surnames right?

Did you lot up here even scroll up and use your eyes before resorting to cursing her out?

If you've been reading this blog for a while you'd be smart enough to know cursing folks is not OLUYOMIs style.

Shame on the impersonator...Take it easy with the curses.

Yomi love, find a way around this .

12. This curses on an innocent person hurts so bad! Impostor stop stop STOP.

"Rotten eggs all over your face"

13. ezewany onye single bone19 February 2014 at 06:05

That is not oluyomi
      Hian!
      Una just abuse her for nothing
      Tomorrow now one bastard go write rubbish,say na ezewanyi write am me I no dey run from fight both e and physical one cos I get single bone

14. I can vouch for Oluyomi .
      This isn't fair whoever it is provoking these evils in her name.
      You ugly retards look like uve been waiting all ur miserable lives to pounce on her.
      I'm sure many of u are fully aware she isn't d one spewing this gabbage but just love to hate.
      I trust she doesn't even hav ur time.
      #team snub dem ratchet anons

15. This anons are just stupid,isn't it a known fact that genevieve hop from bed to bed,keep killing yourself for someone that don't know you exist,GENNY is a prostitute please kill your self that anon 2.51 for your own good you better apologise to yomi how dare you mock her with that?when you are also a woman, May God not visit with tears and pain idiot....yomi don't mind them they are faceless and nameless coward they don't exist

16. This is a teaser for an advert,we know. But it's not only Oluyomi that said it is not. So why the hate n attack?
      #hopeinojumpintofightweynoconcernme#

17. You all! That's not the real Oluyomi Odukoya. This one claims Oluyomi Odunkoya. Must be an impostor seeking relevance; save your breath!

18. Open ur eyes well na...dis idiot wrote 'odunkoya'...oluyomi's lastname is 'ODUKOYA'. I know she can't write dis kinda commnt lailai.

19. I concur, that isn't Oluyomi. Thats a jobless, frustated anon. Eyah pele occupy your time with better things cuz i know sometimes life gets tiring nd boring...

20. I agree def not oluyomi

21. I'm sure this isn't Miss Oluyomi,she doesn't write this way. Dear impostor,God dey and he will judge every man,ride on.

16. This is truely an advert setting.

17. #stayingrelevantthings# Genny is just hopping from one rich pr**k to another.

CeeCee

18. Nothing is impossible.
    Lemme reserve my opinion.
    LOL.

19. Are people so daft? This was clearly an advert maybe the car was being advertised. They were both clearly posing for pics. Look how the plate numbers bear their names in different pics. Stella abi u wan pose d question for posing sake? Mtscheww!

20. Hahahaahahaha *busted!!!

21. D babe wa dey give him mama joy, I luv her die... Stella ur aproko get original satelite chei

22. Make I follow join: first 2 comment

Lol

23. Its an advert....make she no go marry...

1. You are a dumb ass ! Your bloody Life starts and ends with Marriage ! Pathetic !

2. You are a dumb ass ! Your bloody Life starts and ends with Marriage ! Pathetic !

24. Stella,let's talk abouth their rides,the red carpet,and their customized plates. Money good for body aswear.

25. Duhhhhh...
    Of cos dis is an advert!!
    Insecure and overrated Gene or dat her compass-faced bff prolly sent d pics in...
    How can a 40 sumtn yrs old date a teenager...
    In her dreams...
    Billie jean

26. Genevieve....Biko leave Mikel o... He is still an innocent o, before U destroy him with ur over-used pussy and transfer d bad luck you used to ruin Dbanj on him.
    Mikel nna, use ur head always o... No even chop sef, abeg... To be forewarned....

1. Buhaaaahaaa see "timely" advice on top wetin now? Cool down iooooooo

2. Ewu. Na advert.

27. I love Genny she is always very coded

28. Hmmmm. I balance de wait 4 d gist.

29. The plate numba thing makes it look like commercial, cos I don't think mikel will want to be with gene she's old and this D'banj thin can just see the two work at all.

30. Twas a photoshoot

31. Mikel please I beg you in God's name do it. Just do it, I say do it ok. Dbanj be like 'hey dude, ma babe ain't no football field alryt'

32. Twas a photo shoot

33. My two favourites.... Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...lol... I still refuse to talk sha

@i_ChoPtas_Not

34. Stella, obviously, you are been used to promote an ad. Those pictures were probably photoshopped. Looks too clean. The plate number of the car sef SMH..

35. It's for an advert!! They r not dating!!!

36. Very clean pics!
    And beautiful cars!
    Chai!
    An enviable life.

37. just don't like genny,I think she can do anything for money,she is aging really fast and she should cool down with the waka waka and think of starting a family.

38. Impossicant!!
    Igbo boys,I mean made ones don't do older women so try anoda joke.

39. Looks more bizness like',but if it's personal,they are acting razz!

40. Aron bulive that sterra! They cant possibly be a pair biko!

Genny better behave ur age, his mother might sue for child molestation

Mikel's MINOR, while Geneviev's MAJOR

41. I bet its an advert. Stella u better collect money from whoever used you for this promo. And this one that you are already stamping your name on the pictures, NDEWO!

42. With that red carpet?? It's definitely an Advert

43. This post has not changed the fact that I need money madam Stella abeg(na Dem sabi)....SHAKI

44. Hahahahahaha...they can't be dating....maybe its an advert pictures....

45. Who has the gist on Tonye Cole and Kenya Moore's affair? This is confirmed gist but i wanna know the details. Stella darling pls get on this!

BTW stella, GN and MO are not a couple. This was just an advert shot in SA.

46. I hope its an advert for the sake of my baby girl Genny. Love u sweetie #plentyhomo

47. Is somebody finking wat I am finking...?

48. I'm so sure it's an advert for d car

49. abeg na dia own toroh!

ANONYMOUS ANONYMITY

50. That's their own cup of tea..

51. You have been used already stella,its surely is an advert or a promo....who comes to a rendevouz with cars plated with their names,poses the way genny did.....nice way of using you bloggers for free....lol

52. Na Advert Jor! Abeg take dis down so u don't look like a fool

53. Biko! Remove ya name from d pix, u r being fooled

54. No big deal. Nah film.

55. It has to be an ad. The name plates on the car. The whole set up.
    Definitely an ad.

56. isn't it crystal clear that this is an advert they went to shoot in SA, the cars and the plate numbers did not suggest anything to you guys, Stella even you should know better, why are we so quick to conclude that any guy and any woman sighted together are dating, its obvious that both of them knew they were being photographed and that was why they were looking back. the other time Rita D and Mikel were sighted in a shopping mall in Uk, and every blog headlined that they were dating. SHM, even when they know the truth, they prefer to fine tune it just to attract traffic

57. They are clearly shootung a commercial of some sort. The cars plates have their name each. Mikel is on the car he exited and Genevieve is on the plate of the car on hber picture... Definitely a commercial...

58. Nice photo shoot! yeah its a commercial shoot nothing is going between them we will see the advert soon. beautiful talented people going to places. nice.

59. I vote pics for the purpose of commercials.

Dating? I think not...maybe just a stolen kiss to calm the lust hidden somewhere in btwn

60. Genny love you so much,business or private you can never be wrong in my eyes

61. Let's keep our fingers crossed. Soon, we shall know the truth.

62. naturelle all the ashawo wey your mama do born you nobody kill her so leave genny alone......stupid girl cos your runs have not yielded dividends you have the odersity to insult genny.....frustrated bitch like you