Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Falode This Is A Tribute To Your Son From His Friend.

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Aisha Falode This Is A Tribute To Your Son From His Friend.

This so heart breaking......I am totally broken.

My mum died from HBP after my elder brother died in 1999...Her pain knew no consolation.
I still see the emptiness in her eyes.
Aisha may God touch that empty spot where no human can reach.may God fill you up with peace and his understanding to be able to carry on...RIP Toba.

I wasnt a mother then to understand my mums pain...now i know...NOW I KNOW.

Oh God,this hurts...RIP to my big brother Bigi.

To every woman out there grieving over losing a child,may GOD ALMIGHTY comfort you.

35 comments:

1. I am so emotional when it comes to things like this.

May he continue to rest in peace.

2. Amen! U're not alone, Aisha. Rest on, my lil man. Hmmm...Alhamdullilah.

1. Exactly Aisha. U're not alone. May God heal dat wound cos no one else or words can do it. It is God and God alone.

2. This song is one of my fav songs
      I couldn't help buh cry yl singing along
      I feel his mum's pain..May God console u Aisha
      Rip Toba

3. i vividly remember my mother's incoherent speech and painful scream when my immediate elder sis passed on. even after my father, my siblings and i got over her death, my mother could not for years. she is over it now anyway
    May we not experience the death of our child AMEN

4. Sorry aisha...

5. I find it difficult to understand y u put up videos that do not show!
    It gets me irritated, cos u do it ova n ova agen!
    Mama zino, carry ur wahala de go, abeg.

1. @pink shell,it's probably your phone.'Cos I just watched the video..

2. I find it amusing dat u browse wit a curve 2 and expect to open videos dat r uploaded online. Go hug transformer.

3. 'Cheng ya fone' mimicking julit! #SMH
      Julit u av to be very careful oooo!

So u can't ask her to use a universal player,
      May I chang fone cos of stella.
      U for com comot pant for my waist na!

4. @ Anony
      Am sorry to dissapoint you.
      Its not a curve 2!

I wld oly hug a transformer, just after u die a horrible death! #Cheers

6. R.i.p Toba...

7. Really heart breaking May his soul rest in peace Amen

8. Rest in peace Toba..@tee_on_radio

9. May God comfort Aisha and grant him a peaceful rest in Jesus name!

10. God bless you stella. toba may your soul rest in peace. Aisha pls be strong. In all things, still give God all the praise and glory.

Stella all blogs should be SHUT DOWN except your. You are the only tru blogger we have gat as far as naija is concern. You just melt my heart this morning.

God bless you stella. Bless your heart.

11. Whao. Whao. Ds is really touching. I remember when my cousin died. His dad (my Uncle) died with him. My cousin has been dead over 18yrs, and my uncle has been dead ever since though still living. Aisha Falode, my prayers and thoughts are with you at ds moments. Comfort and Consolation are from God. He will do it for U.

12. chai....... it is not easy o. i nearly ran mad when my dad died. Always day dreaming about him. May God be with you. Amen.

13. I had my first child via C-S on d 1st of Oct 2013...I was anxious to see my mini me and she did come out looking so much like me...she died 6hrs after birth..it still hurts..I can feel ur pain Aisha..I didn't get d chance to hold my daughter and I feel so hurt,ur pain can only be imagined..God will comfort U

1. You are not alone my sister....I had the same experience on the 26th june 2000..... its being almost 14 years and I have had other kids after then: but I still feel the pain of that experience.....I never had the chance of holding the baby as the baby died 4 hours after birth.....its really a terrible experience...the pain dulls with time: but it doesnt go away

14. I am crying so hard right now. That song just brought back memories of my sweet, loving mother who left home and never returned. Our dad died when i was just 5 yrs old, my mum then left for london to work, leaving us with family members in order to be able to pay our school fees. She was home on a visit from London and she said she was going to church for night vigil and as i was the only one home that day, i was the last person to see her. She never came back. i was just was 14 yrs old, i and my three other siblings fasted and prayed like never before, all huddled up in our bedroom for seven days, but she never returned...... It is well. God will comfort you Aisha and Toba, may your soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

1. Please what happened to your mum? I'm so sorry

15. This is just too sad.. *tears in my eyes*

16. When our only son died, my mom was inconsolable, she still misses him so much especially when she sees his age mates, to those who lost their loved ones, may God give u all the heart to bear it all, Amen!! U are not alone Aisha, our prayers and thoughts are with u ...
    Rip Toba..
    #Aify

17. only God can console. May He comfort you. It s one of the most painful thing. I lost an only brother in an auto crash. God who helpd us to bear the loss will do it again. I mourn with u. Ndo. Its well.

18. I lost two elder brothers and my mum within a space of 9 years..My eldest brother was a medical doctor and while his colleagues were buying cars and chasing women.,he used his salary to see me and my other siblings tru school.I remember telling him one day that when I get money.,I will buy him a car..iots sad that he didn't live to see that happen..My mum died last year Januaryh and up till this momentg I still hear her voice echoing on d phone whenever she would call to know how I'm doing and would end the call with 'I love you my little girl' as I am her last child..Her death tore me and my siblings apart cos we were really close..When ever I remember her.,my life comes to a standstill..Buh in all.,to God be all Glory..May God comfot u Aisha and may his soul rest in Peace..

19. So sad,,,may God comfort u ma,,,Toba may u rest in peace

20. From one mother to another- Aisha, all I can say is may God teach you how to deal with the pain. May the divine comforter console you and your family.

21. My father passed on in 2002 and I still haven't healed from his death. We had great dreams together!!!! Life is too short to quarrel/fight with Ur loved ones,cause we're not guaranteed "FOREVER"!! May God comfort U Mrs. Aisha Falode,take grace in the fact that nothing ever happens except God permits it. Its well with U!!!!!