Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kate Henshaw Returns As Beauty Of The Day.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Kate Henshaw Returns As Beauty Of The Day.

Actress Kate Henshaw is beautiful beyond words!

29 comments:

1. Oh Kate....Beauty supreme!

Yaron Allah

2. Super Endowment...I love her nose Structure....Her shape is perfect not hand full of Boobs and Butts every where....

3. I agree aunt Stella, she is a HOTTIE, nicely toned nd aging gracefully!

4. Beautiful mama, carry go! @ Kate Henshaw

5. Beautiful lady.

6. God continue Bless her

@i_Choptas_Not

1. God continue to Bless her

@i_Choptas_Not

7. I like her skin colour....Black is beautiful...#SayNoToBleaching

8. Calabar lo ni Ishan mheeeen!!!

Choi!!!

9. She is so pretty..black is beautiful indeed,see her nose just like mine..#black girls rock

10. This woman is indeed beautiful and above all, she has a good heart. She gave laff doctor 50,000 at the just concluded Naija's got talent and the way the guy jumped up, you would realise it meant a whole lot to him. I love Kate Henshaw.

11. Nothing negative to say about her look. She's looking good.

12. Pls where is Orela dimples all this while ?

13. Ageless beauty.

Visit www.naijaweightlossmotivation.blogspot.com for all the information and support you need to shed those extra pounds.

14. Kate is becoming a desperado these days and making a nuisance of herself. Ever since she left her husband, she's desperate to hook any rich man. See the way she tried to HOOK into Folly on Saturday. He just smiled and passed her on to his lackey Kolawole. I laughed o. Kate, face your work o, don't snatch another pelsin horseband, Kate face your work o!

15. oyaaaa.....make una begin dey open @kate yansh for here

@kate ds beauty of d day,,go put u for wahala

16. In this era of Photoshop and PicturePerfect, anything is possible. The picture fine sha

17. In this era of Photoshop and PicturePerfect, ANYTHING is possible. The picshure fine sha!

18. @Amebonamywork face your work ooo that is if you have any! You and your pack of hungry friends came in seeking desperate attention but Kate no send una!! It can pain! Folly know you??? You wish!! The girl is working hard and making her bread and affecting lives! Go hug transformer abeg!!

19. No be this kate advertise one soap decades ago(Joy soap abi Lux)? This babe is almost 50 oooo