Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Wordless Post.

*sigh*

67 comments:

1. *WORDLESS COMMENT*

1. Look at dis extra large akpa akpu n her disgusting imbecilic pose with her face like someone suffering from turner's syndrome. Use to like dis gal but dis days she disgust me eeew gal go remove dos okirika n find decent cloth to cover dt amoeba like body.

2. You are beautiful in the eyes of your beholder, she's sexy but not beautiful; but that's her selling point na and she's selling well,keep cursing and she gets the fame much more.

3. *wordless post* indeed. Ladies shud dress how dey wanna b addressed. Wt d way she is dressed, I can only address her as a ----

brb lemme check up d right word.

4. Hmmm na dis girl director humjo say him carry give one olowo to furk am,,d girl com bak from d runs settle HUMJO with 20k,abi no b she b Anita Joseph??? Smh

5. Thiss should be better imagined than seen',but now all them customers' have seen it,so what's special?#mtceeew#
      Just move joor,unwise gal,cant u learn from some of ur senior colleagues in d industry eg Genevive,RD,MJ they are beautiful and sexy but never baring it all so u see the correct big bois are with them!they have more respect wherever dey enter even if they are doing sh#t behind closed doors.
      These new set of desperado should get a grip on themselves!wth

6. Why. Buy the. Cow when the milk is free?!

Very classless!
      Mscheeewww (long African woman type teeth-kissing)

2. This ikebe go put Yomislaw for wahala

1. Lmao#hmmmn ds one is strong. EVE E UME

3. We are gradually returning to our dress code in the garden of Eden before the serpent deceived us. I guess God should be pleased.

1. Buahahahahahahahahhahaha......Bless you bruva!

2. Princess Charming23 February 2014 at 13:36

Hahahahaha *falls off bench*

3. Lmao

=))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

4. Lmao

=))•´¨) 
      ¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =))

4. Voluptuous but not classy.
    Looking for new customers since the old ones have abandoned her. Pity!

5. Absolute trash. Ngbeke feeling funky.

6. Distastefully done.. going nude or semi nude for the expression of art,i understand but this redifines the word tacky.
    Contact them now and suggest for you to be a creative idea developer and public evaluation response for them...them no go gree...#Soulist.

7. Stella, pls it's time again for one of your exclusive designs. She needs some clothes ASAP!

8. Tacky and classless.

9. This black careless looking actress with rotten tattoos on her arms and pimpled face.
    Her sight alone in movies disgust me.
    She tries too hard to be noticed.
    Her face is so filled with blemishes n she's so razzzzzzz....
    Yelz I don't hate on artists
    But this particular one?
    Ayam not sorry!
    Bye!

10. This one na "wordful". Its caption should have been "one word?". Make I dash am 1 word "classless".

11. She is an actress and she want's the men out there to see her wares. Oya customers make una come buy market..Mtcheeeew.

12. End time tinz. May God deliver u.

13. LooooooooooooooooooooL....this ashewo 10kobo have started bleaching....SMH....she looks razz and dirty...ewww

14. If dem talk sai she be runs girl she go sai dem de lie against her. What is this arrant nonsense!!!! Mtchewwwwww.
    Paulette

15. stella its 10am already, no morning joke

16. *In Olamide's voice* She carry front_she carry back_she too package_bla bla bla.

My friend go n put on ur cloths biko!

17. Ha!!! Nkan be

Oluyomi Odukoya

18. Madam Stelliz pls I really need one of those your seats,preferably the 'dicked' one....marketing!marketing!marketing!.....ok na

19. Replies
    1. Seriously you urself,u get mirror for ya house,u no c as u be

2. R u freaking blind!nice body indeed!

20. Market survey#acting zero,music mbanunu,ashawo,maybe dat will pay 4 her!mbok put on ur cloths n respect ur old tacky self

21. I agree with u Stella. WORDLESS POST. If I say dats a tacky pic I'm "complimenting" her. Don't know d rite word 2 use.

22. All you ladies bashing her left.right and centre should STFU!.She did the pose for men and not you.Personally,I wanna hit this bitch for a weekend.I will spoil her silly as long as she makes me happy under the sheets.
    Stella do you have her control number?

23. now, all yucky women think they are sexy. look at her untoned tummy. really one can see that it is her pussy that is on sale, nothing more. how sad this what women now see as empowerment. Good luck to all you ladies that believe that tits and ass is what men want. wrong!!!!men want, whats between your head. They just want tits and ass for recreation only. What an fugly bitch!!!

24. Lekwanu this ratchet woman's attempt to look sexy*inemmycollinsvoice* babe try harder next time.

25. Princess Charming23 February 2014 at 13:41

Is it just me, She looks dirty.

26. This cheap,razz,ugly,talentless, local girl, she should not be called an actress at all,she and Angela Okorie are so local and razz

27. anon 1:39 why are u soundin so pained?, cos he didnt ask for ur control instead....fool

1. Ike nsi like u. Yahoo boys member.

28. Abeg shut up wetin concern Angela 4 hia now. Idiot

29. Ladiiiies*ininyanya'svoice#
    This pix is not for you.it is for Governors. But nne ask yaself,all these govs do they pick babes like u? NO. They prefer coded babes like Nuella,Annie,Kate,Stella,Irene,HB etc

1. Who is Nuella is she an actress?that ugly babe

2. Which irene?

30. Anita pls learn how to dress according to your size. You are a big lady and there is a different between sexy and nude.

31. *this comment has been removed by the author*

SMH

32. Two words...
    Ike nsi...

33. @anon 1:39 aThunder fire u there.
    @renee marine spirit o or marine wine i m game,send ur control if u intetested,i roll big.....mumu
    @fearless will u be my she-goat?,it comes with nice gifts....morra phucker

34. Hot bod, ugly face ...... to what end is this photo?

35. Three words "classless,tacky & ugly!

36. This is definitely Anita Joseph. For years she's been wanting to be a star. At one point she jumped into music and her music video was more like a porn video. I'm not surprised about the pix. There is nothing she cannot do, just to be called a star. Unfortunately she can't because she has a local and timid accent. Her body is 'accidented' with deep marks and cuts.

My advice is, 'wait for a while, Nollywood will soon start porn movies. It is only then that you'll be popular because we'll not hear you talk but only see you in action'. Ben.

37. dis girl has given her nwn, why doing dis to yr self. monic ella stella post i beg u ooo.

38. dis girl has given her nwn, why doing dis to yr self. monic ella stella post i beg u ooo.

39. This girl abi na woman annoys me. Jeez! What is this?. Abeg make she pack well no road for this tolotolo

1. Re u having personality issues or identity disorder??of all names in this whole' wide' word,is emerald u choose??can't you be creative??u didn't see sapphire,ruby,blackstone,is now Emerald??onweghi ihe mu agahi ahu ebe!!pls dears help me tlk 2 this impostor!!