Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Susan Peters Has A New Toy.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Susan Peters Has A New Toy.

The pretty actress and alleged mother of one daughter displayed her latest phone on her social handle for all to see and i think the phone is beautiful...right?

Does anyone know how much this BB phone is?..aint nothing like rocking the iPhone S5 abeggy!...A trial will convince you.

Enjoy your new toy Susan,na your pay kill am

67 comments:

1. Looks like a Z30, if it is then it's about $650. #teamios anyday!

1. Susan, I know its an achievement to own a new phone, I know how happy u are! But please learn to keep some things to urself . U just like every normal person out there, people even get customised phones and yet they pipe it low. I mean its ur life, just a word of advice.

2. She was in Aso rock couple of days back, so this is from the thanks for coming envelop she got plus the dirty runs she did. Ashewo!

3. Pls does that phone print money ni?!!! If not then am not interested in madam blackberry porche's new acquisition...

4. And U just use style tell us about ur own phone, it is 5S biko, S5 ko.... Local champion

5. Stella! 'Alleged' mother of one ke? Motherhood na allegation? You are indeed Wendy Williams!

6. Abeg I have the phone. Its the BlackBerry Z30.. Got it the week it was launched. And it's 559£. The retail price in carphone warehouse. Its a very good phone I must say. Am enjoying it

7. Shu wide ashewo eyed go nd face ur old papa husbaand u snatched from his wife

2. It's the new BlackBerry porsche, it retails for 1300 pounds at Harrods. I have the limited edition with crocodile skin top that retails for 2300 pounds. She is just seeking attention. Old woman like her.

1. Idiot and u aren't?

2. For what naa?
      U be to receive call, send text messages and surf d net????
      2300 pounds=almost 600k Naira.... Hmmmm.... U be thief??? Fear God o.

3. She get am,you get am. So what?

4. Abeg send me the cash...@irene go and die

3. This aunty agbaya called Susan should just grow up....so after the Susan porsche drama,she still never learn....flaunting a phone as if its an achievement...looks like a blackberry Z series...

4. Stella which is Iphone s5 again abeg?
    Correct it joorh....
    As an apple barbie,I do nothing but apple cos it's sleek and classy n d apps are heavenly.
    Err thang in my haus is applenified down to d fruits in my inner fridge....
    #applebarbie

1. She is right we have the iPhone 5s here... Google it..

*am out

2. Biko Shut up... Amaka.
      U remind me of one fake-Ass bitch called Charlotte-Ivory.
      Learn to shut ur gutter sometimes, inugo.

3. Itk Evie,didn't you see where stella wrote Iphone s5?
      Everyone wants to claim.

5. Hahahahahahaha so Susan u too dey do this kind thing? There's ds dude on bbm who does this n I always tot itz way too childish. Congrats sha, just that since I saw some very prominent n f*cking rich dude(name withheld)using a nokia torch,I've since become humbled. Phones ain't sh*t bae!

N/B_Maka mgbe ozo,if u wanna show off ur phone,just take a selfie in a mirror. Thatz way better. *hugs**

6. Dats z30 78k n I'm rocking mine same price wt q10

7. Have we ever seen her property(houses) on blogs? What's her obsession with phones?

1. Her property? You must have been fooled by this desperado.

8. These our naija actress with their new life of showing off!!!!!! Are there no more script for them to act?

9. Its iPhone 5s dear...

10. Stella do you fall this one pretty? This ugly masculine old hag,i saw her in person. And I was disappointed, so so ugly,as for her phone everything is news for these people,they can't keep some things to themselves

11. Stella of life,u don use style talk ur mind now..which one be toy abeggy(hehehe)..anyways the porshe is owkay but with that money u can get a plot of land in Aba(heard the porshe she got is around 300 to 400k or 500k).susan enjoy ur life jare,if they like let them say u earned it through runs biz;but anyhow anyhow u worth ur money FULLSTOP!! I love ya inugo..beautiful lady muaahh!!

12. Replies
    1. U always claim to be smart bt ure soo dumb its z30 for ur info,olodo

2. Oponu. Knowing the names of all phones but not able to afford one.
      Oloshi

13. This old woman won't rest always acting like a kid

14. I don't know someone will use money to buy BlackBerry in 2014, are you that backward?? Even blackberry staffs don't use blackberry anymore

15. Every body has an obsession my own na food! Good food

1. Ma sister u funny, my own na surplus orishirish meat for inside food,esp soup,I fit fite put

2. True talk. Mine na shoes(heels n wedges) .

16. Stella n badbelle !change or die a bitter old woman!!! mtchwww

1. ...and she replies; next una go swear una no dey visit blogs yimu.

2. correct itshekiri babe20 February 2014 at 09:59

Sussy baby ! Howdy! She yaff heard you bitter old woman abi lmao una don commot d witch as una see say una no dey see her for una nite meeting? Lolz

3. Hello Susan P...welcome. What do u want to drink??have a seat on d penis seat Two years or so ago it was Linda Ikeji and u bullied d poor girl...this yeer is Stella...haa!!! Ti e ba e...ur own don finish cos u are so barking up d wrong tree....you old hag! Toothless chihuahua

4. Madam, e reach that one?

5. Madam e reach that one?

6. @anon8:45,,na so ur useless old ashewo moda go die troway like fowl!!olori ibu somebody!

OKIJA WIFE

7. Princess Charming20 February 2014 at 15:36

Mummy Sussana welcome... You dnt need to hide under anonymous to insult stella.

17. Dis looks like a Z10 & it's sold for less than 50k now bur d Susan i knw won't display a Z10 if she owns any now dt d price has gone dwn cos she likes feeling fly wit ha material acquisition! #firsttobuysyndrome#..xcept it's d latest frm blackberry stores.

18. Why the obsession with blackberry in Naija? Somebody abeg explain.

19. But I just don't get all dis shit about displaying ones acquisitions on social media.
    Dis is becoming preposterous nd so foolish nd ofcos childish
    All dis wannabee relevant dudes nd divas
    If una wan copy cat copy well biko nnu ooo
    Aliko Otedola Alakija lady Bill gates Lady Oprah nd other prominent ones don't show of on social media like our wannabees Susan chika ike nd d likes

Pls u all shld grow up jare,watz all dis trash for,if u guys wanna show off nd proud of ur runs or whatever it is u all do for a living bck up ur show offs wth d names of d financiers biko
    Enough!!! OSHISKOLOGY

20. Stellastica..s5 ke ? Na u create that one ooo.

21. its blackberry designed z10

22. Susan stfu,pot calling kettle black, r u happy? Be showing material things and stealing Ppls husband up and down. Enter inside ur room and ask urself how old u r den u go no say ur mates dey dia dotas house doing omugor. Fool

23. Ever since I ported to my gold iphone5s. Life is so sweet

24. its P9982. balckberry designed porche z10. £1,450 in the UK, $2,350 in the US and €1,650 in Europe.

25. Haters kip hating,its her money so she is free to buy whatever she desires...I luv Susan Peters ride on bae:*

26. Rubbish! Attention seeker!. Mtcheeew.

27. I am ashamed on behalf of Susan

Like seriously, who boasts of using a blackberry these days when there are better android phones or apple phones. I don't care how much it is worth as long as it's blackberry, its a very useless phone.

28. PffffftttttttTtttttt! Next pls. EVE E UME

29. She hasn't learnt her lesson from the blackberry Porsche saga

30. It goes for 420k in slot and 370K in DSCL

31. Do people buy blackberry this days? Its only in Nigeria that a phone is considered as wealth rather than a necessity. #povertymentality#

CeeCee

32. That's z30, am rocking mine already. Why the display?

33. @anonymous Q10 is 90k-92k. N what is wrong in using a BB. I personally enjoy the flexibility, unlike IPhone. I use both n trust me I enjoy my BlackBerry more. I only make calls send sms n skype with Iphone. So it depends on your choice.

34. Stella spell well when u wanna criticize.......iPhone 5S not iPhone S5.....save the thanks.....buhahahahahahahahaha .....