Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: African Countries Are How Many?

Saturday, March 22, 2014

African Countries Are How Many?

Well we have lots of Countries in Africa...there is Ilorin,there is Lagos,Ibadan,Uyo..infact i will not lie,i don't know all of them.

Please can you ?Thank you

27 comments:

1. 54 countries.

2. IG: missoredipe22 March 2014 at 12:14

Lmaoooooo!!!!

3. Hehehe!
    Singing bruce springston- I was born
    in d USAAA - I was born in d USAA

4. Lol saw this Video Oct 1st last year. I was shocked

5. we have 54 African countries

6. Lwkmd. Many countries in Nigeria Africa! I go help u mention d rest, bt i dey come. ODE!

7. Tank you so much olodo man like you.paris

8. Yaay Anty Stel posted my video. Am feeling fly
    Soon Ijebu go follow f countries in Africa....lol

9. Let me try without using google,namibai,south Africa,Nigeria,Ghana,togo,Congo,central African republic,liberia,benin,Chad,Mali,Kenya,jihboti,ivory coast,cameroun,Gambia,zambia,SDK,abeg I don try,without google

10. Shameeeeeeee! Nigerians hate to read dats y dey cause so much embarrassment.

11. Is this a joke or what???..Hehehehe..Haba! They asked him how many countries we have in Africa and the mugu is mentioning Ilorin, Ibadan and so on??. Lol

12. If someone like this got injured during the immigration test he will be given automatic employment!!!!!!!! Lol.

13. if you want to keep a secret away from a black man put it down in writing.....very shameful to know that even teenagers of this day don't know how many countries in Africa....these are even university graduates

14. Lol... Make I help u anty stella. Delta, laqos, edo nasarawa. Me sef don 4qet d rest.

15. Ouch! Someone beat me to this. I planned on sending this video to you.
    Quite hilarious. The first man deserves an award.

16. Heheheheeee. ibo, hausa, yoruba and they kept askin him. What else were they expecting him to say?

17. Not surprised..I do encourage my classmates to use google too..just take time to research at Ʊя own pace..Intelligence is sexy anyway.

18. franco; your first line is an outdated cliche. Find something new.

19. Barakizuwa ( dunno the spelling of the name) kad gov in the 80's or 70's was asked how many minerals and he said fanta, coke, sprite........so I don't blame the guy joor. All join

20. Lol laughing in Arabic na of country in Africa ibadan challenge lagos ojota ogun sagamu bonue adamawa and all northern state bokoharam alaba sabo Yaba lolll laugh don make me dey speak in tougue oooo. shabarbararhakakooooosteeeeeelaaaaaadammmmekkkorkorkooooolallal kokusssss.

21. His name is bakinzuwo

1. Thanks 4 helping me out with d spelling @ Anon 8.30p.