Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pregnant Blog Visitor Doesn't Know Who Her Baby Daddy Is....LOBATAN!

Thursday, February 06, 2014

Pregnant Blog Visitor Doesn't Know Who Her Baby Daddy Is....LOBATAN!

Hello Stella,
I have a terrible situation in my hands and I am too ashamed to tell anyone so I would like advice from your readers. 
I was in a relationship with this guy who I fell madly in love with. Unfortunately, we cannot be together. I can't go into it as that one is another long story. But we broke up in good terms and still love each 

5 months later, I met someone else and have been dating since then. I don't love him but he is a great guy and we seem to be heading the right way. But the truth is, I still love my ex. 

So I met my ex at a christmas party and of course, the passion could not be denied, we kissed passionately and to cut the long story short, I woke up in his house. Can I point out that I was clear minded and did not regret the night of passion. 

I have just found out that I'm pregnant and I don't know who is responsible. Luckily, I've had a flu so my boyfriend has no idea what it really is. But he has been passing comments like "what if you are pregnant? I will be tha happiest man in the world and will marry you in a heartbeat". But I just laugh it off and pretend to this guy that I'm not pregnant. Stella I don't know what to do again. The big problem is that my boyfriend is black and my ex is white (I'm totally naija). If I give birth to a white baby, my boyfriend will die. I can't confess to him because I don't want to hurt him. I can't even think of an abortion because I promised never to do it again and lets just say my age mates are praying for pregnancy so I won't throw mine away. And I'm so happy I'm going to be a mother soon.

Stella please kindly beg your readers not to insult me because trust me, I have enough on my mind. By the way, he without sin should CATCH the first stone I throw back at you. 
Thanks for taking up my predicament.

*?abeg take chair siddon listen to advice and next time use a condom....mscheeew!

131 comments:

1. Lmao...Stella and dt er apoti she calls seat.

1. Stella, biko l support your seat this time o. No one is perfect like the poster said and everyone has their own planks in their eyes but isn't it about time we start taking responsibility for the future of our children?
      We tend to forget that whatever we do today affects our tomorrow whether positively or negatively. May God guide our decisions as we go through life.

2. nawa ooo.....shey u had sex wit ur bf immediately after u left ur ex ni?

3. Nawa ooo, shey u had sex immediately wit ur bf after u left ur ex place ni?
      first time commenting.
      first time viewing sdk blog on a pc....been using smartphone all d time.

4. Run away! Come back after the birth of ur baby n tell whoever that's responsible that u were scared! Loll! Abeg don't take me seriously o, just kidding! Very dicey situation, dunno what to say.

5. You need to break up with the new guy and keep a low profile until the baby is born then you can easily point out who the father is and make ammends

6. Pre-delivery DNA with your ex only. If. It's not A then it's B

7. I have to go anonymous on this one.

About 3years ago I had the same issue. Circumstances got me into being so foolish enough to sleep with 2guys almost around the same time. Although I had a steady relationship like u too, but I fell pregnant and was as confused. I had swore that if I got preggy I would keep it..but not knowing who was responsible fucked me up mentally and emotionally. So weeks after..I decided to tell my bf I was preggy.

It didn't stop at that, whether he wanted it or not wasn't even the issue. My conscience disallowed me rest. So I went to God in prayers, I cried and pleaded His forgiveness like the prodigal son. After which I begged God not to allow me to be put to shame in the end. So I said to God that if the child I was carrying wasn't for my bf, that God should miraculously wash away the pregnancy however way He deemed it fit. But that if it was his, that God should keep the child and myself. That was it.

With this said, I continued to go to the hospital for check ups. And then trouble started.. on one of my scans the doctor said that there was a situation...that the foetus was growing outside my womb...threatened abortion or something like that..and some other medical jargons I can't even remember. long and short of it was that they had to perform an evacuation because the baby and I were in danger. So it wasn't left to me anymore, but to the doctor who said it had to be done. That was the end of that pregnancy. In the end I thanked God. To me my prayer was answered... most importantly I knew I would NEVER make such a mistake again. as I do not want to anger God.

Poster I don't know if anything I have said here makes sense. I have just embarrassingly, even as Anon, narrated my shameful predicament so that if u ever resolve this, pls don't do it again. Perhaps like myself, u can also seek God. Maybe your own method of seeking clearance can be different from mine...but be wise. it's not a nice feeling at all. I feel you

2. Let her find him on her own abeg, after all, na chop alone, die alone. It's not like u were raped. I detest Irresponsibility ✘✘✘

1. idiot, as if u are perfect

2. Poster i am sure u re d one replying me. But guess what, u re d bigger idiot so stupid not to know your baby daddy. So puuleaseeee don't put d blame on me. I may not be perfect, but i defo got brains. Goodluck searching for your baby daddy. Mshewwwwww

3. Poster. The good thing is u can get DNA even while u are pregnant. But the problem is, how to get both men to submit to one. Hmmmm serious dilemma.

3. Scratch head. Complicated. I have a shady suggestion but I'll let me fellow SDKers comments roll in first.

1. Whatever happened to condom n contraceptives?
      I just tire for all these lame stories.

4. Stella Stella Stella,ure hilarious! Godbless u.

5. Hahahahahah.....I tink your present boyfrnd is reponsible....btw,when was the last time u saw ur period?and who is the last person you had sex with during your ovulation....calculate and think....I don't blame you sha,...sex with Condom no dey sweet....TeamRawKpanshing..

1. Lmaoo @ teamrawkpanshing... See gobe oh!!! Follow Linda's advice , inugo!! Next tym ,u'll be careful and use condom

2. lelbj you show your ignorance everyday

6. U c dat dsame tin we talk abt here evryday,dsame pple wil cus an cus pple,dsame pple wil stil fall victims.u b mumu,hw u go go fuck ur x witout CD?som gals no get sense @Al.u no fear weda himdon colect 1 disease or d oda Frm his exx?u Neva confused

1. Don't mind them and they would even repeat the same lines "he without sin should cast the first stone" ild so cast the stone and it would hit your head
      Ppl just keep doing things that aint right, you are even sleeping with two men without condom abeg abeg
      Better confess o, cus I don't know what else you'd do

7. Hahaha. Stories that touch. I can totally relate with the "Sparkling passion with an ex" cos I had one who came around lately but I purposely refused to meet up as it might lead to sex.
    Back to the matter, my dear poster, if no point living a lie. I would advise you confess to your boyfriend and if he loves you enough, he will stay. If you have the baby as a single parent and he is interested in the baby (That's if he or she is black) then you can give him access. But there's no point continuing the relationship since you don't love him. You will continue to cheat on him, that's life. End affairs with him and have your baby as a single mum.
    All the best

8. DNA baby..but u av to wait till d pregnancy is mature. I don't blame u for ur mistakes,but next time use a condom. Wish u safe delivery. Stella what r u giving me for Val?
    Tokunbo Williams

9. Lol...with all this shaite am seeing online from Nigerian ladies...i might just marry my white lady....they are on every blog...looks like nothing left for a niccur to come home to....Lmaooooo

1. Stay where u re ni

2. Who wants to marry you by the way? Vamoooose joor

3. Who wants to marry someone that can't even make the effort to type right? Commot from hia!

10. I hate it wen people use d bible verse 'he without sin should cast the first stone' to justify their idiotic acts...dats what happens wen u can't keep ur panties on...ashewo oshi.abeg comot jor

1. bitchplis you are a sanctimonious hypocrite....foolish idiot, she used it so fools like u will know that u are not perfect......you wey your mama be ashawo u dey abuse another person.....foolish goat after all the abortions u have had......cos u have never allowed your pregnancy show with all the pants off does not make u better...

2. @anon 9:46, FYI, bitchplis is a guy. Don't b deceived oh by that name..

3. na wa for abuse. SDK why post this kain reply.

11. Stella na wa o, u don dey pass judgement already. Allow ur blog visitors to do the thrashing jorh.

1. She's a useless girl, with multiple bedmates . Now she wants advice, rubbish.

2. Pealie, u r a slutty bitch. Are u better than her? Wit ur candida infected vjj

3. You are just foolish for calling her a useless girl. Am sure u v slept with more than 10 guys in a month foolish fool . U bera go check ur status odte oshi ewu

4. Pealie bitch shut up......you are totally useless......ugly thing, can imagine how many dicks have gone in and out......

12. There is no amount of begging Stella can do on your behalf, you are highly irresponsible. You are looking for encouragement here abi? Seeing how "I got pregnant and kept it" stories have been trending here lately. At least Ifeoma, the BOWEN girl and co know their impregnators.

You have decided to keep your shameful pregnancy, good for you. Release the poor guy you don't love, don't let him waste his time sticking around till you pop your mixed race baby. I hope you have a good job and can bring up the child yourself. Don't come back here to do beggy beggy.

Omokomo, ikeji aja!

1. Stop acting like u never had an ex that u had feelings for.pack well

2. Lmao @beggy beggy...
      The poster is super irresponsible mbok!

13. dt awesome makeup artist6 February 2014 at 09:06

That's quite a dilemma u r in.... truth b told, I have no advice for u.... wish u luck tho in whatever u decide to do

14. Warning! Am goin to use some words dat might be rude bur its for d best. Thank you.

Why is it dat afta fucking and getting pregnant people naw start to look for help and advice?

Hw come dis mistake is passed down frm generation to generation?.

Why e b say wen we wan fuck we no dey fink straight bur afta fuck we become wise men and women from d east?

Well as far as am concerned, I do not ave advice for dis lady do you?

~JOHN OTEKE~

15. This is one funny story.If u had dat sex wit ur ex on ur fertile day(s),then its for him.but why have a fling wit ur ex wen u re alredy in a relationship?u wud v saved urself ds whole stress.well since u re naija,der is every possibility d baby myt come off chocolate in complexion..lol.wish u da best tho.

16. See Gobeeeee!!!

17. Mama don't abort the baby, give the black BF, or make u confess, it not dey hope say the pikin nor go be oyinbo :) :)

Gabrielle union had s*x in movie scene

18. If you could damn the consequences of sleeping with both men without protection, then you should brace up to the resultant effect.
    Carry your cross!

Mtcheww...this is how people share STD up and down. Because for sure, your ex has a girlfriend abi? What a chain!

19. Nawa o, I had to sigh deeply; talk about being caught between the devil and d deep blue sea.
    I think u said in some previous comment that u slept with one while with ur period, if u're d same person. In this case, I think d one u slept with during ur period is less likely to be the father. From my little knowledge, i know conception shouldn't normally occur at this time, all d best.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, Cheers

20. hahhhahahah stella u don advice her finish now, na wetin we get to talk.

21. wait till the pregnancy is atleast 12 weeks then go for clinical DNA testing.i am nt a doctorbt i think there is a way u can find out bfor d ur due date.so find out bfor u commit to the wrong guy.by the way i admire ur courage for nt thinking of aborting,God bless.

22. Ihekire Tony

When will women grow up and stop being kids. I thought there is a saying that only a woman knows the real father of her child.

23. So what exactly do you want to hear from us??

24. See gobe!i wan laugh my belle tear o!!!!see what cheating can cause ?choi!i will be back,but make I first lol finish....

Thatisokochic!

25. Squada30@gmail.com6 February 2014 at 09:30

The most important thing is that you are not contemplating abortion.

There's this one major mistake ladies make, which is, being with a guy they do not love just because he is a great guy and he makes you feel really loved.

Marriage is not a roller coaster ride. For a marriage to work, there must be true love stemming from both partners involved, and whereby there's none, the marriage no doubt, will face great chances of collapsing because it's the great love you have for your partner that will make you let some issues that may come up in the course of the marriage go.

Now my advise is this, if you are so sure that your ex is the father of the child. Contact him first and tell him that you are with a child, don't expect a "wow! Are you serious. Let's run away and get married" reply from him so that you won't be disappointed when he explodes and employs the denial block motive. After you've done so, sit your current BF down and talk things over with him, you could tell him that it was a mistake (please don't do this talking in a private place, some guys do not know how to put their anger in check and he could actually harm you). And if you don't truly love him, please, peacefully end it there, if you don't love him now, I'm not sure the love will grow after you're married even if he accepts another man's child as his own.

Take your child and move on. I guess it's the cross you might have to bear for not being clear-cut with your choices and for not being careful enough. But trust me, before you get another guy whom you'll love so much, you must have to emotionally detach from your ex boyfriend.

Good luck, I hope you pick one useful hint from here and other users who will constructively make a comment too.

1. @squada30@gmail.com, I stand to be corrected okay! If really it's true love stemming from both partners that makes marriage last then "why do folks who are deeply in love fall in & out of Love? Well,I would love 2 drop a few lines for u 2 Ponder on ok! Here it goes: "Love is not a feeling,it is a decision... It is not love that makes relationships last. Rather, It is our commitment to the commitment we've made. Therefore,give thought to making promises lest you break them and destroy the work of your own hands..." Thanks! That cute Ibo shawty

26. omo i need agbo jedi badly .because this case needs agbo jedi ,omo i don't even have words for you ,as condoms don finish for market ,abeg go drink panadol for your headache ,

27. This is a difficult one. Do a paternity test. All the best.

28. LOL, Bad market, well u can play pool with the baby, if the baby turns out to be a half cast, simply tell ur bf it was a miracle that u went to TB joshua, there is no harm in gambling. God don expose you be that cant stop laugh, your story just made my morning. Nne sort yourself out biko but dont kill an innocent kid. I still dey laugh... in Obj's voice.

29. My dear poster, simply wait till you deliver the baby if he/she is white you'd know it's for your ex who is a white guy and vice versa. I don't envy you at all dear. Take care.

30. Let us ask AJILEKEGE( the yoruba film diety)

AJI-LE-KE-GE oooooooooo
    Ooooooooo.
    Chanting incantations
    A le je okele lai ma gbe obe ti (u no go fit chop eba witout soup)
    Ago merin lomo ile-iwe se tan sch (na 4'o clock small pikin dey finish 4m sch)

AJILEKEGE oro lo gbe kale yi oo
    Hmmmmmn
    Hmmmmmn

Ajilekege says u shld go get,
    1 goat head, grounded melon seed, okporoko, a box of matches, kerosene and a big pot.
    E says egusi soup dey hungry am.

Stella dey filter d story wey u dey carry com dis blog cos na warning card I dey give u so.

BTW am going home today, am so excited! #ShinesTeeth(like yomslaw)

1. Lmao.... ur incantations cracked me up...

2. Princess Charming6 February 2014 at 12:44

Hahahahahaha@pink shell. I swear you re cray. Lmao

3. @Pink Shell.....u never finish the incantation oooo

A kii sun ka ma diju.....
      A kii rin ninu ojo lai lo umbrella....

Ajilekege....iwo lawo...awa l'ogberi

Pink Shell.....u be baaadddttt gurl....u made my day,,,infact people around me just had to read what made me laugh so much......loooollll

31. As a lady dat u r....u shld knw wen ur ovulatin,ur fertile days and all.....obviously,u had sex on one of dose days and u just relaxd thinkin all is well....wateva hapnd to postinor nd oda pills?wen ur nt a kid....mtcheew

1. p.Assuming you have a regular menstrual cycle(28,30 or 32days as the case maybe).the first day u see ur period is counted as day 1 and you continue counting till day 14,dat is your ovulation period(+/- 2days)meaning if you see u your period on the 5th of every month,5th is counted as day 1 on the menstrual calendar (5th is day 1,6th is day 2,7th is day 3 and so on till you get to the 14th day whc in dis instance is 18th on the normal calendar,then plus or minus 2days i.e from the 16th to the 20th is your ovulation period.
      Having said this check yourself poster,which of themwere you with with during your ovulation period.this calculation is 99% correct,the rem 1% doubt would be if you were with the both of them during that period.
      Y

32. This your post shows you are really dumb and stupid!!! How could you not know who is responsible for your pregnancy. I have never heard a woman say such.
    Well I'm not surprised at the kind of stupid question you asked. Someone who could not determine who got her pregnant under mutual consent could possibly be referred to as a mentally retarded individual

GO AND DIE because that baby doesn't deserve a retarded mother like you.

1. Lmao. U harsh! Btw was that ur "go and die" in oshomole's voice???still laughing

33. Your name is UKWU-NNU!

I seriously dont get how adults deliberately mess up and come later on to seek for advise.
    I know u aint a toddler neither are u a teenager, a lot of teenagers wont even be dis dumb. U chose to sleep wit random guys whether ex or present without condom knowing what the consequences are.

Dis shows how irresponsible u are along side with all d guys u slept with.
    U no dey fear all these STDs' wey full everywhere. No need saying u no dey fear to get preg, cos it appears dis preg issue has become a status thing.

If u like abort d belle, who cares! This kind thing dey vex me wella.
    Abeg if u dnt knw d father, ask wikipedia.

34. Babe,i've been in your shoes b4,pls and pls confess to your main bf,if you can't face him face to face,write a letter to him and drop it where him and only him will find it,then explain everything,don't tell him you don't love him in the letter,tell him he is the best thing that ever happened to you and all,then tell him to pls forgive you,if not for anything,so you can have rest/peace of mind,then say you wish this relationship could go on but seeing the gravity of what you've done,you know it'll be very hard for any man to live with and still accept you! On this ground end the relationship! Tell all them sweet words he used to call you,and how you miss them and other,if he really loves you,it'll take a long time,but he'll come back and dnt forget to include that you would have had an abortion but it's not Godly,that you know you are not a saint but you still don't want to complicate your situation and promise you'll never do it again,that'll all I can say and I hope it works for you and reconcile with God,he has a way fighting wars and making it look like nothing happened,be fervent in prayers now than ever... I love and care and you dear,cos I can literally feel your pain tkia and God see you through

1. BEST COMMENT SO FAR!

U all condeming d poster, av u not done one or two things that u are not proud of? some of u castigate another 2 make urself feel lik oh, at least my sin is not as bad as this. ur comment makes u feel lik a saint compared to others but i must tell u, ur day of shame is comin when u will look back and call urself a hypocrite.

Dear poster, it might b hard but in dis case, do as sure baby has said. From one sinner to another.

Mrs Anon

2. I 2nd this. I am for truth all the way.

Tell him.

By the way. You did not sleep with them on the same day. So go and look at your calendar again. You should be able to tell which one you slept with when you were ovulating.

I pray its the one that loves and wants to marry you.

3. Mrs Anon.......ahhhh....u don dey curse on top dis mata ooo...which one is "ur day of shame is coming".......abeg softly oooo....

@Poster....from the dates of your last menstruation....i think you should be able to come up with something except u slept with the two of them about the same period.....

35. I pray the baby comes out oyibo, LMAOOOOO...
    My problem with you is sticking with this current guy that you don't love. You'd definitely be cheating on him on a STEADY basis. Whatever you decide to do tho, abeg keep us posted with the later info. Choi, this gist go sweet die o

36. If you know the dates you slept with your ex and new man in december, then go for a scan so they can calculate how many weeks pregnant you are, which should give you the conception date and an idea of who the father is. However don't try marrying anyone till the baby is born cause the humiliation you'll feel/get if you trick and marry the wrong father will make your present situation look like a walk in the park

37. My dear, break up with your boyfriend. Go and have your baby and once the baby is born you'll know the father of the child. After that, go and meet the father of the child and tell him that you have his baby.

38. She should break up with the present black boyfriend ,decide to be a single mum. After the baby is born
    She'll know the baby daddy. Then she can try her luck with any of the two. Hopefully the black guy,cos I suspect the white guy is married. Runs girl,why else will you love each other but can't be together?

39. The big problem is that my boyfriend is black and my ex is white (I'm totally naija). If I give birth to a white baby, my boyfriend will die. I can't confess to him because I don't want to hurt him. I can't even think of an abortion because I promised never to do it again and lets just say my age mates are praying for pregnancy so I won't throw mine away. And I'm so happy I'm going to be a mother soon.

Stop being stupid. You already know what to do. You guys just keep disturbing Stella and her readers. You have fucked up on so many levels which isn't something that you can take back. (Not judging). You've hurt both guys already. Make yourself happy now. That's what's important.

40. Mehn I don't still can't understand why gurls with the rate at which HIV and stds are spreading cannot keep their TOTO closed how on earth wud u have unprotected sex with two people at about same time,jezzzzzz ur I wonder what wud be left for ur future hubby to enjoy cos u have already lost the both men both the impreganter and the sexer oloshi omoale jatijati ashewo no be work ooooooo

41. Tell your present BF that you are scared of the whole institution of marriage and whatever reason you can come up with. Tell him you are pregnant but would like to wait until you give birth before planning the wedding. Use this theme but refine the fine points. Congrats on your baby.

1. So if the baby is black, you go ahead and marry him. If the baby is white then you know what to do.

42. I think u have to tell d truth first to ur bf and see hw it goes. Seriously women empower ur self develop ur mind.

43. I have to be honest with you, you are still in luv with your ex, but why have a fling wit ur ex wen u re already in a relationship? this means that even if you marry your current boyfriend you will still go ahead and be messing around with the person you actually love. Why not take that decision now and go back to
    the person you really love. A word is enough for the wise

44. This Poster must be one rude gbagbati sha.
    I won't throw stones , am not pure at all.
    So to the business, do you know your body very well? Your menstral cycle? Ovulation dates? That will help unless you slept with ur bf and Ex on the same date( which I doubt oo,ewwww) , the one you had sex with closer to/on your Ovulation date is likely the Papa.
    This one is serious Gobe oo, think well o, or you might just have an halfcant for a blackman.
    Wait! Since you don't love ur present bf why not tell him the truth, he might forgive you, just hold off the wedding till after u deliver, that way if the baby is an halfcant, u can go back to your ex. Infact I don't know again.

45. Make we no insult u huh? U re a bimbo fool!

46. Lmao @ pinkshell,anyway my advise to u goes like dis,uve alreadi made d mistake good!1)pray God forgives u den 2,if u can remember you last period b4 conception,den d date u had d sex,1st count and knw wen u ovulation was,den fix d date,if d date was dah period den knw dah d baby is 4 ur ex,but gobe will b if u had sex wit d both guys on dah period den u need to wait n get a DNA...hope it goes well for you,stay strong

47. DO a pregnancy test..It should tell you exactly how many weeks you are. You should be able to deduce who it belongs to

48. If u don't want an abortion, break up with ur bf, inshort disappear from the scene, stop calling both parties. Keep the pregnancy n the result Wld tell. I'm sure ur financially buoyant, if not na wahala u dey o. Co's you'd end up bringing up the child as a single mother, which I think it's better than having an abortion.

49. Abeg confess to the black guy jare so he ca leave you. I think God is trying to warn him that if he marries you, you will still be cheating and hurting him. Lmao...being sarcastic!

50. "Can I point out that I was clear minded and did not regret the night of passion" This is the nonsense you wrote and you are here asking people to give some miserable opinion.

You dey craze, infact you no well at all. Oponu, were, oniranu, anuofia!! Go deal with you stupid cheating life, ode, mumu.

51. Stop seeing your current boyfriend and wait till the baby arrives. Then inform the right father and take whatever comes. At least, you have covered your shame and that of the child. Good luck

52. I wil advice u 2 abort d pregnancy bcos of ur own future. If dat baby is white.. na u sabi.

53. Tnk u Stella.....

54. Nuvi or wetin you dey call yourself, why not make ur own comment and stop abusing people by saying someone is rude, I don't blame you, when e be say na so you too dey sleep around with men, your toto no
    dey pepper you from serious nacking at all ? infact you no well at all. Oponu, were, oniranu, anuofia, ode, mumu

55. Wat a risk! Poster pls nd pls don't complicate ur life nd dat of an innocent child, Wat if u give birth to a mix raced cos whites usually has stronger blood, Wat if u confess nd give birth to a black baby? Do u knw d both guys won't be there for u anymore? REASON: mr.ex wld see u as a slut nd mr.present wld b ashamed to associate wit u cos trust me we re talking abt bringing a human being into dis world, Wat wil b ur story to dat innocent child? Wil dat child ever forgive u? Do u think u wld ever forgive ursef? Abortion isn't an option but pls let's call a spade a spade. #irestmycase#

56. There are some secrets you take to the grave.if you are prepared to be a single mum,break up with d black guy and give birth or u keep dating him and tell him u want to wait till u deliver b4 getting married,stall all wedding preparations.when u r sure about the race of ur child,make your decision.no need crying over spilt milk

57. If you don't want Insults don't come to SDK for advice because people will insult you very well. Typical Nigerian girl cheating on your boyfriend that loves you, you are fucking a white guy because he can suck you & gives you sexual passion and you do not love your black guy because he does not give you that sexual passion you get from the white guy that is the reasons you still love your ex. My advice is that you should free that brother and take your confused self to your ex, deal with your shame,make sure you tell both to expect being fathers.

1. ezewanyi understands libidinal urges6 February 2014 at 14:21

@Peter, now I get ur frustration and pain.did or gf cheat on u?left u for a richer guy?sowie luv shit happens OK
      My dear poster,don't mind these people jare I will advise u to take Linda eze's suggestions inugo and pls next time use a comdom I understand u completely
      He/she without sin should cast d first stone
      Oyibo sabi fuck oooooooo
      Kai! I remember Roy with his red dick awwwwwww
      They suck everything suckable be it ur toes,p***y,a**s............
      Peter,ain't u getting any?I think its ur attitude abi u get mouth odour he he he or body odour
      Smello

2. Ezewanyi herself...chai! I too like you

3. Hahahahaha Foolish woman, u want to show your self again ok i have seen you, run inside and cook for your idumota husband. @ poster is one of your students look at how your student graduated with flying colour, she don't even know if baby is white or black. Madam BOASTER

4. ezewanyi likes massive weapons6 February 2014 at 18:31

Peter onye ohu
      I ve cooks and chef
      A Filipino housekeeper
      Yea,amazing right
      My dear am living ur dream
      Stupid poverty infested rat
      Useless impotent fool
      Wetin?u no dey fuck ni?
      @poster, biko use condom next time e no dey show for face oooooo
      Peter on ye bastard,hpw many inches is ur blokos?my hubbys prick is very massive
      Peter onye amu small size

5. Hahahahahaha ezenwanyi you won't kill me

6. Stella Kris okotie reads your blog

58. Princess Charming6 February 2014 at 12:34

I just taya for some girls on this blog ohhh.... You read issues like this here day in day out yet you chose to make yourself another scape goat/topic of discussion... Whatever happened to condom n contraceptives? Madam Poster?
    What advice do you want us to give to you? That you should abort it? You won't hear such from me. Seriously I just tire for all these una lame stories. Tomorrow you'll come here to cry for financial assistant bla bla bla. You better position with that local seat way Stella give you and make yourself comfortable....

59. "I can't even think of an abortion because I promised never to do it again and lets
    just say my age mates are praying for pregnancy" From ur words its obvious u av been doing abortion before & u are also not a young lady. Dis is just d greatest height of irresponsibility, who knows how many unborn child u av killed. At your age u still don't know the meaning of STD, sleeping with an EX who u don't knw how many ladies he has had unprotected sex with during ur separation
    Its also obvious dat asides dis two u av had several unprotected sex with other men.....I think u are loose, clean up ur shit urself & stop bothering blog members! Do u know ur HIV status? If no I suggest u find out so dat u don't go about spreading it, lucky u if u don't av it already

60. Ohhh shut your smelly mouth from hell @gallant chic you think everyone is like you that derives pleasure in killing children! The most innocent of humans... may God forgive you! And if you dnt have anything to decent to say! Shut your trap! Didn't you hear her promise? People are looking for children up and down,do you know if this will be her only chance of being a mum and she throws it away? What if something goes wrong this time? Is it because she escaped the first time! Pls keep your lying tongue from hell to your self and your self alone

61. Thank God say your ex boyfriend na White man. Na so you for go carry bastard give your soon to be ex.

62. Thank God your ex boyfriend is a Whiteman, na so you for go carry bastard give your "soon to be ex"

63. Stellastica I sha like the way you highlighted that CATCH...lol. Poster, download the app Ovulation tracker on your phone and confirm the last time you ovulated or better still write out the date of ur last period here n dates you had sex with the guys. I shall be able to help after then...until then, keep your straight and your game tight...EEE!!!

64. u're on here and u're begging not to be cussed? funny
    you didn't seek for advise before sleeping with your ex
    so you are in the best position to advise yourself on this

65. Dear posta, uve made so many mistakes, datin a guy u feel notin 4 n goin bk 2 ur else. If u were married already u wudve done same rite? Anywys in my opinion, d best person 2 tlk 2 nw is ur EX. Tell him ure pregnant n confused cos u cnt tell if its him or ur presnt man. Sure he knws ure wit some1 nw. Wateva he says shud determine ur nxt action. If ure abortin, fyn. If not relate ur situation 2 ur mum. B4 tinkin of tellin ur guy. Wish u cud tell subsequent response dn gt more advice. Gudluck

66. Dr Gold-Olufadi.6 February 2014 at 15:15

If you have a regular cycle then it is easy to calculate your ovulation period and thus decipher when you got pregnant.

There are two phases in a woman's cycle. The second half is usually constant at 14 days. So if you have a cycle of about 30 days ; a cycle being defined as from the first day of your period to the first day of the next period. Then since I said the second half of the cycle is usually constant at 14 days, then ovulation occurs at around the 16th day for the person that has a 30 day cycle. And since the egg can survive for about 24- 48 hours and sperm can survive for about 72hrs and some even more, that means you'll be unsafe from day 15 to 18. And you could have gotten pregnant any of the days.

If you have a 35 day cycle..last half of cycle is abt 14days like I said so ovulation will occur at about the 21st day so you'll be unsafe from day 20-22...thereabout.

It is only if you have a 28 day cycle that ovulation usually occurs on the 14th day since both phases will now be equal.

That said, I still think its wise to tell your boyfriend the truth...that's the good and proper thing to do. Not just for you but for your unborn child.

I'm a doctor and if you have any questions SDKers...feel free to ask. Thank you.

1. Hello doctor! Pls help with my ovulation and safe period. I have a 21 day cycle. (my period dates were: Nov 9 - Nov 13, Dec 3rd - Dec 7th, Dec 28th - Jan 1st and lastly Jan 22nd - Jan 6th) the lasts days I go witout pads cos it's just a little drop. Thanks in advance. G

2. ( lastly Jan 22nd - Jan 26th) Thanks in advance. G

67. Y do most people that visits this blog behave as if they are all saints sef? She only asked for advice and not for you all to curse her out, haba! and all of you saying Stella should stop posting stories like this, if she doesn't post how will you all make comments or come and pour out your frustrations on posters or post, by cursing the living day light out of them? #IMUSTCOMMENTSYNDROM
    No one is above mistake and everyone needs advise at a point in there life, because we cant know it all and the devil tries us with stuffs like this to confuse us and make us take steps either to right or wrong our Journey in Life. Please read the Story of Job in the Bible. Everyone have their trying times and for different reasons. Please let us put ourselves in all of this peoples situations first before we call them names.
    Let us be fair in our judgment, let us learn to be considerate Juries.
    Some peoples comments make me wonder how you will handle cases like this if it happens to loved ones around them e.g mothers and daughters.
    Y not sometimes talk to this people as if they are your children in a confused state of mind?
    I remember in the post about Nigerians beating children bla bla bla, most people said its not right because its passes wrong message across to them and no positive impart to most peoples life, but u are all doing same here by calling this poster names and beating her with different language curses that comes out of your mouth...
    Can we all say we have never made mistakes before? Y are we always judgmental in Nigeria with the words of our mouth and our doing?
    Its not Fair @all!
    Poster Please read only the good advice and take the one that belong to you, that is the reason you send this mail in the first place. God will help you to know what to do, and take the right steps. His eyes are on the sparrow and he watches you no matter the decision you make, but please don't Abort the pregnancy It might be your stepping stone to greatness or God.

68. Nne c gobe. Smh

69. Pls let's know Wat happens after nine months. Speechless

70. ANGELRAY SAYS,
    Shit happens sometimes, but i wud advice u calculate the person u made love to during ur ovulation dat way u can predict ur baby daddy, but if u made love to both of them during ur ovulation then u are on ur own.

71. ...n poster make sure you don't sit on that Stella's stool of life...EEE!!!

72. Dear Poster,
    Yes you made a mistake but I admire you for taking responsibility for your actions and not blaming it on anyone or things like alcohol. At some points in our lives, we have all done things that we aren't exactly proud of.
    My candid advice? maybe you should just break up with this your present boyfriend, its up to you, if you want to tell him what happened. (Proper Naija man no go forgive you oo. even if the baby turns out to be his, and he decides to stay with you, he may never trust you again)
    Just stay single till you have the baby or till you can ascertain the baby's paternity. Hopefully, when you have the baby, you will be able to tell who the father is, if it's this your present boyfriend, you can then decide if you really want to be with him and if you can stay committed to him. Hope you have a good job that can pay your bills and your unborn baby's. This may not be the best advice but this is a very tough case

73. I'm not one to kick a fellow human being when they are down. I'm hoping u didn't have sex with both guys on d same day. If u didn't; then a scan done earlier than 12 weeks of pregnancy will be able to pinpoint exactly the day of conception. However, if u had sex with both guys on d same day, goodluck with whatever decision u take!

74. imagine dis happened to ur brothers gf whom he loves so much what wld u have said . so do unto others as u wld b done by(am sure u ave red dat in d Bible). u cant always eat ur cake n not get caught. u dont luv d guy free him. u wil stil find luv.

75. imagine dis happened to ur brothers gf whom he loves so much what wld u have said . so do unto others as u wld b done by(am sure u ave red dat in d Bible). u cant always eat ur cake n not get caught. u dont luv d guy free him. u wil stil find luv.

76. If I were d one, I will try to run away till I ascertain d partenity of d child. Dont tell bf anything. Just run away

77. Seems mor to ne like a number of ppl on this blog r ignorant.u definitely nid a DNA to clear ur conscience n to truly know d real father of d child whether d child is black or white. Dat d child is black doesn't min he doesn't blong to ur white ex cos ur own gene might just b dominant. Morova, if d child is white(not just fair o cos babies tend to b fairer at birth), he blongs to d white man. Just go for DNA to avoid stories dat touch for ur child in d future. #my two cents#

78. Hello house! Please help with my ovulation and safe period. I have a 21 day cycle. (my period dates were: Nov 9 - Nov 13, Dec 3rd - Dec 7th, Dec 28th - Jan 1st and lastly Jan 22nd - Jan 26th) the lasts days I go without pads cos it's just a little drop. Thanks in advance. G

79. Disadvantages of pre-marital sex.

80. Dr Gold-Olufadi.8 February 2014 at 06:34

Hello G sorry i just saw this...network has been crazy and I've been really busy at work. If your period started 22nd to 26th that means you bled for 5 days out of your 21 day cycle. And I said the last phase of the cycle is usually 14 days which is constant. 21-14 is 7. Ovulation will likely occur around the 7th day for you( that is two days after you stopped bleeding). Then you'll be unsafe from like day 6 to 9. Because you don't want to be harbouring a viable sperm in you around day 6 that will come and fertilize the egg once it is released on day 7:-). You kinda have a pretty short cycle though it is normal. Normal cycle is btwn 21-35 days.... And a cycle is counted from the first day of one menses to the first day of another one. Your safe periods are the rest of the days. If u want to be extra careful, you can stay off sex from day 6 to 10. I do hope I was explicit yet simple enough. Have a splendid weekend.

81. Dr Gold-Olufadi.8 February 2014 at 06:34

Hello G sorry i just saw this...network has been crazy and I've been really busy at work. If your period started 22nd to 26th that means you bled for 5 days out of your 21 day cycle. And I said the last phase of the cycle is usually 14 days which is constant. 21-14 is 7. Ovulation will likely occur around the 7th day for you( that is two days after you stopped bleeding). Then you'll be unsafe from like day 6 to 9. Because you don't want to be harbouring a viable sperm in you around day 6 that will come and fertilize the egg once it is released on day 7:-). You kinda have a pretty short cycle though it is normal. Normal cycle is btwn 21-35 days.... And a cycle is counted from the first day of one menses to the first day of another one. Your safe periods are the rest of the days. If u want to be extra careful, you can stay off sex from day 6 to 10. I do hope I was explicit yet simple enough. Have a splendid weekend.

1. Thank you so much Dr Gold! i truly appreciate this. bless you! G