Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor's Largesse To Blog Visitor Gives Her Sleepless Nights.

Friday, February 07, 2014

Governor's Largesse To Blog Visitor Gives Her Sleepless Nights.

Y'all remember the blog visitor who commented on this blog praising a particular governor and his team contacted her and gave her a LARGE amount of money?if you missed it ,read it HERE HERE HERE HERE HERE!

Well she sent a mail asking a question on how to sow a seed with the money in someone's life and asking if ''charity begins at home'' means her immediate family members or outsiders.

Read her mail

'I will go straight to the point. I have a question that has been bothering me for a while. 

I recently came about some amount of money(which you know of) and since then, I have been cracking my brain thinking of ways to use some portion of it to sow seed into people's lives. Initially I quickly decided to distribute anonymously to people I don't know but on a second thought, I realised that looking around me, I have some family members whom things have been tight for recently and could do with the extra cash.

Now my question is, with the charity begins at home and all, will my act of charity still count if given to family members? Or do I need to reach outside my family to actually do it in other to term it sowing seed?

This question might sound silly to some blog visitors but please I need sincere answers to make my decision. 

Thank you''

#YIMU....Looks like this money too plenty..you never still finish am?
So you are asking whom to bless with your blessing?does it matter whom you give it to?giving is giving,just give first and let God do the blessing calculations.

Some people pray to God for financial blessing and when it comes,even to give tithe or bless others becomes a problem...they immediately become President of ''Ndi aka gum of Nigeria PLC''

If your immediate family members need help,help them and leave us ooooh.

#yimu..some blog visitors could do with your charity if you dont mind!

79 comments:

1. I will personally consider my family first.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: I agree with u Stella. Giving is giving. U can give to motherless babies home or the less priviledge in ur family. God bless u as u do so in the migty name of Jesus Amen.

2. This is the root of corruption right there. Governor gives you money. .. is it from his salary? The judgment of God will be upon the thief and his cohorts and that includes you. U think sowing seeds will launder the money?

3. please o! I need that blessing right now,sow the seed into my life.

4. Take it easy eh! How launder take enter here nah?

5. Dr. Okechuckwu pls \_________

6. I have one very important question for you poster. This question is very pertinent to knowing what to do with the money. Think very well and hard before you answer the question. Be very sincere and truthful to yourself when answering this question.
      The question is...........
      ....what are you using to 'crack' your brain?

7. @Poster I remembered asking you to assist me that day, pls am still in need of help. My rent has expired, am neither hear nor there. Struggling myself tru school, my exams is in few days time, yet no money to pay tuition fees, Nobody to fall on to. I still pray God touches your mind to help me this second chance. Acc no: 0025882167 Blessing U. Diamond Bank. Thanks once again.

8. Why do I feel this poster a just a cheap ass attention seeker? Akpabio won't give anybody more than N1m, that's if yours is even up to. Smoke weed with the money and GTFOH.

9. Nne, the money is urs to use as you will. Whoever u decide to help with some part of the money is totally up to you o. And u can as well throw some my way sha, i'd be very grateful. Cheers

2. This poster should please leave us alone! Haba! How many billions did the governor give you that you are now screaming too much money? Odiegu oh! Ok, make i advice you, if you have children open a fixed deposit account for them, and give some to your good family members but don't forget your self oh.

1. Lmao at how many billions did he give you?my dear go and invest the cash,you sound like you have not touched cash before but be careful and pray on the cash,most political gifts and cash doesn't last because its cursed..

2. Lol when u check e no go reach 200k. Shut up lets hear word

3. Pls fellow boggers how does one who don't go to church pay tithe?I'm a xtian but I don't believe in d church tins.I really want to start paying..pls help.#sipsMoetnChandon#

4. So true Kaycee,this woman is talking somehow somehow like she never dreamt of touching dat kind of money in her time',#and she never gree tell us how much be d cash o!#hehe!
      Ok well poster,if u are still in shock and confusion,i could help u invest the money ok,as a professional other pple's money investor I could help u too#side eyes#just get it across to me asap!

5. Moy dot shut up ASAP......you don't believe in church yet u want to pay tithe.....u think u can mock God? Capital no...a born again spirit filled Christian can never not fellowship with other Christians.....stop fooling yourself....there is a particular use for the tithe n it can only be in a place u feed from spiritually.......so u want to drop tithe in which church? U want to pay tithe n continue in your life of sin? Go plug yourself in a church n pay tithe, what the pastor does with the tithe thereafter is his headache and For God to judge him but u would have secured your future and done your part.......a Christian who does not tithe only fools themselves

6. Wrong Wrong Wrong

3. Stella o! What's up with that 10 yrs old boy that feeds his blind grandmum? I remember pple's comments that day. They all said they were weeping. Pls give us an update on the boy or poster should bless the boy. God bless u in advance.

1. And the rapist pastor....and the little vegetable seller that was raped by 2 men

2. Poster please we beg u in Gods name, bless d 10 year old boy, ask Stella for his contacts, bless ur family memebers too, and buy stuffs for d less privileged and distribute to them, God bless u as u remember dis 10 year old boy

3. God bless u he will remember u for good n grateness as u remember d boy.

4. Just as your name implies,you'r really nice.

5. Just as your name implies,you'r really nice.

4. This is what l call a good problem!

5. I tire....poster take several sits abeg...give whoever you want to give na which kain nansense qwestions be all these ones..... Small time now you'll send another mail on how the people you gave money didn't thank u enough (Stella, should I confront them?)

6. "#YIMU....Looks like this money too plenty..you never
    still finish am?" Buhahahaha aunty Stella o... Choi!
    Babe if you've given 10% as tithe then any other person can be blessed with any amount. I wonder how much wey the money be sha, wey you never still finisham or useam take start something profitable... Anyhow goodluck with your decision...
    #doctorbobby

7. If you have needy in your family, extend it to them, yeah you should. But if you still wanna extend it outside, i have a lady, she's physically challenged, as in she has a bad leg, she's been rendered homeless since last year and has been sleeping on the floor in her shop with her 3year old son. Now, the Landlords association in the neighbourhood where her shop( a small container)is have threatened to throw her out if she continues sleeping in the shop. Now, she needs an accommodation, a room or self contained. Can't cost more than a hundred k. You can sow into her life too.

8. Yimu! Must you remind us of your blessing. The money dey shack you shey? Abeg take several seats and while at it bless your family members.

CeeCee

1. Dearest ceecee,

It was never my intention to remind anybody of it, my mail was plain, aunty stella wasn't supposed to connect it wit the governor. It was jst a question to knw if givin to fam members makes me selfish or not.

And to every other person sayin d money nvr finish, well, it was divided for several stuffs and being utilized, its only d portion mapped out for charity that I had question about.

Mayb I shldnt hv sent this mail. Didn't know it will be published and referred back to d governor's post.

2. Babes no mind them jare. Abeg make d charity meet me o. Need am badly

3. Dear poster,I praise ur good heart....yels u can giv to family and friends or orpahanges but I believe in making a strong impact....look around u,in ur home,church,u wud seea widow whose struggling to survive with her kids,u can help her start up a business,I didn't say support,start the business for her,or u can clear up tuition for one year for her.....she and her family will continually pray for u and u'll hav one or two more persons sincerely interceeding on ur behalf daily.......u can also go to schools,maybe ur alma mata n decide to pay a tuttion for one year or entrance exam fee for 2 or more brillant children from poor homes....when it comes to charity,I prefer dealing directly with pple I want to help,nt for praises but to be sure my charity has the impact I wished it to....u can also go to ur local church,get something they really need in the church......that way,u have something attracting blessings to you too......my 2cents

4. I suggest ppl visit nairaland, the topic is 'the theologian perspective on tithing'. Read and learn.

9. Help anyone you feel you should help the money is yours! Family or non-family members.

10. Abeg let me be part of ur blessing to ooh

11. LMAO @"...President of ''Ndi aka gum of Nigeria PLC''. Stella U nor well at all. Heheheheheheh

12. Abeg,give your family members first....you can't be doing father xmas to outsiders while some of your family members are suffering.....don't give them cash ooo...buy food stuffs and share among them....if the money still remain,you can share recharge cards to some blog visitors especially Yomslaw with his teeth like Ogu Ndi Ezza....

1. Exactly! Give ur Family members first. Meanwhile, wen u do this, ensure u take caution as some family members will use d opportunity to ask u 4 money every now and then, thus draining u wif their problems. But family 1st

2. =)) =)) =)) Ochiº°˚ ˚°Âº≈atoº°˚ ˚°Âº≈gbueº°˚ ˚°Âº≈laº°˚ ˚°Âº≈muoº°˚ ˚°Âº≈=)) =)) =)) _______ (=D
      __//...II......\\____ \
      *NG**NG* II*NG**NG**NG**NG*\\ 
      ------------------ 
      Hahahaha= laff wan make motor. jam me O @especially Yomslaw with his teeth like Ogu Ndi
      Ezza....lol...... This is one thing am so crazy about "ndi igbo"...lol... You just killed it lindon.....

@i_ChoPtas_Not

3. Linda,mind yasef o! u wan kee me wit laff ni? ROTF

13. It doesn't matter whom you bless with your money poster whether its your immediate, extended or non family. Ask God to direct u to someone genuinely in need nd he will. The most important thing is the money will affect d person's life positively nd if u re a xtian, don't forget to drop a word. My God help u...

14. Shut up biko ur just looking for attention, fat liar that change they gave u has finished Infact I hate ur type, kewesikwa! Mschewwww anuofia

1. Dummy calm down y r u pained like ds

15. This is the most dumb question any1 can ask...you have family members that need help financially yet u wan go do mother christmas outside..mstchw abeg make we see road...na uno go wear fine cloth do brazillin hair come outside whereas una house chair is infested with bed bug...u wan help outsiders 1st den later when u tush up finsih come see ur mama or sis or any of ur family, u go deny abi

16. Give me please ! ! I will spend it so wisely that you and the governor will be proud..lol. I am saying this because I see you want to spend it well.

17. Babe abeg dis money matter done do cos e dey give me High blood pressure .. . Anyhoe there are some blog visitors who needs help from u. Madam stella u no update us about d little boy with a blind groundmum?

18. Helping the poor, whether family members or not is the best thing you can do for humanity.. It moves God's heart. Rose.

19. Am here looking for just 50k

20. Dis lady is beqiinninq 2sound like aa broken record qive us a brk pls. No hatinq mbok jez dat wen u over do thinqz it qets bored eventually. Stella no post anyfin abt dis mny aqain mbok

21. Yea pls Stella update us on the issue of that

22. My dear poster, ignore all cuss and follow your mind pls! After all, when u did the praise, u gat some insults am sure and now u are reaping they still won't rejoice with you.. Well, my own candid opinion is this; since you wanna sow a seed dear, why not chill against February 14? Get enof goodies and take to the motherless babies home(at least two diff motherless babies home), then visit the prisoners and give them food stuffs and other things...still find time to encourage and pray for them. This has been the way i have been celebrating my val's day and trust me is been working perfectly for me.... At least this are the people we know that sincerely need it.. We the blog visitors are way better than them so reach out to them and show some love while restoring their lost hopes..before you start hearing plenty lies here in order to be part of the seed sowing... Jor jor!!! Congrats sha... When i grow up, i wanna be more than your self#smiles# @i_ChoPtas_Not

23. I need water dispenser for the children church in my church. I realised dt the children suffer seriously to get water. Pls buy one for them their heart will bless u. Thanx. Water dispenser is btw 20- 25k.

1. If i slap u eh, so u no fit buy dispenser for the children?and i suppose u're female? U should buy one for the kids so that their hearts will bless u too. Abi u no want blessing ni? Save up all ur recharge card moni for d next weeks, am sure u'll get dat dispenser.......

2. U don craze finish o, na to enter market remain. Wetin concern u now? U fool

24. Stella no go kill me wit laff o.....Lmaoo!!!
    @poster,its not like u shldnt give to ur family, tin is if u give the needy fam' 2day,2moro they will come asking for more.1st of all pay ur 10% tithe,bless ur parents some,give to an orphanage,@d 10yr old boy dat feeds d blind grandmum,u also could sow in their lives. Spread D joy around.But sha hope u invested o?buy a land,start a Bizness/expand if u currently have one. God bless ur kind heart,bcos of ur givings d windows of heaven shall open unto u & pour out blessings dat there won't be room enough to contain and the devourer shall be rebuked for ur sake!!!!

25. Lol, Stella u no serious.
    Poster, more money more problems. But charity begins at home my sis.

26. Enough already biko! Kilode? Tired of this ur money story mbok!

27. Steella update Oh
    I wanted to ask to
    Stelli update pls

Nami

28. Abeg go and sit on a penis "apoti" jare. At your age, you don't know how to spend money? Even if its 50mn you were given, how hard is it to share it round your charity list?

How many posts will it take for you to believe this your new found fortune? Are you Laura Ikeji's apprentice? And please don't send in pictures of you and the beneficiaries of your charity posing with the cash.

29. Princess Charming7 February 2014 at 16:46

Buhahahahahahah SDK u no go kee person with laugh. @President of ''Ndi aka gum of Nigeria PLC''. Choi stella. @ poster with almost 20people that commented under you post pleaded for you to assist him/her, they even attached their account numbers that day, you mean u couldn't even release one naira to any of them? Kaiiiiiii ndi aka gum, walahi you get mind oo..

30. Pls I dnt mind if u help me ,any amout wld go a long way in my life,till God opens door for me...poster pls I need it personally...Cb

31. Pls folo ur heart n make silent donations u don't need all dis publicity...... Ure old enouf to know who n who to assist or help....Ur left hand shd not knw wat ur right is doing...Giving is meant to be discreet, we are not in a better position to suggest DAT to u cos we don't knw ur immediate family for we to sample options, jus use ur common sense n Act right..

32. Return d money! Eish!

33. Poster pls I need the money badly give me some am dead seriouS tanks.

34. This same person that asked folks on that post to send account details... If you want to bless people, bless them and stop acting a fool...

35. Poster, pls give me ooo, God will bless u more than u can imagine, u made ur money by making a comment on this blog, pls give me some, I need 500k biko my dear! Pls reply me if u wan give me, thank u #Shinesteeth

36. Before someone claims to be me when she replies, my no is 08056-----0, first name starts with B, last name ends with D. Pls I need the money whatever u can gv me pls. Thanks.

37. Go to any nearby hospital and ask the doctor in charge if there are a patients
    there family don't have to provide there,,,God bless

38. Abeg o my sch.fees is 150k n I av to pay by 1st week in March ......pls sow dis seed here !!!

39. Just give the people around you that are in need first, be it family members or neighbours. If after that you still have extras, then consider the motherless, orphans and widows. Of course, all these must be after you have paid your tithes to your church. Good luck!!

40. I need 100k for my biz

41. Poster dis mail is so unnecessary except u re less dan 15yrs. Am sure u kno d rite thin to do so stop acting funny plz.

42. Abeg... u don get your own... I need that miracle cash for myself. God bless that governor as he remembers me.