Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Rochas Roasting Corn.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

Gov Rochas Roasting Corn.

I dont know what this is all about but he sure looks funny trying to play out a poor man
carrying a child and trying to earn a living..i hope he changed the life of the woman he is mimicking?...God dey!

40 comments:

1. Rochas is and has always been a good man who has single handedly ran orgs,orphanages and even more before he ventured into politics.
    He did all that with his own money and he isn't tribalist at all cos he even established foundations in the north.
    I love him even tho politics isn't playing out for him as planned.
    Thanks

1. He's a show man and all that is publicity stunt!!! Chikena!!'

2. Dino's twin bro

3. Mamie lemme clear u on dat,1stly rochas grew up in d north nd mst of his frnds are hausa ppl,all doz foundation he ran wt his so called money was wat he stole frm red cross wen he was dr national president,rochas z a thief,rogue,anuofia..he is busy destroyin all d roads nd claim 2 b buildn t,erecting mosques errywr nd hope u kw he z a muslim cz he goes 2 d mosque erry friday...so my sister 4get all dese rubbish he z forming...nd btw am frm imo state...kimora

2. He's only trying to remember his roots,God answers prayers oh,am sure that woman in her widest dreams never imagined such proximity with the governor, but God remembered her on that day.This year oh Lord, you send great men to my door step,in the name of Jesus;Amen.

1. I hope its not just one of those things they do in front of camera, hope he changes that womans life for good.Rochas I beg u, try and pay those contractors constructing roads in the east, alot have concluded their part since last year and yet no payment. Please my uncle is really in pain, he has invested almost all his fortune.

2. Steph u r correct, dis Rochas is a big disappointment. Mr man go pay ur contractors. Stingy mofo always trying to show off. Go c wot northern govenors are doing and non is making noise, am IGbo but too ashamed of ppl like u smh.

3. Awwwwww....women are really suffering...hustling under the sun with a baby...I love you for this Rochas..

4. Governor Rochas! Man Of The People!!! *YIMU*

5. Aunty stella of life, dis na old gist na!Besides, its a publicity stunt. D other day, he was sighted wearing school uniform. GEJ was seen eating cassava bread, Ayo Fayose used to eat Amala and Gbegiri soup in Alamala buka in Ekiti state when he was a governor, even Baba of Amala politics,Alao Akala also ate beans in public during the killer beans saga. All these didn't stop them from milking their states. Rochas can eat and roast boli ati epa for all I care but I don't see how it has added meaning to the life of a common man in Imo State.

6. Assuming its Osho Baba that touched this baby, her mother will be swimming in millions by now.

7. Stella pls make it a post, make my luvink sdkers help me before i die.

8. Good morning ma family.... Pls I av a Lil question/worry, hubby n i av been trying to get preggers for 2yrs now,we've been married for 4, had a miscarriage over a year ago n it hasn't entered again since then.
    Now d ish my LMP was on Jan 6th, abt 24th to 26th I spotted first lightly for one day n a Lil more d next 2 days n usually my period lasts 5 days,n doc said we av to keep watching to knw wat is happening, I noticed dat I've been peeing aloooot like I can pee 3-5 times in 2hrs,i asked my bf(google) n he said it cd be UTI(not bba UTI o...lol), i also noticed dat after my situps I av dis very discomforting pain in my stomach,saw my doc n he said to stop situp then do a scan abt d 28th of Feb, jst got back frm workout now n am feeling d pain again,jst workout,no situp..

I don't knw if to be worried, n I don't want to jinx tins by being too excited incase am preggers,buh then again am worried. Has anyone experienced dis b4,wat was d outcome? N btw am not having any oda signs, no vommiting etc.... help a sis fam.....

1. U neva ready 2 get belle be that. What kind of stupid work out r u doing?? Mtscheww madam no try urself ooo!! Me I've bn hoping on God 4 d fruit of d womb as well, n I remember being reckless d last tym I got pregnant 3 yrs ago wen I was working out n thinking it was ok, not knowing I was disturbing d foetus from taking its place. Better stop all work outs n relax, because not everyone has d same body make-up. D fact dat maybe someone u knw was working out during pregnancy doesn't mean it will work 4 u as well. A word is enough 4 d wise!! Good day!

2. call me "helper"!20 February 2014 at 08:29

Babe, get urself tested! U may be preggy, even if u aren't, @ least u'll know the next step. Home preg test kit is N100 max, get one and check early 2moro morning. Cheers...

3. Go get a blood test done to check if u r preggers, it's d quickest and surest way to detect early pregnancy, peeling on a stick won't necessarily show early pregnancy. u don't have to wait to do a scan. U should also find out y u had a miscarriage. Do u have fibroids? In the meantime pls stop working out completely. Goodluck and lemme know how it goes. omalichaspeaks@gmail.com

4. Exactly! Stop d workout completely for now.

5. WTH! Wit all dese u r still doing sit up? If u must work out do sumtin light standing lyk d treadmill or a work outside.

6. Go test yourself...by the way,have you heard of Billings method?...its very effective if you can learn Ђδω †Φ use billings method I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ monitoring your ovulation, menses, sexual intercouse α̲̅πϑ other signs In your body. Good luck...ai use myself as a point of contact †Φ you α̲̅πϑ those looking for the fruit of the womb! God will perform wonders I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ your life.

7. Are you srz about carrying belle abi you want to be a size 6
      Haba you should be on prenatal meds not jumping up and down
      You saw bleeding and instd of you to stop you still dey work out, walahi you never ready
      Really go and check for UTi, that's what I think it is, cus even if you are pregnant the situps you don do for don remove am
      And why don't you just a scan or pregnancy test, why are you still waiting and jumpin around

9. Rochas Rochas.
    Hope u didn't tell her Go n die b4 changing her life ooo.
    Ekele kwam gi.

1. Famzer. Rochas is not Amechi that u are dying for

10. And this man never does any wrong in my dad's eye_*swerves**

1. Maybe dis man'd have been ur 'mum' if not for 14years

11. Rochas your eye service is what will kill you last last. Go and pay your civil servants. Stop taking people's land. Gone are the days when people were deceived by all this nonsense. Carry camera about and be fooling yourself up and down. Go and sit down somewhere. Mcheew. This man is extremely annoying.

12. He is not mimicking but only helping out, he helps alot of people in that state

13. Back to bases!!!!!!!!!!our politicians!!!always wanting to buy our heart and vote with their funny moves!!!!!

14. What these politicians are willing to do for publicity never ceases to amaze me.......anyways the end justifies their means...in naija parlance.

Clean up your diet and loose weight the healthy way ...check out this blog....www.eniolaolatunde.blogspot.co.uk for tips on healthy food choices, lifestyle and recipes

15. education(free edu in uni no be beans oo).his likes are the kind of leaders we need in nigeria cos I strongly believe rochas has the welfare of his people in mind..unlike those who go around embezzling the country and its economy..go on rochas;we are strongly behing you!! Governor indeed!

16. Rochas is a good man, he is the man of the people.go to Imo state and see all the good transformations.check out the schools, he believes that education is key and yes it is..he also constructed good and improved road networks.the most simplest/humble governor.ride on my great governor,the Lord is your strength.

17. Very funny indeed. ..hehehehe

18. Owelle u too much,

19. Stale gist...abegg aunty stella bring better gist com

20. Rochas has done well for imo state. Those pipo hatin on him are detractors dat do no av d betterment of imo state at hrt. Dey want do embezzle but rochas refused them cos he knows wot has bin goin on in political offices. Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it good road network or free education or even health facilities? He has done so well.not to even mention d tins dat his wife has bin doin 4 d less privileged in imo state. She has built at least 2 houses for less privileged in each of d local govt in d state n I hear she's starting d 2nd face of dat same project. Rochas Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ so humble! D last time I visited owerri I was wowed by d changes I saw abi Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it d road construction goin on in orlu? Abeg give d man some kudos. Even his ' rochas foundation' has alwas bin free even b4 he became governor of imo state. I pray my baby will be able to gain admission into it wen he comes of age cos I hear their curriculum is same as uk. Abeg owelle I gbali a la

21. Dts ma gov y'all(even though I knw nxt to nuffn abt him) oh well,mre grease to your alrdy moisturised elbows. EVE E UME

22. My able governor!!love you sir!!!APC could b ur downfall sir!!leave dos pple!!rochas is naturally a good man with a kind heart!

23. Campaign strategy! *bbmnotinterestedface*

24. It's all politics. Unfortunately, Nigerians will fall for the scam. Besides, he looks quite ridiculous.

25. Biko give me that oka and ube ate it last 4 yrs ago

26. Rochas and his publicity stunts.. Go and pay Corps members their 10k jare...