Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Machetes Wife's Face Into Two Over Adultery Accusation...JESUS CHRIST OH NO!!!

Friday, February 14, 2014

Man Machetes Wife's Face Into Two Over Adultery Accusation...JESUS CHRIST OH NO!!!

VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED BEFORE YOU CLICK HERE

I saw this on Facebook as i was patrolling..it is on the wall of actor/comedian Sanyeri Afonja Olaniyi....... i am lost for words.i am lost for words,i am lost for words.
Please do not click on that link unless you are ready for the shock of your life.
whoever did this needs to pay for his crime...

Sanyeri says

''Sister Deborah Mavis is a wife of a young man of 35years of age,they married 5years ago but Mr.Mavis is a traveller and has little or no time for his wife despite they've not been blessed with a child since marriage.

On this sunday evening, Deborah caught another woman on her matrimonial bed giving a raw and live s*x to his husband, she ran out and rushed to report to her in-law, and she came back late at night, when there is no light in the house, as she stepped into the kitchen to get the matches, surprisingly, her wicked husband smashed her in the face, beat hell out of her,as she tried to hold her husband to stop beating her, her husband raised a sharp cutlass and cut Deborah through the face. 

Deborah is in hospital right now,and the doctors said  we might lose her.
Lets pray:
we pray that Deborah will not die untimely death In Jesus name. Power of death will not take
away Deborah's life In Jesus Name.''

72 comments:

1. Romeo Without Juliet14 February 2014 at 13:29

Chie Act Of Wickedness.May He Nt Go Unpunished.

1. Why should we lose her? if she is conscious, the only thing to do is to stitch the wound and give her the right medication. And she will be fine. She cannot leave her child like that MBA NU .

2. Sorry to deviate,stella u must just be funny,lol @ur intro.....'saw dis while patrolling on facebook',are u a social media police?lol
      Happy valentine to u Stella

3. @ kpapando...does this look like a stitch is all that is required? Some people in this world are not actually human, they are satan's agents luring innocent human beings into their traps! God save us in this end times!!!

4. Kpakpando,she doesn't have a child yet. Read again!

2. That man is wicked!!!

3. ...and they'll say no woman is fulfilled or truly happy without a man.

4. This is wickedness, this is wickedness, imagine the bitterness and wickedness in this mans heart,We need new laws for women, in Nigeria women suffer for just been a woman,sexual harassment and Domestic violence against this women,this NGO need to involve international bodies to fight for them, we keep tackling the wrongs.
    Anty Stella your governor,Governor Udaughan was on sunrise daily and he spoke on health matters,but he deserves a memo though,he's interview was good.

1. Gov, Uduaghan is a doctor...its only natural that he'd speak on health matters and deliver in an interview..the certificate no be 'beans'

5. Ahan! If you check well they will be very poor and uneducated people. Poor men have d worst ideas in their head, only evil thoughts and imagination take place in their brain. The rich are busy encouraging their wives and seeking new ways to make sure she gets a baby. I don't even know what to say again, jeeez! The man should be thrown in a dungeon.

1. Check again!!!

2. Gbam u ar right.they ar full of fustration looking for who to vent it on.

3. Women na there own enemy

4. I agree. Most poor people are wicked!!

6. I don't know about this Stella, but personally I don't take most of this 'type amen' or 'type get well soon if u have a heart' stories on FB serious. There are kinda exploitative.

Stella, u were 'patrolling' on pples FB wall abi? Hope u have a patrol permit!

7. Staleeeeeeeeeee NewsSss. Stella where were you when this news was all over the net?

8. Amen amen amen , can't watch . No peace for the wicked .

9. Staleeeee newwssssss. Stella where were you when this was all over the net?

10. God please have mercy!
    Sex! Sex! Sex! This thing is just too overrated.
    Paragon7ven.

11. This a d type of crimes dat death should be give to d offender straight not life in jail. Rip. It been Long. Happy valentine's day ppl.

Sir alpachino sent via Nokia3310

12. This a d type of crimes dat death should be give to d offender straight not life in jail. Rip. It been Long. Happy valentine's day ppl.

Sir alpachino sent via Nokia3310

13. God will heal her.... D heart of man is desperately wicked... God have mercy

14. Oh Lord!
    God of mercy. The heart of man is desperately wicked!!! Jesus Christ of Nazareth.
    God pls don't let Deborah die oo....Help her to live.
    Her husband mustn't go unpunished! Oh my goodness.....

15. Dis is an incident na.

1. Dis is an old incident na*

16. if she dies, her blood shall hunt him all the days of his life.
    So much wickedness everywhere..in family places, workplaces, on the streets.... just everywhere

17. I dnt understand d english he/she wrote

18. Lord have mercy!!! Kai nawa ooo.. Dear God, pls open my spiritual eye to see the heart of men and their intentions towards me. Amen..

19. God!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I'm speechless
    Why are some people heartless...He's d one dah cheated and he's the one that attacked his wife too
    Nawa!!!....Beasts in human form

20. Trust Me Stella, That Post Is Fake...It Does Not Belong To The Actor Neither Is The Story True, It is a post that keeps the page active....The Know how gullible people are that's why they make up such story in order to make them comment and keep the page active...I think that page is even mean't for pakurumo.com, just go to their site, you will see other pages they own

1. So are u saying the pic was doctored? Even if the story behind it isn't accurate? Can anyone explain the pic?

21. Ah ah. He was caught cheating and he was still the same person that hit someone on the head for alleged cheating. Abeg make them lock his ass up and throw away the key inside the river. See what he did to this woman. Did he think he was cutting goat meat or what. What kind of wickedness is this!! Your own wife ni?Lord have mercy on us all.

22. Even if she slept with 10 men at the same time ko that does not warrant this ill treatment. The heart of men is indeed wicked.
    This man deserve to be killed.

CeeCee

23. Amen.A lot people with angry issues in Nigeria.

24. Endtimes... D heart of man is desperately wicked.

25. . My hubby is at work while i took a day off to prepare for d evening. He sent me this from work, i love it nd decided to share. Happy vals day people. "Hey kemstar, I hope you are having a pleasant day?
    There something I need to tell you, its been on my conscience and I feel that as my wife you need to know....

I love you with all my heart and I thank God for bringing you to me, I remember the very first day I saw you in that aisle in church and will never forget how beautiful you looked (I know I shouldn be scoping for chicks In church before u start) I still pinch myself every morning and tap you to make sure this isnt a dream and that you are real! My shining yellow star happy valentines and God bless you for making my life whole. Xxx

1. Lucky you

Oluyomi Odukoya

2. So what??...

3. Anon 5:08... Its love day, release d hate nd share some love..♥

4. Awww. So sweet. May love never depart from your home ma'am!

26. Women, I am pulling ear as I say this Run for your life from domestic violence. He won't CHANGE.

27. Replies
    1. Ezewanyi my guy, how re u?

2. How re u spending vals day?

3. Ezewanyi is a she

4. U got it wrong, Ezewanyi is a GUY!!! Not all personalities on this blog re real...

5. Sorry for you
      Go to wives connection and ask
      Stop saying what you are not sure of

28. Stella abeg publish comments. Na your blog be my Val today o. I take St. Valentine name beg you.

29. Alone at val tonight. No problem. Pls join us at KICC prayer dome for a night of prayers, deliverance, break through and healing . Ministering Pastor Mathew Ashimolowo with other anointed ministers. Time is 10 pm to 5 am

30. Men commit adultery every day but can't take it from women!!! Men should be able to take what they dish out.

1. Reading and comprehension
      He was caught! Not the Oda way
      YR

31. The husband's mind has to be seriously messed up to do this. Beast in human form...

32. Blood of Jesus!
    The man is surely the devil's PA.
    Oh, what women go through in d hands of some men !!

33. Stella and her way with words; which one is 'patrolling face book' again.

On a more serious note, that man is lower than an animal! God, I pray Deborah lives and for God to heal her and make her whole again. I don't even wanna imagine d scar she'll be left with if she lives

34. God please save your daughter deborah.

35. Stella na lie this picture is ova two yrs old biko

36. Impunity! Caught in d act yet not sorry

37. I can't even click on the link.
    God help us.

38. Why is dis world so full of wickedness,why do we read news about father killing his child,wife pouring acid on hubby out of jealousy,hubby giving wife,babe killing boyfriend,guy committing suicide and all dat. There's hadly a day we don't read bad news here or there. Lord pls have mercy on usnthis is just getting too much

39. Hahahaha nah I saw this pics last year is very old.I read it happen in akwa ibom but do no are true I saw it over 6months ago

40. This is cruel. But how true is this story?

41. I'll rather spend 10hrs in d club than 30sec wit pastor Mathew.

1. Babe what did he do eeeeh? I hope he didn't show you "another level of grace"...Hahahaha!

42. Where did this happen ? Jamaica ?