Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Signs Multi Million Contract As Face Of BO-16 Hair Care Range

Friday, February 07, 2014

Omotola Signs Multi Million Contract As Face Of BO-16 Hair Care Range

The deal was signed with her manager Michael Djaba (IFACTORY live CCO) present and Ali Jihami Marketing manager at Ghandour cosmetics at the Protea hotel.

The international star will be the face of BO-16, a successful hair relaxer and hair care range.

The Ghanaian based company which has for the past sixteen (16) years become a leading brand in the African woman's hair and beauty industry manufactures all their products in house and have not only been providing a superior range at an affordable price for skin and hair care products in West Africa but also employs 1,000 Ghanaian.

A continent wide marketing campaign available across advertising media, including TV, billboards, radio and magazines will be announced soon.
Congrats 'Tola and once again Happy Birthday!

24 comments:

1. If this is what you get for being "jobless", then l'd rather be like Omotola! Congrats and may God bless your hustle, dearie.

1. Am telling u mehn...If getting endorsements makes me jobless, I would rather remain jobless all my life.

2. finally she becomes a brand ambassador.
    congrats omotola!

3. Kai! Ghanaians go begin beef us o. No fine women for ghana again?

Meanwhile aunty stella, 1000 ghanaian? At what point would the become plural. ...

4. Congrats sweetie!!!...more is coming...I love this woman

5. God please settle me this year oooo,kai everyday person go dey hear multimillion naira,like say nah 1500.congrats tola(make i follow famz)

1. As in? Make God bless our hustle o

Oluyomi Odukoya

2. Kai oluyomi i swear,he has 2 bless my hustle o.its nt easy and d tempations re damnnnnnnn crazy.

6. Na wa 4 dis woman oooo. Does she even av tym 4 her children and husband. Nwadays she is everywhere.

1. Pringles u have been noticed, thank you o. wife material...rme

7. Pls who is that tout in the muddle, dress sense zero am just tired of all these oyinbo wannabess... am he will be from poverty stricken lebanon

8. Wow iluv Omotola's kinda joblessness o. Hmm... Conqratz Chief.

9. Am obsessed with Beyonce's XO,Love the song&lyrics,future wife and future girl,am singing this song for you,hope you not singing it into another mans ear,it will break my heart.

1. Biko wt has it got to do with dis post? Please take several seats!

2. @anon 10.33am, hahaha!

10. Give me a break. Not to take away from her talent but I don 'to understand why the company will use her as hair ambassador. Look at the way her hair look yesterday at Mo Abudu summit on Africa Investment. I'm not saying she cannot be spokesperson for a product but just not hair care. I can understand with a regular person but as a celebrity, you need to be on your A Game whenever you step out . They tried to compare themselves to Hollywood celebrities when some of them never take effort to look like how a celebrity should look like . Her make up at the summit is just too much. The only one that mKes effort to look
    Like a real star whenever she steps out is Genivieve. The only thing I just don't get with Genivieve is why she couldn't go and have an education now that she is still young. At the end of the day with all the money, a good education backup will take you further in life.

1. Ase wo l'eleyi n so bayi (what sense have you made now)? Manage this ____________________________/ Oloorun!!!

2. Reply to Debby James. I think anon. 12.25 pm made a lot of senses. Just because it didn't make any sense to you doesn't make the comments to be to other people. We live in a diverse world where everyone is entitle to their own opinion. The comments was on point. The dress, hair and make- up of a celebrities should Always be on point and well put together. I saw Omotola hair and make up at Mo Abudu Africa Invest and is
      Not up to a star level. Just because she is a celebrity doesn't make her untouchable by critics. They have E Fashion Show in US and they crushed any celebrities that didn't wear a nice dress/hair/make up. If you are a Celebrity, being criticized comes with the job and that makes them think twice before they come out anyhow. Omotola hair at the Africa Invest is not of a star status

3. I agree with your comment. This so called Naija celebrities tired me. To much is given, much is expected.

11. Anon 12.15 pm.
    Good statement. This so called Naija celebrities just don't get it. They need to learn what a movie star is. You are paid to. be a spokesperson for a product because you are a celebrity and should learn how to
    Look and act one.

12. This her manager no try at all, see the coat (not suit) wey he wear, Abeg na carpenter carve am? Btw why do Nigerian celebs hype themselves unnecessarily

13. This her manager no try at all, see the coat (not suit) wey he wear, Abeg na carpenter carve am? Btw why do Nigerian celebs hype themselves unnecessarily