Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Is Beauty Of The Day.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Tonto Dikeh Is Beauty Of The Day.

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh is a grass to grace story.........God forgets no one!  *hmmm

34 comments:

1. stella! u like wahala sha. ggrace to grace abi na grace to grass. lol

2. Tonto is beautiful no doubt but why lie about your pass to get sympathy from us, anything to stay in the news.

3. She's pretty,just as I am.
    I pity those that curse her cos she's a testimony

4. Tonto my Tonto. I'm not really always attracted to fair ladies but I don't know why Tonto's case is different. I have a massive crush on her. Wish I can just one dinner date with her but unfortunately I can't afford it....#SadFace

Yaron Allah

5. She's very pretty no doubt. But that grass 2 grace story na wash. Even before the so called relative came out 2 debunk dat, I knew already. Don't mind all these celeb, they just make up these stories 2 encourage peeps and inspire them. Even Ramsey claimed 2 have slept under the bridge... we knw people wey don chop kwakwa abegy!!!

6. And because one has a #surulere story doesn't necessary mean they suffered back then. Just that they smile more 2 the bank now... my 50cent!!!

7. Stella tonto no be grass to grace story oh. I knw der family dey aren't poor n neva bin poor. Wonder y she has bin circulating that dey wr poor. Tonto pls watch it ur own don too much.

8. Tonto is a fine lady but razzness won't allow her. Wish her the best.

9. I love Tonto, she is a very beautiful lady.

10. Am beginning to like tonto for no reason.
    Am just liking her now.....

11. Madam Stella, you seem to be sleeping on a bicycle. The grass to grace story na wash o. Her relative called her out on that on Twitter.

12. Please her dad was never a poor man, stop this grass to grace story of her abegggg. Grhhhhhhhhhhg

13. I'm still trying to see the much talked about beauty in this girl. No doubt she's pretty but I won't say beautiful.

14. I'm still trying to see the much talked about beauty in this girl. No doubt she's pretty but I won't say beautiful.

1. You kinda sound jealous or blind. Just saying!

Yaron Allah

2. Flo is right..she's just fine...being fair doesn't necessarily mean sum1 is beautiful...so dnt get it twisted

15. People saying she lied should take a chill pill, have you not heard or seen cases of your dad being comfortable or even rich per se but the kids still hustle to make ends meet. And don't forget that her mum died when she was very young. Abi na every papa dey release money. I lived in ph and I know Tonto's sister who was my senior in law faculty then, the babe hustling no get part 2, so if she is testifying to God's breakthrough peeps should free her joh. #phgurl

16. Tonto is one beauty to behold...but her way of writing pisses me off.
    But Stella, it was revealed she lied about her grass to grace story na..

Thank God she has not released any latest song to block my ears this year

17. which kin grass to grace havnt u seen her sister's tweet????

18. Her sister said it's all lies.
    Foolish liar.

19. Sapele Babe in Lagos19 February 2014 at 12:16

My Pokobaby!!!
    Ever so beautiful
    Much love!!!!

20. tonto dike's family isnt poor...her father is chief dike nd der hux is in rumuokuta in ph....pple say chief dike was a polygamist nd dos of us frm polygamous homes knw hw life is der...chief dike might av bin rich but did his riches get to all his children????.....seein dat tonto had no mother to fight for her..she might av suffered badly

1. Oh,her house is in Rumuokuta and she said in one interview way back,that she CANNOT speak Ikwerre? Na wa for this babe oooo

21. Vision2020 #walksAway

@i_ChoPtas_Not

22. its amazing how people reason? are you people daft? your father is rich so everthing must be all rosy for you? everybody who is a success today had times when things were rough..was it her fathers's money that paved the way for her in nollywood? were there no times in nollywood where work was not coming and she would have struggled with here finances? this is not about her fathers,s money it is about her rise to where she is now......am amazed at the kind of juvenile comments that go on here...cant deal abeg

1. Really tonto? before it was "sort listed" now it is "here finances" "father,s" really comma, and d idiot repeated it twice, abeg go back to primary school, elenu pebele

23. Tonto is a liar. Her parents are comfortable. I wonder where dis is coming from.

24. Tonto is a liar. Her parents are comfortable. I wonder where dis is coming from.

25. My Dad used to one of the richest man but we feed From hand to mouth. So she might be telling the truth.