Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who This Handsome Black Soldier Is.....

Sunday, February 02, 2014

Guess Who This Handsome Black Soldier Is.....

Can you look closely and guess who this handsome black soldier man is?

Look well abeg.

Founder Open Letter Association of Nigeria(OLAN).....LMAO

42 comments:

1. *in onitsha school children's voice* Uncle Obasanjoooo :D

1. Yoruba- Onitsha man Obj

2. Handsome?? Nah! Black soldier! OBJ can be those!! Hehehee

3. Oh! This is handsome Abachanjo

2. Ihekire Tony

Ur grandfather

3. Baba ni yen..... Olusegun Aremu Obasanjo

Oluyomi Odukoya

4. That black puffy chimp faced Yoruba man that rescued Nigeria from military rule n subjected the country to doom n darkness n corruption ever since then.
    Heard he's now a pastor.
    Any body can now claim to b called to pulpit....after politics,that's another money spinning business.

1. correct!if u can't sing,u re not a footballer,u don't av a church to pastor and ur father is not a politician..It wuld be a little hard to make it in 9ja #sipsMoetnChandon#

2. Hi Ms Wannabe

3. Mamie ain't no Ms Wannabe pls!

Funmilayo Afolabi is...... <3

5. General Olusegun Obasanjo (RT)
    B.Man

6. Na lie. So Oby fine small when he young na wetin con happen na? Lolz SDK u fit make person commit sin this fresh Sunday morning lol

7. Olusegun Obasanjo

8. Even without the open letter clue, the black complexion and the wide smile can only belong to OBJ!

9. BLOG ANALYSER: General olusegun Aremu Obasanjo RTD

10. Obj of course. Knew this before I saw ur clue
    Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

11. Baba Iyabo. He didn't change much na

12. Stella dearie, that's you in the picture na

13. That's Baba 'Yabo. In those days. Hmmmmm.

14. Yomslaw's teeth n OBJ's face .......hahahahahahaa

1. I didn't like my teeth either until it landed me offer from Unilever :D

2. Taaaa. Unilever kor, uneedliver ni.. see ur teeth like onitsha chin chin.

3. And that will be with the harpic/parozone/hypo/jik section. Its def not with the close-up section

15. Yomslaw u re a clown takin a cue from blunt? Bck to d matter i already knew it was baba obo smilin lyk an oranguntan (oweva it's spelled) dat is about to eat banana

16. Yomslaw u re a clown takin a cue from blunt? Bck to d matter i already knew it was baba obo smilin lyk an oranguntan (oweva it's spelled) dat is about to eat banana

Miss Somerhalder

17. That was before monkey became a baboon. @i_ChoPtas_Not

18. open letter, wetin you see, na OBJ