Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dora Akunyili? OMG!

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Dora Akunyili? OMG!

I am sorry if i seem to be in panic but this is a recent pic of Dora Akinyili and i dont know if its me but she looks really ill.

Ma'am God will heal you....I say this prayer from the bottom of my heart.

Please say a quiet prayer for this woman who made a difference in trying to sanitize Nigeria.

116 comments:

1. Omg.....may God heal her... am sincerely touched by dis sight. I pray healing on u IJN

1. Omg am shocked! God plz grant her healing

2. Ewooo.... I wonder why we don't hear her voice again.... U r healed madam nafdac.....#alinko

3. Am shocked too. Really don't wanna believe its her new look. Lord grant ha good health.

4. Oh! Wat happened to that strong and vibrant woman Dora?she realy looks pale.may God heal you Dora

5. We're there reports at any point that she was ill? She might just be losing weight to stay healthy.

6. Lord pls grant her your healing.

7. Dear Lord,Heal Dora...oh my...#tears

8. Omg #sad#
      Mam you re healed by his stripe
      In jesus name

9. Ma, u're healed in Jesus name. Amen.

10. Yeah, she lukz sick. Where has she been?

2. I doubt it seriously, looks like a photoshopped picture!

1. Photoshop ko photostore ni.... I read somewhere lastweek that her family members say she4 suffering from a strange illness dat has defied medical care...may God heal her

2. I don't think the picture is,photoshopped. I noticed d. sickly look at the Obi's governorship campaign 4years ago. she was behind Obi on d screen and she looked so dark and haggard. I pray God grants her healing IJN

3. Same here, I doubt this pic very much, looks really photoshopped. This can't be Mrs Akunyili.

3. You are healed in Jesus name ma. This life! See what a strong beautiful woman has become. No one truly knows tomorrow so let's do good and be remembered with our good deeds.

4. Nooooo, this can't be Dora. *denial*

1. May God heal her and grant her total recovery, ofcourse she's the one and she needs Gods grace and healing;let's not forget to save others while we are been saved; its either by giving or preaching the gospel to save the lost, most times we forget our soul purpose in this world, we think its all for the job or for the fame,love or marriage;remember there is heaven and its for believers; let's take out time to thank him and serve him everyday,in so doing he will fight your battles;Get well soon Mummy Dora;its well with you.

5. father lord heal dis woman cover her with the blood of Jesus Christ Amen

6. Many poor people who are in good health do not know the great gift the Lord has given them. Yet they envy the rich. If money could buy health, Steve Jobs would still be alive.

May God grant her good health. For really it is God that heals, doctors only care.

She really looks sick, very sick.

7. Can this be Dora?????? Geez!

8. OMG.....uNBELIEVABLE.....WHAT COULD BE WRONG WITH HER???IS THIS NOT PHOTOSHOPPED? AM LOST FPR WORDS.

9. BLOG ANALYSER: I saw her recently on tv during the Anambra governorship election. I was shocked. May God heal her in Jesus name Amen.

10. ah! may God heal her. Amen
    what?!

11. Omg! Choi! See what sickness has turned a beautiful woman into. Dora you are healed IJN

CeeCee

12. Looks photoshopped , but if it's indeed true may God almighty heal her.

13. If this is real its really sad. May God heal her IJN. Amen

14. Looks photoshopped , but if it's indeed true may God almighty heal her.

15. Oh my God.... Whatever happened to Dora???? Chai these evil people are attacking her spiritually...yes it has to be spiritual....Those Onitsha fake drug dealers, you know urselves, I hope this has nothing to do with you o....evil people free this woman... Dora, by the stripes of Jesus you are made well again... Receive permanent healing.

16. May God heal her in Jesus'name. Amen.

17. Chineke nna !

18. nah... this isnt her. wait what? i call photo shop!

19. OMG! By his stripes you are healed in Jesus name.

20. This woman no well o if na she be this. Hey Jehovah! It is well. God heal her pls

21. Wow that's scary. May God heal her

22. It can't be!!by His stripes ure made whole in Jesus name.

23. OmG! Wot went wrong. #covers face# Lord if its truly a recent pic of Dora send divine healing t her system n make her whole again. Amen

24. The Lord is your strength ma.

25. God will heal you ma.*sigh*

26. Seems like cancer. I remember when my family member had cancer, it was such a terrible sight to see her wasting away.

1. I heard a year or two ago that she's fighting with cancer but its under the wraps. Maybe it's true

27. Ewo, u looks anorexic,May God heal her. EVE E UME

28. She looks rada. EVE E UME

29. May God heal u and make u whole again! Amen...

30. SDK,pls dnt hurt my feelings dis morning,am sure its her sister,dis can be her?pls go in search of her again n come back wit a better looking,n pretty woman

31. Omg! I'm as shocked as u are Aunty Stella..... God,please heal ur daughter. By His stripes,u are healed madam!

32. Lord have mercy...I dont want to believe this is for real. If ur sick Ma,may God heal u buh if na weight loss as in uvdey find shape biko stop.

33. O God, please heal this woman, forgive her also.

34. It looks so much like photoshop. I seriously doubt the pics.

35. I think she's watching her weight, though I doubt if she's d one in that pic

36. What if she wants to be like this and worked out to get this figure? Tho she looks ill, some people always look ill too when they venture thier weight loss journey,
    Eg Ngozi Ezeonu and Imoke's wife.So I don't really wanna believe she's ill . Let's be optimistic

37. No wonder she disappeared to the US

38. Ur healed IJN!!! Dis woman has always been ma role model ryt 4rm wen she was wit NAFDAC

39. naa waaa ooo.she really looks ill,what happened

40. Is she HIV +?

1. You are the only person that made sense here...strange illness ko,cancer ni....*yimu...

2. Haaaa! Human beings. Linda Eze and anonymous, fear God o.
      Linda Eze, is that what you wish her?

3. Linda Eze.... Biko nne, mechi nata onu inugo.... Learn to keep quiet if you have nothing meaningful to contribute.....stop selling yourself... E lezi na onwe gi.

4. Stupid Linda Eze, na here u de come make mouth! U that can't make pem on LIB, stupid gee, imagine ur utterance, may God 4give u.

41. She's healed in Jesus name.

42. OMG.......By the stripes of the Lord Jesus,,,you are healed already ma'am.....and ur healing shall be permanent IJN....it is well!!!

43. Lord please touch and heal her from every unknown ailment.Dora is a virtous woman and doesn't deserve to suffer.

44. I pray God to restore your health and make u healthy and hearty in JESUS name AMEN.....Nicholas Anelka talking.

45. Is it dat shez sick or shez on diet? her facial xpression despict happiness o***

46. Replies
    1. oh.....dats sad! if only money could buy everything. Divine healing is yours mam*

47. Chai!!! See Dora! Nigerians no dey like people who r truthful,dey want 2 finish her,God pls take control.

48. This is photoshop, cnt believe wot am seeing.

49. Cmon! How can this be my beautiful Dora???

50. Omg Dora you are healed in Jesus name .this is serious .

51. Omg!! What happened? Like seriously is dis really Dora? Hard 2 believe. If it's truly her, may God in his infinite mercy heal her 4rm what ever ailment... this is the true meaning of money can't buy life. *The rich also cry*

52. oh my God, is this really her or this picture was photo-shopped?

I refuse to believe please!

53. OMG! May Almighty God, the Great Physician, stretch out His healing hands and touch this His daughter. Amen!

But what is she doing at the National Conference? She should attend to her health and have enough rest. She should abstain from this wasteful and shenanigan gathering that nothing useful and meaningful will come out of. Quote me!!

54. Jesus!
    Please God heal her in Jesus name, Amen.
    Oh Lord!!!
    I'm speechless.
    This life eh,SMH

55. JESUS
    I pray its truly photoshop, whoever wishes her this and photoshoped it is mean, may God heal u ma'm if u truly going thru a phase
    i have not sn her out there of recent

HYBunny

56. Oh my God!!! Dear God please heal this great woman please dear God…Ha! Is this really Dora Akuyili??..ha! this life!

57. Ahh! Not looking too good. But still has her dazzling smile. May God heal her from whatever ailment she is suffering from. At least she was a good one back then with Nafdac. I can't forget all the fake ampiclox that were so everywhere then and how she fought tooth and nail for that, amongst other drugs.

58. Are u serious? Speechless. God heal our Iron Lady,you are loved by many.

59. May God see her through whatever she is going through. She obviously doesn't look the same, she has emaciated so much. Strong Dora of NAFDAC. May God's grace continue to be with us all.

60. I heard she has been ill. But never imagined it was th is bad. May God heal her and make her whole.

61. PlsO my God. In tears pls God heal this woman for me pls God God pls heal her God.

62. God pls heal her from every infirmity...Affliction shall not rise d second time..prefect her health n make her whole.Amen.

63. Ewoooooooo. Gini bu nkea ooooo?

64. Hmm aunty stella is dis pix for real???
    Or did someone just do dis bcos u asked of her yesterday? ??
    Well if dis is her, den I pray dat God heals her IJN amen.

65. Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.. God please restore Dora's health and let her bounce back to good life..Amen

66. Aunty stella, she is even healing now, d day I saw her @ d airport, I wept uncontrollably. God plz heal my Dora and make her whole again. She stil has a lot to do for her generation. Amen.

67. If she's truly ill, may God heal her of whatever might b ailing her... strong woman

68. stop rubbish comments till we can confirm this gist....she had too many enemies at nafdac.....looks Photoshopped to me..

69. She is not the one

70. Stella stop dis na, make ur research well dats not dora, i even knw dus woman

71. Omg! I refuse to believe she is the one. If she is then she is ill. Get well soon madam. *Sadface

72. chilolo but she doesn't look healthy and why are people saying photoshop?. everyone knows she's sick. jazz things and may the Lord heal her

73. May you be healed in Jesus name, amen. I hope she does not have tyroid issues. Rose

1. And is tyroid issue a death sentence?

74. May the balm of Gilead heal you and make it permanent. I pray the Lord would be merciful unto you and give you victory on every side. You are blessed beyond the curse. Amen.

75. Omg. May God heal you madam

Belledazzy.blogspot.com

76. She needs to go back to her prayers. This is surely an attack and only God can heal her.

77. Dear Stella, I don't believe this is Dora Akunyili. When did she start using maroon coloured eye pencil to line her brows? And that smile sef, looks too good for that face. If at the end of the day this isn't Dora, pls apologise.

78. Honestly, I swear this is not Madam Dora. No No No. This is definitely another person that laughs/dress like her. sis SDK please put your search light well.

79. I pray for healing for her :(

80. God please heal this woman and make her whole again o. Heard abt her ill health on this blog,never knew she was sick. I suspect the evil hands of the devil on this but my God will never allow ddem suceed. This one don pass weightloss,see her skin na,see d hands. PRAYER IS THE MASTER KEY. Am still surprised

81. May the Lord heal her. Health is wealth.

82. Thank God for healing her Amen!!!!

83. The picture is fake. She cant be this sick and attend public function. Secondly other delegates have id cards on their neck but she doesn't have any. Ada Uche

84. I believe this is a photoshopped picture of Aunty Dora...Even if she is sick,she can't look like dis....
    THIS ISMY FIRST TIME OF COMMENTING ON THIS BLOG..Though I,ve been following and reading comments since last year...Stella you are doing a great job..God bless u!
    FIRSTLADY.

85. I believe this is a photoshopped picture of Aunty Dora...Even if she is sick,she can't look like dis....
    THIS ISMY FIRST TIME OF COMMENTING ON THIS BLOG..Though I,ve been following and reading comments since last year...Stella you are doing a great job..God bless u!
    FIRSTLADY.

86. May God Almighty heal Mrs Dora Akunluyi, may His hand of mercy locate her wherever she is and grant her perfect healing IJMN, so shocked to this pic o.

87. Tufia so in Naija, if you run for office and step down...anything that happens must be your enemies after you. Abeg I hope her people are not towing the same thought path. The Lord will heal her. Naija people, people fall sick...it happens everyday ok. It is not Nafdac people or her secretary from yesteryears. Just pray for her healing and stop this idle talk. How about the stress from the position taking its toll? Better yet, we praise God she has that bright smile. Someone even used their hands to say she was looking haggard. Some of you need to learn how to talk.

88. Tyroid issues can be treated. I have someone that had it but didn't know for a long time. She became a shadow of herself but was later treated. Today, she is back to her beautiful old self. I also know someone that had diabetes. She was so drained that people thought she had aids. It was later discovered to be diabetes. So many illnesses can make someone lose weight. Rose

89. Africans with fat matter..haba. a white woman would have gone for thanksgiving for loosing weigh and people would have been congratulating her. Anyway if this is due to illness may God heal her. but we too like fat matter.