Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bleaching And The Proud Black Woman

Thursday, March 06, 2014

Bleaching And The Proud Black Woman

This came in box and she pleads with me to show people bleaching what their skin would have looked like had they not spoilt it with bleaching...

Helloooo?...anybody home?

Light skinned people are not included in this 'Tongue Out' post please.

If you think she is referring to you,please reply her in the comment section.

If you agree with her,please agree in the comment section.

If you sell bleaching creams,i guess this will pinch you as well...lol

91 comments:

1. Lol. I'm not light-skinned & my skin glows way better than urs. Give d bleachers a breather. Is it ur skin? :p

1. For what its worth you aint pretty girl,forming all natural while u have dem weaves on.

2. We're waiting for responses from our experienced Bleachers in the house ......@M-Amie and her Group......

3. I am also dark skinned n pretty. U no fine abeq. So park well miss attention seeker.

4. Yomslaw aka mamie. We know is u. Stop pretending inu Nne!

5. she is not forming natural. Can't you see she's got make up on? As a kid, my siblings mocked me for being the only black skinned child in the house. It took its toll on me till the 80s Guiness advert Black is Beautiful came up. I showed them for real. I will never trade my dark chocolate skin for nada and i like my man black REAL black, real chocolate, dark chocolate! Don't hate. Appreciate!

2. So what if I bleach?6 March 2014 at 08:18

(˘̯˘ )( ˘˘̯) she should take several seat biko, I am toning a little and I love it. Black is beautiful I agree but I love my smooth skin, creamy-chocolatey in color.
    Keep ur black skin lemme to take care of my soft skin nah by force? Mtscheeewwww

1. Galore is dt you? Meehh dis is really nose of life

2. Lols this thing vex u well well oo
      Anyways am very light skinned by nature nd am proud of it
      Its not like I support bleaching oo just dat I feel like its by choice...So if anyone wants to bleach or tone their skin, den its dat person's choice nd no one should condemn them for it bcos its their body, its their skin they can do wat ever dey like wit it
      OR am i d only one dat has noticed dat Beyonce's skin is getting much more lighter by d day??? And no one cares

3. Pls which product tones and softens ur skin as well? Been searching for one.

3. Is it a video? IMO adult can do what ever they want with their skin it is no one's business as long as it makes then sleep at night also they will be the one to receive the consequence not me so let's give it a rest biko.

4. I love my chocolaty skin comlexion. No time for bleaching.

But that nose sha.

5. That girls nose is 5 in one nose.imi oho

1. Lmao @ imi oho..Na real imi oho oo..hahah

2. You got me LOL #imi oho# . Why evils

3. na pregnancy nose. Ah-ahn na wetin!!!

6. Poster, bleaching will not work wonders on u tho. Why cos U'r ugly ,fugly!
    I'm glad u didn't bleach,u could have gotten worse.

1. She might be ugly in looks but you Fumilic, are ugly in spirit and that is much worse! Imagine,abusing someone you didn't create.
      Pls send your pictures to Stella so we can see your Miss World face! Nonsense!!!

2. LWKMD
      Chai! You get mouth

3. Anonymous (u must b d poster) , I was featured on this blog once and everyone agreed I was a beauty. Duhhhh!

4. @funmilic, yellow fever, u dey bleach oh u dey bleach...for ya mind now u don ans ba?

5. @funmilic, yellow fever, u dey bleach oh u dey bleach...for ya mind now u don ans ba?

7. Bleachers go finish this babe one time... Lol
    But she's actually saying the truth. Many people were born with dark skin only to turn white overnight. Bleaching will soon be outa vogue

8. See her nose like blackberry charger. Everybody has d right to change wot ever they feel like changing bodywise. Its none of ur business fugly wart

9. I'm mixed and I try to tan to be slightly dark for the reason that I love brown skin and the way it glows but you poster, your skin is dull. You look dull, your nose na waya. I beg, before you come out look after your skin first before you claim role model oshi.

1. She no fresh for ur eye? Abi u want her to use make up design herself like u. Fake ass women. Fool!!!

2. her skin is glowing. Let me borrow u my spectacles

3. Renee, borrow yourself a good upright bra first hun, then may be I will accept your Damn spectacles. As for you anonymous, why are you cursing at me? Your whole generation are fools! In fact you come from a lineage of fools. Stupid dirty sewer rat.

4. There's nothing wow about her skin period, if you two like follow my comments, will show you that I live for things like this, please close that bridge between your chest

10. Make una take severally seat joor. That girl fine wella. Some of una go use photoshop design urself like micheal jackson or paint makeup like ur face is a colouring book. Her nose big sha but she's proud of it. Me likey. Baby pls send me ur pin, I'm in love wit u *love stuck

*KINGSLEY*

1. Is this the old fool Kingsley? The one whose brother is a thief and in london jail?

11. girls that bleach are usually ugly on the inside, fugly on the outside and smell like crap...

they're also usually low self esteem sufferers...bleach or not ur man wil still do his thing outside

and furthermore, they're usually hos

1. Hos like your mother stupid idiot

12. I love your confidence,black and proud!

13. SO THIS GFIRL HAS REACHED HERE TOO, WATS WITH HER PROTEST AGAINST BLEACHING BITCHES? SHE SHOULD FIRST GET HER MAKE UP N EYE BROWS RIGHT B4 DOING THS MBOK. IF ITS WITH DS HER PICS, THEY LL GT ANGRY N BLEACH MORE FA

1. Atleast she is confident unlike you

2. You wey dey follow her around nko. Stinking bitch

3. Even God wey create eyebrows no make am same...oh...u want her †Î¦ put Nike brand on her brow?....

4. Even God wey create eyebrows no make am same...oh...u want her †Î¦ put Nike brand on her brow?....

14. And wat's this post for? Who's she? And what's so 'Waow' about her skin? Am dark skinned btw!!

15. See the fugly thing...her pkomo lips and big nose. Whether she bleaches or not, she is so fucking ugly. I don't bleach but enough of the bleaching talk biko...na ur skin? Y e dey pain you?

1. Send stella your pix let see the 'beautiful' you

16. Honestly, women should chill on the bleaching. I would hit on a dark skin pretty girl than a yellow sisi, who all i think is to fuck her and throw her away. I feel more comfortable with my black sisters. Married to one. Say no to bleaching!

1. Say no to adultery too

2. Fuck and throw away..its ur destiny ure throwing away. Pity for the woman who married a rascal like you.

3. Of course your wife is a retired runs girl cos no body got time for a foolish dog like u

17. MEMO TO KAYCEE.

I wouldn't waste so much time penning down such long letters as we have seen before now,il be very brief -- I am a silent avid follower of SDK blog and there are a select few I look forward to seeing their comments on issues of importance,you being one of them. On your reply to the post of Mr Ayo Sogunro's reply to Mr Sadiq Abacha's open letter,I was disappointed to say the least,utterly disappointed. Allow me paint a scenario for you,please indulge me: How do you idolize the man who gives you bread and plunges your heart at the same time by repeatedly sleeping with your wife under your nose,to him you should be grateful you are still alive and get bread from him-it is no hearsay,i was privy to this information.
    Also,be corrected its Ken Saro-wiwa not Kensara Wiwa. How do you justify the hanging of nine(9) country men and equate it to increase in revenue and creation of states? How do you justify the raping of the whole Ogonis,my immediate family included. How do you justify the dread and tremor that hung in the air for the fear of the unkown,especiallly for those who worked with him,again my family was involved. How do you justify making your subjects widows and fatherless just for saying the truth...Oh Mr Kaycee,i perceived you better than this. As a psychologist I thought I was good as accessing personalities and perceiving characteristics but alas I was wrong..it goes to show only God indeed is all-knowing. I cannot ask you to change your opinion or reason for you,but on subjects that concern others I beg you not to be parallel in your thinking.. Do have a pleasant day.

1. He don hear!!!

2. Sira I feel ur pain,how Abacha n his ish must have left a scar in ur life. I get it tho I wasn't expecting such a comment from Kaycee either buh that's just why we are humans. We see the same things,differently. Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion and I feel that should be respected. That comment was what he felt or thought n that should be respected.

Btw u really get strength oh! Haba! Come type memo to someone who has dropped a comment n moved on. *eyelashes**

3. Iyammi! Dah Kaycee she was really hurt.oya write your own open letter under here.heehehehehehe chilling in my bathtub as fuel no dey to switch on the gen.

4. Kaycee Wey sabi misyarn sometimes..... Don't judge someone by only one or two post.....me I don't really care about the letters going back and forth I only know that as a masters student in unilag the night abacha died spme of us came out to jubilate.....it was not something planned but as soon as his death was announced it was shouts of joy.....

5. @Ngbor Sira;am deeply and dearly sorry,i love debate and just to love to get enlightened more and the only place i get to learn that is in seminars, public lectures and here;i don't feel too good if my comments hurts deep down and indirectly take shots at cursing out families or individuals;i sincerely apologise if you see this as a mocKery against your family and to the ones you lost due to the wickedness of this man;i apologise and don't feel insulted; i only raise my points for creative minds to argue and the empty heads who curse me out to learn one or two things;but admits that,i take a bow and i apologise...Am sorry please; God bless you.

18. Bleaching is nonsence live ur skin Di way it is ,u will surly regret it later in ur life time when ur body get older

19. Bleaching no good please stop Bleaching its damage ur skin

20. Kai who send this girl this message nau. They will cuss u die for here today. Just wait and see.

Abeg where's that VVIP seat jare?

21. I am dark and beautiful but I think everyone has a right to their choice of skin colour

remember! its their body not yours. whatever rocks their boat!

face your own body!

1. Then dey should also face their cancer α̲̅πϑ other skin diseases when they come calling instead of reaching out!

22. Thank God am naturally light skinned.....I use my children's Baby magic cream....i hate people that bleach....when I mean bleaching,the one that makes you look like adamma masqurade with iru fanta,okpa coke with that bleaching bea bea......you can tone small anyway...

23. Ok. Well, she should make certain she properly circulates the picture- I don't think its circulated well enough- there's still Bella, Laidi abi ladun, etc.
    Make she try as na the work she remember today.

24. Wow, nose of life!

25. See the way I sit under scorching sub during the weekend to tan a little even though it's painful. I am so fair people think ny parents are mixed and they are not,just that they are both light.. One man's meat,anothers poison.

Either way,please all the bleaching talk should stop. Its there body,let them do what they want to do please. Its not affecting you the haters. Not your body. If anything peradventure goes wrong with them,its there money they will still use to treat themselves.

Poster,dis picture didn't do you justice either. Your nose though.. Plus your skin isn't even glittering,its so dull,you need to do something. I have seen dark girls with finer skin tone.

26. @Bloglord I dislike the shallow minded thought that is your comment.

what they do with their skin is everybodys business.

what ojb jezreel put in his body to give him kidney problem became everybodys problem.

im not saying the bleaching babes will beg for alms when their side effects begin to kick in. hopefully they would have save enough money from ho'ing to treat themselves.

but it will affect their families and their families make up our communities.

countries have banned bleaching for this very reason.

so before u open ur mouth to talk next time, apply a little mental effort. it doesnt affect ur brain adversely to do so

1. Mr oversabi anonymous doctor what caused OJB,s kidney problem? I hope u know there are people who have don't smoke but have lung cancer?

2. Every girl that bleaches is a ho? Wow, rather shallow.

27. If I slap this girl ehn her destiny will reset! Wtf?? If Stella had used lupita's pic I for understand but warridis nitori olorun? This could be u ke? That could never be me man. Now what's special about this pic? Nigerians learn to mind ur businesses! Ahn, face ur work. If person dey bleach is it ur money? It is ur skin? Mtcheeew!

28. I'm dark skinned, but why is this girl taking it personnal, if a campaign like this is to be done, real dark skinned beauties should have done it, I'm talking DARK like Lupita dark o.
    I like your boldness and courage sha,
    Apply ur white powder evenly next time.

People equating Bleaching to wearing extensions, both aren't the same biko, even whites add extension to their hair for volume and lenght. And you can easily discard it and it doesn't change u permanently, see it as wearing different clothes for different occasion, and it doesn't have a Long term effect like bleaching.

29. BuhahahHaha!bleachersre liable to dieyoung!white skin black knuckles.u feel u re not good enough dats y u change ur God given skin colour!micheal Jackson's!

30. Memo to Naturelle
    I write this memo because of your abusive comments to me and other commentators on Tony's post. I think as a lady there are ways you can make your opinion known to people without displaying your anger or rudeness or lack of home training towards people. As most of us here are adults, I believe you should be matured enough to voice your disagreement through your response rather than bullying/abusing others with disgusting words like (fools,idiots,Agbaya)because you disagree with their comments. It really shows your person and how you lack basic thing which is gentleness towards men or people around you. You want me to notice you, now I have and welcome to my WORLD. The way you and other ladies abuse others through your comments shows how you and your likes here can't even keep up with men. I don't abuse people here I say my mind without abuse and you can disagree with my comments by writing yours without abuse. Please you and others who indulge in such behaviour should put an end to it. Cheers.

1. Shut up!!....Jay mr agbaya no 1....always writting memo to people you don't even know....get a life biko and face what ever work you do....cheers nke gi!

2. Linda the market woman aka husband smelling mouth woman, we all know you did not cross the 4corners of class room, look at your written english, your bushness has no part 2. That guy just made a very good point to most of you women who talk trash here and abuse others. We all feel sorry for your husband if you have one he must be in pain with your behaviour. If you do not change your attitude I will make it my duty to frustrate you here.

3. I tink u all shd understand and accommodate pple more here..I never abuse anyone...but I'm nt ignorant that peeps has anger issues,poor upbringing and multiple personalities esp online.my dear say ur own,ignore any hateful comments or insult...u dnt knw these peeps so their apologies does not make a difference.above all,spread love,let bitterness go

4. Like seriously?I want you to notice me? who are you pls? Anyway if my reply got you pissed. I AM SORRY..

5. Who's upsetting my Jay Moore? Naturelle biko come and apologise osiso... lol

6. Some men dey try oh,someone like this Linda is married?i wonder what your offspring will produce;mannerless idiot.

7. Hahahahahahaha....Loooooolest....you that went to school,what have you achieved??...work,you no get,money,you no see...I didn't go to school but I can feed and cloth you and your entire generation....are you Jay moore or whatever his nonsence name is?why go anonymous to reply?...come out,use your I'd if you are man enough.....fyi,no one will ever make me to stop commenting on this blog not even Stella..LOL....look at this GAY mofo talking about frustrating me here....that shows you are sooo dumb....you no even reach....how I wish this is real life lemme teach you a big lesson of your miserable life....you are too small for me to handle....why am I even replying this FOOL?...am done with you and am not coming back to read your reply....looking forward for your threats....hhahahahahah

8. Linda pls cool temper now,dat is what he observed. In a way its not nice insulting pple when dy make dia opinions known.if one can't agree to dia opinion
      U either ignore or u give a constructive criticisms. I see Natuerells response to comments she doesn't abuse pple,am surprised to see dis memo. Anyways let's calm down and reduce d insults. We are one family,av known dis blog for like a year plus but do not really comment cos of the insuults by some,d tin no let me bear I lock my heart jare dy comment(kosikonkon) so dat I go join d family proper proper but I refuse to send stella my pics on my bday to avoid stories dat touch.

9. This Linda you are such a bush half naked illiterate..... Am sure your hubby is one of those nna men Igbo onitsha market traders.....bush girl.....which school u go sef? If city no change you nothing will, abeg go back to your village Biko.....Ndi ara

31. We all know by now that bleaching is bad, that said, it is their life and their body, at old age they will realise what they have done to their skin , by then it will be too late.

32. You all get a life and shut up with all this bleaching song..... We have serious issues going on in our country they won't discus you all come here with your empty heads to disturb us with bleaching gist.... The war against bleaching has been on for a long time and their is nothing new to be said.... They like bleaching end of story..... Stella if u have no new gist or more interesting thing to do go and tend to your husband and kids...... This hate bleaching thing is stale gist..... I honestly don't know how normal human beings will be repeating the same thing everyday.... Mschweeeeeeew

33. This bleachy bleachy talk don tire me,I am not bleaching,am fair in comlexion. My vex here is,those bleaching or toning na dia body and dy do it cos dy like it(allow dem drink dia panaadol). Why dis poster dy carry dia mata like gala sellers,If u like u bleach pass micheal jackson e no affect the price of tse tse fish for market,inshut no b dat one dy affect most nigerians now biko. I need good samaritan to dash me 500m make I add join my bizness. @poster try to dy apply small powder,don't mind dos pple sayin u wowo,u are beauriful and wonderfully made. SDKERS how do I put up a pic as my display picture,I have tried and tried. nothing

34. Kini big deal about this picture. Pull over abeg. Who cares if anyone bleaches. Whatever rocks your boat. We have enough to worry about in this country. NEXT .

35. I wan even make bleaching cream for sale now oo. Any Chemist or Alchemy in the house? That market is untapped

36. black and beautiful indeed, liars all of you. leema you are mixed? no wonder you sound confused all the time.

37. Black skin is beautiful. Yellow skin is very attractive. I am in between. Was born with caramel complexion and won't change a thing about it. whatever makes anyone happy. The most Important thing is to be comfortable in your own skin.

38. We always need to be proud of ourselves. Neither we are black, white or brown. I have an amazing experience with this stuff very funny. Try the new amazing fake sonogram videos from fakeababy. It is so good.

39. Well I would not recommend it that much. Bleaching has some effect too. Here is for something new. The new fake Ultrasound design from fake ababy. Yes you can fake it now. but only for fun.